Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 807 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

807reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    24

My stay

By

April 20, 2021

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel staff and room was excellent the only MAJOR PROBLEM I HAD was the TELEVISIONS service, weather was bad so I spent more time in the room then expected which is where the TV comes in, I highly suggest a updated or new cable service

Read More
Read Less

A good but not great hotel.

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

I previously stayed at a Candlewood in Fayetteville and had a great experience, but the location in Rogers disappointed me a little. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the room I stayed in smelled unclean and the elevators always reeked of cigarettes. I also had trouble with my television in my room getting very dim, and the ethernet outlet was inoperable as well. The keycards were also difficult to use - I had to make multiple attempts to open my door each time I returned to my room and the same was true when I came in the exterior building door that required a room key to enter. When I visited the gym I couldn't get my card to work and finally gave up and had the front desk attendant come open it for me. I will say the gym equipment was very nice and the gym itself was large and in good condition.

Read More
Read Less

Unsafe

By

April 20, 2021

club

From the first moment I stepped in the room it smelled like colonge. I let it go until I laid down on the comforter and smelled colonge on the comforter it was so nasty. And upon checking it I could see dirt on it and my pillow cases weren't changed either! So upset;

Read More
Read Less

A Good Night's Stay

By

April 19, 2021

The location was the best, just off the interstate, right among all the shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

unclean throughout

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

rooms were not cleaned . Nothing in the hotel was cleaned. Mask rule was not really followed. Worse Candlewood we have gone too. We should have changed hotels but thats a hassle and some were full

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

April 13, 2021

club

Great Hotel. Clean rooms and a comfortable bed. Kitchen area was nice to have as well.

Read More
Read Less

First and always choice

By

April 12, 2021

Had a great stay as usual. The only thing o was upset with is that o booked here about a month ago or shorter and they over booked and didn’t have a room for me. I was told that the next time I stay I’d get a discount due to the past mix up and that was not honored but the stay was great as always.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel willing to work with you.

By

April 11, 2021

I stay at the hotel on the continual basis. I travel back and forth and the hotel always make sure it has my room for me clean and ready to go.

Read More
Read Less

Very easy to get to, and good hotel

By

April 11, 2021

Drove in from out of state for work, and it was easy to get in / out, staff was very helpful when needed, room was one of the best I've been in, and good overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Muy comoda

By

April 07, 2021

Buen servicio, limit limpio los cuartos y el precio muy accesible

Read More
Read Less

3rd time we’ve stayed here and still nice

By

April 06, 2021

We have always enjoyed staying at this hotel while visiting relatives.

Read More
Read Less

Softball tournament weekend

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

Love all IHG motels!!! Enjoy booking on the app and earning points and being able to use them so easily.

Read More
Read Less