Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 231 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    231reviews

    • 5 Stars
      170
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great Stay

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Pleasantly surprised how quite out room was. Staff was very professional and friendly. Happy to see they allow bigger dogs to stay. Love the stocked kitchen area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel in Wihicta
    Price is very lower than other hotels in Wicihta.
    I would like to stay this hotel next time as well.
    I think business/sightseeing people can enjoy staying this hotel anytime.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July 2016

    By

    July 15, 2016

    club

    I stayed 2 nights. Room was clean and comfortable. Bed was queen size and perfect for just me sleeping in it. had full kitchen with stove, dishwasher and fridge.
    Only downside for me was the lack of a continental breakfast. Having to be there for business I did not have the time to make a breakfast before starting my day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and well maintained

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    This was my 1st stay in Candlewood Suites. Experience was excellent expect for the payment and billing issue.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was very pleased with my stay. I seldom stay at anything but the holiday inn select, but will be staying at the candlewood suites in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    July 06, 2016

    Very clean and maintained property. next to Walmart and other shopping mall's walking distance.
    Prefer to stay in same property for my next visit to Wichita.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Mattresses - very nice!

    By

    July 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Wichita, KS where they had just installed new mattresses in all of the suites. The mattresses were very comfortable. We enjoyed the lay-out of the suite and would stay there again if we are in that area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room and Friendly Staff

    By

    July 04, 2016

    club

    The check in was easy and the facility was kept clean and neat. The grounds were in great condition with adequate parking. The room was in excellent shape had everything that I had expected. The bed and pillows were great and I had no problem getting to sleep. The noise level from other rooms was non existent as well as the noise from the street/traffic.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll be back!

    By

    July 01, 2016

    Great experience, very much satisfied. Room was room, bed was very comfortable. Rooms and experience is so much better than traditional holiday inn express. Great Value!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, a little noisy.

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    The bed was comfortable and clean. Noise coming from above loud at times and continued until 11:00 pm.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, good location

    By

    June 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Stay at this hotel often when visiting Wichita. Great value for the price, with a good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home base

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this location for 4 nights while visiting family in the area. We were allowed to have our medium sized dog and the room was very clean and the quality of the sheets, and towels were impressive (often when you travel with a dog you have to live in substandard rooms). The room had a large closet, many storage areas, free laundry, and access to an "on your honor" pantry for snacks or breakfast.

    My only complaint overall was that I wish there were a King bed option since we're used to that size.

    This was a great home base for our visit with family and friends and we will defintely stay here again and will look for this chain in other areas we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less