Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 221 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    221reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Review

    By

    February 16, 2017

    It was good. Positive experience, easy to do everything I had to. Good access to surrounding area, polite staff. Well equipped rooms especially bathroom. Some lotion would have been nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tournament

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Stay was great, would have enjoyed a small continental breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and good service

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Was a nice hotel and a very good value. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. The bed was very comfortable and I got a great nights sleep!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and nice room

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff are friendly, clean and spacious room as well as a kitchen.
    It wiuld be nice if they offered more than just free coffee for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here!

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was nice and was very clean. Staff was very hospitable and nice. Overall it was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent property

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    It was a great experience and I will stay there again!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perrysburg

    By

    February 03, 2017

    Awesome job Justine. We were impressed with the customer service and helpfulness of the staff. It was our first time staying in a Candlewood Hotel but would highly recommend. The accommodations were great and very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at candlewood

    By

    February 02, 2017

    club

    The hotel slightly exceeded my expectations! The hotel staff was friendly!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and Bad

    By

    January 28, 2017

    club

    Pros: Very comfortable bed and pillows and a good shower. Staff was very friendly and as helpful as they could be.
    Cons: One bed was dirty (double bed room), the room needed a good vacuuming. The door rubbed on the threshold and made a terrible noise. This motel needs an updating, it's very old.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at the Candlewood Suites Perrysburg and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Room was great and the bed was very comfortable. What stood out on this visit was the card lock to my room stopped working and I couldn't get in. Front desk staff was quick to react and even the manager drove in after hours to fix the door. Only had to wait in the lobby for 10 minutes while it was fixed I would recommend this hotel as the staff will do everything possible to make it the best stay anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly recommended

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Hotel was conveniently located near the highway for easy access and close to a grocery and many restaurants. Room was clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    快適生活

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    部屋の広さ、設備等満足でした。無料朝食があるとなおいいのに。洗濯、乾燥機が無料なのは嬉しかった。ネット環境は繋がるのはいいが利用者多い時間はかなりスピードが遅く、深夜の利用が少ない時間になると早かった。

    Read More
    Read Less