Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 306 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    306reviews

    • 5 Stars
      244
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Jan winnemucca

    By

    January 23, 2017

    Efficient staff making reservation.
    Courteous and friendly at check in.
    Clean, quiet, comfortable room.
    Fairly priced for a quality hotel in the area .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable. affordable

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Decided last minute to stay the night in Winnemuca. Found this hotel and was quite pleased with our stay. It was clean, comfortable and affordable. The fitness center was wall equipped. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Winnemucca Choice

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was perfect for our one night visit on our way through the area. Clean, comfortable and quiet. We would definitely stay here on returning to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service, comfortable room.

    By

    January 17, 2017

    I had an exceptional receptionist. The room was clean and comfortable and exactly what we needed after a long day of travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. Our staff thanks you for such kind words and look forward to seeing you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winnemucca

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    A great location with rooms that are very comfortable! The rooms have a nice kitchen with supplies and the staff are friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Unexpectedly Nice

    By

    January 03, 2017

    platinumelite

    This hotel exceeded our expectations and was a pleasant experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We thank you for your loyalty to IHG brands and know you will come to love all our hotels worldwide.
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT VALUE!!

    By

    December 29, 2016

    I usually stay at Holiday Inn's and I am typically hesitant to stay at extended stay hotels. My stay at Candlewood suites in Winnemucca changed my impression of extended stay hotels. . I cannot say enough good things about this property. Staff was great, the room was clean, would definitely recommend staying here anytime!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 02, 2017
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We thank you for your loyalty to our IHG properties and look forward to having you at many of our fine locations worldwide. These comments have been shared with our team and it's comments like yours that makes their hard work rewarding, Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    December 05, 2016

    Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff at the Candlewood are polite and professional here. Overall great place to stay on business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding hotel in Winnemucca

    By

    December 04, 2016

    club

    This is a comfortable suite experience with a kitchen stocked with dishes, pans, silverware, dishwasher, full size refrigerator with ice-maker, stove, coffee and coffee maker and microwave. The room was well kept, pillow and bed comfortable, and it was quiet. As a business traveler, the desk was ample in size for work with a comfortable, adjustable desk chair. I would stay here again although I wish they offered hand cream in the bathroom amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    grandma trip

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    clean and comfortable rest stop after trip to Cali for Thanksgiving

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice property and helpful staff

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    It's not often that I stay at an IHG property, but found the Candlewood Suites property in Winnemucca, NV to be very nice. The common areas and suite were both very nice. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less