Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 129 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      71
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Sept. In Olathe

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Friendly staff and clean, comfortable room. However I was disappointed that A/C in the fitness room was ineffective. The clothes dryers in the combined Laundry/Fitness room over powers the A/C unit. You need 2 A/C units in the Laundry/Fitness room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well on its way to be a low budget hotel

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is just off the highway...literally. After wading through a sea of smokers in front of the entry door, chances are you will be greeting by a sign call a phone number instead of a real person...as the desk is frequently not staffed. The response to the phone call must also be bad since the sign said to continue to let the phone ring until someone answers.

    Once you get a room, highway side rooms are horribly noisy with the highway just outside the window.The furnishing are very worn with both the desk chair and lounge chair being ripped. The carpet is very soiled and impregnated with foreign material. The rest of the room was reasonably clean. The bed was ROCK HARD. The floor had about as much give as the bed.

    This property is quickly becoming shabby and well on its way to being a budget extended stay brand.

    Internet...don't even bother. It was so slow that even Google Maps was unuseable. I used my cell phone as a hot stop to find a room at another property...I suggest you do the same.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 07, 2016
    Dear ZakZ, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay due to the service at check in, noise challenges, room furniture condition and internet service received. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. Again, thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    trip

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    if i wanted to write an essay i would still be in school. this isnt a bad place to stay a little overpriced for all the outdated furniture in the rooms. i have stayed twice the second time the room stuck horribly(room 312). the staff is extremely nice!!!!!!! i will stay here again even with the outdated furniture but if i get another room that is smelly i wont. thanks could have left it at this is a nice place to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, but not so for the sofa sleeper

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    The bed was very comfortable to me, but the sofa sleeper is not comfortable at all. The next time I will go back to the Double Bed Suite. I was up-graded to a suite that had a bedroom off of the living area which would have been nice if we would have had another comfortable bed for the amount of people that we had staying there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Kansas

    By

    July 31, 2016

    club

    The stay was great. Both the hotel and staff went beyond to make sure everything was good

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Safe and Comfortable Place to stay

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Really enjoyed our time at Candlewood and wouldn't hesitate to come back. Very comfortable and safe, peaceful atmosphere. Friendly staff, and easy walking distance to restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room, pleastant

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay, we found it easy to relax between visits with family in area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs updated

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    Way too much money for this old hotel. No breakfast. Loud wall unit heating and air.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Traveler, We were disappointed to learn that the hotel did not meet your expectations. The Candlewood Suites caters to the extended stay traveler that is looking to unpack and unwind in a home like setting. Although Candlewood Suites do not serve a breakfast we do offer a large variety of items in the Cupboard for sale and have all the cooking utensils of home that you can borrow from the Lending Locker. Although our brand was not the right fit for you please check out the other IHG brands, Holiday Inn Express has a great breakfast daily with signature cinnamon rolls! Christina B. General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Dear Traveler, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are sorry that the Candlewood Suites brand was not what you were looking for. Candlewood Suites are designed to offer that "at home" comfort for our travelers that want to unpack and unwind. If you are looking for a hotel with breakfast, make sure to try out some of the other IHG Hotels, the Hoilday Inn Express offers delicious Signature Cinnamon Rolls! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, my favorite place to stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    I travel a great deal. In the past year, I have traveled all but about 4 weeks. The best thing that Candlewood has to offer is the spacious and accommodating suites! When you are away from home as much as I have been, it is great to have a home-like atmosphere with a full size kitchen. Sometimes, it is convenient to forego going out to eat and just have something to eat in the suite that you can prepare yourself. This gives you more personal time when you have worked long days during a business trip, surrounded by other people. Candlewood is my choice . This hotel had excellent staff members who were efficient, helpful and personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear SKAnderson, Thank you for the fantastic 5 STAR review. We are glad that you find the Candlewood Suites to be the perfect fit for your travel needs. I appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and look forward to sharing them with the team! We hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room and great service

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and quiet. My only complaint is that there are no king size beds. For this reason only, we will probably not stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    May 23, 2016

    I have stayed twice at this hotel. Although it is in a very good location for my reason for visiting. It is noisy and I failed to get a good nights sleep either time. Loved having a kitchen to cook my meals in, but not worth the lose of sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Majormom101, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry to learn that you did not sleep well during your stay and hope that you will give us another try. We offer sleep solutions in our Lending Locker to help a guest that might be experiencing trouble sleeping when on the road. Please make sure to check it out the next stay. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Experience

    By

    May 04, 2016

    I had a fantastic experience at this location. I called to make a same-day reservation without issue. Parking was safe, staff was helpful, and the room was spacious and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less