Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 382 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    19

Very nice hotel.

By

August 05, 2020

club

The staff was genuinely friendly and helpful. Check-in was quick. There were no "weird or musty" smells anywhere in the hotel and it's a completely smoke FREE environment.
Our room was clean and spacious and the mattress was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice kitchen

By

August 02, 2020

club

You need to have some kind of plastic silverware available for guests use. The kitchen doesn't do us a lot of good unless we have something to eat our food with after we have prepared it. Does not need to be anything fancy, just something.

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING

By

July 31, 2020

club

This place was so nice I didn’t want to leave! It was more than I expected and so quiet. Very cute place!!

Read More
Read Less

Exclusive

By

July 29, 2020

This hotel is very well located. Quiet place. Walking distance to a Target Super Store. Fast check in and out. Plenty of free parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 28, 2020

Wonderful to have kitchenette during covid, allowing minimal interaction with others, yet still allow comfort. Convenient location to highway, shopping etc.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 27, 2020

easy access to the room. AC was good. easy access for pet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 26, 2020

Nice hotel, spacious suite, seen deer from room seems more like a cabin

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

July 25, 2020

club

After a long day of travel, our room was just what we needed. We arrived late and Sabrina greeted me and quickly checked me in. Our kitchenette was so nice and saved us from needing to eat out constantly. It was quiet and spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 23, 2020

I love staying at the candlewood suites. When I’m in town on business I always stay at candlewood suites

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 22, 2020

The manager, Cindy was awesome. everything was perfect with the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room

By

July 22, 2020

Best stay at a hotel ever it was great. Room was cozy and comfortable and I was able to relaxed I logged it..... Best time ever

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

July 21, 2020

club

My nephew was in the hospital in Olathe. I came up to stay at the last minute and the staff was great! My sister stayed here for a week and the staff worked with her day by day as her son's discharge date from the hospital was unknown. All the staff we dealt with were super nice and very helpful!!

Read More
Read Less