Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 101 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      64
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Pleased with my stay

    By

    April 24, 2017

    club

    Exactly what we needed in a hotel room. We love traveling utilizing our timeshares and Candlewood fix the bill perfectly .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, especially for pet owners; clean rooms, quiet, weight room, nice pantry, free laundry room, huge pet walking area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 20, 2017

    This is the best hotel in Sumter. Enjoyed the stay and only stay there in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid service

    By

    April 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly front desk and clean facility. Will visit again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Very convenient for traveling, It was very close to the highway and off a major exit. Parking was very convenient. I appreciate having fresh coffee in the morning to help me get going on the start of the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    March 27, 2017

    I have not had a bad experience staying at this Hotel it has always been clean never had issue. The prices are great and the service was great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Choice

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Room was clean and as expected. Hotel staff was friendly and very helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sandra T. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy

    By

    March 03, 2017

    Had a great stay very comfortable...!! The staff was very helpful and pleasant and great restaurants near by. I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean with friendly staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    Our stay was very pleasant and the staff was incredibly friendly. The $75 pet fee did seem excessive for a single nights stay though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We understand that the pet fee may seem excessive, and please know that this money goes toward deep cleaning our rooms to ensure everyone's stay is exceptional. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Manager worngfull desicions..

    By

    February 10, 2017

    I do arrive to the hotel around 5:00 pm, check in and went to the room to find out haven't been cleaned yet. Return to front desk and desk clerk advice that the manager move all house keeping to the 3 rd floor, can't advice time my room will be ready or is any other room was available.
    I'm Spire member, can't imagine what will happen to a first time guest...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your commeThank you for your candid nts and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Sandra T. Manager in Training
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very NICe place

    By

    January 29, 2017

    If you're working and need a nice place to stay this is it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very cordial and excellent room

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    We got in late with no reservation and were relieved there was one room left. The young woman at the desk was. Very pleasant and the room was great. Restaurant next door was fun and the food was good value and tasty. Liked the small shop that had free coffee and one can buy a light
    Breakfast which was perfect for us. Free papers nice touch and looked like an excellent workout room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less