Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 61 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    61reviews

    • 5 Stars
      49
    • 4 Stars
      9
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great Hotel

    By

    September 06, 2016

    The staff were friendly and the hotel rooms were very roomy and nice. The location was convenient with a grocery store and two restaurants nearby. I loved the cable options with lots of sports channels. The large fridge in the room was handy and it had an icemaker. The bathrooms were very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear PGT2016, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our many amenities. Please come and see us again when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value Great Stay

    By

    September 03, 2016

    This hotel is a great value, comfortable beds, towels that you would expect in a high-end hotel. Cleanliness is very nice, Kitchens are set up very well, furnishings are new and up-to-date. Staff is very accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Dear Pumice58, Thank you for your kind review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our property, and your stay and, hope that you will come and stay with us again when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, new Great staff

    By

    August 28, 2016

    club

    The place was new,clean,easy access, great staff, Pet friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Dear Road Trip99, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us while you were in the area, and hope that you will come and stay with us again in the future! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good experience.

    By

    August 21, 2016

    Most of the guests at this hotel are in the oil services business. I am not but I appreciate the way that they cater to their clientele. They have two free laundry facilities, regular and a "greaser". The rooms are very nice with lots of space and everything you need for an extended stay. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The price for the room is very reasonable considering the size of the room and the amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Confortable bed great service

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Everything is fresh and clean, great staff, quiet room. Will stay again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Mary101, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again very soon. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stays

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Nice suite stay. Feeling of staying in a small 1 bedroom apartment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you come to see us again on your next trip to Sidney! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    June 06, 2016

    club

    This is a very new hotel and the staff has always been great to deal with. Highly recommend this place!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Dear Rossco1985, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. It makes us happy that we were able to make your stay a great one, and that you recommend us!! We are very thankful for your business and hope that you will come and stay with us again! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly AND Helpful

    By

    May 09, 2016

    The best way to judge a property is if you go back. I had the pleasure of staying at the Sidney Candlewood from January through March. When I had reason to go back to Sidney I did not hesitate to again enjoy the comforts of this locale. The staff and the property itself are top notch. If there was any problem, and there were VERY few in the total of four months stays, it was resolved quickly and efficiently. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here. The absence of breakfast every day is offset by a fully functional kitchen and the supermarket mere steps from the hotel. Karolyn and Aliza have a wonderful staff that is more than willing to assist a weary traveler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 11, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. I am so happy that you returned to stay with us again when you were in the area. I am also happy to know that we were able to make your stay comfortable while so far away from home. We hope to see you again in the future. Until next time, safe travels! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay for work

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Friendly staff, comfortable beds and pet friendly. Would stay again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and slept well! Please come and join us again when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service and great room

    By

    April 22, 2016

    As soon as we arrived the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and in great shape.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Candlewood Suites, Sidney. I'm excited to hear that your time with us was pleasant. I will be sure to pass your kind words to our staff. We hope that you will come and join us again when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly

    By

    April 20, 2016

    Always a very complimentary staff. Easy access to the main highway. Close to a good restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Dear Mary 101, We thank you for taking the time to review our property. We strive to ensure that our customers are well taken care of during their stay. Our staff will be happy to hear that they did their job well! We hope that you will come and join us again when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Staff and Clean Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    I came to Sidney for business and this hotel is amazing! The staff are friendly, the manager worked out great rates for our entire company and most of all the hotel was very clean!! I would recommend it to anyone!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be passing your kind words on to our staff. We hope to see you again very soon! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less