Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 268 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    club

    Great stay. Location is great!!! I would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff...Great Location....

    By

    February 12, 2017

    One of the best suite type hotels I have stayed at in a while. Kudos to the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Dear Just Living the Dream, Thank you so much for the great 5 star review of our Candlewood Suite Richmond Airport. We are so pleased that you fully enjoyed your stay here with us. I will forward your kind words to our staff. Thank you again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, fresh, nice place.

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed my stay in Richmond VA Candlewood.

    This was the first time I have ever slept well in any hotel.
    I got 8 hours of sleep which never happens.

    My FitBit told counted the number of hours of sleep and I felt great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Denise555, Thank you so much for taking your time and complete a review of our Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. We all know how important sleep is and looks like you had great one here, even though we are an airport location. We really do not get much of airport traffic noise to our hotel. Please keep us in mind the next time you wish to get a full night sleep. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Convienient

    By

    February 07, 2017

    I always use this hotel when I come to Richmond area for the American Radio Relay League State Convention. It's fairly close to the Richmond Raceway complex.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Samthehamlam, Thanks for taking your time in writing a review of our Canldewood Suites Richmond Airport. We look forward welcoming you on your next visit. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay!

    By

    February 07, 2017

    The place smells good and looks very clean. The staff was nice and I enjoyed having a stove, refrigerator, and microwave in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Denise555, Thank you so much for taking your time in writing a great 5 star review of our Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. We're so happy that you found our kitchen amenities perfect. I'll let our staff know, you noticed the cleanliness of our hotel and friendliness of our staff. Thank you again, and please come visit us on your next trip to Richmond. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place for Stopover

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Great staff that went well with a clean and comfortable suite. Perfect place for layover before flying.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    Dear Mac91, Thank you so much for your great 5 star review of our hotel. Please come and visit us again on your next trip to Richmond. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    My stay was very close to being at my home with more amenities. I also love the convenient store so, I did'n have to run back out to the store that's genius.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear charlesw, Thank you for taking time to complete a review in regards to your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. We are so pleased that you found your "home away from home" with us. We look forward welcoming you again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Accommodation

    By

    January 27, 2017

    Although the staff didn't accommodate my request, they were still respectful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Nesha88, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review in regards to your recent stay at the Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. I am sorry we were not able to accommodate your request this time. We hope you will still consider us in the future. We hope to see you here again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Na

    By

    January 25, 2017

    It was good. Will stay again soon do not wish to say more

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Tore, Thank you for 5 star review. See you soon. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomodations

    By

    January 23, 2017

    The Hotel was excellent. Very clean and friendly staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear co1276, Thank you so much for your great review. We really appreciate your kind words and are so pleased that you found our hotel perfect for your stay. See you soon again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Appreciate the kitchen facilities

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great room, nice kitchen, clean and comfortable. The people at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. This was a great value for the cost. Intend to stay in future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Cathy, Thanks so much for the wonderful review of our Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. I will make sure the front desk staff receives your nice comments. Look forward welcoming you again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amenities, Amenities, Amenities!

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Cant beat this convenience or comfort! I had it all! Didnt miss my refrigerator ( there was a full size one in the room) didnt miss my stove ( neither microwave or range) it was in the room, didnt miss my iron, blow dryer, coffee pot, nor a great bed! It was all there. Ive stayed in so many hotels i cant count in several different countries due to my job and nothing compares to the at home feeling i got. I joined the frequent program and ill surely return...again, again and again! Thank you!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    Dear Comfyone, Thank you so much for the great review. We couldn't be more pleased that you truly enjoyed your stay at our extended stay Candlewood Suites and that you found all our amenities so perfect and convenient for your stay. Huge thanks again from all of us here. We'll be here for your next visit. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less