Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 683 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

683reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable check-in, room, and great continental breakfast

By

January 28, 2023

The people were so friendly and this Candlewood in Nashville was our best and quietest stay, even though the airport was supposedly nearby.

Read More
Read Less

10 outta 10 and I'm Picky

By

January 23, 2023

This hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. I had no complaints the pictures matched the IHG App if not even better in person. I felt at peace staying here which is rare as well. I wish the cost wasn't quite so much but still cant complain.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2023

I arrived with my friends and the check in was extremely easy since I had started everything online. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was very and helpful. The bed was probably my favorite part! After a night out with friends axe throwing. It felt good to sleep in such a comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

January 13, 2023

My family were in Pensacola for my Daughters Masters Degree Graduation.I picked this Hotel because of its close proximity to the university & Im a Premier IHG member.Wonderful staff & great service.A plus for me was a Grocery store right across the street for last minute treats.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

January 02, 2023

club

Provided everything, as promised in a clean and affordable fashion. I will stay here again if I am ever in town.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and pillows were great

By

December 30, 2022

The staff was courteous and helpful. All the amenities were explained and I felt like a member of IHG community. Reward for membership longevity should be given more points per stay. Location was in the middle of many places to entertain.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy environment. Pretty asthetic, and a very nice room

By

December 28, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay this past week. The hotel staff was amazing and the room was awesome as well. The cupboard was stocked up well and they even offered me a water at check in. The staff was funny and their kindness and hospitality made a great first impression to my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great priced stay

By

December 27, 2022

From booking to check out, this was a great experience. The staff and stay were great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

December 09, 2022

Overall the stay was outstanding. I only wished that it was a hot breakfast provided for guest. However the stove in the room gave me accessibility to cook. And it felt almost like home after that point. The staff had nice personalities, and didn't make you feel as if you are just another guest. It was very welcoming

Read More
Read Less

2-Night Stay in Pensacola

By

December 09, 2022

club

This hotel is everything I expected from an IHG brand hotel.
Great location near stores, & restaurants. It's a pretty busy area, however CandleWood Suites sits like an oasis... Your home away from home.
This hotel was great... Great room, amenities, onsite store, & professional staff!
Thank you Sharon for kindness!

This will for sure be my go-to hotel whenever I'm in Pensacola.

Read More
Read Less

Ok place.

By

December 07, 2022

Need to update this hotel. Overpriced on lack of amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice service and good area

By

December 06, 2022

Rooms were nice, need better air quality, decently clean rooms , appreciated the small kitchinette area. Vanessa front desk nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less