Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 900 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

900reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    40

Is great service

By

August 07, 2022

The hotel was great and so was the staff I would recommend this place to other people hope to stay there again someday

Read More
Read Less

Rogers

By

August 06, 2022

Not a great experience with room cleanliness. Staff allowed us to check our early. Would not stay here again. Needs a renovation and light maintenance overhaul (finishes, bathroom, pool area).

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

July 10, 2022

I travel for work quiet a bit. So wherever I stay during these periods is like my second home. The Candlewood suits in Rogers AR. Has become one of my preferred locations to stay. The staff are welcoming and always helpful. Particularly Sawyer and Stephanie make these stays more like a visit with friends than a trip away from home. The ability to prepare my own meals in the room are another plus of staying at this location. There are plenty of great things to see and do and the staff is always helpful with directions or finding a new spot for whatever you need. Thank you Stephanie and crew for making my stay more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 05, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful. Attention should be given to more cleanliness. Attention should be given to folks just hanging out in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

New Mattress Needed

By

June 28, 2022

The mattress needs to be replaced/updated. I am required to have at least 50 characters in this section so I am trying to get to 50 characters

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for a long business stay

By

June 27, 2022

This place was great for a business stay. Was able to use the kitchenette to make breakfast and dinner each day.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly amazing experience from beginning to end!

By

June 06, 2022

The lobby and staff are friendly and the rooms are amazingly spacious and include everything you would need for a short or long term stay. We were impressed by the shower water pressure, DISHWASHER and burners!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 06, 2022

The service was superb! The staff were amazing! The room was very very clean. I have a great experience during my stay. The parking space is very spacious . The whole be facility is fully lit. The whole premise is secured.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed perfect for Restarunt and shopping

By

May 23, 2022

Enjoy the stay quiet area excellent area for eating and shopping easy access to freeways, staff was very helpful and friendly room very nice and clean, bed was very comfortable. Even the guests were quiet. Enjoy my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Most Friendly Staff Ever!

By

May 21, 2022

club

We were greeted with very friendly staff every time we entered the lobby. Staff was also very helpful when asking for directions or extra towels. Hotel seems a little old, but was definitely a great value!

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff but not in great condition

By

May 03, 2022

The friendly staff did their best but the condition of the hotel was less than stellar. We had a block of 11 rooms for a softball team. They have one room away, some had air conditioning that didn’t work, some had mold in bathrooms, and some noticed bugs. The staff did apologize and offer discounts but the team has requested not to stay at anymore in the future. It was overall disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

May 02, 2022

Rooms here were not clean. The hotel had an odor throughout. Staff was nice and tried to be accommodating, but management was not. One of the employees smelled of alcohol. Our room was not available when we checked in that night, they upgraded us to a suite, which still had someone staying in the room. We eventually moved rooms 4 times in one night with 2 children and had to sleep in separate rooms. Final room change was the next day with 2 full beds. The rooms were not cleaned up to par and very disappointing experience for an IHG chain. After check out, I had been charged twice for the room stay, hotel was not helpful and recommended just waiting to get my money back. Never again!!!

Read More
Read Less