Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 436 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    436reviews

    • 5 Stars
      350
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Positive Experience

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Stayed 3 nights. Have stayed here once before and will likely stay here on future trips. Very comfortable mattress and pillows. Quiet rooms - even with the many trains going through town. They didn't bother me, but there were earplugs on the nightstand - just in case. I liked having the full kitchen and the tall ceilings. Ample, convenient parking and good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    stayed one night

    By

    January 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    not expecting much but always disappointed with no breakfast and a room which charges for snacks

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable brd and reasonable price

    By

    January 09, 2017

    great service overall, very clean, and reasonable price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Good location in downtown Terre Haute, hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Tools are clean and comfortable. Nothing negative to say.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property! We appreciate you feedback and are pleased you got the chance to experience historical downtown Terre Haute. We hope we will be your choice again in the future. Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Nice and clean. It was a great stay. I will be back.
    I would stay again in a heartbeat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again on your next stop through Terre Haute! Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    TH TH

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Great old building re-purposed into a very comfortable place to stay. The kitchenettes are well stocked with dishes and other kitchen items - even a bowl to hold the popcorn!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely clean; however, beware of train noise.

    By

    December 31, 2016

    club

    Although this hotel is extremely clean and pleasant, there is a frequently-active train track which passes within a few blocks of the hotel. In addition to the noise of sirens several times during the night, the train whistles woke us repeatedly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your candid feedback of our property. I do apologize that the trains in the area effected your experience with us! We try our best to prevent street noise and I will speak with my team about some extra steps we can take to better this issue. We hope you will try our property again on your next stop through Terre Haute. Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would not stay again!

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    Given the cost of our stay we should have had more amenities. Similar prices in the area would have bought us much more. Additionally, not having a place to park and easily bring in luggage and packages was not appreciated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas visit

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel! I have stayed here multiple times and it is always clean and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific hotel

    By

    December 26, 2016

    club

    Our room was clean and quiet. We appreciated that we could bring our elderly dog. The historic building made this property especially unique. It was in the heart of downtown Terre Haute--an excellent location--and easy to access the interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our property. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and got the chance to see the historic side of downtown Terre Haute. We take a great deal of pride in our building and we thank you for recognizing it's history. We hope to see you again on your next stop through Terre Haute! Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT FACILITY

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    This facility is the place to stay. Great room, great location and fair price. Better suite then the others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly surprised

    By

    December 10, 2016

    We had a very pleasant stay. Very clean. Really liked the character of the building. Felt safe and comfortable. I had read reviews about noisy ISU students living there due to dorm overflow, but we did not experience any of that. Good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison, M Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less