Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 192 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    192reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Felt like home, excellent service

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    The room was roomy despite it's small size with a great floorplan. Kitchen stovetop was perfect for needing to cook every day. There is a Kroger's right behind the hotel that we were able to walk to for groceries which was really great. Multiple other shopping opportunities are right by the hotel as well. It's a perfect central location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Very clean and appealing hotel. Very friendly staff. The only down fall was the shades in the room were about 8-10 inches to short. So no matter the time of the day you had light shining into your room. Room 121. Like to sleep in but not in that room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Term Guest

    By

    September 14, 2016

    I have been staying at this Candlewood 4 nights a week for going on 2 years now. Business. The chief reason is because the room has a kitchen - sink, 2 burner stove and full fridge. I've done my share of restaurant dining, thank-you very much. This Candelwood and its staff has become a very nice second home for me. While I am not too much of an internet user - during the evening their wireless service is abysmal to the point of being unusable. You have to log in periodically with a password (no big deal) but you get logged off daily and the automatic connection/login process does not always work with my tablet. Fortunately I can work late at the office an never need to use my laptop in the evenings - I do enjoy a paperback book! For all my other needs this hotel is excellent and I enjoy staying there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your positive review of our hotel. We love seeing your smiling face every week (the cookies are also a bonus). We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We value your positive feedback and will see you next week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    A little chilly, but excellent stay

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    Everything was great. The room was chilly due to not being able to get the thermostat to operate correct, but that was the only issue. Other than that, things were great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room!!

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    This was a great hotel to stay at if you want a great room and you don't need a swimming pool or breakfast. The spacious room makes up for not having a pool or a breakfast. Outstanding.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    excellent place to stay everything was clean and great had a lot of fun excellent place to stay everything was clean and great had a loexcellent place to stay everything was clean and great had a lot of funt of fun

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Average

    By

    August 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front Desk not very friendly when checked in, but besides that, you get what you pay for.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    I apologize for how the staff was not at par during your check in. As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    August 10, 2016

    Everything you would need is at Inn or close by in retail stores.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Spot

    By

    August 09, 2016

    Great place to stay. This is the third time to stay her and it is very clean and easy access.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    August 08, 2016

    location is easy to find Free laundry service is really convenient

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the complementary laundry room . A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night's stay

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Perrysville, Ohio is a great place to stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms are just what you need after a long day on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay for swim meets at Bowling Green University....we will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less