Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 281 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great experience

By

November 17, 2020

club

Overall great experience with everything you would need to stay there for a few nights or more

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 16, 2020

Very comfortable room with everything I needed. The kitchenette was very nice to have and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and value

By

November 04, 2020

club

Quiet and clean room...very warm and welcoming staff. I slept very well here and will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great property!

By

November 01, 2020

club

We had a lovely stay here, rooms were spacious and clean. Beds were comfortable and the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 21, 2020

club

Cooking pots are old. We use our own. But a clean and quiet room. Room are next to elevator but didn’t hear anything. Bed is ok , bit too soft

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as usual

By

October 20, 2020

Great stay as usual ! Clean , attentive staff , great pillows

Read More
Read Less

Great service and rooms

By

October 12, 2020

club

Excellent customer service on phone and in person. Rooms was clean. Nothing was wrong with my stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff, convenient location

By

October 06, 2020

club

I've stayed here twice now and the rooms, as well as the facility, have been clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and very professional!
I love the location and the shopping so close by. Everything i need is right there and the Candlewood Cupboard is stocked with anything I might have forgotten.
There are a lot of amenities i look forward to using on future stays! This is my new go to spot in Omaha!

Read More
Read Less

awesome place

By

October 03, 2020

very friendly staff, very caring. Always looking out for their guests. Very friendly guests as well and enjoyable sitting outside except for the hard chairs to sit in.

Read More
Read Less

Omaha location

By

September 30, 2020

club

Amazing room and friendly staff. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice hotel

By

September 23, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great Candlewood property and overall good experience. The front desk clerk was so warm, friendly, welcoming and full of really helpful information as I checked in. But I did appreciate the hotel didn't feel like or smell like some other hotels I've stayed at that welcome dogs. Candlewood looked and smelled clean and I really appreciate that effort on behalf of the hotel. The room (living space) felt spacious and comfortable. There was a nice big desk and chair along with full kitchen.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great desk

By

September 11, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay it was super convenient, very comfortable and also liked the full kitchen the only thing I would recommend is a hot tub but other than that you all do a great job keep it up I’ll be back in two weeks lol

Read More
Read Less