Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 666 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

666reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    37

Comfortable bed

By

June 21, 2022

Excellent staff who were friendly and extremely well trained. The beds were comfortable and loved the pillows. The pantry needed more items, and restocked. But overall it was a pleasant experience. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

December 02, 2021

Warm friendly staff and adequate accommodations. Could use better equipped kitchen and a better convenience store choices

Read More
Read Less

Run!

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

No housekeeping my entire stay. They refused bc I had 2 dogs. Dog poop stayed inside the stairwells. Dog area was completely gross. My ac broke for my last 2 weeks and gm Jay got annoyed by my daily complaints and asking for updates about my AC and basically told me he can't make me happy and gave me 24 hours to leave.
Also my car was hit on property

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 15, 2021

club

Very nice and clean hotel rooms, quiet, and kitchen is fully stocked with dishes and a dishwasher

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 15, 2021

My wife and I check in to the hotel with no problem. Then a random guy walks in on my wife naked! Apparently it was one of the staff. But I still have yet to find an explanation as to why he would even need to go into the room. I get a so sorry apology and nothing else. I demanded my reward points be refunded to no avail. The place wreaked of cigarette smoke even though it says non smoking. We couldn’t take it anymore after we saw the ants. We checked out a day early and didn’t look back.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

Good location with easy access. Room spaceous and comfortable. Staff helpfull and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

All in All OK

By

November 03, 2021

Attention to the room items, like hair dryer, soap bottles not empty, only one chair in room, no Do Not Disturb sign. Otherwise front desk staff was good. Slept OK.

Read More
Read Less

Texas traveler

By

October 31, 2021

club

staff was great. cupboard was bare. away from any civilization
and no shuttle or transportation.

toilet running, running

needs updated. old and tired.

Read More
Read Less

mal servicio

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

El hotel esta muy Sucio, dan un mal servicio.... te exigen que uno mismo solicite que hagan la limpieza, pero aun y solicitando que realicen la limpieza de la habitación, no lo hacen. Mul mal servicio en genera. No brindan el servicio que uno paga.

Read More
Read Less

COTA visit to Austin

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

Made reservation using IHG app, selected and paid for Queen beds (2 rooms) and got Full ones. Management unresponsive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

October 24, 2021

Jay is the best and Portia.. very professional and courteous s as along with making you feel so welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Decent value

By

October 22, 2021

club

This location offers a decent value for the area. Not top of the line accommodations, but not bad. They could use a little less air freshener in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less