Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 268 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    268reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean cozy getaway

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was super clean and everything was brand new. I loved the countertops and cabinets in the kitchen and bathroom. All the amenities of home and luxuries of a hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GOOD TO STAY DURING TRAVEL

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    GOOD VIEW AND GOOD SERVICE FOR TRAVELER.
    IT WAS SO LARGE ROOM FOR STAYING AND SO COMFORTABLE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful, newly remodeled suite

    By

    April 19, 2017

    What a gorgeous suite. Brand new (we believe we were the first guests in this room after the remodel) suite. Good sized kitchen with full size fridge, 2 burner cooktop and a dishwasher, stocked with dishes, cutlery and cookware, with a floor to ceiling cupboard and maybe a 7 foot peninsula. Two office chars, two dining room chairs a sleep sofa and a recliner in the living area. A queen in the bedroom, two flat panel TVs (DVD player in living room), wall mounted heat control, spacious bathroom. Two large closets.

    The kitchen floor was some sort of mock wood looking flooring, bath was tiled and the rest of the suite was in carpet.

    The room was quiet, warm and the heat/AC (we used both) worked well and acceptably quiet.

    Street noise was dramatically reduced to nearly nothing with the heavy multipaned windows, and we didn't hear any neighbors except when someone slammed a door somewhere nearby.

    Staff was awesome and treated us like rock stars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Evaluating

    By

    April 18, 2017

    Great service clean room and confortable bed. Great area around hotel also

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very comfortable hotel! Love that they allow dogs and have nice large areas​ to walk. Staff is always friendly and prompt. Love the coffee cupboard. Rooms are always nice and in good repair. Clientele is mostly business or family and many of my dog show friends stay there too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    under construction

    By

    April 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    At arrival the parking lot was filled with construction materials/vehicles. Our floor (4th) did not have permanent flooring down yet, it was panels of wood stapled down, made me nervous for the kids. One of our beds was literally broken. Really loud guests woke us up, but that's not the hotels fault. Other than those things the hotel was pretty great. Love the suite/kitchen concept but wasn't really prepared to use it. It was completely stocked with more stuff than my own kitchen. Staff was great, especially Zach! Very friendly upon arrival and throughout our stay. We will definitely stay here in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel.

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Suites is an excellent hotel. They have very friendly staff, are pet friendly, and have all the essentials you need at a great price. I would definitely recommend this hotel for everyone!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and service

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    The staff is very friendly. The price is excellent for this area. It's conviently located on route 5. Rooms are clean, beds are cozy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property

    By

    April 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    Competent staff, clean, spacious accommodations, lovely pool/hot tub area, good location convenient to everything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    very comfortable beds and amazing pillows

    By

    March 31, 2017

    very nice suites and comfortable beds little mistake in billing but I called and it was corrected

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    March 30, 2017

    platinumelite

    Decor dated. Non smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke. Bed comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay with a minor issue

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Overall great stay (especially on PriceBreak level).
    There was a minor issue of parking lot being very ditynwith a construction garbage

    Read More
    Read Less