Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 277 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    277reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    clean, safe and very conmnfortable

    By

    September 27, 2016

    This hotel was wonderful and a great place to stay for an extended period of time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sank in bed and no ice offered

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel is way too much for a wary road traveler. All we wanted was some ice and a comfy bed, go neither.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the suites

    By

    September 25, 2016

    club

    Staying at the Candlewood Suites in Winnemucca, NV was a wonderful experience. The suites are clean and up to date. It was so convenient to be able to prepare some of my own food while on this business trip. The bed was comfortable, the hotel was clean, the staff were friendly. Really, I have no complaints!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Overall Experience

    By

    September 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Spacious, comfortable, updated with great wifi, lighting, seating and sufficient outlets to charge devices. Love the extra touches of popcorn in room and available movies to borrow. Only down side...no PBS channel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    Had a great stay. Was driving across the country from NYC to California. Was the best hotel room I stayed at out of the five different hotels I stayed at.

    The bed was very comfortable, almost forgot I was in a hotel when I woke up the next morning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Winnemucca_9-19-16

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Room layout was well arranged. Will stay at this location again if I had to visit Winnemucca, NV.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad you came to enjoy your visit and we look forward to seeing you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    Enjoyed our stay very tired upon entering but felt so comfortable once we were in our room relaxing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, We thank you for your stay and glad you found our stay relaxing and comfortable. We thank you for the feedback as it makes us appreciate the work we put in to deliver the hospitality needs our guests deserve. We hope to see you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Clean and comfortable. Dog friendly. All our needs were met. Close to downtown. A welcome stop for rest on a long drive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. Your comments will be shared with our staff and I know they will be pleased to hear them. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Vastly above average

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Our stay at the Candlewood Sweets, Winnemucca was extremely enjoyable and trouble free. What's not to like?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are so glad you came to enjoy our Hotel and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are so glad to hear your stay was fantastic. It's our pleasure to have served you during your wife's birthday and we wish her a happy birthday and many more to come. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Sincerely, Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT

    By

    September 18, 2016

    club

    No complaints. Everyone very friendly and professional. Room awesome

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. It's very nice to hear your comments and our staff thanks you for making their day. We look forward to seeing you and yours in the future.
    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We know everyone's time is important and it makes our day to hear such comments knowing our team is delivering superior service to our guests. We thank you again and look forward to seeing you and yours soon. Sincerely, Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Has that "at home" but treated like a valued guest

    By

    September 15, 2016

    club

    I had no expectations when I pulled up to this motel and was very pleasantly surprised at how the staff tried to communicate with me the best way they know how as I am deaf.

    I slept very good that night and have used the kitchen. It is a very nice hotel in the middle of a very beautiful state.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. Giving guests our home feeling is what sets us apart. We are so glad to have served you during your stay and that we were able to fully accommodate your needs. We look forward to serving you soon. sincerely, Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites, Winnemucca

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Convenient location, right off the freeway. New property, (my stay was in Sept. 2016).
    A few more breakfast items to choose from, and better coffee would have made this stay even better.

    Read More
    Read Less