Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 202 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      131
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Long stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    Excellent Staff. Efficient and friendly service. Clean bathrooms and sufficient space for kitchenette. Great accommodation for traveling with pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for your wonderful review and we look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Value if wanting a full kitchen

    By

    June 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites are an excellent value if you need a use of a full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    stayed here before - will stay here again

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Very friendly and attentive staff. Made us feel comfortable from the start. Parking was well laid out. Candlewood Cupboard was very convenient and well stocked, coffee maker convenient and easy to use. All questions were answered promptly and directions given accurately.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here at Candlewood. We also look forward to seeing you again! Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    mta enrollment

    By

    May 25, 2016

    ok, it could have been better and longer.. our company was not thrilled when they could not aconmodate us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    I am so very sorry we could not accommodate you, being a huge graduation weekend, we had been sold out weeks in advance. Again we absolutely would have love to have you here, hopefully we will see you again next year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient Location

    By

    May 24, 2016

    Hotel is well placed and close to food, shopping, and the basketball hall of fame.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff - old

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Front desk staff was great - very helpful to me and other guests. Hotel was tired and worn out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for complimenting the staff, I know they work very hard to make sure all our guests are happy. Our new furniture is on its way, and we will also be redoing all rooms this winter. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a great place to stay

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Rooms are not that great, furniture if old and worn, hot tub and pool was not that clean looking or feeling. They allow pets and I could hear barking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    We do apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction, we are in the process of redoing the hotel, furniture already has been order and should be in by June, by fall we will be upgrading the whole hotel. Because we are an extended stay we do allow pets, though the guests are aware of our no barking policy.
    Read More
    Read Less

    April 25, 2016

    By

    May 23, 2016

    Overall the stay at this hotel was great. The only issue I have is that the kitchen sink is very small compared to other Candlewood Suites that I had stay with in the past.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us and look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    May 19, 2016

    I stayed at this hotel due to location and it had a pool and hot tub. the pool and hot tub was very cloudy and green. the hot tub was not hot at all. The room was clean, but the furniture was very old and had lots of wear and tear. Staff was nice, but I will not be staying there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    I do apologize about the wear and tear on our furniture, we are aware of the condition and we have order all new furniture for all rooms, which we are hoping will be here very very shortly As for the hot tub, sometimes, when it reaches temperature, it shuts itself off, and when it restarts it does sometimes takes awhile for it to reach temperature again. I do hope you will try us again the furniture
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 15, 2016

    club

    Everything about the my stay at this property was fine. The staff very friendly, cleanliness of rooms and common areas.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed the staff and the hotel, we look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Great value for the money. Room contained more amenities than I realized would be there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, looking forward to having you stay us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Top Notch

    By

    May 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great place to stay near Springfield! All the staff were friendly and helpful. Everyone there did their best to make us feel at home and did whatever they could to make our stay comfortable and relaxing.

    Read More
    Read Less