Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 153 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    153reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great service

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Enjoyable stay. Convenient . Excellent staff. I think the survey said not all. Thanks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Good expeience and I cannot say it any other ways than checked in the survey..

    Read More
    Read Less

    like home

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    We like to use the kitchen since our purpose was to visit our daughter in Pflugerville and they are vegan. Only thing that would make this hotel excellent for us would to have a indoor swimming pool and then we would stay Jan. thru March to get out of Ohio cold.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay for the proce

    By

    June 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    it did not have breakfast, but for the value of the stay, the room did it job. the kitchen was nice and the bathroom was clean and so was the bed sheets

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very pleasant experience

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I was in Texas for work. Had stayed at a nearby Holiday Inn, for a week, and then found the Candlewood Suites in Round Rock. My stay was a little over three months, and would HIGHLY recommend this establishment. The staff was very friendly, professional, no matter what time of day or night. The Candlewood Cupboard is a great "added" item, that came in very handy, if/when I need a small item, and did not want to leave the motel to go get. I had a co-worker travel to help me with my project, and he had already made other reservations, but I spoke so highly about the Candlewood suites, that he changed his prior plans, and stayed here also. His positive post is already posted here. Great place, great value, and I Highly recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice looking suite for first impression

    By

    June 06, 2016

    Clean looking and nice looking suite! Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful to our group of 8 travellers occupying 4 rooms!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review at the CandleWood Suite at Austin-Round Rock

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    My experience at this hotel was fine. The customer reps were very friendly and welcoming. My only recommendation was that I wished they offered complementary breakfast, which most hotels their size do. Other than that, it was nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel when u have the money or points

    By

    June 01, 2016

    i love the hotel about the free landry and the friendly people. also nice big room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    The staff provided good customer service and the room was clean, fresh smell, clean bed, soft pillows. I slept like a baby. Woke up the next morning, had a hot breakfast and go back on the road. If I'm in the area and need a place to stay overnight or a few days, I will definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Great value and a very nice place to stay. Rooms were clean and the staff was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reward Points

    By

    May 20, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel for 8 days and the promise of reward points was unfulfilled. Disappointing that I never received them. Will not stay at this hotel again or any IHG property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and clean

    By

    May 19, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was friendly. The rooms are spacious with a lot of counter table space. Everything is very clean! The Kitchenette is a wonderful addition to the room. We will be staying at this suite again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less