Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 83 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    83reviews

    • 5 Stars
      56
    • 4 Stars
      13
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    nice quiet place to stay

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    stayed on a stop over bike trip with my wife very nice well lit and secure location for a good night sleep front desk staff very accomidating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. Your business and your feedback is very important to us. I am so glad to hear that your stay was great! I do hope that your next trip through Peoria finds you back at the Candlewood Suites. Thank you again and safe travels! Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    July 20, 2015

    Very nice, comfortable hotel with spacious room and nice layout. Friendly, welcoming staff. Staff was great in getting me the best rate. Highly recommend this hotel at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie for your stay. We love hearing your feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is truly amazing and your satisfaction is important to us all. We hope you will stay with us again next time your in the area! Sincerely, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Good stay. Second time I have been at this property. Clean. Rooms are well furnished. Exercise room was adequate. WiFi coverage in room very good. Upstairs neighbors were overly noisy but that only lasted about 1/2 hour and fortunately was not during sleeping hours.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie for your stays when you are in town. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Your satisfaction is very important to us. If you experience noise in your future stays, please share this with the front desk. We do have a policy in place for this. We want all of our guests to have a perfect 10 stay. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in Peoria. Thank you again for your business. Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood peoria il review

    By

    June 26, 2015

    club

    Overall Experience is excellent.
    THe ambience is good,
    Kitchen in the rooms is very good.
    Cookwares provided are really good one.
    Internet is excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. We appreciate your business and your feedback. I was so pleased to see that we exceeded your expectations. The staff takes pride in our hotel and delivering the best hospitality to our guests. We look forward to the next time you're in Peoria and hope you stay with us. Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Consistent and comfortable

    By

    June 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    I've stayed at this property for the last six months, on and off, for business, and the staff goes out of their way to make my stay as easy and comfortable as possible. And my rooms are always clean, with consistent amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. Your business is very important to us and we appreciate your feedback. I am so delighted to hear your stays with us are so great! We have an amazing staff and their goal is to exceed your expectations. We look forward to your return and look forward to your next stay. Thank you, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall average service

    By

    June 10, 2015

    club

    1. Rooms should be cleaned on a daily basis or at least offered to be cleaned.
    2. WiFi kept kicking me out and I always had to re-login with my room number and passcode.
    3. Apperance of the front desk could be better.
    4. Most of the staff were friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites at Grand Prairie, Peoria, IL. I am so sorry that you had difficulty with the internet service. I know it does require you to re-sign on every day with a password. Being an extended stay hotel we do a light touch daily (except Sundays) which is collecting garbage and towels and making up the bed. Once a week we do a full clean & change the sheets for you. We have a great staff that is friendly and helpful, we hope that you will try us again next time you are in the Peoria, IL area. We hope to exceed your expectations on your next stay. Thank you, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort

    By

    June 07, 2015

    platinumelite

    Comfortable, clean and convenient. Kitchen was fully functional and helpful. Nice place !

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites at Grand Prairie in Peoria, IL. I am so happy to hear that you loved your stay with us. Our extended stay room types really set us apart from the hotels around us. We look forward to your staying with us again next time you are in the Peoria, IL area. Sincerely, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    May 21, 2015

    I had stayed at this location previously and was not that pleased. That all changed this time, the room was great, the staff was superb and my rest was perfect

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you so much for your business. I appreciate you giving Candlewood Suites at Grand Prairie another try! Your satisfaction is very important to us and I am very pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations! I look forward to your staying with us again next time your in the Peoria, IL area. Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    USB ports

    By

    May 07, 2015

    Everything was great. However, considering that I got the feel that this type of place is geared towards business people who need to stay longer than 2 days, I would think that there would be some USB ports in some of the lamps, or outlets. It is 2015 and almost EVERYTHING needs to be plugged in. Yes, everything comes with a plug in or adapter but the least amount of things I need to pack and carry along with me, the better. I think travelers for business would agree. Other than that, I loved the place and will be back next time I am in Peoria.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you for staying with Candlewood Suites at Grand Prairie. We were so glad to hear that your stay with us was great and we look forward to your return. We are always trying to make updates to our hotel to help exceed our guests expectations. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the usb (adapters and plugs) challenge and we will work on correcting this!
    Read More
    Read Less

    helpful staff - odors in the room

    By

    April 29, 2015

    club

    The good: the staff is very helpful. They moved us into a larger, one bedroom 'suite' after the first night because we were cramped in the studio with a baby and her crib in there. The studio is really designed for 1 person. The bed is up against the wall on one side so getting out of bed with two people in it can be a challenge.

    The bad: first room had a large 12 inch gash in the seat cushion of the fake leather chair in the room, with the insides oozing out. Second room had a very strong odor of indian food that permeated the room and never dissipated after 3 days. It was a bit distracting. Other minor problems included a slight leak of the dishwasher and a slight leak of the bathroom sink drain.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 08, 2015
    Dear nickname5239381, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about the staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room condition, the dishwasher and the the bathroom sink. We will address these concerns. I assure you that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We take the confidence our guests place in us very seriously and work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    酒店价格

    By

    April 09, 2015

    club

    各方面比较满意,只是据同事比较,通过公司预定和个人预定价格相差无几。所以没有觉得协议酒店有太大作用。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. We appreciate your business and your feedback. We look forward to your return when in Peoria, IL. Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Getting 'er done.

    By

    April 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great hotel with convenient location and plenty of restaurant choices nearby. Good hotel to your get business done. Also, staff is there to assist.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2015
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites for your overnight needs. We appreciate your feedback and your buisness. We hope to see you again when your in the Peoria, IL area. Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less