Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 355 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Mr

By

November 17, 2020

club

Our stay was nice a quiet. Great location. Comfortable beds. Loved the kitchenette

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms and Bad Showers

By

November 15, 2020

I stay at various IHG hotels often for work travel. Everything was great about this hotel (which I’ve stayed at before). Except the shower. The shower head blasted water with so much pressure it was painful. It screamed the whole time due to the pressure. I went to change the spray setting to see if that would help and when I did that the water started spraying out of the jets at wide angles due to the water pressure and just started soaking the whole bathroom. It was honestly the worst shower experience - you basically feel waterboarded the entire time. I’m hoping this was just a shower head issue. I reverted to taking a bath because I couldn’t take it anymore and when I sat down in the tub there was old soap that someone had used slopped down the side of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at a fantastic price

By

October 17, 2020

We have stayed here a few times now. The rates are great and the staff is very friendly. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

October 15, 2020

platinumelite

You get what you pay for and some extra. Free laundry is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 11, 2020

club

Everything from your lobby to the room was very clean. The bathrooms and floors were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

September 30, 2020

club

Best things about my room were the price, the space and the functional kitchen with full fridge, stove top, pots and pans, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

September 29, 2020

Super pet friendly, rooms were very clean and the kitchen was a great plus since I was here on business.

Read More
Read Less

I love Candlewoodks

By

September 23, 2020

First time traveling during COVID. , was a little concerned guests were not required to wear mask - never saw anyone masked except myself.

One other thing a 25.00 hold was put on my card And here it is 5 days later and hold is still on! I intended to stay on my return trip home this weekend but the above reasons I am reserving at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

September 12, 2020

club

I have to stay in a hotel once a week due to work and this is the hotel I choose to stay in every time because it is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

September 09, 2020

Large room, great amenities. Large Room, plenty of pillows!

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

September 08, 2020

We are local. Our air conditioning went out and we just wanted to be comfortable.
We chose the Candlwood for its price and that it was only a few blocks from the house.
Super friendly, CLEAN! The room was perfect and met all of our needs. The only thing we would have loved more would have been the opportunity to have a jacuzzi in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Love these hotels

By

September 08, 2020

club

Always clean and comfortable. Easy check in process and staffed by friendly employees.

Read More
Read Less