Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 194 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    194reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Nice stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stay was very nice except that we asked for queen sized bed and got standard size bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    updated rooms and friendly staff

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very nice updated room and friendly staff. The hotel is in a good location right off the interstate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Too close to freeway

    By

    March 15, 2017

    I knew when I booked the hotel it was located off the service road next to the freeway, but didn't think the room would be that loud. I guess when they include ear plugs on the night stand for their guests they must know the freeway is loud. instead of earplugs they should invest in some sound reducing windows. It was not a very pleasant evening hearing the traffic buzz down the freeway all night.

    No issues with check-in or staff. They were friendly and nice and let us check-in early.

    Room smelled musty and dirty. Window opened but had no screen. Had to spray some perfume to cover up the smell of the must/mildew.

    Toilet was loose and wiggled when you sat down on it. Shower fixture was also loose from the wall and jiggled around when you turned it on or off. Couldn't find the trash can because it was hidden under the bathroom sink in the cupboard which was an odd place for the trash can?

    I wouldn't call it a horrible experience but I wouldn't book a room in that hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Austin was worry free and a good nights sleep

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    We were exhausted when we got in, but check in was quick and our night was quiet. We were greatful for such a good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice and comfy

    By

    March 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    All in all a comfortable stay.
    - comfy bed and pillows
    - decent size room
    - nice and clean
    - coffee maker and other useful kitchen appliances available.
    A good value for money for a night's stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    music lover

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our one night stay was comfortable, convenient to our plans in the area and involved clean and well maintained facilities manned by friendly and gracious staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and lovely

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    Thank you for such a nice and comfortable stay on our trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    February 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything good. Recommend for sure. One of the exercise machines was broken and would have liked cupboard to have energy drinks. Great stay regardless!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel in Roundrock

    By

    February 02, 2017

    I always enjoy staying at the candlewood suites. It's a nice, clean, no-frills hotel. The kitchenette is really nice and the free washer/dryer is convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    STELLAR!!!!

    By

    February 02, 2017

    I recommend this location to everyone!!! Thought it would be decent, but far exceeded my expectations. 5/5 Stars well deserved.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 30, 2017

    I love the service from the staff at this hotel - they consistently answer all my questions and meet my needs. The rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable and the location is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 25, 2017

    platinumelite

    Some construction going on...but everything was great. The staff were awesome, the room very clean, comfortable

    Read More
    Read Less