Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
Visit our groups and meetings page to find the perfect hotel for your upcoming meeting, event or group of 10 or more rooms. Ready to book 10 or more rooms now? Call 1-800-MEETING (Outside the US? Click here).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 404 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    404reviews

    • 5 Stars
      305
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great location

    By

    March 14, 2020

    It’s a hidden secret but with convenience to restaurants and vancouver

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By

    February 26, 2020

    club

    The ladies behind the front desk answered all the questions I had and were a joy to work with. The cleaning staff was helpful and polite.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Single night Stay

    By

    February 18, 2020

    club

    Overall I was happy to stay here. The room and bathroom with kitchenette was spacious and convenient. Everything was in order and comfortable except for the rock hard bed and slamming of doors in the morning.

    It is amazing how pathetic other customers can be to willingly slam there doors while leaving their rooms. Complete disregard for others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 night stay

    By

    February 04, 2020

    platinumelite

    All good except noise level due to many navy personal (to be expected) and firm bed

    Read More
    Read Less

    Camas Candlewood

    By

    February 03, 2020

    Nice hotel, great staff, great value however, the mattresses really need updating/upgrading. Either they have outlive the service life or they were not of high quality. Very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    January 05, 2020

    We have stayed at the Camas/Vancouver location several times and have been very pleased each time. Great value and a lovely place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Property

    By

    January 04, 2020

    One of the cleanest, best kept and most consistent IHG properties in the country. I travel nationwide for work, so I've seen my share of the good, the bad and the ugly. Front desk employee, Ginnie is especially helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    December 31, 2019

    Clean, friendly, great overnight trip away for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Our Angel at Candlewood Suites

    By

    December 27, 2019

    club

    Not only a fine Hotel in Vancouver/Camas, WA but also staffed by a super young lady named Angela who helped us clear up a online error which was partially my fault along with the internet.
    Thanks to all for a great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place

    By

    December 21, 2019

    Nice clean quiet place to stay.
    The staff is wonderful and it is close to restaurants and coffee shops.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Scam

    By

    December 19, 2019

    Told me one price charged me another. I would not recommend this place....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Camas - Captain

    By

    December 15, 2019

    platinumelite

    It is a new hotel and very clean. Front-desk was very friendly and helpful. The kitchen was well supplied. Bed comfortable and nice shower. For sure I would stay again. The most important accepts big dogs.

    Read More
    Read Less