Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 651 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place

By

December 19, 2021

club

The amenities were fantastic and the staff were very nice. Other than walls that were sometimes too easy for sound to go through, it is an ideal hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

December 13, 2021

club

This place went above and beyond my expectations. Between the early check in, the cleanliness, the comfort of the bed, and even the staff! Overall a great experience in comparison to other hotel experiences. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

December 13, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful in every encounter with them.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for being close to everything offered In Pensacola

By

December 08, 2021

Stayed for a weekend drove in from out of town. Staff was friendly and helpful when needed. The pantry it was an excellent surprise was on site snacks and laundry supplies. Overall stay was excellent. Beds very comfortable. Hotel room, hallways, laundry facilities and common areas were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Welcome Surprise

By

December 04, 2021

club

I did not expect such a great hotel especially for the great price I paid! I was nervous about trying to check in early but the woman who greeted me said she would love to help me. While waiting for my reservation to be finalized I admired the Christmas decorations in the lobby. There was also music playing ! Made it feel very homey and comfortable. Loved my room. Super clean, bright and had a spotless kitchenette that looked brand new. Every employee I encountered was so friendly. I was a guest for 4 days and truly enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Needed a recliner

By

December 04, 2021

Thankful that candle wood suites had a recliner in their rooms.
Staff was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price

By

November 27, 2021

club

This place was good for the price, with a decent gym. Staff was friendly, the cupboard could have contained more choices, some items were also expired. These a small problems, but would have helped my nearly 30 day stay go a little easier.

Read More
Read Less

My Candlewood Stay

By

November 17, 2021

My overall stay at this hotel was a great experience, even though I was not there for a very long stay. The room was a studio style room with plenty of room to move about the area space, the bathroom was a very nice size as well. I had one queen bed that was pretty comfortable with four pillows, two soft and two firm. It had a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, nice cabinets, and a stove. I believe this would be a very nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Pensacola University Stay

By

November 12, 2021

Walls didn't sound like they were made out of paper. Courteous and accommodating staff. Rooms clean and had nice ammendities.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 06, 2021

Great stay will traveling. Appreciate flexibility with late arrival at 11pm

Read More
Read Less

Surpassed my expectations

By

October 27, 2021

Room was great quality (comprable to IHG Holiday Inn Express). Very clean, very comfortable, and convenient PLUS there was a kitchen with seating area and a reclining chair. I had my doubts about an extended stay hotel but was extremely pleased. This is a non-smoking facility, which I like. Also, ziplock baggie over remote control was a cool, hygienic feature. I had no problems here.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place

By

October 26, 2021

club

The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. It had a great kitchenette!

Read More
Read Less