Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 219 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      152
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Houston Strong

    By

    October 10, 2017

    I had to travel for business to the Houston area. Even though the area was still recovering from Harvey, the staff were very accommodating. The we're swamped with relief and clean up crews but still made sure I was made as comfortable as possible and able to stay at their location for my whole stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Help during Harvey!

    By

    September 06, 2017

    club

    Great experience during difficult time. We needed a good night sleep! Staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just one issue

    By

    August 30, 2017

    club

    We had a great stay and even had the staff work with us in checking in really late...helpful staff. Only problem I have is that it's been almost two weeks and the $50 hold on my card has not been released... I haven't ever had a hotel hold on to it that long.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    I'm traveling a lot for work and seen a lot of different hotels. I was pleasantly surprised about this hotel. Staff was top notch, the room big and comfortable, and overall clean and pleasant. Good location is also a big plus!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor hotel, poor staff

    By

    August 23, 2017

    club

    Per the website, we checked the box for the baby crib to be placed in our room. We also designated that we had 3 people on our room, 2 adults and a child under the age of one. Upon arrival to the hotel, we were informed that they do not have baby cribs or pack and plays available. We were then asked to sign our contract for the room without any reconciliation to the problem at hand. We then asked for a manager and we discussed the matter with him and he said that they do not have this option. I showed him our reservation confirmation email with the appropriate checked box directly from the website. His only offer was a 30 dollar credit to the room after we asked due to the major inconvenience this caused. The staff was rude and unwilling to help solve the problem. We ended up going to Wal-Mart to purchase a pack and play for a one night stay. This was extremely disappointing and could have been avoided with a simple phone call to explain that the options we checked were unavailable. I will never stay at a candlewood suites again and will do my best to avoid any other properties in this chain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Texas City Candlewood

    By

    August 22, 2017

    club

    Overall excellent experience, service, and hotel. Great staff and comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    Every staff member I came across greeted me with kind words, and made sure my stay was going good. Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beach proposal

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    My little sister got surprised with a beach proposal and staying at this hotel made the time there very special because we had no complaints, everything was perfect. Stephanie at the front desk was very nice and had amazing customer service. More hotels need people like her. The other staff were very friendly and helpful as well. We will for sure be going back. If you want excellent customer service and nice clean rooms then stay here you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great all around

    By

    August 05, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    August 04, 2017

    Bed was a little small to be a queen size. Overall, it was good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Reall nice and comfortable rooms.

    By

    July 30, 2017

    club

    This hotel is very nice and clean. The staff was friendly. It felt like I was at home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night thank you

    By

    July 26, 2017

    club

    We only had one issue and the staff fixed it immediately. Had a great night, thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less