Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 521 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

521reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Spacious room and delt at home.

By

September 24, 2021

club

My stay was great. The suite has a everything you need to relax and to enjoy yourself. Ask the front desk for anything you forgot or needed and they did provide. The staff was also understanding when it came to me being a little late to check out. Nice people, nice room and nice stay! I am satisfied with my care. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Best motel in the area

By

September 19, 2021

The staff and management go out of their way to accommodate you ..
Cindy , Tammy and Kari are the best

Read More
Read Less

amazing stay

By

September 15, 2021

we travel to kansas several times at year and we was really dissapointed of the experiences that we had before with other places but now, that we found candlewood, we definately stay with it.

the hotel is really customer services and friendly and all was clean and i dont have any observations for this hotel, i really love my stay, i hope keep the same in the future or be better.

Read More
Read Less

Texan passing by

By

September 11, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay. Looking forward to come back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Staff went above and beyond

By

September 10, 2021

Excellent service from staff and spotless room. Could not ask for more.

Read More
Read Less

Check In service

By

September 09, 2021

Ms. Carrie at the front desk made my welcome very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning was excellent comfy beds

By

September 08, 2021

Definitely I would stay here again staff was so polite and friendly I just love it. The room had everything that I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff and best pillows ever

By

September 07, 2021

I was very impressed by the attentiveness and friendliness of the staff. During my stay they greeted me by name whenever I entered or exited the facility. The room was clean and they provided both firm and soft pillows which were amazingly comfortable. There were lots of places nearby to eat and it was very close to the medical centers where I was visiting a friend. I would highly recommend this lodging.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

September 07, 2021

Great experience with a wonderful staff! Will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

September 04, 2021

This hotel was very nice and clean. The customer service was top notch. Manager on duty and the lady checking us in were AMAZING! !!! I would recommend this hotel 100%

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 02, 2021

We stayed for more than 3 weeks and loved the hotel. The room was comfortable, the kitchen great, the onsite laundry a lifesaver, and the staff was amazing, especially Cary at the front desk.We can't wait to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Quick pass through KC are

By

September 01, 2021

All was good with room and check in and out. We were just passing through the KC area for a pit stop and it was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less