Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 341 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    341reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great Stay

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel and the staff were great. the facilities were very clean, rooms welcoming, and a great overall value. Would recommend this hotel for business and leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday Celebration

    By

    July 10, 2016

    club

    The hotel and the stay was excellent. It surpassed what I thought it would be. Really enjoyed the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Were are very pleased to hear you enjoyed the birthday celebration. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Property, Horrible Bed & Musty Room

    By

    July 06, 2016

    The overall property is good.

    Front desk staff's attentiveness and attitude was great. I'm not sure if the uniform was the actual Candlewood Suites required uniforms, though. His outfit looked a bit more like housekeeping or maintenance.

    The room's cleanliness was less than what is to be desired. It smelled heavily of mildew. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and smelled like someone else's cologne.

    I've stayed at many Candlewood properties and this one just did not quite make the grade, unfortunately.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    We do apologize for the room not being to your liking. We take pride in having clean rooms and will be certain to take a look at the room you occupied. Very seldom do we hear of issues with cleanliness and do hope you will give us another chance. Thank you very much for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value, Clean Hotel

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    The room was spacious and clean. The amenities were great. The complimentary laundry facility is a nice feature.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    It's always great to hear when our guest enjoy their stay with us. We will be certain to pass on the positive feedback to our team members.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great front desk employees, but no breakfast.

    By

    June 23, 2016

    club

    No breakfast provided. Disappointing, especially for this price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our property. While we do not have a provided breakfast, we hope you took advantage of our Candlewood Cupboard. Inside you will find muffins, danish's, bagels and cream cheese, yogurt, fruit, cereal and milk and many more items.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Headed to the beach

    By

    June 19, 2016

    We traveled to Tallahassee to have dinner with friends on our way to the beach.
    We chose this particular property because of it location relative to the restaurant we wanted to eat at and the convenience of our friends' location. We had never been to this property before.

    The property is nestled off the highway in an almost secluded area with very little traffic but total access to the main road. It was very quiet and eye appealing.

    The staff was stellar from the beginning to the end. We had no problems or issues at all. And, I found a quarter in the parking lot...the beginning of a great week of vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We'll so glad you enjoyed your stay in Tallahassee and dinner with your friends. Try not to spend that quarter all in one place!!! We hope to see you next time you are in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff was great!

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    I was assisted by a young man when checking in. He was very friendly and helpful. He also assisted us with our bags through the door and into the elevator. The room was clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Connie, We're so glad you had a good experience with your front desk staff. please think of us next time you come to the Tallahassee area. Thank you,
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Connie, We're glad you had a good experience with our front desk staff. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious room and courteous staff

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    Great stay overall. We were overbooked at a hotel and drove about 2 hours to get to this hotel on a long weekend getaway.

    There was a cup and some notes left over by hotel staff in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Alexis, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great guest services

    By

    June 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff worked with me to meet all my needs. I needed a charger for my wife's IPad and they immediately responded. Needed a late check out and they acoomadated me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate all of our Platinum members. Hope to see you again sometime soon. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Xiao

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    very nice place. clean and safe.
    The room is big and as a IHG rewards member my room was upgraded.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand. Please think of us next time you are in Tallahassee. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Clean, easy access, good size, will be staying again in the future. Great coffee.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    So glad you enjoyed our property. We hope your next visit is just as good as your first!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ottimo albergo

    By

    May 19, 2016

    Hotel situato in posizione strategica in periferia ma nei pressi della strada principale con numerosi ristoranti e altri locali, a pochi min da un bel lago e pochi km dal centro città. Personale gentile e professionale, molto comoda la stanza completa di ogni comfort. Utile il market nella hall. Piscina. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you,
    Read More
    Read Less