Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 529 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Working as a Contractor with Aersale

By

June 03, 2020

club

I appreciate all the smiling faces. I appreciate all the employees wearing their PPE when necessary. I have had nothing but a wonderful experience. Chris has especially made me feel comfortable during my stay. I would recommend this location in Roswell.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

June 02, 2020

It was a nice suite.
Our problem was the prior guest

Read More
Read Less

Candle wood suites

By

May 21, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice clean comfortable property. Great hospitable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice full refrigerator

By

May 21, 2020

I like being able to grill and cook in my room, Having to be on the road this makes the experience a little nicer not having to eat out all the time. The dishwasher is a very nice convenience also just rinse the dishes and load the dishwasher and not having to wash all items individually. I also like being able to do laundry and not have to have a whole lot of quarters too do it.

Read More
Read Less

Roswell Candlewood

By

May 19, 2020

club

What a great place. The staff is exemplary. They ALL go out of the way to make our stay nicer!!! The gym and laundry are the most appreciated by my group. Too notch!!! The property is nice, it's quiet and clean. The overall experience is positive and I fully recommend staying there both shirt and long term.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and cleanliness

By

May 12, 2020

Staff was great and our room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

UBC

By

May 10, 2020

Great rooms loved the full frig. NiceThe a/c was great good beds.

Read More
Read Less

Oscar Quintana

By

April 19, 2020

Thre management team goes above and beyond to tend to my needs. Anytime there was a concern or problem Roxanne and Yolanda addressed it immediately and corrected it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 08, 2020

club

Friendly staff. great amenities; laundry room, work out room, pool and hot tub. The elevator was extremely slow and sometimes didn't work. I'm sure once the construction was done it would be even more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Rosewell's Candlewood Suite - Great Place to Stay

By

April 01, 2020

Thank you Candlewood Suites for your hospitality and friendly service. I planned on camping at Bottomless Lakes Campground, but the weather turned nasty, and New Mexico started implementing campground closures in response to the Corona Virus. Your staff had clean rooms, great options for food to eat at your in hotel Cupboard. Best of all I got a good night's the rest that I needed to resume Scuba Diving at Leah Lake the next morning. Love the Kitchenette, and large Fridge. Thanks again for a nice visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 24, 2020

club

Staff was great from check in to check out. Waa there for 5 days and was very comfortable. Kitchen and complementary laundry facility was w
Unexpected bonus.

Read More
Read Less

My Staybridge stay

By

March 16, 2020

club

From the easy check in at the hotel to the photo opportunities that were in the lobby with the alien place cards to the ease of getting to our rooms and surprisingly how quiet the hotel was for being packed. The kids enjoy the hot tub jacuzzi and the swimming pool and we like the fact that the pool is open until 10 at night. We like how comfortable the beds were and how soft and hard the pillows were. We also like the Ace of checking out in the morning.

Read More
Read Less