Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 302 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    302reviews

    • 5 Stars
      247
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Candlewood Springfield

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Nice spot. Better than past Candlewoods by far.

    I will now try some others.

    Staff very friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    The people are remarkably friendly at this location. The rooms are large with a nice table. That combined with the kitchen corner gives you more a feeling of being home .
    Bathroom is modern and large

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service and courteous

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    comfortable a good place to stop when on a trip .................................

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it

    By

    February 17, 2017

    Great staff, extremely nice. love the rooms always.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    February 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Sleeping, large refrigerator for your drinks and leftovers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr C

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff very friendly I love this place always very helpful. The rooms are clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Springfield stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    I front desk is always available and very kind. I normally get late checkout which I great from my schedule. I love the rooms and the kitchen. I like how you just have to fill out a slip from whatever you take from the cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    S Bagwell, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear your stay was great! It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please come back and see us anytime. Sincerely, Tenessya T. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NIce for a week or so stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    This hotel is geared to a long term stay and it was a fine facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are set up more for extended stays, but we do our best to accommodate shorter stays as well. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aubrie E. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Friendly Staff

    By

    February 05, 2017

    All of the staff at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming. Comfortable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    packfans1st, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tenessya T General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort, convenience, and great service

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Room was very neat and tidy. After hours of driving, we found the room to be comfortable. We actually slept all night, in a hotel need! All the conveniences we needed were really available. Unusually great service for a great price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tenessya T General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    February 01, 2017

    club

    Love this place. It's quiet, comfortable, the staff is always professional and helpful. I won't stay anywhere else whole in springfield, Missouri.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    BigRigMikeD, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you enjoy our hotel so much! We take great pride in catering to our guests' needs the best we can. Thanks again. We'll see you soon! Sincerely, Tenessya T General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 29, 2017

    club

    Associates were all very friendly and were well trained. I really appreciated their customer first approach and responsiveness.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    RGGG, Thank you for such a great review of our hotel. I am so glad you had such a pleasant stay with us. Our team takes great pride in going above and beyond to keep our guests happy, so we value this feedback. We hope you come back and visit soon. Sincerely, Tenessya T Manager
    Read More
    Read Less