Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 169 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    169reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Pet Freindly

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff, very welcoming. Nice dog area out back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    June 07, 2016

    comfortable rooms, courteous staff...a great nights sleep at reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Plan on being your own house keeper. They are only scheduled once a week. Seems like they could do better at that price per night.
    Room was nice and comfortable. Its OK for long term stay I suppose.
    There were many of us from our company staying at the hotel at the same time and we all checked in and left at the same time, however, we all received different levels of amenity points...Not sure how that works? Usually just get 500. Some of us got 300 and some 500!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel if you can get in.

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Never have any problems here when I can get in. It's usually booked solid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Worst WiFi ever! Had to use my phones Hotspot in order to get any work done.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    “Very well managed, great staff”

    By

    May 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    We spent two nights there while visiting family. We visit a couple of times a year and this will be my first choice in the future. The hotel is very new and well kept. It's a much better location in terms of things near by than where we had been staying. What really made the hotel stand out was the staff, most especially Stephanie at the front desk. Excellent customer service! We had an issue with our reservation that was no fault of the hotel and Stephanie was able to address it and get us settled in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    May 22, 2016

    club

    The room was like an apartment. Liked the separate bedroom and bathroom.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Experience

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    This was our first time staying at the Candlewood Suites and it exceeded our expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    We stayed at Candlewood to attended daughter's graduation at BGSU. The staff was very courteous and the room was very clean and well-appointed. We were very close to restaurants and BGSU. I would recommend this hotel highly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall it's a nice place to stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    It's a nice place to stay. I feel like management needs to orientate their staff better on dealing with customers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Please feel free to contact me at gm.cwpburg@gmail.com so I can provide additional assistance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at Candlewood Suites. Parking was ample. I was impressed by the look of the lobby, the desk clerk was very nice and answered all my questions about the area. When I went to my room, it was clean, the kitchen area was large -- I did not think I would have a regular sized refrigerator. Since Kroger was close by, I felt that it was a good time to prepare my own meal. Everything I needed was in the cupboards. I slept well. I have nothing to complain about.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overall

    By

    May 10, 2016

    My only complaint would be the lack of a noticeable parking area for checking in. I parked all the way to one end of the building and walked back to the center, where the lobby is located, in order to check in as all the parking stalls near to the lobby were taken. However, the hotel is quite nice, I was treated with care from the entire staff, the price of a suite is very reasonable and I would stay here again if passing through the area again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I would like to express my apologies about the parking space when you checked in.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less