Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 191 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      144
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    stay in Salina

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Very good property, no problems and excellent staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear 57 chev, Thank you very much for staying at Candlewood Suites in Salina, KS. We appreciate you taking time to write a review. I appreciate the kind remarks as well. I hope you continue to use Candlewood Suites in the future. Again, thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    September 10, 2016

    club

    I was pleasantly surprised at how great this hotel was. I was driving cross country with my dogs and found this hotel last minute when I needed to stop. The cupboard was very helpful when coming in late at night and before leaving to get back on the road in the morning. The staff was really friendly and the hotel and room were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, KS. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We always enjoy the animals as they are as much our guests as you are. If you are in the area again, please feel free to stop and visit us again and definitely bring your pets with you. Again, thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, I just wanted to thank you for staying with us recently at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. I am glad we were able to accommodate you along with your pets. I hope you had time to use the other amenities we offer such as the gazebo and grill, or the free washers and dryers. Again, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will continue to use Candlewood Suites in the future. Linda Breid General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable clean and updated

    By

    August 31, 2016

    Have stayed in this particular hotel twice now. It is conveniently located for traveling on I-35. Always clean and relatively quiet considering it is so near the highway. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 31, 2016

    The stay was great comfortable and treat service. I would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Salina

    By

    August 23, 2016

    The staff was so welcoming and helpful! Our room was quiet and comfortable! We really enjoyed our stay!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Dear Lynnyone, I just wanted to thank you for staying with us recently at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. I am so pleased you were able to enjoy your stay and that the staff was very helpful to you. Again thank you for staying with us and if you pass this way again we would be pleased to accommodate you. Sincerely, Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and perfect accomodations!

    By

    August 12, 2016

    We loved our stay at the Candlewood Suites in Salina! We arrived late at night, but everything was still on hold and they were very friendly checking us in. The room was immaculate, modern and had a unique design. We loved the onsite washer/dryer which was FREE! The hotel allows pets which is why we chose this particular hotel. We were able to walk our dogs in the grassy area and kept them in the crate otherwise. The room was large enough to fit the crate, so that was a plus in our book! We even had enough room for a roller bed so that our son and daughter could have their own beds. The kitchen area was incredibly wonderful and convenient too. My family used the "store" located in the laundry room and absolutely loved it too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent rooms and service

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Employees were friendly, and helpful. entrance, lobby and hallways well kept. Had very pleasant stay .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Dear B150, Thank you for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. I appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review for our hotel. We take pride in keeping the hotel clean and we are proud of our friendly staff. If you are ever in the area again, we hope that you will stay with us again. Sincerely, Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    ok...

    By

    July 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    would perfer the holiday inn express near i-70, but this was the only one available.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear kcg5036, I am sorry that you were unable to get your preferred hotel for your stay, but we are certainly glad that you gave us a try. Please feel free to contact me if you had any concerns about your accommodations. We always welcome feedback. Thank you so much for staying with us at Candlewood Suites in Salina. Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time stay and we were very impressed!

    By

    July 26, 2016

    We have never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. They allow pets, so decided to try it out. We were pleasantly surprised. The rooms are large and very comfortable. Although we only stayed one night, this is a great place to stay for an extended time. It has a nice kitchen area, and even has a bag of popcorn to pop for that evening snack!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2016
    Dear Lizard55, Thank you for staying with us at the Candewood Suites in Salina, Kansas. I hope your stay was a pleasant one. We always welcome our pets with open arms as they are part of the family as well. I hope after your experience you will continue to try out the Candlewood Suites in you future travels. Again, thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and very comfortable stay.

    By

    July 24, 2016

    club

    Great staff and very comfortable stay. The staff really helped and did not hesitate to help with anything, especially when my dogs got loose running down the hall. They were kind to them and helped me get them back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 26, 2016
    Dear Texas to Gering, Thank you for staying with us at Candlewood Suites in Salina Kansas. I appreciate you taking the time to write a review. I am pleased your stay was comfortable as we do try our best to please. Also, I will let the staff know about your comments and how much you appreciate them helping you retrieve your dogs and being kind to them. Again, Thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Candlewood

    By

    July 19, 2016

    Very nice Candlewood. I have stayed here twice and both times the host checking me in was very professional and friendly. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. I travel for work and the next time I am in the area i will for sure try to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear bkooze, Thank you so much for the nice compliments on the staff and the compliment on the room. We appreciate every comment good or bad, because this gives us the opportunity to improve our performance. We appreciate you choosing us for your stay destination as we know you have many other choices. Again thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable!

    By

    June 22, 2016

    The staff was friendly and very helpful. The pillows were amazing. It was very comfortable and very quiet. I will definitely use the facility again when I travel to visit my son.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Dear rqqq, Thank you so much for staying with us at the Candlewood Suites in Salina Kansas. I also want to thank you for writing a nice review. It is great to know that you were comfortable during your stay and we are pleased you will be joining us sometime in the future. Again, thank you for staying with us. Linda Breid GM
    Read More
    Read Less