Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 280 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    280reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      6

    I'd stay again

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    clean, comfortable, friendly, great shower
    the blackout drape in the bedroom needs repair

    Read More
    Read Less

    Under construction

    By

    May 22, 2017

    I'm sure this property will be fine once renovations have been completed. For now, parking is a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice, remodeled hotel!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    The staff was amazing and very accommodating. The hotel was under renovation but, it was still nice stay. We would definitely stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Construction/short staff hampered stay

    By

    May 16, 2017

    The very polite front desk people tried their best to accommodate me and my guests, but were limited by their options. When we arrived to check into our rooms at 4:00 pm, we were told that the rooms were not available because housekeeping was short staffed. Given I was with my elderly parents after a long day of travel, this was unacceptable. While we waited in the lobby (which was cluttered with boxes and construction material) the desk staff managed to find us our 3 rooms on the second floor - but the floor was under construction and we had to deal with the construction as the workers were laying carpet in the hall. They were working directly outside of our rooms, and even opening the door was difficult. Our rooms were spacious and newly remodeled - but it appeared that there were still items left to be done such as towel bars, washing the kitchen floor etc. Sleep was difficult as the sounds from other floors and rooms echoed through the unfinished floors out in the hall. While the staff was courteous and helpful, I expected to be greeted as a IHG member and offered some compensation for our subpar accommodations and wait. When the construction is finished, I expect the hotel to be comfortable, but in its current state, I would stay away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Room was clean and gym a had nice variety. I like that they put out little complimentary pastries in the morning for breakfast. The hotel is also reasonably priced for the area. I would like to stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay here

    By

    May 13, 2017

    Don't stay here unless you want to have a party with the residents

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super service and Exelent location!!

    By

    May 09, 2017

    One of the best places to stay! The ability to cook your own breakfast and dinner in the room is a plus! The staff is well trained and is a super crew! The place is also very well maintained. A

    Read More
    Read Less

    Services

    By

    May 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    All was great cold have a few more working washers and dryers

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    May 01, 2017

    club

    The staff was super friendly and very helpful. However the hotel was under construction at the time of our stay and had I been informed of that before making my reservations, I would have preferred to stay somewhere else. The laundry had several out of order machines making it difficult to get ours done. The indoor pool is in the basement of the hotel and sort of gives off a dungeon feel to it. Otherwise we did have an overall good experience with our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    A clean nice hotel. Very impressed what I got for the price paid.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Under construction/not clean for my stay

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Although this hotel was under renovation they should have made sure the room was clean. The tub was disgusting....covered with a black film. We had to put a towel down in the tube before taking a shower

    Read More
    Read Less

    Updated rooms were comfortable

    By

    April 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Had a pleasant stay. The staff were very helpful. The updated rooms were comfortable and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less