Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 116 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      65
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Olathe leisure time

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Easy travel location. Clean rooms. Nice size bath. Great kitchen facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding!!!!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The bed was most comfortable and the room was clean. The staff at this facility were very helpful and professional. Overall, my experience was most pleasurable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for the great 5 STAR review. Our team strives for 100% guest satisfaction and we love to know when we get it right with our travelers. Clean rooms and exceptional customer service are key for an outstanding stay. We hope that you will make us your "go to" for lodging whenever in the area. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I was extremely pleased with the suite. It was very clean and offered everything needed for my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are glad to know that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Problems

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very disappointing - lots of problems. They booked someone into our room on the last night of our stay. They were keying into our room while we were all asleep. It was quite disturbing.

    The internet didn't work for 36 hours, and required multiple calls to the support line.

    The bathroom tub didn't drain. My short shower ended up with my feet and ankles completely under water.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear bob1962--10, WOW....sounds like we really dropped the ball regarding your stay. I am sincerely sorry that your experience was not what it should have been. The team here works hard to ensure every guests experience is safe and that they are provided with a clean and comfortable room. I hope that if you are in the area again you will reach out to me and give us the opportunity to make this right! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room for long term stays

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The room had a full size refrigerator and working stove. You could borrow additional items from their lending locker such as a crock pot. The only problem was that the room did not provide a safe for valuables.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Dear Misha7, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating and are glad that you found our Lending Locker useful. Please know that we do have safety deposits available for our guest to use, complimentary. We will be happy to set you up with a box on your next visit. Hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Afforable and spacous

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Our room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Dear Annett22, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are glad that you were comfortable and found our staff to be friendly. We certainly hope that you will choose Candlewood Suites again when in the area. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    I would recommend Candlewood Suites to all my associates and friends. The overall cleanliness exceeded my expectations and the amenities reflected a level to match much more expensive lodging. The kitchen suite, workout area, restroom were excellent and the staff responded to all my requests with care, kindness and speed. I wanted to take the mattress home as I do not sleep as sundly at home as I do when staying at your facility. Keep up the good work and I look forward to my next stay at Candlewood Suites. Don T.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Dear Don T., WOW...thank you for the great 5 STAR review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Our stay was very memorable. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Everything was in proper working order. Customer service was great. They made sure we had anything we needed to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Dear Dianne26, Thank you for the 5 STAR review. I can't wait to share your kind remarks with the team. The team at the Candlewood Suites in Olathe strives hard to make every guests stay a memorable one and we believe that a clean hotel and exceptional customer service has been the key to our success! We are glad that you agree and we hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 07, 2016

    More space and comfort than properties at double the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2016
    Dear Frequent Traveler 1959, Thank you for the great 5 STAR review! We are glad that you found the hotel to be comfortable. The extra space that our "All Suite" hotel offers helps add to the "at home" touches that we provide. We certainly hope to see you again in the future. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    こんなものかな

    By

    March 01, 2016

    キッチンが付いているのはありがたいが、換気が出来ないので臭いがこもる、何とかならないものか。
    備え付けの備品で毎回不足がある。チェックしてるのでしょうか?言えば良い済む話ですが、そういう問題ではない。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry that you felt the ventilation system in the kitchen area lacked. Typically the ventilation system on the unit above the 2 burner cook top is sufficient but that was not the case with your stay and I am sorry. We appreciate the feedback and hope that we will see you again in the future. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service

    By

    February 29, 2016

    We checked in late and the front desk staff was very helpful and accomodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Olathe Hotel

    By

    February 22, 2016

    I had a great room and the staff was friendly. Great wireless service and a good fitness room.

    Read More
    Read Less