Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 224 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    224reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Good Place Small Town

    By

    April 18, 2016

    club

    Clean and modern for a small town. Clean lobby, and friendly staff. Fast check in and check out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to give your feedback on the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are happy to hear that our staff was efficient in accommodating you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in our small town and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood is great

    By

    April 18, 2016

    This Candlewood is at the end of the Main Street and is very quiet. it is super clean and as all Candlewood's are it is very spacious room with a great kitchenette and work desk. Knock on wood - but I've never had a single bad experience at a Candlewood and actually seek them out when traveling for work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad to hear you have come to enjoy Candlewood Suites. Your comments will be shared with our staff and we know you will continue to love the Candlewood Suites brand. Again, thank you for the great review and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Surprise

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    This was my first time staying at a Candlewood Suite hotel, and I was pleasantly surprised. The building was clean, the room clean, the bed very comfortable and the furnishings were modern and in excellent condition. We truly enjoyed our stay at this hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Amenities and Service

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Just needs a pool and a lounge! Overall a good hotel with com,fortable rooms and good safe location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Only Game in Town

    By

    April 11, 2016

    club

    While Winnemucca will not be a destination for many, it was a great stop on a long trip for me. Clean and comfortable with unexpected amenities, this hotel is the perfect oasis in a sea of not much!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the amenities provided at our facility. We hope that you felt at home when staying with us, as that is one of our main goals here at the Candlewood. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see next time you are in the Winnemucca area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winnemucca March 25

    By

    March 29, 2016

    Hotel is fairly new. Very clean, front desk personnel were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, beds comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are appreciative of the positive comments and your feedback has been shared with our staff. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay between Las Vegas

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    Very nice hotel to rest when driving between Las Vegas and Bend Oregon. Very clean, convenient to downtown restaurants and highway

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We thank you for your positive feedback and hope to see you on your next trip. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    What a surprise!

    By

    March 22, 2016

    club

    My wife, dog, and I were on a ten day road trip and Winnemucca was a planned stop. We had no idea about the town or the hotel, but it was pet friendly so I booked a room. Out of the ten hotels we stopped in, this was THE BEST! And that included an expensive hotel in Sacramento, which I won't name. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The room (with king bed) was actually a furnished studio apartment with a kitchenette with all the utensils needed to cook a meal. I will be looking for Candlewood Suites on our next road trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are pleased to hear our staff was accommodating during your stay. Guest satisfaction is one of our main priorities here and the Candlewood. All suites here at the hotel have fully equipped kitchenettes and other home-like amenities. We thank you for the five star review and hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet, comfortable beds

    By

    March 21, 2016

    This hotel is on the east end of town. It is quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We are very appreciative of the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Convenient to get to from the Interstate. Staff is always pleasant and professional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give The Candlewood Suites Winnemucca a five star review! We are glad you enjoyed our facility and that you found our location to be at your convenience. We have passed on your feedback to our staff and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winnemucca

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Clean, friendly. Had internet problems. Best hotel in town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. It is great to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We apologize for the poor internet connection as we are in the process of getting a new internet provider. Thank you again for the wonderful feedback and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area! Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Candlewood in Winnemucca

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel and stay there monthly for work. I love the business center, the fitness center, the lending locker and the courteous staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. It is always great to hear our regular returning guests' positive feedback! We are glad that you enjoy our hotel and the amenities we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in town and thank you again for the five star review. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less