Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 154 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    154reviews

    • 5 Stars
      100
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean and friendly

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Would stay again if needed to be in the area. Glad they accommodate people when in emergency situations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for your amazing feedback. We appreciate your business and we cannot wait to see you again next time you're in the Peoria, IL area! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 04, 2017

    I enjoyed my time at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and attended to my requests with no hassles.
    Thank you for everything!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. The staff was very excited to see that you mentioned them in this review and enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again next time your in the Peoria, IL area! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Stay - Peoria Grand Prarie

    By

    December 17, 2016

    Hotel staff is excellent and make sure you have what you need.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Priaire. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your return soon! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay, welcoming staff

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood, like all others I have stayed in is the perfect choice for an affordable extended stay room. What sets it apart is the staff. From an honestly friendly check in to a night time employee loaning my spouse her phone charger, this staff could not have been more helpful and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    We appreciate your business and your feedback! I am so glad your stay was awesome and exceeded your expectations. The staff is amazing and they strive very hard for excellence. We look forward to you staying again next time your in the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service from front desk!

    By

    December 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Christian at the front desk was wonderful! We left something behind and he retrieved it and kept it at the front desk for us until we returned,.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful survey. Each employee takes pride in assisting the guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next stay. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites are awesome

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Pleasant staff and excellent rooms and rates. Amenities are well stocked and available. One associate returned our Red Box movies for us when we left them in the room after check out. Hotel is across the street from a great shopping mall and various restaurants in the area to please any taste.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Peoria at Grand Prairie. We always enjoy helping our guests and returning the movies was all our pleasure. We are so delighted you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your quick return! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    November 06, 2016

    I had a great stay. The staff was very good! I thought the daily change of towels and restocking my room supplies was fantastic and appreciated. I wish other Candlewood suites would follow in your footsteps! It's something small that really makes my stays that much better; especially for someone who lives in a hotel 5 days a week.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Thank you for your amazing review, we love to hear the feedback! We appreciate your business and value your opinion of the hotel and staff. We are all so glad you enjoyed your stay and our amenities. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Peoria, IL area. Until then; Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    October 28, 2016

    They were awesome - friendly...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Rich, Thank you for your amazing review. We really enjoyed having you and your family stay with us! We do hope that next time you are in the area that you will stay with us. It was great getting to know you and we will miss you, but wish you all the best! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    October 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice place thanks for the hospitality. Front desk very friendly and helpful. All amenities where within reasonable distance

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 03, 2016
    Thank you for review, we enjoy having you here! We hope to see you again very soon when your traveling this way. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    October 18, 2016

    Mandy, Christy and the staff do everything they can to make their guests feel welcome. It is a warm and friendly place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 21, 2016
    Jimmy, We appreciate your business and your feedback. It's our pleasure to have you and your team stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again very soon! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    October 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    The front desk was very friendly. The hotel offers DVDs to borrow along with board games and cooking equipment.
    The room was clean and spacious

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your awesome review and for staying with us at Candlewood Suites. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again very soon! Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    October 08, 2016

    club

    Housekeeping does an excellent job maintaining the property. The rooms are very comfortable with ample kitchen facilities. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the hotel is located with plenty of stores and restaurants close by. I would definitely recommend this hotel for long or short term stays.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2016
    Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites Peoria, IL. We appreciate your feedback. The staff definitely tries to exceed expectations. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are in the Peoria, IL area. Safe Travels, Mandy Fobar General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less