Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 372 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    372reviews

    • 5 Stars
      280
    • 4 Stars
      64
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable Suites with Friendly Staff

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    Great spot close to I-95 for an overnight stay or longer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MelesaN Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely Stay; front desk needs personality

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    Always a lovely stay but in this instance, the front desk person for check in and check out was very sour and clearly didn't want to be there. After a long day of travel, I would at least like to have the courtesy of a smile, or even a hello...not just "checking in?, what's your name"

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Very good place to stay. They make me feel like family!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Most comfortable bed and excellent service

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites is now my most favorite place to stay when I have to be out of town. I stayed at the Rocky Mount Candlewood Suites and the bed was amazing. I slept so well, I forgot I was away from home. The rooms are secure and I felt very safe. It was like being home away from home. The staff were excellent and very friendly. I have stayed many places, but Candlewood Suites has surpassed them all. Great price and great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of the Candlewood Suites. We appreciate your taking the time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing. Our staff works hard to make sure you have a good nights rest and enjoy your time away from home when you stay us. Please come back to visit us real soon. Warmest Regards, Melesa N. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Customer Service

    By

    September 11, 2016

    The hotel was great. We had a really nice room, and the outdoor pool was clean and refreshing.
    The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome, especially Marilyn.
    I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    Great hotel stay. I've been here before and haven't ever had issues!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and lovely rooms

    By

    August 29, 2016

    This hotel was a great place to stay. The property is well kept, the rooms were very clean and nice. And the staff was very courteous and attentive to your needs. This hotel is the place to stay if you are in or around Rocky Mount, NC. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 27, 2016

    The room and bathroom were both a good size, clean and well maintained. I did not need the kitchen and would have preferred a dresser top for luggage. The only problems I had were I could not get the temperature control to go lower, and the recliner was difficult to close.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy access to I95

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Great hotel! Stayed overnight with my daughter while driving her back to college. Rocky Mount was our half way mark. The gentleman at the front desk was just wonderful and he made us feel quite welcome. The hotel was clean, quiet, and was the perfect place for our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Dear Kas9698, Thank you for such kind remarks concerning our property, the Candlewood Suites in Rocky Mount, NC. Our staff strive to make all of our guests feel special and appreciated during their stay with us. We are so happy that you felt that during your stay. Please come back to visit us soon. Warmest Regards, Melesa Nicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    no customer service

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    made reservation but no rooms were saved staff would not go out of there way to help out until we had to yell and scream that we had reservation they really did not care,,,,,,,finally they mysteriously found our 2 rooms... can you only imagine,,, sitting in traffic for 10 hours getting to hotel and them telling you we only have 1 room with 1 king size bed and you have six people in your group but they really didn't care..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Mccreas Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you and your family experienced during your arrival. The Candlewood Suites in Rocky Mount strives to provide the best possible service to all of our guests. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to wow you with the service that you deserve and demand as a valued guest. Warmest Regards, Melesa Nicholas
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!!

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Everything was clean, comfortable and neat. Staff was friendly. Check in/out was quick and smooth. Great Location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious Suite

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    A comfortable space with kitchen facilities, great for a small family.

    Read More
    Read Less