Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 283 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      186
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 25, 2017

    club

    Perrysburg location was near the expressway and the tollway, making it easily accessible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not too bad

    By

    July 24, 2017

    club

    A few concerns that could be addressed easily and make your facilities great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value decent hotel

    By

    July 23, 2017

    club

    Good value. Hotel seems a little dated. Room was very clean . Staff was pleasant and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Generous rooms and very nice staff

    By

    July 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    The suite was very generous and comfortable providing a separate bedroom, living room and nice kitchen area.

    The staff were very kind and supportive. We arrived early. The staff made extra efforts to prepare our room prior to the published time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rooms very clean

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    Staff very friendly we had our dog with us. We were very comfortable here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Cheap and comfortable bed. Only used the room for a little sleep before and after work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekends getaway

    By

    July 13, 2017

    It was everything we could have wanted for a weekend getaway. The hotel was quiet and not so busy that there were always people up and down the hall. The room was clean and the bed was comfy

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall, Okay for a One-Time Stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    I stayed one night at this hotel, and overall, my stay went well. I liked the whole kitchenette feature that was there, as well as the fitness facility.

    The biggest issue I had was that the refrigerator in the room was a bit loud whenever it would cool itself down, even when I turned he temperature on it to the warmest setting. It keep waking me up when I was trying to fall asleep, even with ear plugs, so I had to turn on the fan to produce a white noise so that I could sleep. Now, this issue could just be isolated to that room.

    There was a single hair on I believe what was intended as the bathroom rug, and the tub looked like it was not as clean as it should be, but again, these could be isolated incidents.

    However, if you are just staying one night there, and things like a noisy refrigerator will not keep you awake, then this will likely work for you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and great service

    By

    July 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay room and bed was comfortable.
    Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and efficient..

    Recommend this hotel if you are ever in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The bed!!!

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    The bed was one of the comfiest beds I had the pleasure of laying on. My wife and I were very impressed. I've stayed at hotels across the country and these beds were by far the best I've slept on for the price of the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Met its purpose but nothing to brag about

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    Staff was friendly.

    Rooms were dated, carpet frayed, chair and sofa stained. But there was proof that someone cleaned in most areas. Cleaning alone can't fix worn carpet or furniture.

    My room had a pungent food odor that they attempted to cover with some type of room freshener. I didn't use any kitchen items because they looked like they were not thoroughly cleaned. But the microwave was clean and the fridge was as well.

    My sole purpose for being here was to work while on vacation. The bedroom had a tv inside that was in addition to the tv in the living area which was nice.

    If they would spend some time deep cleaning and replacing old furniture I would have given it five stars. But, there was no evidence of critters or other heebie jeebies so I was able to simply cover the furniture with sheets and get through the two days fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    June 29, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff. They made the stay even better by being so nice and friendly

    Read More
    Read Less