Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 244 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    244reviews

    • 5 Stars
      200
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great room and friendly staff.

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    First time staying at Candlewood Suites. I bragged about stay upon returning to work and suggested everyone stay at Candlewood Suites whenever available!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    June 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel was available for 5000 points and was well worth it. Cracker Barrel is across the street with easy interstate access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Excellent Hotel and Staff. Would highly recommend this property when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    best hotel of our trip

    By

    June 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    Our stay at this Candlewood suite was wonderful. The best rest of our entire trip. We will prefer Candlewood Suites to other hotels in the future because of the excellent attention and comfort we experienced here.
    Our room was spacious, well appointed and comfortable. Loved our stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    June 07, 2016

    Very comfortable rooms. Very useful kitchen desk/table set up. Like the Kitchen set up, and separate living room. Bed vary comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Springfield North

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    We had an excellent experience during this, our first, Candlewood stay. Very friendly staff, comfortable room, crock pot available (!), free laundry facility. Hotel was close to the freeway, our event, and grocery shopping, making it extremely convenient. We looked forward to returning to our room each evening - like a mini home awaiting us!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not the best experience

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel lobby was clean and up- to -date. You need to be aware before booking at this hotel that there is no daily room service - no trash cans emptied, no towel replacement, etc. except on Fridays. We had no shampoo/conditioner in the bathroom.

    The smell of cigarrette smoke permeates the indoor hall where smokers' rooms are located.

    The A/C is noisy and it blows directly on the person sleeping in the sofa bed in the living room, The King bedroom has no A/C, just a fan that moves the cold air from the living room into the bedroom. There are big trash cans indoors at the end of each hall that cause the hall to smell terribly.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Jill 54, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. We certainly appreciate your nice feedback on our staff. However, we would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our air-conditioning system and hotel cleanliness. We also regret the issues you had with our housekeeping service. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    May 22, 2016

    I stay at this property every time I travel through Springfield, MO. Clean rooms, comfortable bed and I like the convenience of the kitchen area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loving Springfiled

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    Had a wonderful stay in Springfield. Went to the Lindberg's tavern and had the Cashew Nut Chicken Poutine. Katy was a doll and the Bessy Beamer performance was off the charts!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    Very nice clean facility and helpful staff. We were upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was very nice and spacious. The one drawback was that there was not a separate AC/heating unit in the bedroom but rather a fan mounted in the wall between the two rooms to pull air from the AC into the bedroom. The fan was very loud and did not accomplish much so we turned it off. There was probably a 10 degree difference in room temperature between the living room and bedroom. This wasn't a huge problem but was odd. Overall a very nice room and stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and neat

    By

    May 10, 2016

    club

    Everything was great, Staff was friendly and helpful. Coffee in the lobby was very nice. Beds were comfortable and towels were full and fluffy,However I would prefer to have cleaning service in to exchange and remove towels rather than bringing them down to the front desk.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Very good value. My only complaint was booking a smoking room online by mistake. The website did not specify this. I was using my points to book.

    Read More
    Read Less