Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 223 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great service friendly staff and Nice Room

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Room was clean and spacious. King size bed was comfortable. Bathroom had plenty of towels and soap for a 2 day stay. The staff was friendly and helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    Where is the Breakfast bar?

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Had we known this place does not offer a breakfast we would have passed. Be aware, this hotel does NOT offer a complimentary breakfast. Sure you can purchase a microwaveable breakfast for $4-$6 dollars, I don't recall...silly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    September 22, 2016

    Excellent customer service. Staff such as Amy, Kaitlyn, Gunner, Kenny, Nellie and Ersel made my stay very pleasant. The bed was so comfortable. The rooms were very clean. The price was reasonable. The amenities were great. Overall best hotel stay I have ever had.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First stay at a Candlewood...

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    We chose this Candlewood for its proximity to Chrystal
    Bridges. We will definitely stay here again for that reason. It is such a short drive!

    The manager, Max made us feel very welcome. He was congenial and always smiling.

    There are many restaurants to choose from in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 25, 2016
    Qtem50, Thank you very much for commenting about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is great to read that you had an Excellent Stay with us. We also appreciate the comments about our staff. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Loved my stay, will come back again and again. I think, however, I may have to steal the mattress. I don't sleep this well at home. Great service but all staff, housekeeping staff, front desk staff and maintenance staff are all excellent. Would not stay anywhere else. Great location, close to everything. Don't even have to drive to see a movie, go to a bank or out to eat, everything is within walking distance, yet has a small town feel but located near a large outdoor mall and other shopping areas. Thumbs up to all the staff!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 25, 2016
    PRN Nurse, Thank you very much for your comments about your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. We are so happy that you had and Excellent Stay with us. We are proud of our Excellent Staff and location. We all hope you have an Excellent day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    September 13, 2016

    We have stayed at this hotel several times and have always been pleased with the room and service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Lonnie 63, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is great to read that you consistently have Excellent experiences every time you stay with us. Our newly renovated rooms and our staff really help to make every guest feel at home and rest comfortably! We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Northwest Arkansas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    argolfnut

    By

    September 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Quiet, clean and staff friendly. Heavy on the quiet so I could get a good nights sleep before my long bike ride the next day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    argolfnut1, Thank you very much for the comments regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville! It is great to know you had an Excellent rest! We are very lucky to have a great location in a quiet area with little traffic, yet still so close to many restaurants and shopping. We look forward to being your hosts again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night's rest

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    Nice quiet hotel with a friendly staff. Suite was very nice and up-to-date. Hotel is in a good location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Terry721, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is great to know you had an Excellent stay with us! We are very proud to have a staff that genuinely cares about our guests! It is also an added bonus that we are in such a great location with easy access to restaurants, shopping and the interstate. We look forward to being your hosts again next time your in Northwest Arkansas!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Evertthing was fine except.

    By

    September 04, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel for one week; Monday-Thursday night. There is a terrible, difficult to remove smell in all of my belongings. It's musty/mildew/damp. I've had to wash my clothes twice to remove the smell, douse my back pack and luggage in Lysol in order to use them again. Unfortunately, I will not be staying in this hotel during my future visits to Bentonville, Arkansas. The hotel itself was fine....but that smell is unforgettable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Nickname1812, I am sorry your stay was not as you expected, we are taking steps to remove any odors from this room. Thank you for that information.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs. Simmons

    By

    September 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    There was hair on the bathroom floor, which is never pleasant to walk into. The curtain meant to block out light came off the tracks. The beds were clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Anonymous, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry your stay was not as expected.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bentonville Hotel

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites are recently remodeled and was a good value for the price. As rewards member we once again enjoyed an IHG facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Anna Lisa, Thank you very much for your review of your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is great to know that you had an Excellent stay with us. It is also great that you are an IHG Rewards member and have had another great experience at an IHG Property. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Nice place to stay and the people are good there. I would stay again if needing a hotel in the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    jgreen72118, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay at Candlewood Suites Rogers/Bentonville. It is always great to read about an excellent experience from our guests. We look forward to being your hosts again when you return to Northwest Arkansas.
    Read More
    Read Less