Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 516 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Modern finishes

By

October 28, 2020

club

Everything about this stay was great. I'm really stretching here but the only things ng to improve would be a larger tv, the 32 of nch tv was small by comparison.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 16, 2020

club

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. Will definitely book again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly employees

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

The check in process was very efficient and friendly. The room was spacious and fairly comfortable. I wasn’t too impressed with the hard mattress, but overall it was a nice, clean and peaceful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 10, 2020

Recently booked for my wife and daughter that were driving through. They loved the fact that they're pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 01, 2020

We evacuated due to Hurricane Laura. Staff was excellent and clean rooms. They accept pets which was a life saver.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

staff was very friendly. The room cleanliness and maintenance could be better though. There was a stain that looked like recently melted chocolate below the window, and the faux hardwood laminate floor in the kitchen area was loose and occasionally lifted up when stepped on barefoot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay nice clean quiet

By

August 18, 2020

Loved the stay my kids enjoyed there stay staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and staff

By

August 01, 2020

The entire staff is at the ready to help for everything and my stay was super awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 01, 2020

Staff is terrific, no problems with this property. Taking great precautions against covid transmission.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 15, 2020

club

The clerk at check in was kind and courteous. It made for an enjoyable stay. I would recommend this place and will stay again myself.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality at it's best

By

July 07, 2020

The room was clean and the bed was soft and the pillows also. The only concern was the outdated washer and dryer. Very nice employees and was comfortable throughout the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is great, quiet hotel. Love that it's pet friendly also. Close to shopping and food. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less