Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 151 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    awesome for pets

    By

    January 18, 2017

    the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly with me and my family (puppy included). the noise outside the room was barely noticeable and even as a pet friendly hotel it was very clean and showed no damage or bugs. The staff was always concerned about our wellness and that we were doing great in our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear your family, including your fur-baby, had a comfortable, tranquil stay! A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    New hotel with great features. Friendly people and clean surroundings. Only downside was that they do not offer any type of breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit again so you may enjoy our breakfast items for purchase and our complimentary coffee, offered in our Candlewood Cupboard. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    Loved everything from cleanness to awesome staff the only thing was no breakfast is served at this hotel other than that it was great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good and clean

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Very clean room and good customer service .
    Cup board loan service option available
    Clean kitchen and utensils

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our amenities, It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean room
    Comfortable bed
    Pet friendly
    Friendly and attentive staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Excellent option for vacation or business. Friendly staff and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed Pillows were too soft

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    I could not sleep comfortable because the pillow were too soft for mw

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Valerie Canales, VC Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies that you did not have a comfortable stay. We do try our best to accommodate each guests needs and offer two types of pillows, a firm and soft. Our agents are happy to assist with any requests and hope you provide us an opportunity to accommodate you in the future, in which we would only provide you with firm pillows for a good nights rest. As an IHG® Club Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    December 14, 2016

    club

    Exactly what I wanted. Staff was very helpful and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed our staff and your stay. Come back and visit us next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 10, 2016

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you for your compliment! Our staff takes pride in our service and we are glad to have been able to show this to you during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us for your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    December 07, 2016

    Friendly, accommodating staff. Area is quiet. Conveniently located near restaurants. Kitchen is a nice convenience as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was convenient for you and your family. Thank you and hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Stayed here for a business stay and staff is great, rooms are spacious and very reasonable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2016
    Dear madmat84, Thank you for your kind words, we are happy to hear our staff is great and our rooms are spacious, we hope you visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Company Stay

    By

    December 02, 2016

    Stayed here for a company function and loved it! Met our needs very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2016
    Dear madmat84, We are happy to here you loved our hotel and that we met your needs, we thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you back soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less