Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 432 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very comfortable bed and very clean room

By

November 20, 2020

This is my first time staying at this property and I loved it. The bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Thank you for having coffee for free!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 28, 2020

Overall great stay. The lady who worked the counter when I checked in was so nice and made it easy to get checked in after a long day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

My wife and I are both disabled and have nothing but good things to say about the hotel and staff. They are very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 27, 2020

It was a great stay!! I would recommend this place...The only thing is the room above us was kinda annoying coz they have a child and keeps jumping and thumping. For the most part it was a good experience..

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable,Clean,Friendly

By

September 25, 2020

Molly the front desk associate made my stay very comfortable. She conducted herself as a true Professional, and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

What a fabulous place!

By

September 25, 2020

From the minute we arrived, we were treated with dignity and respect - genuine care for our needs. The employees - all of them - were not only helpful, but truly concerned for our needs.
They went out of their way to make sure everything was cared for and that we were comfortable. We were able to arrange several of our friends to stay there as well. (We were displaced due to fire evacuations in Oregon). This facility truly offered hospitality with smiles and care.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Quiet Rooms

By

September 18, 2020

club

This was a nice pet friendly hotel. Pricing was great they did not try and increase the price for weekends or anything did not even charge for the pets. We had to evacuate our home due to the wildfires in Oregon.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

September 13, 2020

Even though they ran out of hand soap they helped us out.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

September 12, 2020

Clean
Good service
Little problem with bathroom sink .. I used the kitchen sink instead. When informed the help desk, it was handle professionally. (Was not fixed I time but well/professionally handled).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 09, 2020

The kitchen and cleanliness of the hotel are the reasons we came back for a return visit. The room was excellent, the bed was a little hard and we couldn’t find (either stay) the fan for the bathroom so it got very steamy during showers. But the location is safe, the grounds were well kept, and the staff was helpful and accommodating. The shop (“candlewood cupboard”) has a good variety of things you might need during your stay. Would definitely recommend and return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy cooking

By

September 09, 2020

The room was really clean and the kitchen was fully equipped with all you need. Grab some dishwasher pads before going there to make tour stay perfect.

Read More
Read Less

No meals, No pool

By

September 08, 2020

platinumelite

They have laundry. You have to buy all snacks from their pantry. Only 1 burner was working.

Read More
Read Less