Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 277 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      228
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Friendly staff

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    Best Candlewood I have stayed. Great location to enter I44 quickly. Decent food options close by and Walmart is minutes away if you forgot anything at home. 10 - 15 minutes to Downtown which has many great food and night time options.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport Proximity - Great location

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Candlewood is always clean and comfortable. This one is very close to Springfield Airport, and was very convenient for work and travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    November 19, 2016

    First time we've stayed at a Candlewood suites. I was very surprised at the comfort of the room and bed. It was wonderful to have a kitchen in room. The people at the checking desk were kind and helpful. Great value for money

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stopover hotel

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    Very pleasant stay with staff making me feel welcomed. The only bad thing is no breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 14, 2016

    Came with my soccer team--Was very accomodating with schedule regarding check-out.
    Would recommend again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location, unexpected issues

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    Springfield location off of I-44 was good, but we did experience some unexpected difficulties. It was hard to believe the queen bed was pushed against the wall. I chose to sleep on the side of the bed against the wall so my wife wouldn't have to struggle getting out at night, but I certainly did struggle getting to the bathroom at night. The password for the internet service didn't work, so we were not able to use our iPads. We would like to recommend this hotel to others, but just can't based on our experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2016
    Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    Great service and cleanliness. The front desk attendant was very polite and friendly when checking in and the rooms and hotel were very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    yes

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    good motels nice place holiday day also should have original corn flakes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Original Corn Flakes are great! We will see about getting some for your next visit. Yours in hospitality, Debi L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    October 21, 2016

    club

    beyond expectations, highly recommend H I G for business or pleasure

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay!

    By

    October 19, 2016

    It was a nice place to stay, and the beds are comfortable. The staff was very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    everything was as expected

    By

    October 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent business locations meets our needs..reliable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Debi L General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, don't rely on WiFi

    By

    September 30, 2016

    The hotel was nice. Staff was nice, safe location, overall decent facility. Room could have been cleaned better... took a shower, walked across floor into living area, stepped back into shower. Noticed my feet were leaving black spots on the wet shower floor. This means the floors were dirty and my feet picked it up after a shower.

    WiFi was horrible for my Mac. Worked fine for my Windows PC. Interesting... I could not access any secure sites (Outlook and my host Exchange, Dropbox, and more) with my Mac. Note the Mac worked fine on my cellular hotspot and at every other place I stayed that week. I had this problem once before at a Candlewood.

    It is the WiFi service. Their support denies it but the evidence is there. Something is being blocked. I called them and they denied, denied, and denied some more. Then they told me since I could access CNN, they would not help me. Wow... wonderful customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less