Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 390 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    390reviews

    • 5 Stars
      322
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Loved it

    By

    July 20, 2017

    club

    We loved our stay here and we were very comfortable . The staff was so nice helpful and friendly! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    July 18, 2017

    Enjoy our stay every time we stay at the Springfield, mo location . We enjoy the people and the accommodation, the people are very helpful and very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean well done

    By

    July 17, 2017

    Nice access to freeway clean pet friendly really good value friendly staff the best place we stayed on our trip

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 17, 2017

    I have stayed at this and other Candlewood Suites over the last few years and have always found them to be enjoyable to stay at. They offer many amenities that make it like a home away from home. I like the ability to cook my own food and having gas grills available is great. Free laundry machines is an added plus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel and staff

    By

    July 16, 2017

    Stayed here for baseball tournament and we were very comfortable with the living and bedroom separate. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Laundry facility was very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service. Clean room. Roomy. Plan on staying again on our way to Tenn

    By

    July 13, 2017

    club

    Brought our grandson and he loved it. Slept great and
    had fun while there. He used the pool at the hotel across
    The parking lot and I would keep an eye on them because it wasn't not very clean. We will stay there again when we come back to visit family. So glad Holiday inn recommended you. Thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation stop

    By

    July 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Wonderful clean and comfortable hotel. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect Stay

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Perfect Stay. Had everything I needed. Comfortable bed and nice kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr.

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Great place to be with family. The bed wasn't great but the whole experience was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel stay.

    By

    July 07, 2017

    We have learned when traveling the hotel is the game changer for a happy trip. A good nights rest, safety, and comfort are very important. We recently traveled 4,485 miles, Our great American Road Trip. The best hotel was Candlewood, the beds, brightness of room, great working A/C, nice quality towels, size of the counter top where chairs pulled up to, great fridge, sinks, supplies in the kitchen, oh and the library of items that you can check out just in case you forgot something was amazing. You front counter staff that was on duty both times was just plain polite, nice, professional, and gave great eye contact when speaking to us. The complimentary hot coffee and tea was terrific too!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Springfield a good hotel

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    This hotel provided a nice place to stay on a recent trip to the Springfield area. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the nights we stayed there and were pleased with the exercise facility and the laundry area. The staff responded to inquiries in an efficient and friendly manner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    July 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our stay here, but in comparison, we found out that we could have stayed at another nice hotel in the same area for the same price and we would have received breakfast and they had a pool. The 2nd issue was that the internet was slow and kept knocking us off which made it difficult to do our work. The bed was exceptional, but the air conditioner was strange. We had to put it down very low in order to blow into the bedroom. At times we were too warm in the middle of the night. The one small kitchen item that I tried to borrow wasn´t available (they didn´t even have one). And there was only maid service once in 2 weeks.

    Read More
    Read Less