Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 227 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    227reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Minnie77

    By

    April 19, 2016

    Great place to stay! They are friendly and professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A little noisy

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    It can be a little noisy from the room above you. The a/c is also noisy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    My stay was exactly what I would like in a hotel. Clean room, great bed and quiet room. I never sleep well in a hotel on the first night, and I slept great. I would recommend staying at the Candlewool Suites in Springfield again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall visit

    By

    April 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I have already stated that this hotel was excellent in every way. We were on our way home from the winter in AZ, we had been fighting high winds as we traveled all day. We were so happy to reach our destination for the evening. We were pleasantly surprised on how nice the employees were and by the cleanliness and the condition of the hotel overall. The public areas and the rooms were so clean. Everything was in such good shape. It was like walking into a new hotel !! More hotels should be like this !!

    Thank you, Candlewood Suites in Springfield, MO

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    We had amazing customer service and enjoyed our stay here thoroughly!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great afternoon meels and snacks

    By

    April 09, 2016

    loved the snacks and the food and the refreshments that were offered in the afternoon. the pool and hot tub clean and neat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to Stay!

    By

    April 02, 2016

    I was in Springfield on business and stayed the night at Candlewood Suites. My main purpose was to do paperwork. I needed six or Seven good quality hours to get my work done and then a good night's rest. This is a fantastic hotel. Very clean with a great staff. The location is perfect being right off I-44 and Glenstone. This is my new favorite place to stay in Springfield.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel

    By

    April 02, 2016

    Staff was very nice and the rooms always clean and neat and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    springfield

    By

    March 29, 2016

    club

    The bed is too high. The comfort was OK, but I felt like I was falling out of bed and getting up in the night was uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice surprise

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    I gave this hotel a chance mostly because we needed a room within a tight budget for a trip we had to make and it looked to be a clean hotel. We were definitely not disappointed. The staff was so friendly and accomodating. The room was clean and in perfect order. We stayed two night and found it to be relaxing and restful. We will definitely stay here again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay on the Fly

    By

    March 23, 2016

    The hotel was very clean, initial drive-up was well lit at night and very secure. Staff was welcoming and very quick, room ready and comfortable. Fantastic pillows and great sleep. The checkout was ready and easy, nice location right off interstate and next to Cracker Barrel. Will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen and bath

    By

    March 18, 2016

    club

    It was nice to have a full kitchen available during my stay. The noise outside the room was a little annoying, so I had to turn the air conditioning unit to On instead of Auto to reduce to the noise.

    Read More
    Read Less