Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 189 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    good service and comfortable bed

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Other than the issue of my card not being activated the experience was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you were happy with our accommodations. I am also happy that we were able to help with your reward issues. We hope to see you back soon!.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean and comfortable hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    The staff was very nice. Hotel very clean. Room/beds very comfortable. Desk setup is nice to complete work in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    We are always so happy, when we can make our guest's stay comfortable. Work space was an important consideration when building the hotel. We're glad you enjoyed it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    As always

    By

    July 08, 2016

    Great Service and clean rooms ... They do everything that they can to accommodate any request that you have any on-site food cupboard is always a major Plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    AS ALWAYS, Thank you for the nice comments. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us feedback. Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great staff

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a great time and they accepted our dog with no problems. It was a nice area for walking our dog with out being in the hot sun all the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for the really nice comments! We hope to see you again really soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在に心地よい部屋

    By

    July 05, 2016

    ビジネスでの長期滞在にしばしば使用しています。キッチン設備が充実しており、外食に頼らず過ごせます。ダウンタウンやハイウェイが近く、休日の余暇を過ごすにも快適です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and very comfortable suite

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my three-day stay. Each staff member was genuinely helpful and nice making my stay quite enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you got to experience our Southwestern Hospitality! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Traveling across the country

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    This hotel was perfect for traveling with my family and pet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for sharing that information with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to make all our guests feel at home. We also love and welcome the pets that stay with us. They want to feel at home too!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for sharing that information with us. We try to make all our guest feel like they are home away from home!. AND we love and welcome all our pets that stay with us! Come back and visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel, reasonable price

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Candlewood is nice if you are traveling and need a kitchen. There is no complementary breakfast, but there is laundry and a full sized fridge.

    In past stays here, the staff has been able to recommend very fun things to do in the area. This time they were not as helpful with this.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for posting your review. This helps us in discovering our shortcomings. I am glad that in the past they have been helpful, and I am glad that you are still enjoying the hotel. I will address the issue with the Front Desk. Thank you for letting us know and hope you will come back to see us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    For the price, a breakfast would be great. Otherwise, great hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you for the feedback. Our cupboard does have breakfast items for our guests to purchase. We love that you thought the hotel was great!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great night

    By

    May 26, 2016

    clean nice place was amazing this place had everything i needed since i was not planing on staying any where over night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 30, 2016
    Thank you much for the feedback We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    very clean room

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    the hotel is very new; the room is well designed and well kept

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    Thank you! we are so happy that your stay with us at the Candlewood Suites was pleasant. Our housekeeping staff is always happy to hear their that their hard work was appreciated. We hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    So So Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Not as good as it could have been. The room was very nice, but the staff not so much. Wanted to give my room away when we hadn't arrived by 7pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    I'm sorry you were disappointed with our customer service. it is our policy to call the guest when their room is ready, but in this instance because of graduation, we were probably sold out. We did not have any intention of giving away your room, and I do apologize if you were given that impression. I hope you will stay with us again to receive our real hospitality service. .
    Read More
    Read Less