Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2059 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2059reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1385
  • 4 Stars
    528
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    25

早餐最棒

By

November 12, 2020

club

不錯! 早餐很好吃!員工服務態度很好! 十分滿意!

Read More
Read Less

快適な空間と素敵なスタッフの対応

By

October 20, 2020

深圳滞在の際は毎回ここを利用しています。この厳しい時期にリーズナブルな値段で泊まれるのはとても嬉しいです。スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしい。レトロな雰囲気がとても気に入っています。もっと長居したかったです。

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服

By

October 13, 2020

club

前台服务员 Tina,很亲切,热情跟进服务,给予感觉良好

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good location

By

October 08, 2020

Stayed for National day and mid-autumn festival holidays in China. Staff helps me well and room was well cleaned. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 06, 2020

club

- Easy accessibility for my colleagues for meetings
- Friendly staffs

Read More
Read Less

Stable and excellent service

By

September 24, 2020

Thank you to the hotel management for your excellent service provided during my stay. It can be found especially in the restaurant where breakfast was served. Herewith a special thanks to Linda and her teammates!

Read More
Read Less

升级房间宽大,床铺舒适,不错,还是挺推荐

By

September 06, 2020

套房酒店房间宽大,早餐一般,种类少,早餐需要提高,装修比较老旧

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

September 05, 2020

服务人员态度非常好,热情。酒店设施有点旧,但是仍然很好

Read More
Read Less

整体满意

By

August 31, 2020

床不错,有特色。房间面积足够大。大堂接待很礼貌,想得周到。

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

August 30, 2020

club

Very clean
Very skilled staffs
I’m really satisfied with this hotel’s survive

Read More
Read Less

サービス充実

By

August 26, 2020

フロントの方々の対応は非常にスマートだった。部屋はアップグレード頂き、広く清潔感のある部屋で快適に過ごせた。

Read More
Read Less

环境安静

By

August 24, 2020

club

环境安静,工作人员有礼貌,不会对客户有过度的服务。

Read More
Read Less