Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 211 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    211reviews

    • 5 Stars
      169
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great clean room

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Rooms were clean and I slept better than my own home. If we had to pay the high price wish it would given us continental breakfast only complaint I had . But everything was super clean and service was good except no millitary discount.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable and friendly service.

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    Hotel was welcoming the staff is friendly and the beds are comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent friendly service along with luxury suites!

    By

    June 26, 2017

    club

    An unexpected business trip brought us to Roswell Candlewood Suites and once we walked through the door we were greeted by a friendly smile and prompt service! Our keys were given to us and off we went to rest in our beautiful clean suite!
    The staff and management "Roxanne" treated us with kindness and made us feel like family. We would definitely recommend the Candlewood Suites to anyone! The best part of our stay was that Candlewood Suites is a Dog Friendly home away from home!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly

    By

    June 25, 2017

    club

    The most important thing for me was to find a hotel that is pet friendly. I was able to take my pet and be free on worries about leaving her behind back home. Excellent idea to have the kitchenette in the room giving the flexibility to the guess to prepare quick meals to save money. I don't have any regrets and I will stay and recommend this hotel to anyone. I will look for a Candlewood Suites hotel every time I plan vacations. There was two things I will say bother me. One, the guesses in the room about me - they were jumping or throwing stuff to the floor and was a little difficult to sleep - but that was only the 1st night after that I didn't hear anything and was a pleasant stay. Two, the hotel is smoke free but when we were at the pool a guess came out and start smoking - I was not happy that I and the kids were inhaling the smoke of the smoker guess. Saying this, I still very happy with the overall stay and I will use this hotel every time I have the opportunity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staff and comfy beds!

    By

    June 24, 2017

    Even though we only stayed for one night, it was a pleasant experience. The beds were comfy and the AC was cold. The people upstairs were noisy but that's to be expected. We will stay here again next time we come through Roswell!

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, comfortable..would stay again.

    By

    June 24, 2017

    Everything about the stay was good except for one issue which is weird and why i took off one star. We had a privacy tag on the door but the maid knocked twice but did not enter. Woke up my wife and thankfully the kids didnt wake up. The only thing i can think of is they knocked...then went to enter and saw the tag and said oops. It was housekeeping because I heard them go to the next room and go into that room.

    Maybe it was our fault because of the location of the tag...they are magnets...not sure.

    Outside of that...everything was great...very quiet...the girl at the front desk during checkin was nice and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roswell Candlewood - great management

    By

    June 24, 2017

    club

    The management is family and family oriented. They care about the guests and consistently work very hard to provide for their needs. Communication is extremely important to me and the management always gave all the information to me as a guest to have a comfortable experience and stay. Even though there is a kitchenette, we wanted to eat out and the desk staff gave us several recommendations, which proved to be right along their comments. The Cupboard store feature is unique to me and sold some very good fruit and snacks. If our stay was longer, I probably would visit this store daily; I just didn't explore it early enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Roswell

    By

    June 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice clean hotel in Roswell close to hogway close to family restaurants close to stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stands!

    By

    June 23, 2017

    The room smelt like grandmas house and dirt...beware!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great stay!

    By

    June 22, 2017

    I have no complaints about my state the service and facilities were top notch my room was very clean and in good order upon arrival. I would highly recommend this room to friends and family and would return if the need arises.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch Customer Service

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    During a recent stay I had a co-worker lose the vehicle key on the property and the staff searched and searched until it was finally recovered in a trash bag in the dumpster! The bathroom had a few cleanliness issues but other than that the stay was overall a good one. Also an early check (am) in would have been nice seeing as how the dogs had to stay outside in 105 degrees while I had to attend a meeting but was able to check in at noon which was sufficient and better than after the meeting concluding at 5pm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location.

    By

    June 19, 2017

    I was only there for one night and the location was perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    Read Less