Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 264 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    264reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Love the place great place to stay the staff were willing to help with any of your needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff, comfortable and updated room. The bed was awesome I slept great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Great hotel, great restaraunt across the street, I think it was a diner. The staff was very friendly and other guests were nice too. I saw that this is part friendly hotel, and I might consider bringing a pet next time. Bed was stiff but I slept well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice room

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a very nice facility, staff was very friendly to work with. Room was comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great friendly staff

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Overall it was a pretty good stay just that the air-conditioning did not work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not very clean

    By

    March 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    This facility was not clean. The hall carpet was dirty and looked unvacuumed. The carpet in the room had most definitely not been vacuumed, as there were bits of stuff on it. We were placed in a wheelchair-accessible room that was not a good fit for us when we were not in wheelchairs. We had requested a room close to the elevator to avoid being placed at the end of the hall; the room we were given was the next-to-last room on the hall. The staff were friendly and courteous, but the facility itself needs some attention. That said, since all we needed was a place to sleep for one night, it did serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean and we'll priced

    By

    February 28, 2017

    An all around perfect place to stay. The check in was fast and simple. The host was very nice. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It made me feel right at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great work area, needs firmer pillows

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean, nicely laid out and the staff was very courteous and helpful.
    I liked the healthy options in the pantry area; an option I'd not seen before.
    The fitness center and pool were clean and nice options for winding down.
    The only down side was I needed a firmer pillow and one was not available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay.

    By

    February 26, 2017

    We were in town for a quick overnight business trip. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staying in Roger AR

    By

    February 24, 2017

    The hotel was great, the desk staff were very friendly and helpful - bed was comfortable and the room clean. Everything you would want or need at a great price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for a small dog

    By

    February 23, 2017

    We stayed at Candlewood because we were traveling with our small dog. They were very welcoming of us. The dog area was great and easy to access, so we were able to get back and forth from our room easily. Highly recommend if you are staying with a dog.

    Only cons were no free breakfast and the location of the hotel. While near many new chain restaurants, we had trouble finding anyplace nearby with local flavor. This was minor, however!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Friendly Staff, they try hard to satisfy!!

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Overall it was a great stay. We use this same location every time we are in the Fayetteville/Rogers area. This is our 5th time here!! We would recommend it highly!!

    Read More
    Read Less