Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 127 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    127reviews

    • 5 Stars
      74
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Very Nice Place to Stay

    By

    September 18, 2016

    This is a great hotel to stay at. It was easy to check in, and they provide excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 18, 2016
    Nathan, Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to see that your stay was pleasant. We take great pride in our customer service and aim to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overnight stay

    By

    August 31, 2016

    The only thing I wish there was is an open balcony or patio to get out and get some fresh air. I have realized I will only be staying at hotels with balconies/patio's from here on. Hint""every hotel should have a balcony..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 01, 2016
    Alena, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We love hearing from our guests and seeing what could have improved your stay. I'm glad your stay was good for the most part. I'm sorry we do not have patios like you like, but I'm happy our staff accommodated you well. If you need anything please just give us a call and let us know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed/ bad room/linen odors

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Room, and or carpets had very bad mold, musky odor; Dirty dish in my kitchen cabinet; My room reserved was not ready and was given a handicap instead; No bathroom counter space whatsoever; Reservations were made two weeks in advance and room was still not ready; Not happy customer;

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 20, 2016
    Jansleep21, I am very sorry to hear about your recent stay with us. Did you mention any of your concerns to us during your stay? We want to ensure the best possible experience for our guests, but we can only do that when problems are brought to our attention. I sincerely apologize and if there is anything we can do to make this a more pleasurable experience please do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood San Antonio near Seaworld

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Very nice hotel, great staff helped with all our requests. Rooms were clean, hotel grounds were also very well maintained. Pet friendly and also helped us find a restaurant where we could take the pet(dog). Would recommend this hotel if staying in San Antonio.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2016
    RC172, Thank you for your review. I am happy that we met your expectations with your stay. It is always great to hear that our guests left happy. Please give us a call for any future stays you may need
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff annoying Guests

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    One of the best staffs I have ever been around and I stay at IHG hotels all the time but as I said before other guests can ruin your stay I wish there was a policy for rude people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    brutmash, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate what you had to say about our staff, and that they met your needs. I do apologize about the experience you had with other guests, unfortunately in a hotel setting it makes it hard to prevent some unfortunate encounters, but I hope we were able to alleviate some of the discomfort you may have felt. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to help you during your next stay, we want to make your stay a much more pleasurable experience.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sea World

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    good convenient location, with pet rooms had one issue but the staff was quick to resolve it. Very small pool, so my child snuck over to the Holiday inn pool next door!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    jaxnldaha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to hear you had an issue at the hotel, but I am glad that it was taken care of right away. We do all we can to ensure the satisfaction of our guests. Please do not hesitate to give us a call at the hotel with any questions or future booking needs!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    By

    June 22, 2016

    club

    The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. There was construction happening that weekend that unfortunately made it a little difficult to get to the hotel but the hotel itself was clean and well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 26, 2016
    Nic10000, Thank you for your feedback, I'm happy to hear the staff was friendly and helpful to you. The 1604 construction does make it a little hard to get to the hotel, but luckily when it's done. access to the hotel will be much easier. We hope to see you again for your future stays, please do not hesitate to call if you have any questions.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and clean

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    Convenient and clean.

    Came in late after 11. I had called to let know late arrival. Was greated by name before looking at computer by both attendants. (nice to know they were awaiting my arriv al and did not cancel. Room was guatnteed.)

    Nice to have a clean and comfortable room that late after traveling.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Marti13, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We are happy to know that your needs were met and that our team had taken care of you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call to plan your next trip. Let us know if there is anything we can do for you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and conveniently located

    By

    June 08, 2016

    I had a wonderful time at this Candlewood Suites. The staff was wonderful and very courteous. Very attentive and easy going. The rooms I stayed in was great, clean and relaxing. Please make sure that you visit this location for your stay. They have a nice pool and a gazebo with a grill for any resident to use. Ask for Hayley, she is the front desk supervisor. She will make sure that you are well taken care of.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience, and we appreciate all of the wonderful comments. We hope you can come back and visit soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful staf

    By

    May 22, 2016

    Staff was very friendly and d made you feel welcome,so close to Seaworld,Fiesta Texas. Also about 5 minutes away from movie theather,too. If looking for place to eat there is a GREAT restaurant right across the street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Redkinick, Thank you for giving us your feedback. You were a wonderful guest and we would be pleased to see you come back and visit. We look forward to seeing you again this summer! Please give us a call to make your next reservation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent

    By

    May 20, 2016

    Hotel was older, not as close to sea world as I expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback victoria9101, we always look forward to seeing what our guests have to say. I do apologize for the unmet expectations, but we hope we get the chance to accommodate you and your family for future stays. Please give us a call at the hotel for any future booking needs, as well as any questions you may have.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    Highly recommend Candlewood Suites. The receptionist was very nice and understanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we definitely appreciate the kind things you had to say about our staff. We hope to see you again for future stays. Please give us a call here at the hotel so we can assist you in your booking needs.
    Read More
    Read Less