Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 309 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    309reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      63
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      5

    One Obmission

    By

    June 23, 2017

    club

    Front desk staff didn"t tell us about all things available to us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best experience

    By

    June 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    My billing was messed up and is still not resolved. A party was going on in the hotel and we had knocks on the door at 1 am. Rap music going down the hall late at night. After all that, I am hesitant to recommend this hotel. Not what I expected from Candlewood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff!!

    By

    June 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Rooms were clean. Love the kitchen!!! Staff was friendly and helpful! Beds were comfortable. Nice sized bathroom. The shower had good pressure and was hot!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Size of bed

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Only thing I would wish the bed is queen size not double bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Modern decor and comfortable bed

    By

    June 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    I picked this hotel from their wedsite photos and was not disappointed. Altho all area hotels are a little pricey, I would try this brand again elsewhere. I loved the bright bathroom lighting and it had an exhaust fan which is unusual. The bed was very comfy. There were 3 different chairs to choose from in the dining/tv area of the room which was nice for my back issues. However, the kitchen faucet was missing its handle so was unusable. When notified the next morning, the front desk sent up maintenance but I was packing to depart so asked him to come back after I was through with the room. Also, one rather annoying issue was the refrigerator opened the wrong way. There were handles on both sides so I kept using the one which would make more sense given the kitchen configuration. It is reversible so maybe they could fix that later. I didn't complain to the front desk about it. The young man who was at the front desk in the evening was helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay at the Candlewood Suites in Rogers, AR

    By

    June 16, 2017

    Since my last visit this Candlewood Suites has been remodeled and it looks great. The staff, as always, is courteous and professional. I always feel like I am getting VIP treatment.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 14, 2017

    Good value for a hotel room, the cupboard was expensive and a breakfast would have been nice but overall a nice place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, friendly staff

    By

    June 12, 2017

    Good location with proximity to my customer's location and many dining options. The grounds were clean and attractive. The staff was very courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Baseball Stay

    By

    June 11, 2017

    Hotel was fine but I like staying where breakfast is included and this hotel did not. Not a big deal but probably would not have stayed here if I would have known this.
    Again Hotel is ok.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best thing was good bed

    By

    June 08, 2017

    Bed very comfortable. - clean room. - coffee was terrible. - bad breakfast. - No tv channel card - no ice bucket (front desk said they don't have those, need to use bowl in cabinet) - only ice machine on end of 1st floor-

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    June 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel gives an excellent value with friendly helpful staff. The traffic in Bentonville was the only problem we had on the trip. There are restaurants and businesses nearby so you can avoid the congestion. We were allowed to check in early, which we really appreciated. The room was very comfortable and TV had HBO and other good channels, plus you could check out movies at the front desk for free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Two Days to Relax

    By

    June 05, 2017

    club

    Went to visit family. Comfortable room. Used kitchen and refrigerator for ice and drinks. Used lots of towels. No towels in pool area. Got some from front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less