Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 195 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    195reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars

    courteous staff, comfortable well euipped room

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    had a comfortable stay great room with good facilirites will stay there again no question

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bueno y comodo

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Excelente hotel , bastante recomendable para estadias largas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and unique experience.

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I liked the size of the room with the small kitchen. The Cupboard could be improved. For example, only children's cereals were available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and neat

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    candlewood is just a great hotels to stay at. clean comfortable, beds are great service is good. staff is friendly. love the cupboard and the outdoor BBQ.
    great place to stay even for a few nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Room

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    The room was very nice, the bed was comfortable, the location was convenient, the premises were clean and the staff was friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you letting us know you had a pleasant experience while staying here at the Candlewood Suites Tucson. We hope to see you again real soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 29, 2016

    Everything was great for me. The bed was too tall for my 95 year old mother, but the staff helped with it.

    The only problem I had was finding the hotel at night. There are no street signs or hotel signs near the street. There were no lights near or on the hotel sign or the hotel itself. You need to make it easier to see from the street, especially at night.

    Thank you for your concern!
    Beth

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2016
    Beth, thank you for your feedback! We really appreciate your time. Your comments about the lighting on our hotel are accurate, unfortunately we have to abide by city code. Last month we put in all upgraded new mattresses, I loved the idea of the footstool !! great idea. I will add it to the lending locker, so it will be available to those that need it. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service and comfortable bed

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Other than the issue of my card not being activated the experience was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback! We are so glad that you were happy with our accommodations. I am also happy that we were able to help with your reward issues. We hope to see you back soon!.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, clean and comfortable hotel

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    The staff was very nice. Hotel very clean. Room/beds very comfortable. Desk setup is nice to complete work in the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    We are always so happy, when we can make our guest's stay comfortable. Work space was an important consideration when building the hotel. We're glad you enjoyed it.
    Read More
    Read Less

    As always

    By

    July 08, 2016

    Great Service and clean rooms ... They do everything that they can to accommodate any request that you have any on-site food cupboard is always a major Plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    AS ALWAYS, Thank you for the nice comments. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us feedback. Come back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and great staff

    By

    July 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a great time and they accepted our dog with no problems. It was a nice area for walking our dog with out being in the hot sun all the time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you for the really nice comments! We hope to see you again really soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    長期滞在に心地よい部屋

    By

    July 05, 2016

    ビジネスでの長期滞在にしばしば使用しています。キッチン設備が充実しており、外食に頼らず過ごせます。ダウンタウンやハイウェイが近く、休日の余暇を過ごすにも快適です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and very comfortable suite

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my three-day stay. Each staff member was genuinely helpful and nice making my stay quite enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family members.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad you got to experience our Southwestern Hospitality! We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less