Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 123 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    123reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 15, 2016

    A great place to spend a night or an extended amount of time. Friendly staff, clean comfortable room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Rubysdad1 Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate our guests and look forward to seeing you again. Safe Travels. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, friendly and convenient

    By

    September 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    As a business traveller staying for a month at a tie Candlewood suites offer the best option of convenience and independence vs. a normal hotel.
    You are not bothered by daily housekeeping but just need to ask if you need anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for family

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    Very great and comfortable stay. Will select it for next trip if stay around here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    So excited to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to hosting you next time your travels bring you to Turlock! Safe Travels! -Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room 205 equals lound elevator noise

    By

    September 01, 2016

    OK, hotel, no frills, but if you hope to sleep at all, to not get room 205.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 06, 2016
    Dear Tired 555, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate hearing from our guest. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Turlock

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Excellent hotel and staff. i always enjoy staying here and I have had my wife stay here when she is traveling as well as my cousin and her daughter. They always enjoy the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Dear Doctor0951, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your comments. We look forward to seeing again in the near future. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Fultz Family Furkids

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    This is an awesome Hotel and we will stay there anytime we are in the area and need lodging..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    Dear Fultz1324, It was great to have you as a guest in our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Bernice Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Suprise

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    Very nice suites, I was very surprised how nice the hotel was. Will definitely continue to use Candlewood Suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not up to IHG standards

    By

    June 17, 2016

    I have stayed at over 50 Candlewood properties and this one ranks at the bottom. Laundry room is a joke. front desk staff are rude. property is dirty. would pass on this property. I am a Spire and stay well over 100 nights a year. look elsewhere.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2016
    Dear AFFA58, As one of our Spire Elite members, we appreciate you choosing the Candlewood Suites Turlock for your most recent travel. Please accept our apologies for the shortcomings, particularly with the staff service and room cleanliness. We are also very sorry your Elite status was not acknowledged. Rest assured we have taken note of your comments and will use this to improve the services we provide to all our guests. We hope to welcome you back next time and provide an exemplary hotel stay experience. Best Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen

    By

    June 17, 2016

    Nice hotel just off Highway 99 . Good safe part of town. Lots of restaurants nearby. Just keep in mind that it is pet friendly so lots of dogs in the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2016
    So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay Larry2626! We'll see you next time you're in the Turlock area! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location, Great Stay, Room size didnt meet expectation

    By

    June 16, 2016

    club

    My stay was great mainly due to the location of the hotel in regards to the surrounding area. I enjoyed easy access to Modesto, restaurants and movie theaters in the area. The room was a lot smaller than i expected. I thought there would be a couch/living room area, The decor was not a hip as i expected. No pool spa or private area outside. there was a grill area but it was small and not much greenery around. It looked like they were using a small business to re strip the parking lot which i thought was cool and good For the community. I liked the full size fridge and i used the strainer to wash some fruit i bought at the local farmers market. The hotel location was a plus because it was near BWW and in n out. access to the parking lot. was a pain due to left turn into the car wash and the line always filling the the access lane. Staff was fun and friendly. I liked the free weights in the weight room but they need someone to maintain the pulleys on weight machine. I liked the white board that had events in the area. I didnt do laundry but it always looked packed with people.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Snomar, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Turlock, CA and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room size. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Beds

    By

    June 15, 2016

    club

    The beds were comfortable so we were able to get a good night sleep,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    So happy to hear you slept well and enjoyed your stay! Safe Travels! -Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value of Money on extended Stay

    By

    April 28, 2016

    i had a extended Stay here for four times. I dont have any concern except variable rates depends on duration of Stay.

    I should feel that it should be fixed rate for repeat customer for extended Stay which varies some times 2 weeks to 4 weeks depends on nature of job.

    Read More
    Read Less