Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 882 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great Price Comfortable Rooms

By

November 27, 2022

My experience was great and check in was great. I was acknowledged as an IHG member. The room was spacious and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 22, 2022

I am pleased with my stay and would definitely come bace

Read More
Read Less

Room was large and had a stove top

By

November 19, 2022

Overall it was not my worst experience. But the elevator was sketchy and the parking lot was hard to get around. It was around a lot of restaurants though.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 12, 2022

club

Can't praise the staff and accommodations enough. Very helpful, very flexible.
Particularly like the design sense of the building. Modern, clean and not sterile.
Wish I would have had a car o get around more, but the fact that the stay was still great speaks to the accommodating service I received.

Read More
Read Less

Ok bed neat and firm

By

November 01, 2022

They charged me more than they should have; it have not be revised as of yet.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 17, 2022

Really comfortable stay. Staff was nice. only problem I had was that the elevator was down, however she had put me on the second floor so it wasn't a bad walk. I would definitely book at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

No bed for me

By

October 13, 2022

Room was give away to another guest before my arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

October 09, 2022

Our vent did not work in the bathroom. We told the Manager but he said they were just very quiet however it really didn't work. We put a piece of paper up to it & it didn't move. It was not that big of a deal just FYI.

Read More
Read Less

Find somewhere else to stay

By

October 04, 2022

This property was very disappointing. There was no food in the cupboard, elevator machinery was cooled by two box fans pointed at the circuitry, ice maker in fridge did not work, and there was no ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 02, 2022

Check in was easy and the front desk was friendly and helpful. Had to add an extra day and called the desk and it was super easy to add. Hotel was very clean and friendly. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay!

By

October 02, 2022

Nice 1 night stay during our trip back from Florida. Nice room and excellent service for our stay. I would recommend this hotel for its customer service room quality and convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely terrible!!!!

By

October 01, 2022

Ever had a hotel ask you to change rooms because there’s no soap in your room??? I did. At first I asked the housekeeping on duty and she didn’t have any (what’s wrong with that picture???). She sent me to the front desk. They couldn’t find the key to the closet so they asked me to change rooms. I took the key to another room and took the soap out of there. If you can’t fix something this simple, how can you run a hotel?? Next, the internet doesn’t work. I got it to connect to my computer once. The front desk said they called it in but no one has responded. Doesn’t help those of us on business travel trying to work. Oh and on check in, they told me the credit card machine was broken so I had to fill out a form and make copies of my credit card. The card reader has been broken for over 2 weeks!!!! That is unheard of!!!! The front desk appears to be under renovation (I’m being nice with this one). It’s in pieces but they keep using it. The coffee pot in my room doesn’t work. And there’s no towels in the fitness center. Don’t stay here!! I am done with IHG hotels- never again!!!!

Read More
Read Less