Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 155 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    155reviews

    • 5 Stars
      102
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Value in Turlock

    By

    April 22, 2017

    club

    Only amenity missing was breakfast. Coffee in the room as well as lobby was a nice touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't bring your pet.

    By

    April 21, 2017

    We have always enjoyed staying at The Candlewood Suites. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The Tomas more than adequate. But they recently raised the price of bringing your dog from $25 to $75!!!!
    Too much for us. We have an elderly relative we check in on but this is getting too expensive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Attractive and comfortable

    By

    April 11, 2017

    The location was perfect for our stay and although we were there briefly, we enjoyed our stay. We were not aware that it is an "extended stay" facility and were not prepared for the room cleaning only once a week (clean linens were offered by front desk) and no breakfast provided (selections were offered for sale). However, I would return for a stay knowing these differences between an extended stay facility and a standard motel. It was a very pleasant and quiet place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service front desk people

    By

    April 10, 2017

    I tried candlewood booking after holiday inn was booked up for my dates reluctantly but was very pleased with the hotel staff. The front desk was very friendly and accommodatiing to my changing plans.

    The surprise to my stay is the housekeeping service is only offered once a week. This only means emptying your own garbage and no fresh towels for a week.

    The hotel was clean and the guests were friendly and happy with the accomodations.

    The outdoor grill was a social event for many guest cooking out at a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lonewolf

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I had a great stay. I felt so comfortable just like i was at my own place

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay

    By

    April 08, 2017

    I really enjoyed this place nice rooms staff is great beds are so sodt and fresh i will definitely recommend it to anyone who enjoys a good night sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    Full kitchen made the difference

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    It was a big convenience to have a full kitchen in the room which enabled us to eat healthy rather than restaurant food for our 3 day stay. The room was comfortable and roomy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Bed, Service awesome

    By

    April 02, 2017

    club

    The bed was super uncomfortable. For this simple fact I don't think I would stay with them again, or at the very least try it for only one more time.... then try somewhere else. I brought this to the attention to the staff and uncomfortable there was nothing that they could do. Otherwise they were great... the site was clean, etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, horrible beds

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Recent stay was just "okay". The staff was super nice. The room was clean and having a mini kitchen is always a benefit. The room above ours was filled with noisy kids, we called the front desk and it was resolved within a few minutes. However, the bed we had was HORRIBLE! We complained every night, my husband and I "maybe" were able to sleep 4-5 hours a night... after tossing and turning. We woke up with sore hips and backs. I asked for a "topper" for our mattress but they were "all checked out" and the hotel was full. Based on this experience, I would recommend the hotel for the cleanliness and staff but NOT the sleeping experience and lack of CS for helpfulness.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room and great service.

    By

    March 26, 2017

    This was my first experience with Candle wood Suites I was very impressed with the service I received, and the cleanliness of the hotel and helpfulness of all the staff. I will recommend Candle wood Suites Turlock to others that I know will be coming to this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Morgan

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    It was a very nice clean hotel we have power every Wednesday night which was great but had a good outside smoking atmosphere the staff was very very pleasant and very helpful at all times I would come back to this hotel over and over again I really enjoyed myself

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    Staff was very nice and helpful, and had sense of humor

    Read More
    Read Less