Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 73 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    73reviews

    • 5 Stars
      46
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    Great Experience! Comfortable room! Soft pillows....staff was great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm and Friendly Accomodations

    By

    May 20, 2016

    My Overall experience was very pleasant and will stay there again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for your five star review Tenn Cowboy! We take great pride in our property, and it is always great to see it pay off with our guest experiences. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not my fisrt choice

    By

    May 18, 2016

    If you would like to be a place to make you feel l like home this is not the first place I would pick.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review Myaa. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We always appreciate the opportunity to improve ourselves for your future stays. Please let us know in the future what can be done to make your stays feel more like home and give you that five star stay. Thank you, Amanda Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Gem of Sumter

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I was worried, coming from New York, that I wouldn't find anything decent once I saw how small Sumter seemed, but this hotel is truly a great one. I was pleasantly surprised when I checked in, and will be staying here for all of my future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    10 out of 10

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    Great stay! I enjoyed every aspect of it. I was able to have family visit while I was in town doing business, and it accommodated both well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    I will be staying here for business quite a lot in the near future, and this hotel is the best I've seen for my needs in town. The kitchen is perfect for me, as I try to stray from fast food etc. I have a feeling I will love my future stays as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed, kitchen, and bath were ok.

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Heating/cooling system was hard to get comfortable, and the pantry was poorly stocked, and not re-stocked for the duration of my stay. Staff was good and all other conditions were fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Donnie129, Thank you for your review. We value all feedback so that we may continue to improve ourselves for your future stays. We are sorry to hear that you experienced this, and we will be making sure it does not occur again. We hope you will visit us again so that we may exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for a family

    By

    January 05, 2016

    club

    I like the place, like the rooms, like that i can open my window on the first floor, made loading out to my car really easy. Microwave was broken, they had one on the kitchen counter, so that's fine, except the lack of space on the counter and the plugs had to be juggled when i needed to plug in the toaster. Coffee pot and microwave were hogging the jacks. Pool was colder than I would have liked, hot tub water was low, but conditions were clean and comfortable. I will be staying here again. My wife enjoyed the place, can't be upset with that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    BmoreFamilyMan, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you experience some inconveniences during your stay, but we are glad you enjoyed it overall. Thanks to your feedback, we will be looking into correcting these items. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Amanda Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Disappointment

    By

    January 03, 2016

    There were many things I thought were not acceptable with this place. We could not adequately adjust the temperature; it was either too cold or too hot. Their was a King Bed with one nightstand. We had to invert a trashcan to use as a nightstand on the opposite side. The staff could not adequately explain situations, all we got was a "I don't know" shrug from one employee when we inquired about ice machines. Considering we heard this was one of the newer built, we were disappointed with the overall design of the room!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Beej821: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Amanda Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice lobby and comfortable bed

    By

    December 06, 2015

    club

    Very comfortable and relaxing. Loved the time spent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2015
    Oldman2002, Thank you for your review! We appreciate all feedback, and are grateful that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Amanda Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    December 04, 2015

    club

    Everything we needed during our stay, including welcoming our puppy. The staff were friendly and helpful. The property was clean and well maintained. The pet fee was high at $75. These fees are inconsistent among candlewood properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2015
    Nickname T, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less

    Never stayed in a hotel like this in my life.

    By

    December 03, 2015

    I did not enjoy this hotel. I stayed for 5 days and they did not clean the room at all. I never stayed in a hotel that did not clean the rooms. You had to ask for toilet paper and clean towels. You had to bring your dirty towels to the front desk. They told us because they had people staying for months and that is the reason they do not provide housekeeping. But I feel if you are a guest and only staying for a short time or a long time they should get there rooms cleaned. And the whirlpool was broken and did not get repaired until we left. I do not recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2015
    Cleanlieness, Thank you for your review. We value all reviews, because they allow us to better ourselves for your future stays. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. As our staff mentioned, we do specialize in extended stay, and do not clean the rooms more than once a week to increase privacy and comfort for our guests. The spa was an unfortunate situation, and we hope you will give us a second chance in the future and try it out. Sincerely, Amanda Guest Services
    Read More
    Read Less