Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 554 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

整体清洁舒适

By

November 18, 2020

platinumelite

清洁舒适,房间布局合理设施丰富,整体入住体验不错。适合商务出行

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well thought out suite

By

November 16, 2020

club

I loved my stay at Candlewood and plan on returning again the next time I go to Pensacola for business. The room is well thought out with all of the necessary comforts and more. The desk is nice and large with plenty of space to work all day if necessary, the desk chair is also comfortable too. The kitchen is well equipped and if you need any appliance you may borrow them in the lobby. How about the free laundry, so key and generous from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Love it.

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

Home away from home. The staff is very friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

October 19, 2020

club

We came to work hurricane Sally, stayed for a month, experienced nothing but kindness from the office, house keepers, and management. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Pensacola university

By

October 18, 2020

Overall very good. I unfortunately had room near elevator. A substantial number of guests on my floor lacked the common decency to refrain from talking to other guests the entire length of hallway or have lengthy conversation in hallway.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Upon arrival, I found the previous guest use coffee filter in the coffee pot which makes me feel like the entire room was not sanitized. The gentleman working the desk at the time was not very helpful and did this seem to know much. The bed was comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel before and had a better experience. So might try it again.

Read More
Read Less

Good property, Nice people

By

October 06, 2020

club

Clean accomodations right off the highway. Friendly staff. See you next month.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Flexible schedule. Clean rooms

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

As an independent adjuster working Catastrophe claims it’s vital to have ample working space. Quiet room. Fast wi fi and most importantly a staff that understands the sometimes erratic schedule of an adjuster with regard to duration of stay and extended stays.

I will definitely stay at other Candlewood Suites on future deployments.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service!

By

September 29, 2020

The staff was very friendly and Cameron, the director of sales was great. Very clean and accommodating, will be returning and do recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

September 25, 2020

club

No masks, ignored check in and check out. High dollar, used items in bathroom, coffee maker dirty old grinds, had to wipe dirt off everything’

Read More
Read Less

Cameron and other staff

By

September 23, 2020

I was on storm trouble in Pensacola do to the aftermath of Hurricane Sally, as well as 1000's of other lineman from other power crews, which made finding Hotels a daily chore because of the high demand.
Cameron and her staff were fantastic to work with when it came to making workable arrangements in regards to what we had to do and the uncertainty of arrival times because of working hours.
I would highly recommend this Hotel, if I am ever back in the area I will definitely be staying here.
A Huge Thanks to Cameron and her staff, much appreciated!!!

Read More
Read Less

First Florida Trip

By

September 11, 2020

club

Would I come back? Definitely! The staff was great and attentive. The room was quiet and comfortable. Thanks for the COVID cleaning. I did some cleaning of my own, because our stay was at the height of COVID 19. Breakfast was not served but we accepted the fruit and coffee. Our only visit to the pool, got rained out. We sat under the gazebo and enjoyed a nice evening conversation. The hotel was quiet throughout which made it quite cozy. I for got to mention in the reservation notes, that we were celebrating our 27th Wedding Anniversary. My hope when COVID is done, IHG will extend a Stay Reward to members who supported during the epidemic. Will I come back? Definitely!
P.S. The beach was great!

Read More
Read Less