Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 250 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    250reviews

    • 5 Stars
      199
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    My trip passing through Winnemucca

    By

    July 27, 2016

    club

    First time at Candlewood - was only passing thru but would stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place and good staff experience

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Although a bit overpriced, this is one of the best properties in Winnemucca. This is not a trivial point, as the town has a surprising number of facilities for long-term and short-term residence. The property is well run, with a friendly and efficient staff presence. It has the panache of a big city experience in a very small town environment. Too many of the other properties accommodate heavy smokers and they tend to loiter which makes for an uncomfortable experience. Fortunately, this property does not suffer from that aspect. Very well located and an altogether pleasant stay in this unusual town with its rural setting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Alternative to Reno

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    Comfortable and large rooms. Staff was helpful, Internet worked in room and common areas. Also had excellent business center

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities. We have passed on your feedback to our staff, and we thank you again for the five star review. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent stay

    By

    July 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    hotel was very nice, met my travel needs and then some

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Our hotel is made for travelers staying for an extended period of time and we are glad to hear that our guests find fit to their needs. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Winnemucca

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    We had two brief but restful stays at this hotel. I don't know when we will visit Winnemucca again, but if we do, we intend to stay at Candlewood Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay with us. We love to hear all of the positive feedback from our guests. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    This place was by far the nicest place to stay in the town. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay at Candlewood in Winnemucca, Nevada

    By

    June 27, 2016

    We had a very nice a comfortable stay. would recommend it to anyone going through Winnemucca.. We have stayed at the Candlewood before. SO we knew it would be nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are glad to hear you had an excellent stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback as it helps us in areas of improvement. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    top ten worst hotel

    By

    June 27, 2016

    do not stay here, way over priced and lots of problems. looks nice on the outside but what ever you do avoid this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are saddened to hear that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. We are always glad to hear guests' feedback as it helps us in areas of improvement. If you would like to contact me directly at katlin.wmcnv@gmail.com I'd like to make your negative experience a positive one. Again, thank you for the feedback and we hope you reconsider staying again at the Candlewood Suites. Sincerely, Katlin Brown Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Winnemucca Stay

    By

    June 25, 2016

    club

    This hotel is on the edge of town. It is pretty clean and safe. Is very expensive. No breakfast is offered. No pool. There is a train that goes by the hotel in the middle of the night. The beds are comfy. Nice desk area if you are needing to do work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our facility. Although we do not have a full complimentary breakfast, we do have select complimentary items in our Candlewood Cupboard, as well as breakfast items for purchase. We thank you again for the five star review and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, The Candlewood team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    June 17, 2016

    This is the best hotel I've ever stayed at in Nevada. We slept like babies and the cleanliness was awesome. It was a great experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. It is great to hear you had an excellent stay with us. Your positive feedback has been passed on to our staff. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best place to land in Winnemucca!!!

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Very Clean and Comfortable and Pet Friendly. Can't beat that!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 01, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to accommodate you as well as your pet. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, The Candlewood Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay!

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    After a long drive, it was so nice to stay at the Candlewood Suites. Bed and service was great! It would have been better if there was a free hot breakfast. but overall, it was clean and comfortable experience.
    Thank you to the courteous staff and cleaning crew.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback regarding the Candlewood Suites Winnemucca. We appreciate the kind review and have passed it on to our staff members. It is great to hear that your expectations were met and that you were happy with the accommodations. Thank you again for the five star review and we hope to see you next time you are in the Winnemucca area. Sincerely, Management
    Read More
    Read Less