Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 98 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

98reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Happy customer

By

November 17, 2020

I love the soap dispenser in the bathtub. My wife keep telling me how good the soap smelled

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

November 14, 2020

Rooms were great but extremely thin walls ... I was on the bottom floor and was able the hear everything around my room

Read More
Read Less

New property

By

November 14, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great about this...location awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Derrick

By

November 13, 2020

club

Love this place great bed and good locations . The staff was amazing and room was very spacious

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic rooms very clean

By

November 10, 2020

club

The bed was really comfortable an clean the room was very spacious and the bathroom was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and love the kitchenette

By

November 04, 2020

The pool was nice. The rooms were very clean as well. Gym would have been nice to use but due to COVID didn’t want to risk it. Very nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Fast

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Quick check in
Room issue at first they quickly changed rooms and were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff

By

November 03, 2020

club

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, friendly staff. They had proper precautions in place. This is the second stay at this location and will be our first choice in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

October 29, 2020

club

Being a female only 5 foot tall bed was way to high

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 29, 2020

Everything was perfect. The room was very comfortable and clean. The cupboard was well stocked. The room was very spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

October 28, 2020

club

For the price I would expect a little bit better. The first room we were assigned, the bathroom was filthy. We asked to be moved and they did. The next room was a little bit cleaner. Figured this was the best they had to offer. If you’re just looking for a place to rest your head for a few hours then this is your place. But if you’re going to be there for a few days then spend a little extra money and go somewhere better.

Read More
Read Less

New property

By

October 28, 2020

I would definitely recommend this property
Very clean
Staff was great very helpful

Read More
Read Less