Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 225 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      4

    At The Candlewood for the Big E!

    By

    September 28, 2016

    We booked the hotel room without ever seeing or knowing anything about the property. It was relatively inexpensive so I was bracing for the worst. However, we were only staying one night so I thought it would be OK.

    We arrived early and the front desk attendant was helpful and got us into the room quickly. The hotel was very clean and looked like it had been recently updated. The room was also very, very nice. Everything was clean and well maintained. The sheets and towels were top quality and the room was set up as a suite with appliances and all kinds of subtle, but appreciated, features. For instance, lots of outlets, good heating and cooling control, good TV.

    We will certainly stay here again in the future! Better than even the best hotels I have stayed in!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place and great service

    By

    September 28, 2016

    Nicole and Susan are great staff members!!! This facility is a great place to stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Truly "home away from home"

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Delightful staff: Susan, Nicole, Anette, Derek and Cindy all make you feel like you're at home. Immaculate room, (though only gripe would be that bedside lighting to far to reach easy at end of long day), great shower, bed and kitchen.

    Fun gazebo where we met other guests while grilling zucchini. Great pool and hot tub though not big, but does do the job.

    Stay regularly for reason have family in the area. Call it my "calgon escape from family stress etc".

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    September 15, 2016

    very nice staff and amenities. stayed for business. will definetely be coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    I am so happy you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay :)

    By

    September 11, 2016

    Great Hospitality!! Excellent Experience!! Awesome Staff!!

    Special Thanks to ANETTE for being kind and helpful. She is an asset to this Hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect

    By

    September 09, 2016

    The staff was extremely pleasant and helpful, when I had to unexpectedly extend my stay an extra night there was no issue, the rooms were clean and the bed comfortable. I would certainly recommend it to anyone!! Plus, free laundry!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasure

    By

    September 07, 2016

    We have stayed at this Candlewood Suites every year for the past 4 years and each and every time it has been a pleasure. The staff is always friendly and accomodating.
    I will continue to stay here for many years in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Checked in fast, lots of space, enjoyed staying here

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to all the area's attractions

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    All the comforts of home and near to the Pioneer Valley's attractions.
    Staff, especially Nichole, was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean and welcoming

    By

    August 31, 2016

    This hotel is well located and offers a very comfortable place to stay when working long hours in the area. The staff are friendly and the rooms are spacious.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience

    By

    August 31, 2016

    I love this hotel, it was located in an area where we needed to be closed by the Eastern States Expo center for my daughter. Also, there was an IHOP right around the corner of the hotel so we were able to have breakfast early in the morning then off to our appointment. Hotel experience was great nothing wrong there. I only had one complaint the pool was not in use it was being worked on the day we arrived and with that said the whole time we were there it was a very cloudy color was I was not allowing my kids in that kind of water.

    Read More
    Read Less

    overall excellent place to stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    I thouroughly enjoyed our 8 day stay. The room and bathroom were very clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything that we needed to cook meals during our stay. The staff was very polite and greeted you each time you came in the hotel. The parking was adequate for the number of guest. The pool and spa were clean and plenty of guest towels were available for use. The free laundry area was clean and there was 4 washers and 4 dryers for use. Although I did not use the gym, the amount of equipment seemed OK. Overall I rated this hotel as excellent. If I had to give a negative comment it would be that the first 2 nights we were there, the parking lot lights did not work. One advantage to that is we got to enjoy the amazing lightning display unhindered by parking lot lighting.

    Read More
    Read Less