Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 185 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      124
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great stay

    By

    April 17, 2016

    Staff was very welcoming. Loved the little kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog show weekend

    By

    April 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    We had a wonderful stay with no issues. Everything was clean and in working order. Love that I can bring my dogs!

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay but there was an extra $20.00 fee on my credit card

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    nice stay but there was an extra $20.00 fee on my credit card

    Read More
    Read Less

    staff bends over backwards

    By

    April 10, 2016

    We stayed there in winter when it was really, really cold. The heaters on the 4th floor could use some work. The first room it was so loud! The second room they moved us to was a little less loud it seemed, so we stayed. The fans were scraping against metal parts inside. The maintenance man was off that day. The room our other guests stayed in was cold and wouldn't warm up, so they were moved to a room that was good we thought.

    We couldn't sleep all night in our room because of the heater fan scraping loud high pitched metal noise all night. Cigarette smoke from someone who was smoking and shouldn't have been poured in the other room through the bathroom vent so much, it was like the cigarette was smoked in the room. My grandchildren were in that room. The staff and us couldn't figure out who was smoking, though they tried very hard. No other rooms very available that day.

    The next day the staff moved us down to the 3rd floor and the rooms were then good for our second nights. Nicole, Annette, and Sam very courteous, respectful, and as helpful as they could be within their power to make things right, and super sweet to my grandchildren.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    April 07, 2016

    I did not have any complaints with this hotel.
    Rooms were neat and clean the beds were comfortable and the hotel staff was always asking if I needed anything. Check in was also quick and we enjoyed the pool and sauna. I like my pool water on the tepid hot side but my granddaughter used the pool and she had a great time including making lots of friends by the pool.
    Parking is usually a issue when I stay at other hotels and this hotel had plenty of parking.
    I will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to everyone of my business companies etc.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Stay. Anetta on reception made our stay special

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Cannot recommend this hotel enough. Fantastic recognition for my Platinum status. Anetta on reception was very welcoming and did her best to make our stay a memorable one. Lovely rooms and good value for money. Thanks again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly people!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Friendly people made my stay!!! I really enjoyed checking in - they made it fun and made me smile. The room was clean and quite. There are lots of places to eat nearby and the hotel is on a main road so it was easy to get to everywhere. I am a repeated guest and I will stay here again and again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall excellent stay

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    We had a great experience at this hotel. The only negatives were: the sofabed, which was in desperate need of a new mattress, and the little convenience store, which was obscenely overpriced. There's convenience, and then there's highway robbery.

    Overall, though, it was a great place to stay, and my kids loved being able to borrow movies and games.

    Read More
    Read Less

    BED

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    ONLY COMPLAINT BEDS ARE TO HARD. OTHERWISE NO COMPLAINTS. STAFF FRIENDLY

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    I liked this hotel, but some of the furniture was a little outdated. For instance, the "leather" easy chair in the room had most of the leather peeled off.
    Otherwise everything else was great.
    Loved the full sized refrigerator and microwave.
    Very comfortable room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 09, 2016

    club

    We were able to stay in a room on the first floor. We had two large dogs for a local dog show and this room made it much easier for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    CLEAN AND QUIET

    By

    March 07, 2016

    club

    Very clean room and friendly staff. I found the hotel easily and although it was located in a dense neighborhood, the hotel was quiet and well-kept.

    Read More
    Read Less