Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 834 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    43

Nice place

By

November 25, 2021

Comfortable and close to airport so perfect for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service me to do better

By

November 23, 2021

platinumelite

I don't like when I'm told one thing and something else totally different happens when we arrived at the hotel we were under the assumption that we were receiving our bedroom with two beds in it but that wasn't the case and mind you I called months prior to arrival to confirm that I had two beds in my room which that did not take place at all the customer service lady that was at the front desk was very rude. I spoke to three different people at three different occasions and the first two that I spoke with assured me that my room was going to have two beds in it at the time of arrival that was incorrect and we were put in a room with one bed for three people unacceptable and your front desk lady was rude.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Room should’ve been updated. Bathroom is rusted with poor lighting. If you use the sink anything on the counter would get wet from all the spray

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

November 17, 2021

Very old, dirty, and smells bad. Elevator wasn't working at time of my stay and I had 2 luggages without anyone available to help. Shuttle bus is very dirty. I got bites and itching all night. I bet there's bed bugs.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

November 17, 2021

club

The quality of the was not was advertised on the online website. The elevator was broken

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience

By

November 16, 2021

platinumelite

Took them 45 mins to check us in. Said they were giving us points as compensation but it never came through.

Read More
Read Less

Worse Stay Ever

By

November 13, 2021

Upon arrival I was suppress to find the hotel lobby was stacked to boxes of construction material, room that was given to me was located on the third floor even though hotel elevator was not working. The common areas was found to be dirty and smelled as if someone had been frying fish. Never will I stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

November 10, 2021

since the elevator was broken, they should have had someone to take luggage up to the room and then back to the lobby when checking out.

after climbing 3 flights of stairs, the room cardkey did not work, i had to go down to the desk again and then back up 3 flights

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

November 10, 2021

club

No room cleaning or refilling
Elevator out of order
Updating happening and not mentioned

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

November 08, 2021

This hotel was dirty, old, elevator was out of order, carpet and furniture was soiled and gross.

Read More
Read Less

Keep Looking

By

November 05, 2021

There were boxes stacked from floor to ceiling, wall to wall in the lobby. The place reeked of weed and greasy food. The room was dirty, and worn out. Manager said they are really looking for an average stay of 45 days - so this is really short term housing or transitional housing.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

November 05, 2021

After the disaster trying to get to richmond i made the drive the next day. Check in was super simple and i was in my room in no time. I really liked the big desk since i am using 2 computers and a tablet i had plenty of space. The bed was really comfortable and i hated getting up in the morning. The unlimited free coffee was the best part as i needed it in order to finish paperwork i had to get done late into the night. I had plenty of outlets. I do wish that they had a water cooler in the gym so i could have filled my water bottle but that isn't a criticism. Other than that i did regret having to leave on wednesday.

Read More
Read Less