Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 247 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    Very nice suite and very comfortable bed.

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    This hotel has the best bed for firmness and comfort that I have ever slept on, in comparison to other hotel chains I have stayed in over the years. This was my first experience at a Candlewood Suites Hotel and I will be a return customer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Gomez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    March 18, 2017

    Candlewood Suites in Tucson is a great place to stay. The rooms are very clean and spacious. Loved the kitchenette and the free laundry facilites. The staff was wonderful. I hope that my sons college books there again next year. Thanks for the great experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Gomez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay... still waiting for credit card charge to be reversed

    By

    March 16, 2017

    room great

    stayed on rewards points but they still charged my credit card for $25

    want charges reversed ASAP

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. The $25.00 dollar was posted only for incidentals. Your bank should be releasing it if you did not buy anything from the market etc: your bank dictates that, but it should only be about 72 hours before it is released. Sincerely, Stephanie Gomez General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    落ち着いた滞在ができるスイート

    By

    March 15, 2017

    コストパフォーマンスでは、ビジネス目的の出張滞在に合理的なスイートを提供されています。静かな環境で落ち着いた滞在ができました。この水準を維持していけば、リピートすることに抵抗はありません。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comodidad y costo

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Muy comadas habitacion y bien equipadas, muy buen precio he hubicacion

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms and service!

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    I was very impressed with the rooms that are quality. They have nice beds, nice kitchen appliances, and great desk/drawer space. The service is also great as the employees are very friendly, helpful, and attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2017
    Thank you so much for your great feedback! We love hearing that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our Southwestern Hospitality warm and friendly. That is our goal! Thank you so much for staying with us, we hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    New Clean hotel with friendly staff and comfortable beds. Great little kitchen to make your own breakfast or dinner.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Thank you so much for the feedback. We. are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    minor problems

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    cooking smells from other rooms were bothersome in halls, not in the guest room

    refrigerator was v noisy and the ice maker wasnot the culprit

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    The room was very accommodating, and service was great.we plan on coming back in the near future for an extended stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    THANK YOU FOR THE NICE FEEDBACK, WE REALLY APPRECIATE IT. WE WILL LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR EXTENDED STAY VISIT.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Overall pleased with the quality of the hotel and the staff. A little disappointed in the extent, or lack there of in the landing locker. They did much better this time with getting my preferences regarding my room cleaning schedule.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 20, 2017
    Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy that you were happy with our lending locker, It is used by many. We hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay. Staff are great, especially Stephanie the Manager and young man working evening shift. Bed was excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 17, 2017
    Kathy, Thank you for the nice comments! We hope to see you again very soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and friendly staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    club

    I am active duty military and my family and I are used to IHG hotels on base. We really like the rooms at Candlewood. The rooms are always roomy and clean. The staff is always friendly too. Please pick me to revive the bonus points! God bless!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    Thank you Bobby for staying with us, and thank you for your loyalty to IHG and The Candlewood. We loved having you as our guest,
    Read More
    Read Less