Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 76 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    76reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    My stay

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay the staff was helpful and my room was comfortable thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    This motel is a great place to stay. The rate was good and the amenities were excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value Great Stay

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean, comfortable, and priced right. Very friendly staff, and accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    1st Class

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Wonderful staff. Wonderful facility. Rooms are nice and well taken care of. Fun dinners for holidays/special occasions in the main lobby. Authentic tacos with excellent homemade sides and extras.m

    Read More
    Read Less

    All was well at the Inn

    By

    February 03, 2017

    No complaints. I had a great stay as usual and will be using this hotel again next time I need to

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2017
    Dear JimBob, We love the fact that you had a great stay with us!! Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding our property. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and rooms

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Will definitely stay again! The staff were wonderful and the rooms very clean. Nice quiet part of town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Muddy, Thank you for taking the time to review our property! I will be sure to pass your kind words on to our staff. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly service, large rooms, very pet friendly

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    needs larger garbage cans in the rooms for customer
    who stay longer than 2 nights.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Guest, We appreciate your review of the Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. I apologize for the lack of size with our garbage cans. If you have issues with that again in the future, please let us know and we will do our very best to accommodate your need. We hope to see you again in the future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    For the price, I thought I'd be getting a bare bones room in a mediocre hotel. I was surprised at how nice the hotel is, and the room completely exceeded my expectations. Spacious with a large desk to work, and room to cook and relax. I'll definitely stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear MTGal, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again in the very near future. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Satisfied

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    Very friendly staff that was accommodating. Only issue that I encountered was the room was not cleaned every day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Chris01, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. It's always nice to hear that our staff is doing a great job for our guests! We hope that you will stay with us again in the near future, and we will do our very best to make sure that your stay is enjoyable. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, spacious, comfortable and friendly!

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    My stay was very enjoyable. There was plenty of room to spread out and work. The room was very comfortable and clean. It was as close to home as you can get while you are on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Marcia, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and the atmosphere that we offer. We hope to see you again very soon. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    November 21, 2016

    No complaints, very nice in all aspects (staff, check-in, room, amenities, etc.).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Dear Soilbiology, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope that you will choose us again in the future when you are in the area. Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    November 13, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the stay and movies @ the front desk was a bonus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 14, 2016
    Dear Danhellyer69, Thank you for your kind review of Candlewood Suites, Sidney MT. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come and see us again when you are in the area! Warm Regards, Aliza Hunter General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less