Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 586 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Best hotel stay ever!

By

November 13, 2022

I absolutely love Candlewood Suites hotel. The staff is amazing and the rooms are clean and very comfortable. Love the fact that the rooms have fully stocked kitchens and also the free laundry. Many channels on the hotels tv cable including premium channels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 08, 2022

Great service and location. Slept well, comfortable bed. Good value next to lots of restaurants, shopping, and coffee shops. Spacious room. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel and loved the place.

By

November 04, 2022

We always try to stay at a nice place when we travel. We really got a winner when we stayed here. The staff were very friendly when we arrived. The lobby was very inviting. The room was clean and very fresh smelling. Loved the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 08, 2022

We arrived and were greeted by one of the friendliest and positive folks you would ever want to meet. Gave us great information and directions to a good restaurant. The next morning was more of the same. They must have a grey reining program on how to treat guests.

Read More
Read Less

Super Friendly Staff and Functional Rooms

By

September 26, 2022

The atmosphere is very comfortable and "homey." The staff, location, and available amenities were great! The room felt like a studio apartment and everything was were it should be - the room flowed. I appreciated being acknowledged as an IHG rewards member and the staff were incredibly friendly and professional. The highlights were the soft mints at the front counter (hadn't had those since I was a kid), the shampoo and conditioner (they were full bottles instead of those little samples that never seem to be enough) and the comforting atmosphere. I came for leisure but was able to get a little work done too. It was an overall great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 21, 2022

The room is very clean and for comfortness will give 5/5

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room, great staff!

By

September 16, 2022

Loved this hotel! Comfortable bed with a firm mattress; slept like a baby. Full-size fridge (cold!) with your own ice maker in room. Spacious, well-set up room. Very clean. Front desk staff, all shifts, was top-notch. I would stay here again in a heartbeat -- love love loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Accommodating

By

August 07, 2022

I was very happy with how clean the hotel always was. I was immediately impressed with the staff as during check-in, because I was staying for around 60 days, I was put on the top floor to make it quieter and have a little more privacy.

Read More
Read Less

Please return my money

By

August 03, 2022

We tried to spend the night on 8/1/2022 but the hallway smelled like smoke and neither key worked. We told the person at the front desk we were going to another hotel and would like our money refunded and he said he would do it. I am now billed for that hotel and the Holiday Inn Express we stayed in that same night in another town.
Please help me.

Read More
Read Less

Best value in Kansas City

By

July 25, 2022

Highly underrated property not too far from the city. Beds are very comfy and I got fantastic sleep. Probably 2 biggest cons are check in at 4 instead of the typical 3 pm (considering it’s 20 min from city center that puts a bit of pressure on guests) and the 11 am checkout which made me feel a bit rushed at the end, and the shower water pressure left something to be desired, it was just enough to get the job done.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 18, 2022

I enjoyed our stay for our softball team and their heartland world series tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel that fits the bill.

By

July 13, 2022

Upon arriving I checked in with the new mobile app and was able to see that my room was reserved for me with he appropriate accommodations. During my stay the staff was very friendly providing me with extra towels and asking me how everything was going. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less