Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 445 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice place

By

September 16, 2020

club

Room was very clean and the staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

September 16, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable and quiet stay. It needs some updates and better ambience lighting, but for a short business stay, it is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Close to everywhere

By

August 21, 2020

platinumelite

If you are looking for a place to stay near the bay and ocean but everything else is booked, this is a great place. Close enough but far enough so you don't get bombarded by tourist traffic. Close to plenty of stores. It was humid in the rooms considering it really wasn't humid outside even being close to the ocean. Main complaint was the mold around the vents.

Read More
Read Less

spend the extra money

By

August 19, 2020

club

First room had used feminine products in the trash and dirty wash clothes in bathroom floor. then to top it off ac didnt work. had to move rooms mid night. Then the second room ac wasnt working properly either and smelled like rotten fish.

Read More
Read Less

Local Vacay

By

August 18, 2020

club

Weekend getaway for a Covid reprieve. We all needed a break from being home before school started up again. This did the trick!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay was great

By

August 18, 2020

Was able to bring my dog. Comfy and affordable was my main stipulation and it was met here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly location

By

August 08, 2020

Nice Hotel, very clean for a long stay Facility. Easy on the wallet, very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t like how we have to check in before 12

By

August 04, 2020

It was a good stay a little confusion regarding payment but they are were helpful

Read More
Read Less

First time to stay in Texas City.

By

August 04, 2020

I arrived in the late evening around 9:30 and the lady at the front desk was very informative and helpful. She explained everything that was available to me and the process of the snack cupboard room. The bed was very comfortable. The room was spacious and very comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

August 03, 2020

club

nice staff.. clean and quiet place...perfect for us

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful excuse

By

July 24, 2020

club

They are wonderful. The staff made me feel like family, like they had known me for many years.
They respected that I worked at night and allowed me to sleep with no interruptions. If I had a package delivered they would slip a note under the door.
Everything was clean at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but smells bad..

By

July 21, 2020

Nice but smells bad.. its was a nice location with a great room it just had a terrible mildew smell that was really bad..

Read More
Read Less