Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 634 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    33

Quiet and comfortable. Good people to take care of whatever you need.

By

fevereiro 20, 2024

The hotel is clean and quiet with very helpful and attentive staff. The room was comfortable a little dated the bed especially but they were getting ready to remodel the entire hotel so that will be addressed soon enough. Overall 8 out of 10 I would recommend staying there if in town for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

fevereiro 13, 2024

platinumelite

Room was dated and had a musky/mildew smell. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They said they are getting ready to go through a remodel

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean with great customer service

By

fevereiro 01, 2024

Friendly staff, clean room. Easy access to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Conformable beds and always clean

By

janeiro 30, 2024

Hotel is close to industrial facilities and not hard to find. This hotel is clean, and the staff is amazing! Would recommend and stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great staff

By

janeiro 26, 2024

Clean room with clean linen. Friendly staff. Great Coffee

Read More
Read Less

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

By

janeiro 20, 2024

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

janeiro 08, 2024

This is our second time staying at this location and both times we have been impressed with the staff; their friendliness and hospitality! The location is great if you are arriving to the area for a cruise out of Galveston! The rooms were clean and comfortable! It would be nice if the hotel offered a complimentary hot breakfast! I would definitely stay at this location again and absolutely recommend it to anyone looking for accommodations in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Little Apartment

By

dezembro 16, 2023

I like Candlewood's. They are like little apartments. The only issue I had with this particular property was a musty smell in the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean

By

dezembro 08, 2023

Welcoming staff. Clean Room and comfortable bed. Nice location just few minutes from Texas City refineries

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!!

By

dezembro 04, 2023

Although this hotel seems to be a little older of a property and things don’t always work as they should the hotel staff was immediate in fixing the issue. Would stay here again in the future. Good stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and roomy.

By

novembro 26, 2023

The staff was great and the room was clean and comfortable. We was able to take our fur baby and they put us at the end of the hallway for easy access. The bathroom was clean and had plenty of towels and wash cloths folded neatly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

novembro 22, 2023

Situated in a great location. Near all types of food and other things that you might need. Furniture is a a little outdated

Read More
Read Less