Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 573 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great hotel and staff

By

May 22, 2022

Madonna and Alycia and the staff are great! Extremely helpful and easy to deal with! Have stayed here before and will definitely do so again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

May 18, 2022

My wife and I have stayed here several times during volleyball tournaments and visiting our son. For his wedding I purchased hotel rooms for a couple of his groomsmen. Alycia and Mandy made sure that that my payment was set and were extremely helpful! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Room and great staff.

By

May 14, 2022

platinumelite

Exceptional staff, clean room and nice stay. My requests to be near the elevator were fullfilled .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room for our stay

By

May 09, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood. The room was comfortable to relax in. Even though our stay didn't require it, it was nice to have free laundry facilities available to us if we needed them. The only issue that we had, which is outside of the hotel's control, is the water hardness did not work well with shampoo in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

3rd Floor and wind equal poor sleep!

By

January 05, 2022

I am a frequent visitor of Candlewood Suite properties and am usually very pleased. Overall the reception was very pleasant and even though this was a slightly older property it was well maintained. All was fine until my wife and I were woken in the middle of the night by a clanging coming from the bathroom. When we checked out in the morning and mentioned it the staff not only knew about what it was, but told how to stop it??? Shouldn't that have been communicated before hand?

Read More
Read Less

Joan

By

December 02, 2021

platinumelite

Very roomy and comfortable. Received complimentary upgrade . Very much appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood suites.

By

December 02, 2021

club

It was a great experience. Great service. The friendliest staff!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Guest Service

By

November 26, 2021

club

Awesome stay at this property. Only issue was noisy neighbors at night time. Management staff was always attentive and available for any need that arose. Excellent job Ms. Mandy, Island, and Jeff!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 22, 2021

I always choose this Candlewood when i travel in for business and will always choose to stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

Staff is wonderful and welcoming. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

October 25, 2021

Love this location, the staff is super friendly. The hotel is clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Well kept, clean and safe location

By

October 22, 2021

Nice place to stay. Professional staff. Safe area and clean property.

Read More
Read Less