Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 164 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfy

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    Home away from home. Staff was great and everything was convenient and clean. If i return I will definitely stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    It is an honor for us to provide a home away from home for you! Our goal is to make every stay as comfortable and welcoming as possible. Consider us your second family! Thanks for the 5 stars and hurry back to see us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and clean rooms

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    The bathroom in my room was extremely clean which is probably the most important thing to me when evaluating a room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Raymond8 - Thank you for the 4 stars! We take pride in providing our guests with comfortable and clean rooms so that you may have the best sleep possible without having to worry about any detail! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room amenities great!!

    By

    January 26, 2017

    club

    Pillows were a choice from soft to firm. Very comfortable mattress. Coffee available. Cook top available for preparing your own food nice and clean. Bathroom was clean and presentable. Clean desk with note paper and lighting was excellent. Comfortable chair to relax and watch television. Large refridegerator to store perishables. Nice convenient location. Access was easy to park.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    KayH58 - WOW! We are delighted to see that you were able to have such a positive experience with what we have to offer. A good night's rest is very important especially when you are not at home. Not only are you able to have coffee in your room in privacy, but you are also welcome to grab some complimentary coffee from our Cupboard! Making your own meals in your room is very convenient - I know I love to cook! Thank you for giving us such a wonderful review and we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Accomidations

    By

    January 25, 2017

    Great place to stay while in the Roswell area. Staff is on top of their game. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2017
    Thank you so much, BPIns66, for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We will continue to stay on top of our game!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolute best place to stay in Roswell NM

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Everything about the hotel was great. The price, staff, cleanliness, amentities, cupboard, pool and hot tub. It truly is a home away from home. Roxanne, Alex, Stephanie and everyone else was friendly, professional and took care of everything. Thank you guys for making this Tennessee girl feel welcome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you so much Christina!! We miss you and the hotel is less bright without your smiling face here! I will definitely be sharing your review with the team. Hurry and come back! - Roxanne & Alex
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is great.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The staff was extraordinarily friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    KK 5526 - Thank you so much for the 5 stars! We work hard to provide the best service possible and love hearing feedback from our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again! - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff and clean room

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very friendly staff, pet friendly hotel and clean room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for such a nice review! We are happy to provide you and your fur baby a home away from home. Come back and see us soon! - General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, clean and confortable

    By

    December 19, 2016

    Candle Woods Suites is a great value for the price. It is in a great location, and appears to be taken care of very well. i was in town on business, It is clean and comfortable and will accommodate your whole family if needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    HenryH12, I would like to begin with sincerely thanking you for taking the time to write such a kind review about your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites in Roswell, NM. Our entire team strives to accommodate all of our guests needs while they're lodging at our property. So, I am extremely over joyed that we were able to do that for you. I look forward to sharing this great feedback with our team and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptionally friendly, professional, clean, and comfortable.

    By

    December 18, 2016

    Exceptionally friendly and professional staff. The hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the check- in and check-out is easy and convenient. It's a super nice place to lie your tired bones down for a night or week or month. There are no weird odors or excessive noises. It's a home away from home, where you have what you need for preparing a meal, or for enjoying a quiet evening in a nice comfortable bed. It is quite roomy for two people. The TV always works, the internet is fast and available, and the housekeeping and maintenance is excellent. This is a good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 22, 2016
    Hello, I would like to begin by thanking you for taking time out of your busy schedule to write such kind things about our property. Everything you mentioned is everything we strive for each of our guests to experience while staying here with us. I am so glad that each time you choose us it is a positive experience. I can not wait to share this incredible feedback with our entire team. We appreciate any and all feedback, good or bad, and love it even more when it is this exciting. Again, thank you so much and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    November 08, 2016

    Good stay, no complaints. Comfy bed, glad there was a full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    JWM1989 - thank you for such a wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our full kitchen in our suites. Nothing beats a home cooked meal! Come back and stay with us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mattress extremely comfortable.

    By

    October 31, 2016

    club

    If I had to complain about something it would be about the air comfort in the bedroom. There was a fan in the corner of the bedroom that pushed air from the cooler living room. However, it was a warm day/evening and the bedroom was still quite warm. I, personally, appreciated it because I am one of those people that are always cold.

    There were no other complaints to be had. We love Candlewood Suites and stay at them whenever we can. We are snowbirds and travel twice a year. If there is a Candlewood available in the towns we stay in, it will be our hotel of choice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and give us some feedback on how your stay with us was. We can only hope to improve with honest feedback from guest such as yourself. I am sincerely sorry the bedroom fan was not cooling the room as much as the living room, but I'm glad to hear that it was not a great inconvenience for you. I will however have our chief engineer take a look at all of the one bedroom suites to make sure all the fans are working properly. I am extremely pleased that our mattresses were comfortable for you while you were traveling. I know you only travel about twice a year, so it brings me pleasure to know that Candlewood Suites is your hotel of choice when you are away from home. We really do hope you come back to visit us and the wonderful city of Roswell and all that it has to offer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    October 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    my stay was great. I didn't have any problems when I stayed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay with us was. I'm glad to hear we were able to provide you with a comfortable bed while you were traveling! You're feedback is greatly appreciated. Again, thank you so much and we look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less