Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 213 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Excellent rooms

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the hotel everything so clean and new very good prices will b visiting again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and great staff!

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Was our first time stay and planning only to stay at a Candlewood suites from now on!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Week end st SeaWorld

    By

    July 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent stay in general, facilities and personnel very good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quiet

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Had a great stay. It was clean and quiet. The bed was soft and pillows were soft. The staff was very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    The staff made you feel welcomed and rooms were nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    July 05, 2017

    club

    The bed was I little hard for me bit some people might like it .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff..anytime we needed anything the staff were there within minutes. Earnest the manager, was one of a kind. He was always smiling and made us feel right at home. We would definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Safe

    By

    July 03, 2017

    Good location, good people. I recommend this location if you're looking for a clean, safe location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Clerks

    By

    June 26, 2017

    Every front desk clerk was extremely nice and polite and so helpful. Andrew caught my eye I guess cause I dealt with him more. There was minor wear on the leather furniture in the lobby and in my room. And the paint on the wall by my shower was was chipping. Is the only negative I can see. Even the house cleaners and the guy cleaning the pool was so nice and talkative. I like that. Someone who will talk to me and not just stick up their noses....great job y'all

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great, but breakfast would be nice.

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    This is a very nice place to stay. I love the suites. Beds are very comfy. Staff is great. Very clean. Popcorn is a nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly disappointed

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    As stated before, your employees didn't tend me right away because she was talking to a male friend who was at the counter with her. They were looking through his phone and ignored the fact that I was there. I finally dropped my luggage purposely so that they new I was not waiting any longer. I asked if they were don't and her male friend said he wasn't checking in he was simply visiting her. That it turn made me more upset as I had been on the road over two hours and had trouble finding the hotel.
    After checking in and entering my room, I noticed a smell in it like if someone had just heated up or cooked something on the stove. I figured maybe it was another guest's room and the scent lingered into mine but when I stepped out into the hallway I didn't smell anything. I let the front desk know and she said to give it some time to go away and that they had not other rooms available for me to move to. Funny thing is that when I checked in she asked if I wanted my room upstairs or first floor. So that right there tells me there were vacancies still available. I checked out in Saturday morning and let the girl know that I wasn't happy with the room and that I wanted a manager to contact me. She told down my information but to this day I have yet to receive a phone call or email. I went and checked into another hotel rather than stay another night in a smelly room.

    Read More
    Read Less