Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 656 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

656reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good Hotel

By

August 28, 2022

Very nice hotel, ample parking, no problems at all quiet and clean, the location is great, near airport, good restaurants on walking distance, highway is close, very clean, the gym is small but well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfortable bed

By

August 22, 2022

Property is a little outdated. In general, it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great value

By

August 22, 2022

Loved my time here. I am planning to definitely come back. Staff was very attentive. Room and shared areas were all clean and well stocked. I enjoyed the pool as well. Picked this because it was less expensive but will go back for the quality

Read More
Read Less

Work and rest

By

August 20, 2022

The beds were very comfortable. They have a cook top which allowed me to cook for us and a full size refrigerator. A few minor problems which were addressed or fixed. I stay for a total of 18 days they clean on Mondays. This should be shared with guest staying a week. Because you may need cleaning done in middle of week. The hallways are not cooled. May consider cool hallways. Otherwise we had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great time near the BigE!

By

August 16, 2022

Can’t ask for more than a clean and comfortable room at a fair price with an indoor pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

The suite was complete with everything you could need for a long stay (meaning more than a weekend). Immaculate and very comfortable.

By

July 25, 2022

The suites are immaculate, complete for your stay and extremely comfortable. Extra seating and a very large screen tv added to a great setup. Bathroom amenities were very welcome - plenty of towels and bath items. Wonderful value! Front desk staff were extremely accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Or a typical ihg property

By

July 17, 2022

This hotel needs a fresh coat of paint and new carpeting. My room door had obviously been kicked in at one point and didn’t close properly. The outside needs a window wash and a landscaper. Parking lot needs more lighting. Carpets were stained and poorly fitting (unprofessional installation). The pantry looked like a NYC bodega. Staff was friendly. Owner puts nothing back in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff & Comfortable room

By

June 29, 2022

I must compliment and commend all of the front desk staff!! I was greeted with a smile and professionally walked through check-in. On a Friday afternoon, as I was going to my last business meeting, my battery was dead. The staff tried to get me a jump, but it didn't work. I was, understandably, a little frazzled, but they were helpful in suggesting tow services to try to get my car to the dealership before it closed. They suggested I extend my reservation a few days to preserve my room in case the car needed further service. When I finally returned with a new battery (yay!), I was greeted with concern and I felt like people cared about my well-being.

As to the room, my bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and I felt very safe in this hotel. Overall, the hotel is very clean, but may need a little facelift in the common areas. The market area was stocked well and the items I did purchase were fairly reasonable, considering it was convenient and I didn't have to run out to the grocery store at 10 pm for a pint of Ben & Jerrys!

Please send my kindest regards to all of the front desk staff. They made a bad situation, 500 miles from home, easier to handle. I could hug them all!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 26, 2022

My stay was brief but very pleasant. The check-in clerk was very nice, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. The room was well appointed, clean and in excellent condition. The furniture was comfortable and would make an extended stay very pleasant. The kitchenette was adequate for an extended stay as well. I would recommend this hotel and will plan to stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and cozy

By

June 20, 2022

This was just like having your own apt. Very nice and convenient to all the area had to offer.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for long work trips

By

June 11, 2022

Love it, perfect for work trips. Having a kitchen is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in West Springfield.

By

June 06, 2022

We had a lovely stay in West Springfield. The room was perfect for a couple and their small dog. Mary at the front desk was professional, courteous and hard working. The pool was sparkling and uncrowded. The location is convenient and check out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less