Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 102 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      54
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Breakfast

    By

    February 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    I did not know you didn’t serve breakfast or any other meals .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear Rippin357, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. I am certainly sorry that there was a misunderstanding regarding breakfast and meals. Candlewood Suite Hotels are designed for the traveler that wants to kick back and relax with all the comforts of home in our oversized suites. Although Candlewood Suite Hotels does not offer a complimentary hot breakfast, I hope you were able to purchase something to enjoy for breakfast in the Candlewood Cupboard. We do appreciate your choosing our hotel and hope that you will return when in the area. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    スタッフの迅速な対応

    By

    January 03, 2016

    夜中でも嫌な顔せずに丁寧に応対してくれます。
    非常に良いスタッフが沢山います。
    また、15分圏内に食事や買い物のストアーが沢山あり、行動の拠点とする事が非常に利便性が良い。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you for the positive feedback regarding the staff. We have a great team that really enjoys serving our guests to ensure that they enjoy their stay. Glad that we "got it right" with your stay and hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    December 29, 2015

    Clean rooms,
    friendly staff,
    decent internet,
    Stayed close to family - easy access to highway for shopping

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We believe that clean rooms and a friendly staff are key for a happy guest experience. I am so glad that you left happy with your experience at the Candlewood Suites and we hope to see you again in the future! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    December 21, 2015

    Great Service, friendly staff, continental breakfast on Wed. was nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Dear rtf1, Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We know that there are many choices for travelers and we are glad that you chose to stay with us. We believe that clean rooms and exceptional customer service are the key to happy guests. We hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    TCS Baseball Camp

    By

    December 15, 2015

    club

    Arrived after 12:00 Midnight - slept well - on the road!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 16, 2015
    Dear Big Bear - Omaha, Thank you for the 5 STAR review. We are glad that you got a good nights rest. We hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Experience

    By

    December 11, 2015

    club

    Staff, room and accomdations were great! I would definitely visit this location again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2015
    Thank you for the great 5 STAR review. We always enjoy hearing our guest tell us that they enjoyed the hotel and our team but love it when they take the time to share their experience with others. We hope that you will be in the area again soon! Happy Holiday from our team. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適

    By

    December 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    快適だが、朝食は無い。
    但し、Targetも近くにあり便利である。
    あとは、コインランドリーの数が少なく、夜は場合によっては順番待ちをしなくてはならない。
    ビジネス利用等には良いと思う。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for the 4 STAR review. We are glad that you found our amenities to be so convenient. The complimentary washers and dryers are a great help and convenience for our longer stay travelers. Although Candlewood Suite does not provide a complimentary breakfast, your suite is equipped with all the comforts of home to make meals and snack at any time. With 2 grocery stores within walking distance, this is a great benefit. We hope to see you again soon! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    December 07, 2015

    Everyone there makes you feel at home. It is a completely easy process from start to finish

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 10, 2015
    Cody from Joplin, Wow, thanks for a great 5 STAR review. The team is always glad to be considered "Home" for our travelers. We offer all the comforts of home with a smiling face to great you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    There Are Other Hotels

    By

    December 05, 2015

    Staff was not friendly or helpful. The lobby was dirty and filled with boxes and abandon Christmas decorations. My room had no blinds so I was exposed to everyone who walked or drove by. My room was in the back of the hotel just off a major highway that you could hear ALL night long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. I am sorry to hear that it was not what it should have been. Upon your check in we were in the process of decorating the hotel for the holidays. I apologize that the boxes were in your way. Additionally, we know that guest privacy is very important. Please know that each room has black out drapes behind the sheers. Closing these would allow for total privacy within the guest room. On your next stay please feel free to ask if you need help with these. We certainly hope that you will give us another try, I am confident that we can meet your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    December 02, 2015

    I noted the cable being out as a Con. This is why the room received an average rating. I did not contact staff to rectify because my family was not in the room much and we only stayed one night. The front desk staff was very nice and friendly. My family has stayed here before. We would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2015
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for the kind remarks regarding the staff. I look forward to sharing with the team. Please know that if ever you find an issue with your room we would like to be notified so that we can immediately correct the problem as ensure that you have a completely comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room

    By

    November 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our stay, from being greeted when we arrived to departure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great people great room great experience

    By

    November 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    all around great experience, good people that are very helpful. I would stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less