Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 737 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good price, quiet location

By

June 30, 2020

My room was used to serve food to our youth softball tram. Haiving the full sized refrigerator and stove top and dishwasher was nice for that. Needs some extra attention vacuuming around edge of room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2020

club

Everything was great I do not know what else to write

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 24, 2020

club

Beds are very comfortable. Room was very clean, and cupboards were well stocked. Great price if you’re a club member.

Read More
Read Less

I'd definitely stay again.

By

June 23, 2020

club

I had a wonderful experience and I couldn't complain about anything but the beds where kinda hard. Other than that I was super happy with my stay. The room was absolutely gorgeous and very well decorated and maintained. The staff was absolutely wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff.

By

June 22, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly. I would have liked to have clean towels brought to the room every couple of days rather than an exchange.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 18, 2020

platinumelite

This is the lowest tier of rewards points (10,000) in IHG. The location is awesome for visiting Univ of Arkansas, but also right across the street from Ricks Bakery and On the Border Mexican restaurant. Since a kitchen is included in each room, you can bring your own food, or easily pick up to go in the many nearby options. Management was very friendly and front desk staff helpful. We had two separate rooms and one smelled slightly of cigarette smoke. We visited Crystal Bridges Art Museum which is only a few miles away. It is a wonderful location and great value at only 10,000 reward points. There is a pool, but it was not yet reopened, however, the gym was available and my daughter loved their treadmill.

Read More
Read Less

Jeff

By

June 17, 2020

Cleanest extended stay at a reasonable price in the Rogers/Bentonville area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Rooms and Staff

By

June 16, 2020

club

The only downside was the small beds. Everything else was FANTASTIC!!! Staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating and cleaning

By

June 11, 2020

The carpet and common area floors were filthy. The tv channels were limited and would pixelate. There was no ice bucket. There was a used pitcher in the fridge. The shower did not have a mat, it was very slippery and as a result, my husband fell in the shower. The bucket of cigarette butts outside the front door was full and was not an appealing look for an entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

June 09, 2020

club

We were in room 104 and it smelled like dog poop; hotel is in a good location and plenty of places to stay. There is no breakfast or room service which sucked( unless you were staying over a week). Bed was comfortable and good amenities in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 09, 2020

Due to covid 19 everything was pretty much closed so our stay was short. The cupboard was kind of empty. No bottled water and very little to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

May 28, 2020

Staff was absolutely perfect. Great Experience and would most definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less