Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1077 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    770
  • 4 Stars
    179
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

do not stay here

By

October 27, 2020

not a safe place to stay. There was a man scoping out our car and we were given no help by the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great customer Service

By

October 25, 2020

Your Front Desk Staff was ever so polite, attentive and helpful. Our conversation was very light, which revealed a wealth of knowledge about the property. The staff appeared "proud" to be a part of the Candlewood Family. I enjoyed and will definitely be back real soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

October 25, 2020

All was as well as could be during the pandemic. All necessities met and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

October 22, 2020

club

As always, a pleasant stay at Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations Needed

By

October 21, 2020

The hotel is getting older and the carpets and furnishings are getting soiled. Needs fresh paint, curtains and bedspreads too.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfort

By

October 18, 2020

club

Clean hotel and really comfortable bed, becareful , no breakfast due to the covid

Read More
Read Less

CANDLEWOOD "SWEETS"

By

September 30, 2020

club

Great hotel clean comfortable very comfy bed Joni at front desk is THE BEST. Pup friendly close to restaurants. Great stay EXCELLENT HOTEL BEST IN ROCKY MT I WILL BE BACK!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 29, 2020

club

Very pleased we were given an early check in but there was dog food on the floor from last y guest

Read More
Read Less

Can't beat it

By

September 26, 2020

club

Can't beat it, Felt safe and treated with the upmost courtesy and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, clean property, friendly staff.

By

September 23, 2020

Will stay again if I ever pass through. Convenient location off I 95. Large room and great value. Affordable diner in parking lot, and convenience store across the street .

Full size refrigerator, microwave, stove top etc. Picnic table outside.

The staff was wonderful. We felt very welcome.

Covid precautions were met, we felt safe at the property.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling for work

By

September 22, 2020

club

Showers and bathrooms were clean, lots of water pressure and hot water. The bedroom extremely comfortable. The sheets and pillows were perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 17, 2020

This hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel staff where very professional and nice. It’s a little pricey, it can be a bit cheaper. I would be staying there again and will highly recommend others to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less