Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 501 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Big rooms and lots of snacks

By

September 15, 2022

I like this hotel I travel down there once a week and it is one of the best hotels down there. The staff are friendly and the rooms were really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Bed.is.great...it's like a one bedroom apt.

By

August 31, 2022

Stayed here for.work for 2 months. Pretty quiet for being next to the 99. Some ppl refugees and insurance claims live here. They are no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Bed comfortable. Furniture and tv in some rooms great others need an upgrade

By

August 25, 2022

The rooms were nice. The beds are very comfortable. My first stay was three weeks and my room had a separate dining table and a small older 32 inch TV on a dresser. It was hard to watch and hook anything up to it. My second round when I checked in a asked for a better setup because I went and visited a coworker. They had a nice dining/desk/tv stand/dresser combo. It also had a larger tv. This made life so much easier and time in the room more enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room, highly recommend

By

July 25, 2022

The room is very comfortable and clean. The kitchen is well stocked with appliances. It made the stay so much better to have a well stocked kitchen. The staff was very friendly. I totally plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 19, 2022

The work staff was very helpful and polite. Always greet me with I left the hotel and came back too.

Read More
Read Less

Only if you just want a kitchen and a bed.

By

July 08, 2022

I have stayed at MANY IHG. There are no amenities at this hotel, perhaps this brand. For the cost I expected more. The cupboard was way expensive for the "convenient" items you need.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and well maintained rooms.

By

June 22, 2022

This is one of the nicer hotels that ihg has that is not too expensive. I love how they have a kitchen in each one. I always stay in the suites with extra space it just like a little apartment.i would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, excellent stay!

By

June 07, 2022

Loved this hotel. Even tho it’s by the freeway it wasn’t noisy at all. Has all the essentials u need, loved the little kitchen space. The room was really clean as well. Definitely staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great guest services

By

May 12, 2022

I liked and have always liked all about this hotel from guest services to parking. All the workers are very kind and helpful. The cupboard is always helpful in later hour needs. Thanks for such a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

If there is a clock in the room - why is it not the right time?

By

May 03, 2022

I travel a lot for business and do not usually leave reviews, but problems with the clocks in the room is probably my biggest gripe. My stay was good overall other than loosing sleep when I woke up at 2:30 am and thought it was 5:30 am. I took me a little time to realize that the clock in the room was that far off - but not until I got up and started to get ready for my day. I am used to it being off for daylight savings time change, but this was different. How did it get so far off?
Please get someone to maintain the correct time on the clocks in the rooms or remove them. I tried to fix it but it did not allow me to do so (needed a detailed manual it seems). Here is a thought - atomic clocks.
The air conditioner was very loud in the room as well which additionally interfered with my sleep. By far the noisiest I have ever experienced. I could not hear the TV whenever it kicked on, and if I turned up the TV it was too loud when it kicked off.

Read More
Read Less

Simple and comfortable

By

April 26, 2022

I got this room for my daughter and myself because she was in a softball tournament that was played within walking distance of the hotel. Having a kitchen to make dinner was very nice and convenient and saved me money on having to go to a restaurant in the area.

Read More
Read Less

good value and location

By

December 23, 2021

good value and location, safe area, close to food, grocery store and fuel. newer hotel

Read More
Read Less