Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 522 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    522reviews

    • 5 Stars
      311
    • 4 Stars
      109
    • 3 Stars
      41
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      31

    Beds were comfortable and staff was nice.

    By

    November 13, 2019

    The room was super clean and it was provided with plenty of towels, pillows, soaps, ect. The only two things that I really did not like was my key card lock did not read my card very well so it was very difficult getting in my room at times. Also, the hot water was only luke-warm and very low water pressure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel básico con buena comodidad en habitación

    By

    November 07, 2019

    El aspecto exterior del hotel contrasta con el estado y apariencia de las áreas comunes, que lo hacen ver como hotel de menor categoría pues están ligeramente sucias y con huellas de descuido. La comodidad de la cama y la habitación es muy buena.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    November 06, 2019

    club

    It was a really nice ,clean and comfortable place, quiet and roomy!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    October 24, 2019

    Good, Clean, Quiet. Bright Parking lot, stay away from parking in the back. The facility is under renovation, but it does not affect the room we were staying in.
    Neat Pick:
    Can use more electrical power outlet at bed side.
    Maybe check on toiletries and fill up/supply.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean

    By

    October 09, 2019

    platinumelite

    it was awesome. Had no problems, staff was kind and helpful.i will be returning vey soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    October 02, 2019

    The employees here are rock stars, they are helpful and know there job, the rooms are extremely clean and spacious

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lack of customer service

    By

    October 02, 2019

    platinumelite

    Was not greeted as a reward member upon arrival, wasn’t offered item from cupboard only stated she was applying reward points, Front desk announced room number, did not advise that the elevator was broken, phone in room not working, no body wash, bed rail frame stuck out 4 inches from mattress, carpet was sticky, loud music from restaurant until passed 11pm, vacant room next-door alarm went off at 4 AM.

    Read More
    Read Less

    convinient location

    By

    October 02, 2019

    good price fairly nice hotel clean bed great kitchen accesories

    Read More
    Read Less

    Property to avoid

    By

    September 19, 2019

    platinumelite

    Very unhappy about my stay.
    I booked 3 nights for a family week end and requested a suite as it has a separate bedroom and a sofa-bed.
    When we arrived the room was a smoking room with a heavy cold tobacco smell as well as humidity odor. The A/C outlet in the room was straight from the inner wall, no duct end to it.
    We then tried to open the sofa bed for my son it was broken and the mattress had some horrible yellow stains on it...
    We asked to be changed to another room and got transferred to a smaller room with a regular 2 pax size bed...we asked again for another room and got changed to that same room size. We finally decided to take the last room we were moved into and asked for a spare bed which was brought to us later.
    Remodelating of the gym, laundry and part of the downstairs hallway area started on sunday. We asked also to get 3 fresh towels on sunday and just got one back as this is all they had.
    Overall very bad experience, the condition of the first room was closer to that of a bad highway motel and we ended up in a way smaller room than paid for, with a spare bed and a baby crib we had brought. Needless to say we did not have a lot of space and spent as less time as possible in the hotel.
    I travel regularly throughout the US and Latin America and always try to stay at one of your properties as so far my experience had been great, but this place was horrible.
    I would expect at least to e reimbursed the difference between the room i booked and the one we were put in.
    Thx

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Round Rock

    By

    September 17, 2019

    Nice hotel in a convenient part of town. the check in clerk wasn't the most outgoing, but we got through it. the room is nice, with a very comfortable bed and cold A/C. the bathroom was clean with good towels. on wall soap and shampoo dispensers smelled nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a pleasant surprise!

    By

    September 16, 2019

    I had a great stay. The hotel is conveniently located near grocery stores, restaurants, and other amenities. The room is comfortable, in working order and spacious. the kitchenette is very useful to those who like to make their own coffee and prepare food. It allows the opportunity to be flexible and to save some money while away from home. The staff was able to accommodate some last-minute requests, as an opportunity to visit with a family member required her to stay with me for the night. A roll-out bed was available and provided to me, which was great. I look forward to staying at Candlewood hotels, should the option be available on future travels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    September 16, 2019

    platinumelite

    Have stayed at this property before and have always liked it. Never any problems. Good gym. Rooms are big and nicely furnished. I enjoy the recliner, pretty comfy!

    Read More
    Read Less