Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 472 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    472reviews

    • 5 Stars
      416
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Pensacola FL Candlewood

    By

    February 19, 2020

    Clean, friendly and personable staff. We had a pet and room did not smell of animal. Neighboring hotel that accepts pets, the rooms need updating and smell. Candlewood Suites the rooms are serviced to ensure all aspects are functioning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Facility

    By

    February 18, 2020

    Facility was nice, bed could be a little less stiff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    February 14, 2020

    club

    Stayed one night while on business. Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable room. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome

    By

    February 10, 2020

    club

    Everything was clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were super friendly and welcoming. The lobby was clean and bright. I will definitely stay here again when I’m in the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    TPM

    By

    February 07, 2020

    Great facility, service and value exceptional. Staff am was accommodating while being professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overcharged me

    By

    February 02, 2020

    I was charged twice for my dog. I called and tried to rectify and was told that the extra charge would be reversed in about 5 weeks. I have waited the 5 weeks and still have not seen the reversal. I am so irritated that this happened. So how can I prove that I only have 1 dog? I only own 1 dog. I only take one dog to the veterinarian and to be groomed. I would not recommend this hotel. I feel like they stuck it to me because they could.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No tengo nada mas para comentar

    By

    January 29, 2020

    club

    No tengo nada más que comentar el servicio fue de excelente calidad

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great beds

    By

    January 18, 2020

    Loved it. Staff friendly and helpful. Close to lots of food and shopping and short drive to beach

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 10, 2020

    This is a great place to stay whether it's just for one night or a week or more. The kitchen is supplied with utensils, dishes and pots. Absolutely loved the big screen tv and never had any issues with the internet. There's so many places to eat and shop within five minutes or less. This is hotel is one of the best hotels that I've ever used. Overall, it's a wonderful place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice extended stay hotel

    By

    January 06, 2020

    club

    I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Although I stayed only two nights, I can see this would be a perfect place for an extended stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room for the value

    By

    January 05, 2020

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at three hotels at the N Davis highway exit and this was by far the best for similar money. The staff was nice, the room was roomy! Great kitchen area with dishes for two and full size fridge. A recliner chair allowed putting up your feet, there was a huge desk, and a comfortable bed. I didn't use it, but the fitness room looked good and there was a big snack room. The hotel location also made it a bit easier to get back to the highway, since there is a light to make it easier to cross traffic. There is no breakfast service, just FYI, but there are fast food stops available, as well as a Dennys.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay at a nice hotel

    By

    December 31, 2019

    Staff was attentive and very well mannered. The room was nice, cozy. I’d stay here again if I had too.

    Read More
    Read Less