Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 617 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    410
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great stay with friendly people

By

September 27, 2021

I have stayed here in the past and will again when the opportunity comes up again. Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good location.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

September 24, 2021

rooms very clean, bed very comfortable, everyone friendly, snack open all night , rooms quiet and laid put nice w extra amenities, such as appliances . Felt very safe there .

Read More
Read Less

title

By

September 23, 2021

review you beg for is not the review you want. Its a mediocre building with broken stuff in the room. 200 bucks at the door with less than. smiles from the help. Bed was like sleeping on a rock. The free coffee was terrible and the items for sale in the store looked the same. Its a hotel but

Read More
Read Less

This place rules!!!

By

September 22, 2021

platinumelite

from check in to check out this place did everything top notch. One of the best hotel staffs I have ever encountered!. Rooms were perfect and pool/whirlpool was excellent. Locale for weekend is awesome! Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to getaway

By

September 08, 2021

Fantastic place, would highly recommend...great staff, great service.

Read More
Read Less

Decent for short stay

By

September 02, 2021

platinumelite

Overall no issues with stay. Property is older, needs some updating. But easy check-in, good sized room, comfortable bed and excellent TV made for a comfortable quick stay. Kitchen useful for those looking to save on eating out although the location has plentiful options for dining or shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Private and clean

By

September 02, 2021

Comfortable beds, great service, love having a small kitchen to use!

Read More
Read Less

Rude reception/receptionist

By

August 31, 2021

No ventilation and tons of people cooking. Smelled horrible in the evenings. Receptionist very rude and unwilling to help or understand what the problem was.

Read More
Read Less

staff flexible. Courteous.

By

August 30, 2021

club

Staff was courteous and helpful. Was allowed to check in early.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 29, 2021

This was our first stay at Candlewood suites. As a family with and child and two dogs, it fit our needs perfectly. The staff were very warm and welcoming, the bed was comfortable, the room clean, the full size fridge and other amenities were great. We’d stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Everything but the gym.

By

August 21, 2021

The staff was kind most of the time. The rooms were nice and had a good layout. There was an adorable smoking gazebo that we used a bit.

The biggest criticism I have is the failure to maintain the gym equipment. I travel a lot and my physical health is very important to me. A hotel that doesn't maintain its gym just seems disingenuous to me. The main weight machine they have is entirely broken, 2 of the 3 cardio machines were malfunctioning in some way, and most of the freeweights were just missing. Considering how well maintained the rest of the hotel is, I expect more. I really hope it is rectified on my return next year.

Read More
Read Less

What a place to stay!

By

August 19, 2021

Off of 90 I west Springfield. Great place to stay, quiet, efficient staff. Wish we had ore time to enjoy our upgrade

Read More
Read Less