Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 272 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    272reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Bathroom review of mirror to be done

    By

    January 24, 2017

    club

    Mirror needs to be replaced because of silver corrosion

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    January 22, 2017

    Staff is wonderful and very,very nice and helpful.Stay at this place

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Candlewood Suites is a great choice. Great staff, they make you feel like family. The only thing that could change is all washers and dryers should work and a swimming pool or hot tub would be an excellent addition for people like me that stay for an extended time. No complaints this is best hotel I've stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet location with great bed

    By

    January 04, 2017

    This location was very quiet. I could not hear any outside noises, even with the highway just a few blocks away. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was warm. (I was there in December.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Value

    By

    January 03, 2017

    It's hard to find a better value than Candlewood Suites. This is always our first choice for comfort and convenience at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Brandon

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Was great hotel room are clean smells amazing in the hole building very happy with staff and store only thing that was a bit of a downer is the no pool spa but it's cool amazing hotel other wise will stay here every time I'm up there

    Read More
    Read Less

    Strange smell

    By

    December 29, 2016

    The room smelled strange, almost like there was mold. The location is kind of inconvenient to get to.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 12, 2017
    Dear bacon91, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of the room you have stayed at. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wichita trip to see family

    By

    December 23, 2016

    the room was very clean and well taken care of. it had snowed the day before and the parking lot and side walks were cleaned. the bed was real comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    December 22, 2016

    Everything was ready when we arrived. the room was very clean and nice. We got a great night sleep pretty quiet and comfortable. i will stay here the next time i am in Wichita.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy bed and good view on the tv

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    I believe the lobby area could be larger and more inviting. the small size of this area made me feel uncomfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Slighty out-of-the-way, but a good location otherwise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smoking floor

    By

    December 19, 2016

    My issue was being placed on a smoking floor without being asked if this was OK. As a Government rate traveler I understand that i would not be given the best room, however this wasn't acceptable.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 28, 2016
    Dear Labs4me, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are sorry for the shortfalls you have experienced during your stay with us, specially with the room allocation and the level of service you received. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your comments will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly to ensure similar incidents could be avoided. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less