Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 529 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Favorite place to stay

By

July 27, 2020

platinumelite

I spend at least a week a month at a hotel. By far my favorite in salina KS is candlewood. I love the kitchenette and there is always someone at the front desk. Not the case at holiday inn and suites. Thanks for doing a great job and making my stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean property

By

July 27, 2020

I stay at this property every time I am in town and am pleased every time.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's stay

By

July 19, 2020

club

I was traveling to Colorado and Candlewood took me and my daughter on short notice, and the stay was welcoming and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and cheerful service!

By

July 16, 2020

platinumelite

We had a lamp that did not work. After bringing a light bulb, it was found that the lamp was faulty. They simply gave us another one. It was a quick fix done with a smile! Very good, efficient service.

Read More
Read Less

Cowgirl

By

July 16, 2020

club

I really like this Candlewood! They have very nice people working there. They also take pets. I've stayed at this hotel several times

Read More
Read Less

Nice looking room that was super clean

By

July 12, 2020

My dog stayed with me that was the main reason for getting a room at Candlewood but I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the room was because the price of the room was so reasonable. Everything was so clean and the room was just the right size with shower that didn’t take forever for the water to heat up. I will definitely book this room again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice accomodations

By

July 06, 2020

club

Stayed in the hotel overnight during a roadtrip. The room was well provided with what we needed for a home away from away. The room was clean and spacious

Read More
Read Less

June 20, 2020

By

June 30, 2020

club

The only thing that I wanted to say and forgot to tell the staff as we left is that the faucet in the bathroom sink had a constant drip. Everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a road trip overnight

By

June 23, 2020

platinumelite

Good location in a nice commercial area of Salina. Helpful, courteous staff. Clean, spacious room. Perfect for a quick stop on our road trip from Colorado to Oklahoma.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 20, 2020

club

Great..see previous comments. Great see previous comments.

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen was nice

By

June 19, 2020

club

For a long term stay having a kitchen to use was nice. They was the only place in area that offered one.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

June 14, 2020

club

Clean, safe and convenient. The proximity to I-70 and restaurants was excellent.

Read More
Read Less