Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    43

Comfortable sheets and bed, friendly service!

By

November 24, 2022

Works out great for the needs I have that bring me there. The guest agents are friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Coffee is good, miss the hazelnut creamer though. It will be perfect when the computer is working!

Read More
Read Less

Would rather pay more and stay elsewhere

By

November 22, 2022

Shower curtain was too short for the shower. Refrigerator was loud, bed felt like I slept on a door. When I turned on the exhaust fan in the bathroom it turned off the cable TV.
No toothpaste to buy in the pantry downstairs. No breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel experience

By

November 15, 2022

The hotel provided my wife and I a great experience during our PCS move. We appreciated the friendly staff and how professional they were. The room was clean, organized, and we had no issues during check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty - dirty beds and dirty dishes

By

November 13, 2022

I cannot recommend this hotel. The room was filthy. The bedding had not been changed, was dirty and hairs all over it. The dishes were filthy dirty. Some in the dishwasher that were dirty and the cups in the cupboard were stained and dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Needs help

By

November 11, 2022

If you can find somewhere else to stay. Rooms need upgrading and cleaned. Mattresses need to be replaced, bathrooms had places that was rotting.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

November 10, 2022

Clean rooms, good bed, big rooms. Problem with the US Flag being tattered, brought to the attention of management and they removed it immediately. Will stay there again.

Pantry was desolate - Unless you like peanut butter crackers and drinks. No frozen food, ice cream, candy, even ramen.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and lack of amenities

By

October 18, 2022

Hotel was basic and not up to the normal standards I am used to.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

October 16, 2022

The staff was more than helpful and the free washers and dryers were also a plus including the food pantry and fresh coffee every morning. Also the rooms were very spacious and very quiet I highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Outside lightning

By

October 05, 2022

Had a wonderful stay. The only thing I ask is get to parking lot lightning fixed. They even had printed signs stating that the lights don't work. It was very dark out side. This is a safety issue and needs to be fixed asap.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

September 28, 2022

Front parking lot lights were not working, foul odor from the room air conditioning unit. No coffee in the self serve coffee bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough to sleep, no value added.

By

September 19, 2022

Overall, the facility is not well kept, lacks of real and effective maintenance, not as clean as I would expect but it was acceptable to stay but not for the price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Not well maintained no

By

September 18, 2022

I already wrote this review earlier. Computers and complimentary coffee down. Shampoo bottles unsecure and falling into tub, room just didn't feel completely clean.

Read More
Read Less