Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1286 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    906
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great hotel

By

December 07, 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel!We have stayed at this hotel multiple times and plan to continue to stay here when we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for an overnight stay

By

December 05, 2021

club

Clean, well-maintained hotel. Conveniently located to I-95, food and fuel. Good value for the money. Modern, well-furnished rooms. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for traveling with pet!

By

December 04, 2021

First time I've traveled with my dog. You made it very convenient and a good experience! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value

By

December 02, 2021

I had a brief but excellent stay at this property. Front desk representative was pleasant and efficient. The room was spacious and had nice amenities. The bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Clean rooms, convenient location. Slightly higher price than neighboring hotels but well worth it with the great customer service interaction at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

November 27, 2021

club

Never stayed at a nicer Hotel overnight. Very roomy, very comfortable mattress, and everything was just beautiful. Bonus is complimentary coffee in the lobby. Fully stocked kitchenette and refrigerator a plus!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 23, 2021

We always stay here on our trip to Myrtle Beach. The only disappointing thing was the small diner located next door closes early now.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my room

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Master suite was perfect! Loved my big room and the perks of platinum elite status!!

Read More
Read Less

Great property and value

By

November 22, 2021

club

Great property. The room was very clean and modern. We were traveling with our dog and liked the fact that the floors were tile and not carpeted. Great area to walk my dog.
Would definitely stay at their property again

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, Damaged, Worn out room

By

November 11, 2021

club

The room was not not up to par. damaged walls, staining, and dust on lighting and fans. The bedroom in the suite didn't even have air conditioning.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

November 11, 2021

club

I drive to Florida twice a year. I would only stay at Candlewood suites. The rooms are clean and the bed is extremely comfortable. Dog friendly which is so important to us. I would definitely recommend to others looking forward a great place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

November 10, 2021

club

After staying at another hotel on my way to visit family down south and not feeling safe or comfortable in the room, it smelled of stale smoke, I decided to try Candlewood Suites on my return trip north. I felt much more safe and very comfortable. No stale smoke odor.

Read More
Read Less