Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 161 reviews
    83%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    161reviews

    • 5 Stars
      107
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Great pillows

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Loved the pillows that were on the beds. The bed was super comfortable also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cool

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I liked it lots of amenities and freebies and awesome staff and really clean

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel, great amenities, good price overall, nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    First impression was not good with the managers cigarettes sitting on the check in desk, but stay was good after that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Work

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    I give this a real good rating I would stay there agin

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy Update Rooms

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Easy checkin, easy check out XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    The hotel was nice, rooms nice and great for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Find

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Great hotel the values was good! very close to eating places and mall. Central location for purpose of my trip. Staff is super friendly!!! Hotel is very clean and beds are wonderful! Will stay there again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    A very good place for work or leisure

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent staff and facilities I great condition make this a winner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    I only stayed a night, but it was a nice room. Clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best overall hotel experience ever

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    This place is very affordable, considering how nice it is, and the staff is so kind and helpful. They have amenities that I have never seen in any other place I have stayed, such as the lending locker. There is a stove, microwave, dishwasher, sink, and full-sized refrigerator in the room. The recliner was very comfortable, as were the beds and pillows. I slept better than I have away from home...ever!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesomeness

    By

    February 22, 2017

    My husband and I love it here, as well as our kids! The staff is very friendly. We slept like babies. Home away from home. The rooms are nice and clean, it has everything that you need if not more. Not to mention the price is great! I also LOVE the fact that no one bothers you before check out time! Awesomeness!! Can't wait to go back:)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pamela Nicholson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less