Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 540 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    377
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Low water pressure, cold showers!

By

November 16, 2021

There seems to be an issue with water pressure and hot water. Could not rely on hot water for showers. Very frustrating!

They also made excuses for not cleaning the room when promised. Had to request more than once. Weekly cleaning does not seem to be too much to ask.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable but no breakfast

By

November 12, 2021

club

The room and rate were about what you would expect. The cleanliness of the room was on par. There was no hand soap to wash my hands in the bathroom so I had to use body wash from the shower. There is no hot breakfast for guests only dry cereal that you had to purchase from the cupboard.

Read More
Read Less

Not at all what I expected from IHG

By

November 02, 2021

Very disappointing stay. Suite needed deep cleaning and decent towels. The towels were dingy and shabby.

Read More
Read Less

No hot breakfast for the price.

By

October 31, 2021

club

This hotel is nice and clean. The staff was also friendly. However, for the price I would expect a hot breakfast and this hotel does not provide that. They offer something that you can instead purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 30, 2021

Safe location. Friendly accommodating staff. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 30, 2021

great staff and accommodations. i would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Cotton to Candlewood

By

October 27, 2021

Our stay at Candlewood provided my wife and I a comfortable night's sleep in a clean and well appointed suite.

Read More
Read Less

Stay next door at the Holiday Inn Express

By

October 26, 2021

Do yourself a favor and book early - next door at the Holiday Inn Express. You’ll get breakfast. And a clean room and a remote. Our room’s carpet was so dirty it clung to our socks, much less our bare feet! We had to wear shoes or flip flops the entire time. When we first arrived, we found a Blue Ray remote but no Tv remote. A quick call to the front desk and we find out they could not provide a replacement. They did try - they brought a Sony remote for our LG tv. Thanks!! We picked up the bugs and threw them away, we didn’t bother to call the front desk - where would we go? The entire city was sold out. The front desk staff seemed to know this, it was apparent from their lack of assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for your Tupelo stay.....

By

October 26, 2021

club

Very spacious, clean, quiet first floor room. The linens were quite soft. Great water pressure!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Care and Service

By

October 26, 2021

club

We were exceedingly pleased with the quality of customer service during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

October 25, 2021

club

Staff and atmosphere was warm welcoming. We had everything we needed to make a home out of our stay. We had our newborn with us straight from the hospital and had no issues with staff or fellow guests in regards to our dogs or baby. Highly recommend this location for a stay. The kitchenette was a godsend. Miss Jerlicia at the front desk was very kind and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

October 25, 2021

Would recommend this hotel to anyone.very lean, excellent location and very pleasant staff. Will look for this hotel in my future travels.

Read More
Read Less