Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 145 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    145reviews

    • 5 Stars
      95
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Morgan

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    It was a very nice clean hotel we have power every Wednesday night which was great but had a good outside smoking atmosphere the staff was very very pleasant and very helpful at all times I would come back to this hotel over and over again I really enjoyed myself

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Staff was very nice and helpful, and had sense of humor

    Read More
    Read Less

    hotel

    By

    March 10, 2017

    overall the hotel was excellent. the down side is the poor internet service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best night ever

    By

    March 06, 2017

    This is the best hotel I will be staying here more often

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and Clean

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Other than a hiccup on check-in, it was a good stay. I slept well and enjoyed the kitchen amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    February 26, 2017

    Everything was great except the room smelled like curry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful service

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Gives a complete feeling of comfort when away from home. Gave me the feeling that I was surrounded by friends and people who authenticatly cared.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Sona, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. It is great to read you felt comfortable and surrounded by friends. We love our guests here at Candlewood Suites in Turlock. I will be passing on your comments to our staff. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Suite

    By

    February 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay for one or more nights. No frills, well kept, very clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Bufam, Thank you for taking the time to do our survey. Great to hear you found us to be a great place to stay. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and cozy

    By

    February 18, 2017

    club

    Clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly the rooms were very clean and I would recommend this hotel to anyone

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Dear Darwood, Thank you taking the time to do our survey. It is great to read you found us to be clean and cozy. Our staff love our guests. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christmas at candlewood

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    It was our first stay." It was great." nice that we had joining doors to are other room. Made lots of memories! Made christmas dinner for 10 people. Staff was nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear 72chrisyjoyce, Thank you for telling us about your great stay with us. I'm glad to hear we are part of your Christmas memories. Hope you have a great New Year! Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    床铺舒适

    By

    January 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    套房的环境不错,周边生活便利,有加油站,costco等,另外房间的气味很好,空气清新剂使整个套房内时时清香。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear xiaojivan, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It's great to hear from our guests. I'm glad to hear you found us conveniently located and that you enjoyed the smell of the room. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved it

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Room exceeded my expectations with how updated it was. The staff was amazing made us feel very welcomed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Janae89, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. It is great to hear we exceeded you expectations! I will pass your compliments on to the staff. Looking forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice / Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less