Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 711 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Bed was comfortable

By

November 18, 2020

Was great to arrive too after a long drive. Was in Tucson for a softball tournament my daughter and her team liked staying at the Candlewood suites.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

November 17, 2020

The room was big enough for my family especially the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great quailty for the price

By

November 16, 2020

Great customer service, clean/sanitized guest room, conveniently located to the Tucson bike trail

Read More
Read Less

Pet Doctor Visit

By

November 14, 2020

Comfortable beds, clean room, and good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Check in

By

November 12, 2020

The lady at the front desk couldn’t of made me feel more comfortable and I had such a pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 11, 2020

Awesome customer service and great location. Nice clean room. Nice little store with beer.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly service, perfect location, quiet

By

November 11, 2020

I'm a photographer and founded the location central to where I wanted to shoot. I felt safe going out very early and coming in late. Very impressed with everyone wearing facial coverings!

Read More
Read Less

Candle wood suites

By

October 31, 2020

platinumelite

Overall great hotel, clean, with friendly staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 31, 2020

club

It’s a great place for an extended stay, with a clean modern vibe. There is a grocery store across the street and many other options close by. There were also great views from the 4th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy and great service

By

October 30, 2020

Easy check in and out.
Clean room. Shower was a bit wonky - handle was loose and stream was intermittent if not adjusted correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Will not be back

By

October 28, 2020

comfortable bed, easy thermostat, no amenities available, cupboard was closed, I waited more than 3 minutes at checking to talk to someone, no one there when I checked out so I couldn't discuss problems

Read More
Read Less

Visiting my grandchildren

By

October 22, 2020

club

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Next time I stay I will bring more food to have in the room, so I don't need to buy any from the little store it was costly. They could use some more shade around the pool area.

Read More
Read Less