Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 315 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    315reviews

    • 5 Stars
      249
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    Must stay!

    By

    August 16, 2017

    club

    If you're in the area or planning a trip you must stay here! Keep in mind there's no breakfast but there's a kitchen with utensils, cooking ware and a regular size refrigerator!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By

    August 14, 2017

    club

    Front desk staff was very accommodating and super friendly. Provided useful information about the surrounding area and the services available at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff ,very comfortable rooms

    By

    August 09, 2017

    I wish I could get this great care and service from all the IHG hotels I stay at , this one is top notch

    Read More
    Read Less

    Muy grata experiencia

    By

    August 09, 2017

    De regreso de manejar por 8 horas, encontrar este alojamiento fue algo afortunado, amabilidad en la recepción, amplia suite impecablemente limpia, el baño cómodo y espaciosa, cocineta equipada con todo lo necesario y más. El área de venta de alimentos y utilerias muy bien surtido y con precios muy razonables. Salí a la alberca y al spa pero empezó a llover y sólo estuve unos momentos. Tiene una comida y equipada área de grill con gazzebo. Amplios estacionamientos. Una muy grata experiencia en Tucson. La localización del hotel es muy buena, bien comunicado pero sin aglomeramiento a su alrededor.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites

    By

    August 09, 2017

    club

    There were a total of six of us traveling together and the three separate suites we had were each fantastic. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely stay here agility when next in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    August 07, 2017

    club

    Just needed a quick overnight stay and this hotel was awesome

    Read More
    Read Less

    I love CandleWood Suites!!

    By

    August 06, 2017

    This hotel is extremely accomodating. I would recommend it to anyone!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly, Great Hotel

    By

    August 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff, pet friendly and very clean. Good location with easy access to Tucson and Oro Valley.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 04, 2017

    It feels like home away from home. Staff from top down are excellent and attentive. It is always a pleasure to stay at Candlewood Suites, Tucson.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short summer stay

    By

    August 03, 2017

    Went to Tucson for a short weekend stay. The staff was helpful in answering question about how to get to main spots of interest in and around Tucson. Rate I paid was very reasonable and the hotel is the nicest suites hotel I have stayed at in a while because it had nice kitchen area and a big refrigerator with good size freezer so I didn't have to eat out all the time. Will stay here next time I come to town !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 31, 2017

    This hotel is located in a quiet neighborhood and the hotel is clean and fresh. Great place to if you are going to be in the area. I have stayed at this location 3 times and have not experience a problem on any of my trips.

    They have a well stock cupboard should you need anything during your stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service but Internet and how to use not good.

    By

    July 28, 2017

    club

    We had a late arriving plane reservation and I notified the staff. Then due to weather we were sent back to Phoenix and our flight was canceled. So we did not arrive to check in till 3 a.m. The staff had informed the night shift and they were ready for us.

    The internet however, in the book that has the information for the Suites, it stated that in order to get on the internet we had to do a lot of stuff. Later when we were leaving we found that the password was on the key holder. I had just taken the key out and never looked at the holder.

    Read More
    Read Less