Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 134 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    134reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Do not stay here

    By

    March 14, 2016

    This hotel as dirty. The room was dirty. The toilet ran continuously. It is not in a good location. Do not stay here.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 24, 2016
    Dear 4829, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We sincerely apologize if our housekeeping service and our toilet may have caused you any inconvenience. Although it is regrettable that you found our property to be sub par, we highly appreciate your comments. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with comfortable accommodations. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great people

    By

    March 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    everyone went out of their way to make our stay great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property and better value

    By

    March 10, 2016

    Hotel was in great shape, room was large and comfortable and price was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay~

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    I would highly recommend this Candlewood Suites location for anyone with business in Austin, Texas. It is close enough to get to Austin within 20 minutes but far enough away not to be put in the Austin traffic. The front staff was awesome, rooms were clean and bed comfortable. I was initially not in favor of allowing pets but being a dog lover, I certainly see the value in that. Dogs were confined to rooms in one area of the hotel, which was great!

    Overall, it was a great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Walk Up Service

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    A last minute trip put me into the Round Rock area at 11:30 pm and I drove to this hotel to see if there was an available room. Many other area hotels were booked. The front desk personnel took great care of me, got me settled quickly and in a very nice room. The quality of the room and furnishings exceeded expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive to have this kind of impact on each and every guest- every day, and we appreciate that you noticed! hope you will stay again soon!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Hotel Ever

    By

    March 03, 2016

    club

    First, for a very affordable price, the suite is clean, comfortable, and has a full kitchen, a recliner chair, and a huge spacious desk area. TV has many channels, including HBO channels. My reservation had been for Feb. 19, but I was in a car accident on Feb. 18th. I called to inquire whether I could move my reservation to the 26th, as my body was sore from accident. They not only had no problem doing that, but the reservation was moved before our conversation was done. The staff is friendly. The 24 hour convenience store is a blessing. There is complimentary coffee with sweeteners and creamers. And there is even dish soap!! I love this place and plan to return here for all future business trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you for your recent feedback! We are so pleased you recovered from your accident. Thank you for staying with us and are pleased to know you will be staying with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    All was good - EXCEPT PLUGS

    By

    March 02, 2016

    There were barely ANY PLUGS in the Room.
    and only ONE WALL SOCKET by the Bed and it had the Lamp and Clock plugged in!!

    c'mon guys - step it up to the rest of IHG standards...

    2people have a fair number of things to plug in nowadays... Laptops, Phones, Tablets...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. I do apologies that the outlets were out of reach. We do have outlets at the desk in the room. Again I apologies for the inconvenience and hope you will stay again in the future
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    We were in town for a wedding. stayed one night. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was nice, clean, kept up, organized.
    Check in was very efficient. Staff was super friendly. Room was clean and organized.
    two small issues. The mattress was soft for my taste.The other issues was that we wanted to have drinks and the icemaker in the refrigerator had been turned off and cleaned out. Once we turned it on it was unable to make ice fast enough and there was no ice machine on the premises. Small issue but irritating.
    Would stay again.
    .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Friendly!

    By

    February 19, 2016

    club

    We stayed here recently for a volleyball tournament. The staff was friendly, the bed was comfortable and the snack center was great! The sofa bed was not the best, but not many sofa beds are.

    We would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Staff

    By

    February 18, 2016

    Hotel was easy to find and had great access to all the surrounding attractions. Cab rides were quick and efficient. My car battery died and the hotel had jumper cables and the attendant there helped me get back on the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean

    By

    February 16, 2016

    Great hotel. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and attended to my needs

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice rooms and friendly staff

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    Rooms are being remodeled and the remodeled rooms are VERY nice. The hotel staff is extremely friendly and engaging. There response indicates that they really care about the customer and providing a good travel experience.

    Read More
    Read Less