Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 685 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Recliner

By

November 25, 2021

I could have found a another motel a lot cheaper with more amenities. Only reason I booked here is because of the recliner, which I sleep in and it was uncomfortable. No bar soap, hair dryer, waste basket in the bathroom. Took almost 30 minutes to check out. Clerk wasn't very friendly or knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Its the little stuff

By

November 23, 2021

This is the prefered hotel by the hospital for the daily rate. The best asset of this property is the staff. They are all very helpful and friendly.

I was there for 3 months and the lobby was in renovation mode the entire time, I had a different room each time which was a different experience. Some of the air conditioning units worked well while others did not or were very loud. Little things like not replacing the dish cloth when they cleaned the room (so i had nothing to ean with), no hand soap for the bathroom, and often no kleenex box in any rooms or extra toilet paper (I had to ask on more than one occasion and even then they had a hard locating them if at all, i ended up buying my own to have). The kitchenette is okay and they do supply you with utensils for two. Pots were available but no frying pan.

The snack/food area was very disappointing in what it has to offer for a quick bite and what was available at any given time...not much food in the freezer and the dry goods is less than appetizing. Finally, no working pool or spa, they are drained and taped off.

Anyway, little stuff.
Otherwise you cant beat the rate, dogs dont bark too much and the overall noise level was low.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

November 21, 2021

It is under construction and that is understandable but you should still be able to take care of your guest for the price we have to pay

Read More
Read Less

Travel Nurse Friendly

By

November 14, 2021

I stayed the entirety of my 13 week contract here with my two medium sized dogs. The stay was awesome! Staff was super friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 11, 2021

Beds were comfy, room was a great size, quiet area - no outside noise, proximity to fast-food

Read More
Read Less

Quality of Service

By

November 11, 2021

The hotel was under construction and we were not informed when we made our reservations. The room did not smell too clean so we went to Walmart to purchase cleaning supplies. There was only one washcloth in the room and we were told that they didn't have any available at the time. We received one the next day. My husband and I workout almost every day so this was an issue all week because they were always out of washcloths. One day they gave us dish cloths, really?The employees had such a cavalier attitude about the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

October 27, 2021

Overall great stay. Walking distance to everything. We arrived late for check in and our room was ready when we got there. Easy check in and checkout. Room was great and nice size with small kitchenette. Pillows were comfortable. My only complaint is the bed was not very comfortable and the mattress in our room had a very unpleasant scent. I would stay again but in a different room. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 26, 2021

club

Place is recommended for a short or long term stay. Kitchenette is great addition for cooking a meal vs eating out.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updates, but good location.

By

October 26, 2021

Inexpensive and in a good location. The hotel lobby is under renovation. Much needed. Hopefully they update the rooms as well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

October 26, 2021

club

Overall very nice spacious room. Love that it has kitchenette. Bathroom are nice and clean however, we didn’t have soap for hands or a soap bar.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Comfortable

By

October 19, 2021

I travel often for my job and stay at hotels on a regular basis. Being away from home for extended periods of time, it's especially difficult to find a good night's sleep. After arriving at the hotel after being enroute since 3:30 a.m., I finally arrived at 9 pm, exhausted. The gentleman at the front desk was more than accommodating and helpful, even helping me with my luggage. My room was spacious with plenty of light and outlets. This is a wonderful place and I would highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less

Bed super uncomfortable

By

October 08, 2021

platinumelite

The room was spacious and had everything necessary for staying longer than one night. Unfortunately that’s all I was staying and I hoped for a good nights sleep. I did not get. The fan moving the air from the living room to the bedroom was not adequate to move enough air to keep the room cool without the loud noise. The bed was also extremely uncomfortable with a very cheap quality matress that they tried to make comfortable with a thin topper which did not work.
Find another hotel to stay at if only staying for one night.

Read More
Read Less