Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 185 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      135
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Sleep

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Sleeping was so great, I had such wonderful dreams!
    I thought I was on vacation not business, pillows cuddle my head, sheets were cool and soft! great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Dr. Luke, Thank you for your survey and comments. We are so pleased you liked our beds and bedding and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again here in the future. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love This Place!

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    I often travel out of the Richmond airport and when I do, I always stay at this Candlewood. I have the convenience of leaving my car at the hotel and taking the shuttle to the airport. Often I arrive at a late hour and the staff are always friendly and courteous. The rooms are always immaculate, spacious, and have the toiletries that I need when travelling so that I don't have to rummage through my bags for anything. The beds are so comfortable and it is always quiet. I can't say enough about the staff . . . everyone is always kind and welcoming. For my last stay, I was out of town during the major snowstorm to hit the east coast. I wondered if I would be able to get my car out of the parking lot, but NO worries, the staff had "dug" out my car, so all I had to do was clean the windshield and I was off. Thank you to the great people who work at Candlewood Suites in Richmond - Audubon Road!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Lenorat129, Thank you for your very kind comments. I will share your words with our staff. The snow storm weekend was an extraordinary experience, however everyone truly pulled together. Come and see us soon again. Sincerely, Riitta S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent

    By

    January 28, 2016

    great service from the staff. Hotel was clean and courtesy. I Will visit again with my team.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GRAND 1ST STAY

    By

    January 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    1ST STAY AT CANDLEWOOD SUITES AND WILL BE RETURNING. WE ALL LOVED THE ROOM AND ALL IT HAD TO OFFER. WONDERFUL STAFF AND VERY FRIENDLY. I WISH I WOULD HAD KNOWN ABOUT THIS HOTEL IN THE PAST, BECAUSE I WOULD HAVE BEEN STAYING THERE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Babybrad, Thank you for your comments, we appreciate your feed back very much and are happy you finally found us. Please come and visit us soon. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Love having the option to cook and everything you need to do that is available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear Haley123, Thanks for your feedback, we are happy you liked our rooms with kitchens. Please visit us soon again. Sincerely, Riitta S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Luc

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay, none better. When ever l am in an area with an IHG hotel that's where you will find me. Great friendly place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2016
    Dear LUC, Thank you so much for your nice review of our hotel. It's great to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. Hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Riitta S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Experience with Candlewood

    By

    January 17, 2016

    I have been an IHG member for a while staying mostly at Holiday Inn Express. After staying at the Richmond Airport location I will be trying Candlewood everywhere I stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Dear Blue Ridge Ace, Thank you for your review. We highly appreciate it. It's wonderful to hear that Candlewood Suites suited your needs. Come back soon again, Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 08, 2016

    club

    Started off with problems but the crew had no problems helping me get in and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Dear Nikitia32, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and great to hear you ended up having a nice stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    January 03, 2016

    club

    This trip was completely for leisure. I had my daughter with me and we had so much fun. Thank you for an enjoyable time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear VBallSpike, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Riitta S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    OVERNIGHTER

    By

    December 22, 2015

    Thanks for the overnight stay. The hotel was close enough to the airport that I had the opportunity to sleep in a little longer. The front desk staff was a pleasure to deal with and I also received a room upgrade upon checking in. Thanks again for the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 25, 2015
    Dear BadBoy1973, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    Wonderful Hotel...Great choice if you need to stay over in Richmond

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2015
    Dear E-Man3, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Richmond

    By

    December 18, 2015

    This was my first stay with Candlewoods and i found it to exceed my expectations. It was a very nice stay with no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 18, 2015
    Dear BigBoy2015, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Riitta S General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less