Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 533 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Not happy

By

November 05, 2020

club

It took 20 minutes to get hot water to the shower. The bathroom sink was clogged. It was a short stay and I didn't want to change rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly and pleasant

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful. The room was clean and I appreciated the beverages available in the lobby. They were also very dog friendly. We were able to hear the operations tv next to us at one point and the coffee maker in the room struggled. Otherwise it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and customer service was nice.

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything went perfect except for my Last Day both of my card keys wouldn't work. My stay was for three days. First two days they worked fine so I don't know where the discrepancy came from, but other than that, my stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

check competition's prices

By

October 20, 2020

I am on the top tier of the IHG rewards program. They would not match to competitor's prices. The GM was doing the way overdue landscaping and decided to leave the company. I don't think she cared anymore.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

great stay overall just need stronger wifi on 2nd floor

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 20, 2020

club

Dishwasher is very loud. People on floor above always walking around. Comfortable bed. Ice maker didnt work.

Read More
Read Less

Would Stay Again, Excellent Value

By

September 14, 2020

platinumelite

Seemed like a newer property. We would definitely stay again, excellent value. There is a Chipotle and Walmart nearby, as well as other fast foot options.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

September 14, 2020

club

I was in Perrysburg for business reasons. I requested the third floor and my stay was quiet. Check in was easy staff is super friendly. Although rooms may have been sanitized, I think this hotel needs to pay a little bit more attention to detail when it comes to deep cleaning the rooms. Light switches and Air conditioning unit was cracked and filthy. Also lamps in rooms should’ve been dusted. There was an ugly ring around the toilet bowl as well. The shower pressure was absolutely horrible! I took photos. It could’ve been a lot cleaner just saying.

Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

August 21, 2020

Great place for location. But the AC was really noisy and annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Beds

By

August 06, 2020

One of the best beds id stayed in a long time. Comforter and pillows were reall nice also.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place to Stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

This Hotel was Excellent. The staff very friendly and willing to help. The hotel is centrally located close to food places so you don’t have to go far and is pet friendly. I would highly recommend this place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

July 29, 2020

club

comfortable beds and great overall experience with people who make you feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less