Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 671 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    35

Quick night stay

By

September 14, 2021

Hotel was in need of some upgrades including a better TV, a coffee maker in the room (there was coffee but no way to make it) better water pressure and new mattresses.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

September 13, 2021

Comfortable bed, great service and the extra Recliner Chair amenity. Cleanliness is very important especially during Covid times.

Read More
Read Less

unable to sleep at all

By

August 31, 2021

club

we were by the gazebo, where drunk and loud people gathered, several actually leaning against my window.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room and great staff.

By

August 29, 2021

club

I arrived very late, but she was helpful and fast knowing I was ready for bed. Daily staff was friendly and helpful. Even though my upstairs neighbor didn't sleep, my bed and recliner were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

D. Hayes Enterprise LLC Review

By

August 28, 2021

Overall, I nor my crew had any complaints. I have been staying at Candlewood Suites for over 15 years and I keep coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute - one night

By

August 26, 2021

This was a last minute reservation made when we were about 10 minutes for hotel. Easy, friendly, clean

Read More
Read Less

decent stay for the price

By

August 25, 2021

the hotel is in a good area of town with multiple restaurants in the area. overall the visit was good and would stay there again if needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room and dirty bed sheets

By

August 25, 2021

Room was not cleaned properly.
Sheets were dirty.
Bathroom had flush issue. Took forever to flush.
Booked a non smoking room but our room smelled like someone been smoking in the room.
There was cockroaches in the room.

I do understand that because of covid things have changed but simple things like putting on a clean sheets evertime you clean a room is not a rocket science.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Air Quality

By

August 24, 2021

Moldy room though cleaners used in the room were way too strong and probably contained harmful chemicals.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job

By

August 13, 2021

The service was Excellent they helped out a lot and the room was clean☺️

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied but

By

August 12, 2021

The hotel is clean, comfortable and staff was nice. The location is good and it didn’t smell like a pot factory. There is a small bed bug problem.

Read More
Read Less

Stopping through

By

August 12, 2021

Staff was nice and flexible. Room smelled of smoke and closet smelled like strong urine.

Read More
Read Less