Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 629 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    399
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    32

Comfortable Bed

By

February 04, 2024

Great Staff. Shawn is a great manager. I like all the staff that work there. ...........

Read More
Read Less

Webpage info is out of date

By

January 02, 2024

webpage info is out of date. It states $25/pet deposit. The employee tried to charge me $50

Read More
Read Less

Good as always

By

December 01, 2023

While there was some road noise from the highway, the beds and cleanliness were good as always. Would recommend staying at this location. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Caught in a snowstorm

By

November 27, 2023

Stayed to shelter from a snowstorm. Bed was comfortable and the front desk person was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

November 25, 2023

Nice hotel in Olathe, KS. Clean rooms and friendly and accomodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for truckers and great amenities

By

November 19, 2023

I have work done on the nearby Freightliner dealership. When I know I need a room I head directly to Candlewood Suites. Great treatment, great room and other amenities while I wait for the truck to get done. If I have questions I have an answer immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest stay

By

November 15, 2023

Front desk help was fantastic. Everything else was just so-so. As I already knew Candlewood does not have hallway ice makers. I am fine with having one in the room but it did not work. The desk chair was nearly unusable. The AC functioned poorly. I choose Candlewood because it was a better price than the IHG HIE across the street. Stayed three nights which made nights 42-45 this year in an IHG line of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

November 04, 2023

If you’re traveling with your family or for business, you don’t want to eat out every meal. You should pick this hotel. I am glad there was free laundry and convenient access to the interstate. There was Aldi, Target and a selection of restaurants next to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

October 16, 2023

Nice hotel with big rooms. Clean and quiet. Lots of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Gave room away

By

October 09, 2023

We reserved a double queen bed suite , and somehow the front desk or customer service gave away our room to somebody else so we had to leave the hotel because there were no rooms available horrible customer service help from manager, we ended up having to stay in our cars because all hotels were booked

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

October 02, 2023

Room was clean and well set up. Bed was somewhat comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Hotel is in a good location. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

September 11, 2023

loved the design of the room. had a great time. best nights sleep in a long time. view was nice with the sunset.

Read More
Read Less