Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 149 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Roswell Stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood suites met all my expectations. I was extremely happy with the room and the overall appearance of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    or2015, I am happy to hear that we provided you with such an exceptional stay! It is our goal to create a home away from home here at the Candlewood Suites. We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room for extended stays

    By

    September 12, 2016

    Quite hotel, set back from the road. Internet worked very well. A good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, Swargo. Thank you for the 5 stars and for sharing your experience with all of us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    September 06, 2016

    nice place and convenient to the school, restaurants etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you Zero22 for the 5 stars! We are proud that you enjoyed your stay with us. Come back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    todo bien

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    odo muy ien. Muy buenas instlaciones como para una estancia larga

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Gracias por la revision, me alegro de saber que su visita fue bein. - Alex P., Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for a busy weekend

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Great room, especially with the kitchen. Clean and comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Lee057, We are happy to hear that you loved your stay with us and you were able to take advantage of our full kitchenettes! Thank you for filling out a review for us and we hope to see you back soon! Roxanne S., General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and reasonable

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    This is a fairly new hotel so the rooms were clean and the rate was reasonable. How that holds up in the future will be interesting to see since they allow pets. We were awakened by a dog bark and if it had been constantly barking it would have been a bad experience. Over all it was good experience and would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Thank you so much, Trudyshubby, for the 5 stars! It is by hearing from guests such as yourself that we can continue to improve in each and every way. We do accept furry friends but fret not because each time one checks out, we do a full extra cleaning on the room to ensure that the next guest isn't affected. If you hear any barking during your next visit, let the front desk know immediately so that we can address it with the owner. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic room

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    The reservation process was painless and checkin was easy. Staff was friendly and efficient, letting me know what amenities were available. When I got to the room, I found that the air conditioning was already on and the room was comfortably cool. The kitchenette was very convenient. and the bed was very comfortable. I quite enjoyed my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. I am elated to hear that your stay was so positive and comfortable. We strive towards the very best! I will pass along your compliments to the team. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place to stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    a great place to stay in Roswell. close to everything you need to get too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    What a great review of our hotel! Thank you so much for your kind comment, it means a lot to everyone here at the Candlewood Suites. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    Staff did not do what they said they would do the staff was unprofessional and condescending

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    I sincerely apologize that we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is certainly not typical of our usual Candlewood service and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We strive to ensure that all of our guests have a great stay. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Felt Right at Home

    By

    July 02, 2016

    Candlewoods are always a great place to stay - they make me feel like I'm at a home-away-from-home. I love all of the little extras - like the free coffee, the Candlewood Cupboard, the Lending program. They're all very customer-oriented and nice. The staff was also great - I had no problems whatsoever at check-in, and I would definitely stay here again when in the area!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    5/5 stars - Thank you! Our goal is exactly that: to have guests feel like they are home away from home. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and took advantage of our excellent amenities such as our Cupboard and Lending Locker. Come back and see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The room "environmentally cleaned" Upon Request

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    I was truly impressed by my request to have the room "environmentally cleaned" of all perfumes and scents upon my request prior to arriving at the hotel. The room was 98% reduced in those types of toxins, even the in closet, compared to my experience in past stays at the Candlewood. It was only upon coming home after my 15 night stay that I smelled the other 2% of scent from clothing that I had stored in the dresser drawers, which permeated the cloth. I had to wash and dry clean all of those items upon returning home.

    I have stayed for over-nights and an 8-night stay at this hotel in the past, and I request the same room as I know that that one room at least is healthy for my medical condition. But, did not know that I could have requested ahead of my visit to have the room to be "environmentally cleaned".

    My biotoxins doctor in Roswell recommended the Candlewood as it is a newer hotel, which consequently would be less apt to have water damage and resulting Mold Mycotoxins, or Mold Spore, contaminations. Along with my medical sensitivity to Mold Spores I also have several chemical sensitivities, although the latter are more of an irritant as opposed to intense physical reactions.

    Also, a plus is that the heated pool, and large Jacuzzi, are out-of-doors.

    Secondly, since I cannot enter buildings in cities that are unknown to me due to my acute environmental sensitivity, I can only cook meals in this hotel room and enter my doctor’s office. This is a true plus for staying at the Candlewood.

    Also, the back half of the hotel overlooks a well kept golf course.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    Thank you for such a wonderful and kind review. We are happy to accommodate needs such as yours upon request. We want each and every guest to be able to have a comfortable stay especially when it comes to requests based on health. We hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and excellent accommodations

    By

    June 26, 2016

    We recently stayed at the Candlewood in Roswell, NM during a family reunion. We also rented out the banquet room in the hotel during this time to have our big family meals. The staff were so attentive and customer focused. They have the lending area in this facility so we were able to borrow crock-pots and other kitchen items that weren't in the rooms. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The items in the "store" were appropriate to purchase for breakfast. We used the outdoor grills a lot to prepare meals and they provide the grilling utensils. This was very convenient. We were able to bring in outside food and drinks for the reunion which we hadn't been able to find with other hotels in Roswell that we contacted. This was a huge benefit. This was our first stay at a Candlewood but we were so pleased with the accommodations and the customer service, it definitely won't be the last.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for such kind words! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed some of our wonderful amenities that we offer here like the Cupboard and Lending Locker. I would like to thank you on behalf of my entire team for taking your time to fill out a wonderful and positive review about our property. We all have been working hard to provide the most exceptional stay and customer service possible. We'd love to have you stay with us the next time you are in the area so we can provide you with an even better experience than the first time. Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less