Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1188 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    33

Disappointed

By

September 16, 2022

platinumelite

Our stay at this location was disappointing. We gave it a 2 star rating because of the general uncleanliness of the room. After a long drive through a long desert, we just wanted a clean place to relax. Someone’s fingernail clipping was left on the nightstand and the shower curtain in the bathroom smelled bad and was filthy. Hotel staff were pretty indifferent. It would have been nice to be informed upon check in that the door handle has to be twisted up in order to open the door instead of having to go back to the front desk to ask why the lock wouldn’t disengage. The bed was clean and comfortable and the location was easy to find. We’ve stayed here before with no issues so we hope this was a ‘one-off’ experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 05, 2022

We had been traveling for two weeks and this was by far the best place we stayed. The suite was very spacious. My husband is VERY picky so I'm anxious every time I book a motel. He loved the room. In the future I will be looking for this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

August 29, 2022

We were on a long road trip and exhausted from traveling. Room was filthy. Bathroom had hair in tub, wet bath mat, dirty glass on sink. Kitchen had spills not cleaned up, carpet needed sweeping. I cleaned up what I could in the room and didn’t contact hotel management. There were much less expensive hotels in town but I booked candlewood hoping for a cleaner, quieter experience. Never stay with this chain again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

August 20, 2022

This hotel is a bit pricey. However, the rooms and common areas are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Cozzy

By

August 07, 2022

This hotel is very nice , clean and cozy. The beds are very comfortable. The hotel has a little gym with nice machines to workout. Hotel has a free laundry room. Rooms are nice and big.
I wish it has a pool. Is in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Have the things you need for a long term stay.

By

August 04, 2022

Great service. good location. rooms are clean and spacious. highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Winnemucca

By

July 28, 2022

Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Have stayed at this property several times and each time it’s the same. Super convenient freeway access. Even with the limited staff the property is well maintained and kept clean. Would recommend to anybody.

Read More
Read Less

Very affordable and clean.

By

July 07, 2022

My wife and I will stay again when we travel through.

Read More
Read Less

Just So-So

By

June 29, 2022

The pictures made this place look great, but it wasn’t. It was just so-so. Staff wasn’t welcoming, profile preferences were not acknowledged, room was noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the Rough

By

June 28, 2022

In the long drive (through Nevada) this was a wonderful place to stay at…great price for what you get. Very Nice!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

June 27, 2022

Clean, spacious and friendly. Location was easy to get to would be great for more than one night stay. Nice lobby to relax in with TV and reading. Close to town for walking or quick drive to local businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Mini apartment

By

June 26, 2022

Love that this was like a studio apt. I was tired of eating fast food and wanted to make my own. Rooms are comfortable but the walls are thin and you can hear everyone walking or jumping in the room above you

Read More
Read Less