Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1091 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    703
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

房间

By

May 23, 2017

club

整洁,良好,有点小,但是可以接受,作为商务旅行,安全,干净,是第一目标。第一次入住,虽然房间不大,也可以理解与接受。

Read More
Read Less

満足です。

By

May 22, 2017

club

サポートが良かったです。
久しぶりの深セン出張でしたが、快適に動けました。
深センではクラウンプラザでOkですね。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

May 22, 2017

club

床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适 床铺舒适

Read More
Read Less

凑合吧

By

May 21, 2017

凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧凑合吧

Read More
Read Less

Hotel for leisure

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

The location is very convenient for tasting various delicious food; just next to the walking street; clean and spacious room with requisite facilities.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差

By

May 19, 2017

club

床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。床铺舒适,服务不错,自助餐有点差。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly stuff!

By

May 18, 2017

club

Room is clean and comfortable.
Reception, concierge stuff are not only friendly but also helped us a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great reception service

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

very Good reception service upon arrival. The female staff sitting next counter helped a lot . Room was upgraded and good. overall staff services are much better than expected.
A small complaint on the size of the Lemon of the Lemon tea ordered for room services. Three little coin-size Lemon .....

Read More
Read Less

Nice services.

By

May 16, 2017

club

I have booked 3 pre-paid rooms in this hotel, my friends arrived at this hotel before than I. Since I have already pre-paid for all three rooms, there's no any excuse that the receptionist have no idea about this. When I check-in late to the hotel, they gave me a connecting room, I requested to change to a non-connecting room, but the answer of the receptionest is not so acceptable. Finally, she changed other room for me. Thanks and good job!

Read More
Read Less

寝具是要给满分的

By

May 16, 2017

club

另外,服务水准很国际化。浴室很干净没有味道,毛巾什么的也很干净。服务员也很为客人着想,我叫了个外卖,服务员会送到房间,点赞!唯一一点遗憾的是我这个价位房型没有浴缸。。。。。

Read More
Read Less

员工友善,环境舒适

By

May 15, 2017

印象最深的是前台接待以及行政楼层的服务员,都可以认出我记得名字,甚至记得我会需要两个双面全熟煎蛋及咖啡。可惜我记不住她们的名字,我希望点名表扬。另外床也比较舒适。

Read More
Read Less

服務態度很親切,整體感覺很好。

By

May 15, 2017

club

房間很大,住得很舒服。特別一提的是酒店的健身房設備算齊全,而且是24小時的,實在很方便。另外,酒店地點靠近地鐵站,買東西和吃東西都很方便,下次來深圳,還會再選擇入住。

Read More
Read Less