Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 169 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      111
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Get Away

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    We loved our little Get Away, our room at Candlewood Suites was adequate, spotless, bed very comfy, we'll be sure to recommend this "little place of perfection" to others

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    March 12, 2017

    The hotel is convenient and comfortable. It served all my needs during my business trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good price. Excellent service.

    By

    March 12, 2017

    No complaints. Very clean rooms. Good service. Good amenities offered. Prices at cupboard were also very reasonable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean room

    By

    February 28, 2017

    The welcoming staff was very friendly and the room was very clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    February 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Exceeded all my expectations - very clean, pleasant, safe, great staff. The cost was unreal.
    I strongly recommend this place to anyone; I come to Peoria, this is my place from here on out.
    Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Everyone we encountered in the hotel we stayed at was very pleasant and helpful. Thank you for a pleasant stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super clean, friendly staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Needed a room for a concert night and it was perfect! Very safe, very clean, comfy bed and pillows, great shower

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    We hope you enjoyed the concert as well! We really enjoyed having you stay with us and be a part of our "hotel family". It's always our pleasure to serve our guests! We look forward to the next concert... Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    give it a try

    By

    February 12, 2017

    very quiet hotel, close to shopping and food. very nice area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for your amazing review and choosing Candlewood Suites. We really appreciate having you stay with us. We hope to see you again next time you're in the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Quiet and convenient

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Had a great stay, sure to be back when returning to Peoria area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie for your recent stay. We love seeing new faces and we appreciate your business and feedback. We are so excited to have you back next time your in the area! Until then...Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Great front desk service; very comfortable. I enjoyed my stay. The room was clean and smelled fresh

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and staying with us at Candlewood. We are excited you loved your stay and we do hope to see you again next time you are in the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, clean, friendly, helpful staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    The room was rather expensive for no breakfast etc.... We needed some where to stay at the last minute due to a mechanical problem at home. This was one of the only rooms left in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. We appreciate your business and we are glad you had a pleasant experience. We are an extended stay hotel that can accommodate long term stays very easily. Since all of our rooms offer fully furnished kitchens, we don't serve a hot breakfast, but offer items in our cupboard for breakfast, lunch, or dinner that can be purchased as needed. If you ever need to stay again, we will be happy to serve! Safe Travels Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average at best

    By

    January 31, 2017

    club

    The best part of this hotel is the front desk clerk Island! She was pleasant and informative. She is an a plus employee! Kudos to her

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Stacerocks, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our hotel. We are so pleased to read of that you have acknowledged the excellent service received from one of our Front Desk staff. It is always motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you. It encourages our team members to work even harder and consistently delight our guests. Your comments are very important to us as we work very hard ensure that our overall performance is superior. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less