Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 239 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    239reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfortable suite.

    By

    November 28, 2016

    This hotel was clean and comfortable. Close to shopping and dinning. The staff was very friendly and explained all details of your room to you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Dear thoma022, Thanks for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your nice comments of our hotel and especially of our staff. I will make sure they get the feedback as well. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Stay

    By

    November 22, 2016

    I had just returned from Iraq and got in around midnight and I was leaving for Las Vegas the next morning on a 0615 flight. So my stay was very short but very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2016
    Dear buffolohr, Thank you for taking the time to post a review for us. We appreciate your loyalty. We hope that the next time you are in the Richmond area you will return to our hotel. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Working

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Nice clean and quite place to stay. Internet was a bit slow. Staff is outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Dear RDT111, Thanks for the great review. I will make sure our staff receives your comments. Our WIFI has been upgraded now, so the next time you visit, you'll get to enjoy of the faster internet. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Stay before my flight

    By

    November 16, 2016

    My stay at this hotel was very pleasant I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Dear HBuffalo, Thanks for the 5 star review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us before your flight. Please come see us soon again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean the smell

    By

    November 09, 2016

    The smell. Clean air would be good. The hallways are filled with perfume to camouflage other smells. The rooms smelt like smoke and my clothes stank when I left and I was there less than 12 hours. You really need to clear it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Dear ILikecleanair, We really do appreciate your feedback and apologize for your experience. We do hope that you return in the future for the opportunity for us to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and convenient to locations

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    This hotel was close to the area I needed to go. It was a great value. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and I was able to get a good night's sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Dear Carolj58, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again the next time you are in the Richmond area. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    the staff was second to none and provider for my every need, without quest! My suit was cool and fresh, sheets were soft and smooth. I could not have picked a better place to relax!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 09, 2016
    Dear Dr. Luke, Thank you so much for your kind words. We can't wait for your return. Thank you so much for your loyalty. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service great beds and ammenities

    By

    November 02, 2016

    Had a great nights sleep. The room was perfect for my needs. Will stay longer next time in area. Thought the lending locker was a great idea.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2016
    Dear Wolfman75, Thanks for the 5 star review about our Candlewood Suites Richmond Airport. We're glad you decided to give us a try and that you got great sleep here. We look forward welcoming you again here. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    November 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service. The front desk was helpful. The lobby was very nicely decorated for Halloween. whoever did the decorating did a very nice job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Dear mrgb2001, Thank you so much for such a kind review. We really appreciate your feedback and enjoy being able to please our guest. We had all put so much effort into bringing in the celebrations. We hope that you will return the next time you are in the Richmond area. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    We really enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom and especially the shower head was great. The kitchenette was better than expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2016
    Dear AngiaBaby123, Thank you very much for your 5 star review. Great to hear you enjoyed our suites and that you got good sleep. Please come and visit us soon again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great front desk service

    By

    October 12, 2016

    club

    nice stay friendly front desk staff room was nice and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2016
    Dear bodienesmom, Thank you for a very nice review. I will make sure our front desk staff receives your comments. Please come and visit us again. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    October 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Need special respect to IHG platinum members.


    Fine with the review.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 09, 2016
    Dear chrs, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We really do appreciate you as an IHG Platinum member and thank you for your continued loyalty to IHG. We do hope that you return to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Riitta S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less