Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 254 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    254reviews

    • 5 Stars
      191
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Excellent

    By

    June 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed there for one night. The front desk lady was friendly and accommodating, and the room was clean and comfortable. Great stay overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved my syay

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Very clean,very friendly great staff everything you need is right at your fingertips. I also liked the location,we stay there every time we go to Salina

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ms

    By

    June 21, 2017

    Excellent stay! Would highly recommend! Very clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    June 19, 2017

    club

    Rooms can use a sweep behind the night stands, more adequate trash cans in the kitchens. Cheaper prices on hotel store items.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    June 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Salina Candlewood stay was great. Everything a traveling business person or family on leisure travelers would satisfied with; quiet and comfortable. In a perfect location for quick access to a wide variety of restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Above average

    By

    June 12, 2017

    club

    Nice and above average!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this place! Wish I had known about it when we were in TN!

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    We called last minute and they got us right in. Pet friendly. Spacious and beautiful. The price was amazing as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff needs more training

    By

    May 30, 2017

    My credit card statement is filled with charges and refunds from this location. I gave them my credit card the night we checked in and then we asked to split the bill when we checked out the next morning. We do this all the time with IHG hotels and this has never been a problem. I looked at my credit card statement though and they had charged me for 2 nights. My past stays in my IHG pofile even say I was there for 2 nights even though I wasn't. They also charged me for my original half (Thats over $250 of charges for one night). ALL of these charges cleared the bank. Luckily they refunded me the correct amount and I ended up paying on the $50 or so I was supposed to be charged. Even though everything got resolved, I never got a phone call saying that this situation had happened and it was very clear someone had tried to cover up their mistakes. After having just received a letter from IHG last month saying that my old credit card might have been compromised through one of their systems, I am not happy that I didn't at least got a courtesy call explaining what was going on. Mistakes happen but own up to them or else your customers are not going to trust you with their credit cards.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I will stay here again

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    Overall experience was great. Rooms were spotlessly clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to others. Nice size rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience with my overnight stay

    By

    May 24, 2017

    The accommodations of the Salina Candlewood Suites was great. The staff was excellent and helpful and made the stay great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome rooms...great staff!

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Always a great experience as I have stayed here many times. My only complaint - you allow smoking right at the entrance. When someone is outside smoking, you have to walk thru the smoke to get to the entrance doors. Please move your smoking area away from the entrance of the building.

    Read More
    Read Less