Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 642 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly and cosy

By

November 11, 2020

The appearance of the hotel is the same from outside. But the friendly and helpful staffs on checking in makes a great difference. The environment in the room is very cosy and comfortable. Will definitely choose the same hotel if i return for work to Wichita again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 09, 2020

club

Just great. Awesome people. Nice clean rooms, there was a mix up with my companies rooms, we needed doubles but they didn't have any, so they gave us all our own rooms at a discounted rate. They had a nice little grilling area. Free laundry. I would go here everytime if my company would allow.

Read More
Read Less

Just like home!

By

October 24, 2020

Our bed was comfortable, we had an area where we could cook and/or make drinks, we had access to the cupboard and some other stores very close where we could shop. We had several exits to go out and parking was not only ample but also free. Our bathroom was suited to our needs and clean when we arrived.

Read More
Read Less

STOCK THE CUPBOARD!!!

By

October 21, 2020

I've stayed here MANY times, but this was NOT a good visit... The Cupboard had NO food the entire stay except for some sodas and donuts... REALLY? It used to always be stocked well! Heat and Air in the room was terrible. Toilet overflowed.

Read More
Read Less

Great evening staff, tons of amenities

By

September 27, 2020

club

Corn hole boards, gas grills, and patio area make for an excellent way to relax and unwind

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 21, 2020

I was so happy with my stay at the Candlewood Suites. The room was excellent with a full size refrigerator, plenty of ice. And a friendly knowledgeable staff.... I'll definitely be coming back next time.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms , grill , easy access to rooms

By

September 15, 2020

club

It’s nice to have your own rooms on a long stay full fridge kitchen ext rooms are clean and easy to get too .

Read More
Read Less

5 week business

By

September 13, 2020

club

Gone from home for 5 weeks and they made me feel like I was home. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Quietist hotel I have ever stayed in!

By

September 11, 2020

club

Under our difficult situation the hotel staff was extremely friendly and took excellent care of our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 28, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here a couple of times now and this is a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

August 25, 2020

platinumelite

Need a different manager if it’s the old man other then that the staff was nice

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

August 23, 2020

The staff was very helpful. I was there with my work crew and they took very good care of us

Read More
Read Less