Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 128 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    128reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Love this place!

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    Awesome and knowledgeable staff, great customer service, and unprecedented amenities for the price! Love staying at this place!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Will come back

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Manger Rob, was awesome! Very kind and gave excellent dinner suggestions. New Italian resturant in town......called Verona, was off the chart great!

    Very good experience at this property. Will for sure return when in Texarkana.

    Jeff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review! I will be looking for your name on our arrivals list in the future! Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will come back

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Manger Rob, was awesome! Very kind and gave excellent dinner suggestions. New Italian resturant in town......called Verona, was off the chart great!

    Very good experience at this property. Will for sure return when in Texarkana.

    Jeff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 25, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review! I will be looking for your name on our arrivals list in the future! Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    disabled 36

    By

    September 10, 2016

    staff was so friendly and the room was great. a little hard to find but was worth it when we got there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful comments! I'm happy you found us! I hope to see you again soon! Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service, but old hotel

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    This is definitely a hotel that needs some work. There has been an attempt made to make it look more modern, but once you are actually staying there you can really tell the difference. The walls are quite thin. The drawers in the kitchenette were not stocked with appropriate silverware. That drawer was broken. The ceiling had been repaired from a water leak with the wrong color paint. The tub had not been cleaned properly prior to our arrival. The laundry room was not ventilated so there was moisture running down the door and walls. On the up side, the staff was pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    Hello and thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I can assure you that the problems you experienced will be taken care of immediately. I hope to see again in the future. Thank You, Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    The staff at the hotel was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. The room was very clean and the bed was comfy. Noise level was slim to none. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank You for the wonderful comments! We take pride in making each guest feel welcome! I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay! Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean place.

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    I would definatly recommend staying here. The gentleman at the desk that evening was awesome. Told us about movies

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 24, 2016
    Thank you! I would love to see you again in the future! let me know when you are arriving so I can say hi to you personally! Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Found my new home away from home when in Texarkana!

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Staff are excellent!
    Namely, Robert provided super local BBQ recommendation. Jamie in sales got our company set up for this and future stays. Even left a hand written note for when we arrived. Very nice touch!
    We"ll be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you very much!! I truly appreciate that you took the time to respond to our survey. I am very happy that you were well taken care of! I hope to see you soon! Thank you, Robbie Wells.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    August 15, 2016

    This was a very nice hotel. I recommend it highly..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 18, 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to respond to our survey. I am very happy to hear you had a great stay! I hope to see you again the future! Robbie Wells Assistant general Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Single night stay

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    I made this reservation on-line and was quite suprised by all the amenities offered for a standard night. The staff was very helpful and met every request I asked for. I would definetly stay here with my family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey. I am very happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and I hope to see you again in the future!! Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Hotel was really nice. The staff was helpful and gave me a great rate in my time of need.
    I will be returning soon!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey! I am so happy to hear that you were well taken care of! I very much hope to see you again soon! Thank you, Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 26, 2016

    The rooms were amazing, I only stopped as I was passing through. But the room was so accommodating that I almost stayed an extra night just to enjoy the room. The hotel was clean, safe, and near a lot of restaurants. The shower had plenty of hot water and the gym had free weights! free weights!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank You for taking the time to respond to our survey and thank you for the wonderful review!The next time you are passing through Texarkana I hope to see your name on our arrivals list! Robbie Wells Assistant General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less