Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 197 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      2

    front desk

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    SHE WAS VERY NICE i BELIEVE HER NAME IS ANGIE.
    MANAGEMENT WAS NOT HELPFUL AT ALL

    Read More
    Read Less

    Coming back

    By

    October 11, 2017

    club

    Very very very Very clean. Friendly, helpful, and informative staff. I will visit other locations in the future. Great location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    October 10, 2017

    club

    The front desk was very understanding of my needs during my stay. I needed an early check in and a quiet room to not be disturbed and they went above and beyond to get this for me. Traveling from Southern CA to Modesto for business I appreciate the attention to detail the front desk had in making sure I was taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood suites Turlock

    By

    October 09, 2017

    Was a great hotel, great staff, and well relaxing. Only downside I would have to say is not having a breakfast, and that my room had a funky odor to it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fair hotel at a reasonable price

    By

    October 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Staff was friendly and check-in was easy. The mattress and furnishings in the room could use an update.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tucked In.... in Turlock

    By

    October 03, 2017

    club

    I highly recommend the stay at the Candlewood hotel in Turlock. It is centrally located within walking distance to many popular eateries and shopping centers. Although located next to the freeway it is distanced far enough away to make your stay a quiet one. Loved the kitchen and the patio area that provided two gas BBQ's that were very poplar during my 5 day stay. Meet great people in the patio area as many guests were relaxing and cooking.
    The laundry area is clean and there are many machines to use free of charge!
    Thanks for the great stay!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nachoman

    By

    October 02, 2017

    Good location and staff. I have stayed at both Holiday Inn Express and the Candlewood in Turlock, both are good they just get spendy at times

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    September 29, 2017

    club

    Loved staying here. The room was very clean and the bed was very very comfortable. Highly recommended

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located off highway 99

    By

    September 13, 2017

    Newer facilities with well maintained property and would recommend this hotel for the convience factor. Rooms are well furnished and kitchens are stocked with basic cooking needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    September 10, 2017

    club

    I had low expectations walking into this hotel, but after I was greeted by the front desk and walked into my room, I was shocked by the cleanliness and comfort of my single king bed suite. Will definitely stay here again should business bring me by once more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room! Slow service.

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    I've stayed at several hotels in the Turlock area. My boyfriend and I have family there. We were told the Candlewood is a little nicer than the other hotels in the area. We expected a little more especially for the price we paid. Upon arrival nobody was at the front counter. What ever it was late at night. No big deal. After a few minutes we checked in no problem and went to our room. Upon arrival we found no soap shampoo or body wash. We figured ok this place just doesn't give it to guests? We asked the front they have it house keeping just have missed our room. Ok what ever again. No big. Upon further expection of our we found an empty beer bottle. Sheets were stained brown with who knows what. We turned the air conditioner on and were greeted with a cloud of dust that was bugging us and causing us to have allergic reactions all night.
    Dirty. Do not recommend. I get if it was one thing. But it was one thing after another.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    September 07, 2017

    club

    staff are very kind loved the kitchen in rooms everything is supplied for cooking very clean quiet on night sleep good

    Read More
    Read Less