Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 884 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

friendly and excellent staff

By

June 21, 2022

Highly recommended. Staffs make you feel very welcome. clealiness.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy stay

By

June 14, 2022

I have enjoyed staying at Candlewood Suites for a few years. Although I did not get my upper floor suite, I still had a comfy room.

Read More
Read Less

A second home

By

June 02, 2022

My experience can easily be described by one word "comfortable". The price range for all of the perks is unbeatable. Having access to a large room with a mini kitchen and room enough for pleasure and business, is a steal. There is no reason to leave the hotel room. It was relaxing and I wish I knew how amazing This experience would be earlier in my life, I would have had better experiences traveling. I am never going back to the dark ages.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and pleasant stay.

By

May 24, 2022

The hotel staff; very friendly and helpful. The lobby is inviting. The cupboard pantry is a great idea and many guests utilized it.

Read More
Read Less

Poorly run, no services.

By

May 17, 2022

While the staff was pleasant, they were ineffectual at best. The room was not cleaned, smelled of mold, and there was no cleaning service. The WiFI was miserable, and the TV had no guide. There was no way to tell which station you were on or what was coming up. The furniture in the room was beat. The pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and overall great hotel

By

May 08, 2022

The hotel was well maintained and the staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. I would recommend other to this hotel and will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

April 24, 2022

club

What a great experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Good bed, full kitchen. Would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Tucson

By

April 13, 2022

club

I would recommend this place to anyone! Close to dining, free laundry facilities, close to grocery store, and the staff loved my dog Trixie!

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

March 11, 2022

club

This was an overnight birthday trip for my 6 year old son. He was excited to be staying at hotel for his first time. I called ahead and requested a personalized note left in our room for our arrival to surprise him. Tami went above and beyond! When we arrived in our room there was a birthday card and candy basket waiting for him! He was so excited! The room was great, the customer service was excellent. We enjoyed our stay and I appreciate all they did to make my son's first experience amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood in Tucson

By

February 19, 2022

Rooms need to be serviced more than once a week.. Holiday Inn Express are much better values,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 20, 2021

club

Affordable and excellent. Great location, close to 10.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

December 20, 2021

Clean...comfortable...great staff...easy access...adequate parking...

Read More
Read Less