Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 347 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean, quiet, big spacious rooms

By

January 30, 2023

Very happy. We were upgraded. Room was spacious, clean, and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great room and amazing service

By

January 23, 2023

Better than any candlewood suites I've been to. The room didn't have "free smells" upon entry. The room was nice and spacious with its own kitchen which was great. My room was stocked so I didn't have to ask for refills during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations, great location and plenty of parking. Very clean property.

By

January 18, 2023

Easy access off of 132nd west of 'L' street. Knowledgeable and courteous front desk personnel. Room was exceptionally clean. Full kitchen with cookware, silverware, microwave (and popcorn). Also convenient dishwasher. Bathtub was great and held the water without leaking. Water pressure very good. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and fairly clean; primarily used by out-of state construction workers

By

December 20, 2022

The rooms are big and clean, and there is free coffee and laundry, as well as a fitness center. However, there is no pool, and this particular location is primarily used by out-of-state construction workers.

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

December 13, 2022

Location was handy, quiet, and easy to find. Price was in line. Service was good. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay

By

December 13, 2022

Stayed six months at this property for my work. Very clean and well managed property. Friendly staff. Efficient and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Would Not Recommend

By

December 12, 2022

I would not recommend this place. I was supposed to stay for 13 weeks due to traveling for my job, and i’m glad I found another place. Afternoon male employee was not friendly, there is one female worker who was very nice and helpful. But besides that, room was falling apart and not clean at all. For an extended stay I couldn’t get more than one utensil and pot/pan. More concerned that the place hadn’t look clean in a few weeks and some staff was not very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

October 03, 2022

This hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and all of our needs were quickly taken care of. I would absolutely stay here again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location

By

September 17, 2022

I wish the AC was a little bit colder. It was a two bed room. I went to a different hotel so I can good sleep.
I like to sleep on a very cold temperature and if I don't have it. I get a very poor sleep. Perfect room temperature 63°F

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

September 17, 2022

My first night wasn't the problem. I changed rooms 3 times in a 24 hour period and still did not get what I had requested. Staff tried to accommodate, but room selection was very marginal. Room location with a king bed is by elevator and was hard to get to the 4th floor location as requested. Will check out and will have to rebook a king room on the 4th floor for a delay in starting work in the next 2 weeks. Manager was agreeable to make this change although location of room is 2 doors down from elevator and I will be a night shift worker. I can only hope it will be quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillows

By

September 08, 2022

It's specious place for a weekend stay I loved it and will recommend others to try it

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

August 30, 2022

This is one of our favorite places to stay! This will be our home away from home for every visit to the new grand son.

Read More
Read Less