Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 122 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable room, pleastant

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay, we found it easy to relax between visits with family in area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, my favorite place to stay

    By

    May 24, 2016

    I travel a great deal. In the past year, I have traveled all but about 4 weeks. The best thing that Candlewood has to offer is the spacious and accommodating suites! When you are away from home as much as I have been, it is great to have a home-like atmosphere with a full size kitchen. Sometimes, it is convenient to forego going out to eat and just have something to eat in the suite that you can prepare yourself. This gives you more personal time when you have worked long days during a business trip, surrounded by other people. Candlewood is my choice . This hotel had excellent staff members who were efficient, helpful and personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear SKAnderson, Thank you for the fantastic 5 STAR review. We are glad that you find the Candlewood Suites to be the perfect fit for your travel needs. I appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and look forward to sharing them with the team! We hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room and great service

    By

    May 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and quiet. My only complaint is that there are no king size beds. For this reason only, we will probably not stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    May 23, 2016

    I have stayed twice at this hotel. Although it is in a very good location for my reason for visiting. It is noisy and I failed to get a good nights sleep either time. Loved having a kitchen to cook my meals in, but not worth the lose of sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear Majormom101, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am sorry to learn that you did not sleep well during your stay and hope that you will give us another try. We offer sleep solutions in our Lending Locker to help a guest that might be experiencing trouble sleeping when on the road. Please make sure to check it out the next stay. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Great Experience

    By

    May 04, 2016

    I had a fantastic experience at this location. I called to make a same-day reservation without issue. Parking was safe, staff was helpful, and the room was spacious and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised but not perfect.

    By

    April 22, 2016

    For a hotel preferred by truckers, this hotel was very clean and staff was very nice. Rooms were also decent and they have upgraded the mattresses over the years, which was something they really needed to do. My only complaints - because they have motion sensors in the room to save energy, the A/C fan would shut off while I was trying to sleep. The fan is a necessity because it can be noisy outside at times. You really need the fan to block out any ambient noises. The Cupboard is a little on the pricey side for all their stuff. Walk across the street to Target to save you some money. Finally, the workout equipment needs some serious tuning up. The treadmill track slips and the digital display is not working properly. All in all, the hotel was better than what I expected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Olathe leisure time

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Easy travel location. Clean rooms. Nice size bath. Great kitchen facilities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding!!!!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    club

    The bed was most comfortable and the room was clean. The staff at this facility were very helpful and professional. Overall, my experience was most pleasurable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for the great 5 STAR review. Our team strives for 100% guest satisfaction and we love to know when we get it right with our travelers. Clean rooms and exceptional customer service are key for an outstanding stay. We hope that you will make us your "go to" for lodging whenever in the area. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I was extremely pleased with the suite. It was very clean and offered everything needed for my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We are glad to know that we exceeded your expectations and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Problems

    By

    March 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very disappointing - lots of problems. They booked someone into our room on the last night of our stay. They were keying into our room while we were all asleep. It was quite disturbing.

    The internet didn't work for 36 hours, and required multiple calls to the support line.

    The bathroom tub didn't drain. My short shower ended up with my feet and ankles completely under water.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear bob1962--10, WOW....sounds like we really dropped the ball regarding your stay. I am sincerely sorry that your experience was not what it should have been. The team here works hard to ensure every guests experience is safe and that they are provided with a clean and comfortable room. I hope that if you are in the area again you will reach out to me and give us the opportunity to make this right! Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room for long term stays

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The room had a full size refrigerator and working stove. You could borrow additional items from their lending locker such as a crock pot. The only problem was that the room did not provide a safe for valuables.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Dear Misha7, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. We appreciate the 5 STAR rating and are glad that you found our Lending Locker useful. Please know that we do have safety deposits available for our guest to use, complimentary. We will be happy to set you up with a box on your next visit. Hope to see you again soon. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Afforable and spacous

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Our room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly and enjoyed our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Dear Annett22, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience. We are glad that you were comfortable and found our staff to be friendly. We certainly hope that you will choose Candlewood Suites again when in the area. Christina B., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less