Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 155 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Overall Experience

    By

    February 03, 2016

    My profession involves heavy travels all over the US. This hotel has been one of my best experiences. Polite and courteous staff members here made me feel like it was five-star hotel. I looked forward to coming "home" every evening. I cannot thank Hillary enough for her outstanding service and I am very grateful to Stephanie for her ability to deal with the most difficult situation in the most professional and humane way. This property has made me even more loyal to IHG brand, thank you!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 05, 2016
    Thank you Sam, for your kind words. We loved having you and your team stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    First Stay with Candlewood

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    An oven would have been appreciated and the bathroom needed better accessibility features. The room was very comfortable, bed was great, well appointed but the hallway noise was excessive on occasions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent find

    By

    January 26, 2016

    loved the full kitchen. there was a place for us to sit and eat together in a comfortable atmosphere.

    close to freeway, but not the freeway noise.

    easy parking and access to dining, groceries, gas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel and room very clean. Room was spacious and modern. Only complaint would be water pressure for shower and walls/ceiling thin - easy to hear neighbors. Not a problem while watching TV, only sleeping.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 05, 2016
    Dear Joker222, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the cleanliness of the property and found our spacious and modern suites to your liking. However, we regret to know that the water pressure of the shower and the room insulation did not live up to your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and have shared these with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    January 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall very happy with the staff and hotel. Location was good, room was nice and clean and up to date

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time, great little place!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Stayed for just one night as my wife and I just wanted a night out. Very happy with the location and look of this hotel. It was our first time staying at a Candlewood Suites and we were very impressed. We had two small complaints, one was the comfort of the bed. My wife and I both felt it was too hard for us. Could simply be our preference but we both felt that way. Second was that our AC in the room didn't seem to get very cold. I turned it down to as low as it would let me but our room never got to our preferred temperature for sleeping.

    Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again for another night away!

    Read More
    Read Less

    IHG

    By

    January 20, 2016

    I was disappointed that I wasn't greeted as an IHG member nor did I receive any welcome amenity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast cupboard

    By

    January 19, 2016

    I haven't stayed in a motel where breakfast isn't served . So I was a bit disappointed ; the courtesy fruit basket was frequently empty and I would have liked a supply of bananas . Next time I will be prepared . Otherwise the Cupboard selection was good and stay was most comfortable .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Hello Fred, thank you for taking the time to send in your comments. I am sorry that the fruit basket was empty, It is complimentary, and sometimes the front desk does not get a chance to refill it. I do wish you had asked at the front desk, because we do have extra fruit in the back. I was glad to hear the rest of your stay was good, and hope that you visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business trip

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    Adequate for minimal needs. Reasonable access to freeway and dining.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 23, 2016
    Dear MikeLT, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to hear that you that you appreciated our location and your overall stay was to your satisfaction. We value your comments. This is a continuous process as we strive further in making our product and services from good to great. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and clean

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    Great location next to the Sporting Chance facility. Close to good restaurants, etc. Clean, friendly hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Double charged

    By

    January 04, 2016

    My boyfriend reserved the hotel online for me with his card, once I checked in they asked me for my bank card as well, but that was not supposed to be charged we checked our statements and we had charges on my card and two charges on his card. I contacted several times and at the time I called there was no manager available to authorize further action and istead of being fixed it had gotten worse. This was a big concern regarding our financial state, which this became frustrating. They were able to continue making charges immeadiately, but took longer to refund those extra charges on our accounts. I've stayed here twice, I really like the comfort, welcoming feeling of this hotel but this was a disappointing experience I wanted to share and make others aware of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended-stay facility great for ONE NIGHT too!

    By

    December 30, 2015

    Everything was terrific. We brought our chihuahua in his little Santa suit. Our stay was the night after Christmas and staff really enjoyed visit from little Santa. We had hoped for a ground floor room so Santa could easily visit outside, but 3rd floor room was fine. Everything in room was clean, well appointed, in good working order. We were only in room for one night but will stay at Candlewood again in future when visiting family in area. Exterior of Inn is somewhat plain and uninviting, didn't feel like a proper entrance, and lobby area is kind of boring, but clean, no big deal. Appearance doesn't do justice to what is really a gem!

    Read More
    Read Less