Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1391 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    832
  • 4 Estrellas
    329
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    52

Clean hotel

By

26 abril 2021

Staff will argue about wearing a mask. They seem to have partaken in the leftists kool-aid party.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

meeting

By

23 abril 2021

Lynn Geitz from marketing was most helpful and professional the set up was perfect covid procedures followed completely. She was there early day of meeting to help and was there all day if needed. Communications prior to the the meeting by phone was excellent she was more than helpful in everything we did. i would recommend the Crown plaza to anyone. I am local but the people at the meeting were not NO complaints from anyone. VERY HAPPY with Lynn Geitz made my job easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

13 abril 2021

platinumelite

Subpar, at best. We stayed at this hotel for one night, and very disappointed with the overall experience. From the room appearance, to the bathroom, half-broken hair dryer, and broken thermostat (stuck at 69). Not the type to complain, but had to say something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

10 abril 2021

platinumelite

Very Nice, friendly staff , clean and affordable I would recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dabelford

By

31 marzo 2021

club

I guestroom was very comfortable the mattress was excellent and so are the pillows. I was Disappointed my coffee pot did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor

By

30 marzo 2021

club

I did not like my stay here will not come back or recommend this place to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The bed and the pillows were very cozy comfortable didn't want to get out

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Overall for the seven or eight days that I stayed I will rate this 5 Stars no complaints the room was always clean room temperature the bathroom always had extra towels which was great by the way

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

24 marzo 2021

platinumelite

环境不错,因为疫情 泳池没来 有点可惜,床很舒服,除了浴室小一点 其他都很满意.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

20th Century Stay

By

22 marzo 2021

The staff informed me that they do not allow clients access to hdmi inputs on television so they do not get broken.

Get with the 21st century!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slight hiccup but handled well.

By

20 marzo 2021

The heat in my first room was not working at checkin, I was moved immediately with no problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable guest experience during my time of need

By

18 marzo 2021

club

Thank you, Crowne Plaza Northbrook, for being my comfort during my time of need. I was in town for a funeral but you offered the comfort I needed to make it through. The guest hotel room had the most relaxing bed; better than my bed at home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing staff!

By

07 marzo 2021

The staff at this property was phenomenal. They were very responsive and always friendly. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información