Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 967 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    712
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    17

Solid and Safe Choice for Travelers

By

November 13, 2020

Overall, the hotel staff was friendly and professional. The hotel is also obviously taking steps to keep guests safe during the pandemic. The room was clean and in good condition. This was a single night stay as we were doing a long road trip. The hotel met our expectations and we would stay again when passing through and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Room lean but disturbed needed work

By

November 12, 2020

club

Very clean, very safe but kitchen cupboard broken and needed to be fixed. Room should not have been rented with that damage. However, everything else was perfect. Definitely recommend this facility. Wonderful bed and products.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best, not the worst

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Upon arriving the front desk staff was very polite and kind however it was quickly apparent the hotel could use a little updating but it was not bad. Our room had a small kitchenette. The Kitchenette was well stocked but to say it was messy from use would be an understatement. The shelves were littered with crumbs, salt, and dust/dirt. The tile floor in front of the cook top had grease stains on the floor and the room smelled like old curry. The toilet was also in need of a deep cleaning. On the positive side the staff was very friendly and the sheets were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great hotel experience

By

November 08, 2020

Rooms were not that clean - lots of stains on the carpets and the bathrooms weren't clean. The coffee in the lobby was undrinkable. Sound attenuation was horrible - I could here everything in adjoining rooms and in the hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Trying times but excellent service

By

November 08, 2020

My sister was travelling to care for our brother who just got a lung transplant. SO, the cleanliness and Covid-19 measures were really important! She said the staff was over the top helpful and she felt "covid safe" to use her words. Thanks for helping during these trying times for our family!

Read More
Read Less

Location is good

By

November 07, 2020

club

This location is not bad, but they could use some improvements. I am trying another hotel next week if that place isn't any better I may be back

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 02, 2020

club

Clean and nice. Easy on off access from hiway. Would totally stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atay

By

November 02, 2020

platinumelite

Easy hotel for halfway point to Vegas . Comfortable stay and friendly service. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Unable to contact hotel

By

November 01, 2020

Will never stay here again. On multiple attempts I could not reach the hotel staff. Neither could candlewood reservations desk or IHG reservation desk. Horrible customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 25, 2020

Really enjoyed my visit to Winnemucca and Candlewood was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

October 23, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room/bed7 Too bad refrigerator was very noisy. Friendly staff and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel all week

By

October 22, 2020

After travelling for a week and even staying in Las Vegas this was our favorite stay! Easy check in, felt at home, clean, extra attention to small things! Popcorn, great bed, kitchen, coffe, bathroom was good. It was everything we needed to be rejuvenated and make the long drive back home

Read More
Read Less