Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 173 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent Stay

    By

    March 22, 2017

    This place literally thought of everything! Very impressed with how accommodating they are. Bed was totally amazing! Only down side was kids on second floor running around at crack o dawn :0/
    Srill overall great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Roswell in itself is very quiet but my stay at Candlewood was by far one of the best, I would highly recommend this establishment to anyone who wants a great nights sleao.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    March 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our stay was part of a 3 week driving trip around the southwest. The staff were very friendly and gave us a great recommendation for dining, helped us with directions to area attractions. We would definitely stop there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay. Was nice to see all the remodeling done.

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    Pleasant quick stay. Prefer this hotel for it's location in Roswell and the amenities it has to offer. Nice having a refrigerator in the room to store cold items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, comfortable stay

    By

    March 06, 2017

    Had an early outpatient surgery in Roswell. Instead of driving 2 hours from home early Thursday morning, we drove in the night before and booked a room online at the Candlewood Suites. Was greeted by the front desk clerk (a gentleman) with a smile. The room was clean and very comfy. We were very happy with the room, location of hotel and very friendly front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super friendly

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Staff was super friendly upon our arrival. We were exhausted and stressed out after driving for more than 12 hours and having a flat tire on our moving truck. Staff made check in a breeze, suggested that we park the truck on the gravel so that the flat could be fixed but the truck still monitored by their security cameras, and in general just made me feel welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    February 28, 2017

    This is the best hotel. With the kitchenette in the suites this hotel is like being at home. The lending closet has all the additional items that made my entire family feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel chain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay, impressive suite

    By

    February 26, 2017

    The best service I've had at any decently priced hotel. The ability to check in, enjoy the facilities, always be greeted with a friendly smile and sincere attentiveness made this stay beyond compare. My coworker and I were able to unwind quickly in these suites. The showers were the most pleasing with the new towels. They had informed us they were new.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice place to stay. Miguel was great to us. Love that this place is dog friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Home away from home. Staff was great and everything was convenient and clean. If i return I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    It is an honor for us to provide a home away from home for you! Our goal is to make every stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible. Consider us your second family! Thanks for the 5 stars and hurry back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and clean rooms

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    The bathroom in my room was extremely clean which is probably the most important thing to me when evaluating a room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Raymond8 - Thank you for the 4 stars! We take pride in providing our guests with comfortable and clean rooms so that you may have the best sleep possible without having to worry about any detail! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room amenities great!!

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    Pillows were a choice from soft to firm. Very comfortable mattress. Coffee available. Cook top available for preparing your own food nice and clean. Bathroom was clean and presentable. Clean desk with note paper and lighting was excellent. Comfortable chair to relax and watch television. Large refridegerator to store perishables. Nice convenient location. Access was easy to park.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    KayH58 - WOW! We are delighted to see that you were able to have such a positive experience with what we have to offer. A good night's rest is very important especially when you are not at home. Not only are you able to have coffee in your room in privacy, but you are also welcome to grab some complimentary coffee from our Cupboard! Making your own meals in your room is very convenient - I know I love to cook! Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review and we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less