Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 533 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    347
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfy and Clean room

By

August 04, 2020

Everything was clean and spacious and thoroughly enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, excellent service

By

July 25, 2020

club

Candlewood really went above and beyond to make us feel safe, comfortable, and welcomed. Check in was easy, the staff was friendly and professional, and I especially appreciate that Candlewood is pet-friendly...we were in the process of moving across the country with our pets, and they welcomed our animals without issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

July 21, 2020

club

We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express, but they wouldn't let our dog stay. You guys let our dog stay, it was a fraction of the price and we had a small kitchen with all the pots and pans we could ever need!

Read More
Read Less

Good travel location

By

July 12, 2020

Traveling on I-30 this is a great stop. Close to new restaurants and easy to get to. Also staff were very willing
to answer questions and help. Room was clean and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Meets Needs

By

July 07, 2020

The rooms offer a full size refrigerator with ice maker, MW and Coffee Pot. The generous work space and a recliner offer options besides the bed which is a game changer if you have anything to do or that would have you in the room for May length of time.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel overall

By

July 05, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms in bad shape and staff not very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Great service and safety meadures

By

July 04, 2020

Rested well knowing safety measures in place such as all exterior doors locked including lobby entrance. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was well equiped.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 29, 2020

I would pick a different hotel. Pictures are misleading. The room I stayed in had a very dingy, dirty feel. A/C did not get very cold, bed was like a rock, room was dirty, and refrigerator would continually make a very loud clunk, waking me every time.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

June 26, 2020

I love staying here! Working construction can be tough so staying somewhere nice and comfortable is a must. This place is so clean, affordable, and the staff rocks!

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

June 23, 2020

club

I’ve always stayed at Candlewood. This was my worst experience ever. The sheets smelled like dogs, there wasn’t enough ready rags for us. We could smell weed in the hallway. It was just a very disappointing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and clean rooms.

By

June 18, 2020

This was a reasonably priced room and allowed my pet. I will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

June 13, 2020

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay, easy to find, bed was comfortable, would have liked two chairs in the kitchen area to eat our dinner we brought in. Oh and the bathroom
Had no hand soap. Other than that things were fine!

Read More
Read Less