Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 428 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

428reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great room for price

By

November 29, 2020

club

Exactly what we needed for our travel needs. The kitchenette was perfect for making a quick meal for our young kids

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Yosemite

By

November 23, 2020

Clean and dreamy I stayed here to be close to a job they allowed me to have a package delivered and sent to my room. Very nice desk attendant and the breakfast is not bad either.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly patient well informed about fees assoated with pet policy

By

November 21, 2020

club

I have had many experiences n many other hotel chains from 1 star to 5 star hotels. I was realy impressed with the cleanlyness how the suit was fully i mean fully equiped with. Any and extra ammenayies. was so shocked the kitchen wass fully. Stocked. From dishwasher fridge silverware. Cups plates ot was realy home away from home i could cook real food. Had all appliences. Necessary to make meals the bathrooms were realy well stocked despensers for shampoi cond body wash face tissues paper towles. I was realy imptessed not manny places have half of yhat especialy for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place That's Pet Friendly

By

October 28, 2020

club

I was looking for a place to stay in the Modesto area that was pet friendly. The hotel across the way from another major company actually recommended me here, since they do not allow pets whatsoever. I spoke with John on the phone who was super helpful and informative about the pet fees and everything else. As a result, I booked a few nights at this property.

Was happy to see John when I checked in late Friday night. He was really friendly and helped me get checked in, and fill out the necessary paperwork for my dog. The room I stayed in was clean and in great shape. I would definitely stay here again if I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff , convenient kitchen

By

October 28, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly staff , went out of there way to make my stay comfortable . Kitchen made my stay a little nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Quiet, friendly and safe

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here while working as a Covid nurse at a nearby hospital. It's great to have a kitchen and my cat to come home to, also I work nights and had no trouble sleeping during the day d/t black out curtains and sound proof windows.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and staff

By

October 11, 2020

This place is absolutely wonderful. It just feel alittle more like a home than most rooms especially when you travel alot.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service and such a cute hotel!

By

October 08, 2020

This hotel is the best hotel I’ve ever stayed at, not only were the staff members extremely friendly, but our room was beautiful and super cute!!! I told all my family members and friends about this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

Safe, Comfortable and great service

By

October 05, 2020

club

This was not my first stay at the Candlewood Suites. I truly enjoy staying at this hotel in the central valley area. The easy access to restaurants, gas station, grocery stores, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 02, 2020

II loved everything about this hotel except one tiny thing. At the Turlock , ca property i could never find an ice bucket. I had to improvise each time. The clerk had no explanation. I still love staying here and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet at Candlewood

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff is very professional. There is plenty of parking and it's located close to the freeway. It's Turlock so you are either there for business or to visit family. All you want is a quiet place with comfortable beds and this hotel has it.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 29, 2020

Really nice hotel.Felt like home. Super clean and has 6ft markers on the ground every where and that was nice. The panty was big and had a large selection My kids loved it

Read More
Read Less