Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 568 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very quiet and easy to sleep

By

August 05, 2020

The hotel was fine and I was given a good deal for a suite for two days. I was there on business and the location is fantastic.
Lots of access to restaurants and services near by

Read More
Read Less

Needs to be updated

By

July 28, 2020

club

The AC unit is located on the living room, and there is a very loud fan that’s supposed to flow air from the living room to the bedroom, it doesn’t work. It’s just very loud

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 28, 2020

Everything was perfect - no problems! Very comfortable bed, very clean room and very helpful staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and accommodating

By

July 13, 2020

club

Overall good experience.A few minor issues that were quickly resolved by the front desk. Wish pool was open though but definitely returning when it is.

Read More
Read Less

Crazy times but great staff

By

July 08, 2020

Erin is an amazing front desk lady! Very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Even made mask for guest that didn’t have any or needed an extra. Very clean and great place to stay have spent the past three months here for work.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new Candlewood

By

June 24, 2020

platinumelite

Candlewood Suites are our go to hotels for our annual repositioning road trips. They aren’t our favorite IHG brands (Intercontinental, Kimpton, Indigo), but they are conveniently located en route, accept pets and are fairly consistent. Prior experience with some other hotel brands were hit or miss.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and Friendly Staff

By

June 08, 2020

I enjoyed staying here. I had to find an alternate hotel last minute and they were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great bang for your buck

By

May 18, 2020

club

loved the kitchen and supplies included, feels like and apartment rather then a hotel stay.

Read More
Read Less

Buisness stay

By

April 27, 2020

Everything meet my expectations and i recieved the room i wanted in the location i wanted

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and easy access to highway

By

March 17, 2020

club

I wanted a location that was easy to get around the Springfield area of Massachusetts for the weekend. This Candlewood suite did not disappoint. I liked the full fridge in the room and amount of table/countertop there was. The bed was so comfortable and though we were on a main road, we didn’t hear the traffic outside!

Read More
Read Less

A Super well ran Hotel with an exellent staff

By

March 17, 2020

I stay here frequently. I always stay here when I am in the area because I am always well taken care of here. Because of the Kitchen and other services, This place makes me feel at home!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 06, 2020

club

I was there for 2 nights and everything was great. My favorite piece of the hotel was the Candlewood Cupboard. I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less