Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 426 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable room, great for longer stays.

By

May 05, 2022

Very well appointed kitchenette and desk. Easy access location and plenty of parking. Close to businesses and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Place is nice

By

April 29, 2022

Great location if you are going to training at High Plains technical school

Read More
Read Less

Great staff communication

By

November 28, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay and be able to check out the kitchen items was very convenient. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful always

Read More
Read Less

Alright stay

By

November 28, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel staff was friendly. I stayed in this hotel for a year roughly 5 yrs ago and never once had a problem. I had issues when I checked in, and was told I would be given 50,000 points and I never received them.

Read More
Read Less

Good Spot to Work From!

By

November 08, 2021

My team and I spent 10 days working in Woodward. We could not have had a better spot to stay. The staff was kind and helpful. The kitchenette worked well for us.

Read More
Read Less

Long Stay at Candlewood

By

October 28, 2021

Overall experience was positive; I wish I could have more room service. There were weeks without cleaning my room, and if you like a quiet room, I would prefer rooms in the back of the hotel. The ones in the front are too loud because of heavy transit in the Oklahoma Av.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed on the way to KS. So Good we stayed on the way back through

By

October 25, 2021

club

It has been a long time since my wife and I have had this much comfort and security, at this price, The parking lot was well lit.. The walk into the lobby was greeted with a friendly smile. Kim had all of our keys ready to go since I had called her hours before telling her We would be extremely late getting in.
Our little Shorkie was given her treat and we went to our rooms. Already noticing how quiet the place was compared to our Dallas stay just weeks ago. We opened our room and was impressed with the amount of room, the recliner and bed was SOOO comfortable, and QUIET. The Friday night was a short stay due to travel but when we returned from Kansas, we reserved on line and even got the same room. Thank you and if this is the typical IHG quality and comfort, we will be looking to book our reservations in the future with you. Thanks. The ONLY thing we didn't have, was USB charging ports. Minor thing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service very clean

By

October 20, 2021

Room was very clean and home like. Employees were all friendly and willing to help. We left a blow dryer and management went above and beyond to ship it to us. Nice place to stay. I will next time I am in Woodward.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and amazing service

By

October 04, 2021

club

Absolutely amazing hotel and would recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Downward Trajectory

By

October 01, 2021

Stained linen, unclean bathroom, very little stacked cupboard/pantry.

I have stayed at the property previously in 2018 and 2019, and the condition of the property has seen a major decline.

Read More
Read Less

Great room but no advertised breakfast!

By

September 29, 2021

club

Stayed at the hotel for work. I’m a night shift agency RN and picked it partly for the advertised hot breakfast. They weren’t offering it because of Covid. I found that odd since you had an option to wear a mask throughout the hotel. Did not see one mask,even employees weren’t wearing them so I feel Covid was an excuse. I could have stayed at other hotels-cheaper hotels were as least offering a continental breakfast.

The rooms were clean and quiet. I did sleep very well.

Read More
Read Less

The place you are hoping to find.

By

September 28, 2021

Finding this location was easy. Check in was friendly and relaxed without all the add ons of other places. Definitely the best front desk person of the trip! Room was surprisingly clean and well equipped.

Read More
Read Less