Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 998 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    782
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice staff, dirty room

By

November 27, 2021

The staff was very nice. The bathroom was dirty, hair in the tub, sink and floor. The bathroom floor was dirty. Only half of a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom. there was a stain on the bedspread. The dishes were all over the place, in the cupboards in the dishwasher. The room smelled heavily of mens cologne and the window had to be left open.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable rooms and amazing service.

By

November 26, 2021

club

I love Candlewood because of its clean comfortable rooms, kitchenette, large bathroom, and fantastic service. Candlewood is my favorite place to stay because it has a kitchenette and during this COVID pandemic, it has made things so much easier to prepare our own meals and relax without trying to find a restaurant for dine-in accomodations. I have stayed at Candlewood many times over the past 20 years for business and leisure and I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

November 22, 2021

Great motel and staff. Good location several restaurants near by and close to shopping, and easy on and off interstate 44,
Nice size rooms and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Our trip

By

November 20, 2021

The front desk clerk was outside smoking a cigarette, had to wait for her to come back in, was no continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convient

By

November 02, 2021

Everything was great except the position of the bed. One side of the bed was 6 inches from the wall. This made it difficult to get in and out of the bed with my 70 yr old body.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

October 30, 2021

Actually I used points to stay at this location. I would mark it excellent in all categories except one side of the bed was 6 inches from the wall and I had to crawl over bed to get to that side. When you are 70 years old that isn't easy ☺️.

Read More
Read Less

Suite

By

October 21, 2021

club

We enjoyed the spaciousness that this room offered. We did not have reservations at this particular location and we were very pleased to discover it was a suite with what I would call a living room. We had been in our car for almost 12 hours so to have been given this space was very much welcomed. We had an opportunity to stay at another Candlewood location coming home which offered food service which was wonderful and we were greeted by two friendly and engaging women named Adeline and Karen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

October 15, 2021

club

My husband had booked me a hotel while I was out of town for work (not this place) and it was so bad I didn’t end up staying there. So I drove all over town looking for a place and finally this place was available and the lady was fantastic! She gave me a great deal because it was so late plus a discount for being a healthcare worker.

Read More
Read Less

Seamless comfort, security, and cleanliness

By

October 14, 2021

I used to travel a lot more than I do today and Candlewood Suites hardly ever presents unpleasant surprises. Typical business people have a million things rattling around in their heads so the last thing they need is a wrinkle in planned accommodations. Candlewood Suites eliminates surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 14, 2021

Nothing bad to say,, only complaint would be no hot tub or pool ,,, friendly staff and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 05, 2021

I got charged twice for this stay and when we called the hotel they argued with us. Then told us to take it up with the card issuer and that they wouldn't do anything to help with the problem. My company is working on a large project in the area and I will make sure that we stay somewhere else besides here.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 02, 2021

Front desk great was checking in. Clean rooms. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less