Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 225 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      43
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    NEW FAV IHG HOTEL

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Pet friendly! Great gym w/ free weights, free laundry facility great lending closet... this will definitely be my go to hotel in Tucson

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    AWESOME! We love hearing that. Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming staff, nice space

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Though not in a centralized location, this was a great hotel with a very welcoming and helpful staff and plentiful amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you for your loyalty to IHG. WE were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Candlewood Suites Tucson. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for a long stay.

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great amenities, free laundry facilities, and a helpful staff. I'll definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Kyle, thank you for the nice comments. We love to hear that we are doing a good job at representing the Candlewood brand as well as IHG. We are looking forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    キッチンは充実していたが・・・

    By

    January 07, 2017

    キッッチンはすべての食器と鍋がそろっていて
    とてもよかったのですが。。。
    ワインを持参して部屋で飲もうと思ったが、ワインオープナーが部屋になかったので2日にわたって、ほしいと要請していたが最後まで用意されず、ワインが飲めなかった。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2017
    Hello, I am so sorry we were not able to accommodate your wishes. We do have wine openers available at the front desk and the lending locker. Again, I do apologize for the front desk not following up.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and quite

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Area was quite and and easy to find staff was great rooms were clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, We love to hear that you found the hotel clean and comfortable. We work very hard to maintain and keep our new Candlewood Suites looking brand new.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room layout and great service

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    Fair Price and great location to get to all the shopping malls in the north of Tucson

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you for your comments. We love the nice feedback! Please come back and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    December 31, 2016

    This hotel is very comfortable. Feels like Home. The employees are very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed cooking outside on the grill, and it was so nice having the kitchen also. Just an all around great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. It is so for us to hear it. We love that you enjoyed our gazebo with the gas grills. Thanks again, we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean and cozy.

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    I loved it! It's a newer property. The lobby was decorated with a beautiful Christmas tree. I loved the faux fireplace. The front desk staff was super friendly! Our room was so roomy and clean! Loved having the kitchenette and the handy snack/beverage room! It seems very well managed! We would love to stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for the great comments! We love to hear when we not only meet your expectations but exceed them! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Refreshing stay

    By

    December 28, 2016

    I had a great stay. Anything you could possibly need available to you is there. From TV to fitness room to the room to the lobby, everything is very appealing and maintained. Plenty of options available to check out from the front desk. Convenient store inside the hotel to pick up anything you forgot to bring with you or want to purchase without having to leave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us, and also for your great comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed The Cupboard and Lending Locker. They are enjoyed by everyone, but especially our extended stay guests!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to send in your review, and thank you again for the great comments! We love to hear them!. We try very hard to make all our guests feel at home. So glad you enjoyed The Market Place and The Lending Locker, is loved by everyone, especially if you are an extended stay guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, clean and comfortable

    By

    December 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    I needed a place to sleep while family member was in Tucson for surgery. This hotel was available at the last minute and not too far from Banner UMC. I arrived late and left early so my stay was definitely not a leisure stay. The room was comfortable and very clean! It had everything that I needed for a short stay. I would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you for your comments. I am sorry we could not provide the beach, but very happy that you found the hotel clean and comfortable. We hope your family member recovers quickly, and hopefully you will return to visit us under better circumstances.
    Read More
    Read Less

    期待通りのステイ

    By

    December 26, 2016

    club

    施設の新しさと、適当な料金のバランスがいい。長期滞在にも応えられる適当なビジネス目的のスイートです。過剰なサービスを排除してコストを抑える一方で、居住性を維持するサービスは、ビジネス目的のホテルの本質価値に合致している。

    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在にも短期滞在にも快適

    By

    December 25, 2016

    今回は、3日間の短期滞在でした。ベッドが心地よく、部屋もすっきりしていて、よく休めました。暖房の効きもよく、キッチン廻りの使い勝手もよく、快適に過ごせました。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, We really appreciate it. Please come back to visit us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less