Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 609 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excellent customer service

By

November 04, 2020

club

I was moving to New York and hadn’t yet finished sorting all my belongings out. Moved out of the residence and needed a few more days to get ready for the big move. I was able to extend my days daily with no problems. Sleep without Interruptions from the housekeeping staff!. It was a great place to be able to sort through my belongings and get the rest I needed before the long drive!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 31, 2020

The Candlewood Suites, when check in, make sure you sign up for Ihg rewards, rather you plan on using the points in the future or not.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay on my trip to Round Rock

By

October 30, 2020

I have not done much traveling due to COVID, so was pleased to see the hotel was following safe practices. I was glad to have a kitchen so I could make meals in the room, or have meals delivered to the door without having to go to restaurants. The room was ok clean with one rough spot. But overall the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great service

By

October 27, 2020

club

Overall, service was great, very accommodating and comfortable. Location was very convenient also.

Read More
Read Less

stay experience

By

October 27, 2020

club

overall, a good experience with the staff being one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Comforts of home

By

October 13, 2020

While Candlewood Suites are geared to the traveling business person, it is the perfect connection for family travel, as well. Excellent rooms. The hotel is safe, secure and always has courteous personnel. Very clean and some are pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Service Makes Enjoyable Stay

By

October 08, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed 10 weeks for work. Clean rooms. Ample sized suite provided space needed for work. Superb internet service. Comfortable bed. Well-equipped kitchen made gourmet cooking possible. Solid walls, didn't hear other guests. Housekeeping could be better w/consistency. The best thing about this place was the front desk staff. Friendly, very helpful, quick to respond. Chelsie makes everything work for you. Erin, Mariah & Kathy made my stay less stressful, more pleasurable. They are all gems! If they're still there, I'll come back.

Read More
Read Less

New standards of hotel staff raised. Check.

By

October 08, 2020

Everything here reminded me of how awesome a time one can have on a business mixed with leisure trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

September 30, 2020

Our stay was very comfortable and we enjoyed the peace and quiet, clean room, soft beds, clean bathroom and great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

perfect the staff is very helpful and the entire facility very clean

By

September 29, 2020

club

Excellent
service is very good with the covid-19 precautions very good

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

September 23, 2020

From the start Chasity I believe her name is, was all smiles and so kind. She was amazing. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of little problems

By

September 23, 2020

club

Stayed 4 nights and had some issues. Started with check in and another guest telling the clerk to call 911 about some “domestic violence”. Then a cockroach in the room. Toilet leaked and bathroom door didn’t latch. Bed was small and sagged. The front entrance was closed off for 2 days. On the bright side it was fairly quiet.

Read More
Read Less