Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 379 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    379reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Disturbed

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Bugs in the room such as spiders and lady bugs.
    Lack of knowledge of where items are to reload coffee station.
    Overall stay at this location is ok but I personally won't be returning to this one. Chicago was much better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2017
    We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a survey. We have no record in our log of any challenges in your room. Had we been made aware we would have been happy to relocate you. There are certain times of the year we have lady bugs in our area and they sometime land your clothing and come in with you. We do hope you will join us again during your travels to the US.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Averasge service

    By

    January 16, 2017

    This is the first time I had an issue with my stay. The room had a smell to it and also the tub drained slowly. In general was disappointed with the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and being a Spire IHG rewards member. Your voice helps us continue to provide better service for all our guest. We would have been happy to move you to another room in the hotel to make you comfortable.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Military Family

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Since we opened our headquarters in Tallahassee Florida we use this Hotel to provide accommodation for our visiting military families whether they are attending events at the capital or coming to meetings we host at our headquarters. All our visiting guest have found the hotel a great stay...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your response, We always welcome our military guests and appreciate their service to our country.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weary traveler

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff. However the bed was a bit springy. Everything else was very good. Quiet clean room and nice warm shower was the begining of some much needed rest after being on the road all day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for joining during your travels. We're pleased your stay overall was enjoyable. We will be certain to check the bed in the room you occupied. Thanks for letting us know. We'll see you on your next trip to Tallahassee.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value and Great Staff Service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    A good no frills hotel for the value. The staff are friendly and very helpful, and the room is comfortable. While the Cupboard has a few good choices, would like to see a variety of healthier food choices, and some morning protein food bars.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We will take a look into more of a variety of protein bars and other healthier food choices. We appreciate your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Training

    By

    January 08, 2017

    This hotel was selected for our training site. It was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We are pleased to hear you're satisfied with our property. As we say to many of our guest, your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    platinumelite

    Clean and quiet..a great combination. Staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in Tallahassee. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to out team. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay when visiting the Tallahassee Area

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Quite accessible to the Interstate and most U.S. Highways in/out of Tallahassee. Loads of good restaurants nearby. We chose to drive downtown to see the Capitol under lights. Ate/drank @ Andrews Sports Bar

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2017
    It's always nice to hear when our guests are pleased with their stay at our property. We do what to thank you for being a Platinum IHG Rewards member, your loyalty is much appreciated. Be safe and we'll see you on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Idea location to be near family and have privacy when needed

    By

    December 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    We wanted a place that was near family! We wanted to be able to cook with crock pot and take food to nearby family! We also, wanted to be able to cook small, simple meals for ourselves! Candlewood Suites was great for all of these needs. However; never tiding up our room, bed making, fresh towels, etc., not to mention removal of our garbage from room during 3 day stay was totally not acceptable! We are PLATIUM MEMBERS OF IHG! We have stayed with IHG in hotels and motels all over the world and never experienced this sort of treatment! We were never mentioned or treated as valued members of your organization IHG! I hope this is not a trend of what future treatment will be like with IHG!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Our sincere apology for the miss communication from our desk agent and that you had a less than perfect experience with us. We also think that your Platinum status should always be recognized due to your loyalty to our IHG rewards program and all our brands you visit. We do hope you will give us another chance in the future. We appreciate that you gave us a four star review, but feel we should have done better to deserve it. Please be certain we will look into who checked you in and failed to communicate that we do not enter rooms but every seven days as we respect everyone's privacy. We are considered an extended stay hotel. Should you need clean towels you come to the front desk and exchange your used ones for fresh one. Trash can be placed out side you door and team member will pick it up. Also toiletries can be picked up at the the front desk as well. If for any reason a guest would like daily service, we will be happy to accommodate. These are the brand standards that should be followed by all Candlewood Suites.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    Great stay on the way home. Room was clean and the beds were extremely comfortable for a good sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time let us know. Safe travels, see you next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room and Pet Friendly

    By

    December 16, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the Candlewood Hotel in Tallahassee, FL. It was a very nice room, and there was enough room in the room to set up my kennels for my two dogs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    We are so pleased to hear you and you fury friends were comfortable in your room. We appreciate your business and hope to see you should pass through Tallahassee in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    November 30, 2016

    This is a hotel with a great location. It has everything you should want except cooked meals. The coffee they use is not to my taste but it is coffee. The rooms are nice with room to stretch out and get comfy.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback. It is our pleasure to serve our guest and do hope you will join us the next time you're in our area.
    Read More
    Read Less