Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 129 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Friendly place; good value

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    When business brings me to Tupelo, this is my preferred hotel. It's clean, conveniently located and I prefer not housekeeping when just staying a few nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Can always expect a clean room and get a good sleep. Always an enjoyable stay. Look forward to many more visits.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Year eve 2016

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    What a lovely and quiet hotel. Partied with family, from nearby,Fulton,MS.Very clean environment and a quiet relaxing stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Greetings Bigdaddy007, Sounds like a pretty good way to bring in the New Year! We are absolutely thrilled that you were able to enjoy family and come back for a relaxing stay at our quiet location. Thank you for your generous review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Sincerely, P. Holliday General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very noisy

    By

    December 09, 2016

    We could hear every move made by the people above us. It was not so pleasant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Hello Klayne, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback with us. We apologize that noise prevented you from having the flawless stay that we are known for providing. We are always aiming to elevate our guests' experiences and we are disappointed that we were unable to do so during your stay. Should your travels bring you back to Tupelo, we hope to host you again to not only meet, but exceed your expectations. P. Holliday General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful people

    By

    November 19, 2016

    The staff here was excellent.Very friendly. Wonderful place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Greetings Chris...912, We're thrilled that our staff left such a positive impact on your experience at the Candlewood Suites Tupelo! We truly appreciate your generous review and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. P. Holliday, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay, clean, spacious rooms

    By

    November 15, 2016

    Had to stop in town to watch a ballgame. It was late so we stayed at this IHG facility and was pleased with all aspects .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 12, 2016
    Dear SteveD22, Thank you for sharing your review with us. We are absolutely elated that you enjoyed all aspects of our facility while in town for a ballgame! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, P. Holliday General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable bed.

    By

    November 07, 2016

    We enjoyed our stay, it was very clean, quiet and a comfortable bed. Check-in was quick and easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    November 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk Staff needs additional training, Hotel was very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 06, 2016
    Dear Champion2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of our property. On the other hand, we are sorry for the level of service you received from our staff. Please be assured that your comments will be forwarded to our front office team for review and to take actions accordingly. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suites, dog friendly

    By

    October 30, 2016

    club

    Enormous suites with full size fridges, dishwasher, stovetop and microwave. Plus kitchen appliances you can borrow. Bed was very comfortable. They allow pets and have a nice outdoor pet area. Customer service was lacking, at check in person said 3 words to me and you could tell they didn't want to be there / help anyone. But next to that nice hotel overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty, Run Down Facility

    By

    October 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    There was mold in the room. Common area needed to be vacuumed. Furniture in room worn down/ripped. Signs of bugs in corner of room. Room looked like it was vacuumed in a very shoddy manner. Large dead bug in front of hotel desk.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 24, 2016
    Greetings Traveler 365798, Thank you for sharing your candid review with us. We are disappointed to read your stay was not flawless. We aim to provide our guests' with wonderful experiences and we apologize for falling short. The details you pointed out are not the norm here at our location. Mold is something we take very serious and this is our first time ever having this complaint. If there is a siting of mold, please direct it immediately to the staff at any location. Please reach out to me directly at 662-553-4649 so we can discuss this concern. Should travels bring you back to Tupelo, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and not only meet, but exceed your expectations. Sincerely, P. Holliday, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Tupelo

    By

    October 06, 2016

    club

    excellent room and service and I will recommend and use this facility again. Hotel staff was friendly and ready to serve. I really liked the room and the bed was excellent. very clean and quiet also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Should be a comfortable stay ..

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Nothing to get excited about .. but also nothing to truly complain about.

    Read More
    Read Less