Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 179 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    179reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good value for the price

    By

    July 28, 2016

    club

    I feel that the service here was outstanding and I loved not having to worry about going out to eat every night. The only thing I would suggest, and this is just my opinion, is to double check and make sure the pots, pans and dishes are clean before you use them, I even do this at my own home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything we needed!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    This place was great, from the kitchen with everything we needed, the large, nice bathroom, and the "Kitchen Cupboard" pantry area was fantastic!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was Disappointing

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    The biggest problem I had was that the curtains did not reach the bottom of the window, and there was nothing as back up. Allowing anyone to see in our room at night. That was very uncomfortable and upsetting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the curtains not fitting the window. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room, comfortable beds.

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Stayed in the Maumee area and found this location to be great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to par with other Candlewood properties

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location was not nearly as clean or comfortable as others that I have stayed at. The room was not very clean, the air didn't work very well and the coffee pot was not in very good shape. I wouldn't recommend this property when there are so many other options nearby.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Love to stay here when we come in town. The staff go up and beyond in taking care of us and always with a smile. We also have a schnauzer who they fuss over and he loves it. Yep, love this place!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 03, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You can always bring your dog with you and we will play all day!! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place for a quick stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable bed, clean and friendly staff. Not too far from the interstate and you can hop right back the next day. Couple of restaurants close by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service Thanks to YOU MUCH I Appreciate the Opportunity

    By

    June 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great Service And always Reasonable
    Thanks
    To
    You
    YOU MUCH I Appreciate the Opportunity

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Caring Staff

    By

    June 17, 2016

    I highly recommend Candlewood Suites. We had to bring our Golden Retriever with us and the staff accommodated us with a room close to the outside doors on the first floor. The people and the amenities made our stay feel like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and Comfortable

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    Upon arrival we were greeted by friendly front desk staff. Check in was easy. Upon entering our room, we were happy with how clean and fresh to room looked and smelled. The kitchen area was large enough for our stay and had everything needed for easy meal preparation. The value of the hotel was very reasonable and affordable. We would recommend this location to anyone visiting the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Freindly

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff, very welcoming. Nice dog area out back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    comfortable rooms, courteous staff...a great nights sleep at reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less