Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Más Menos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

ADMINISTRAR UNA RESERVA
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
VER ESTA RESERVA

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 658 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

658opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    404
  • 4 Estrellas
    156
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Amazing staff

By

25 marzo 2017

Staff at Crowne Plaza are so friendly and helpful. They make your stay so pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed with the Crowne Plaza

By

24 marzo 2017

club

The hotel and room amenities are outdated. The beds are uncomfortable and several plumbing issues in the room, I also had to request maintenance to my room to fix the TV, after a long day of travel the last thing anyone wants is to have to fix or coordinate fixing hotel property. The only reason I would go back to this hotel was the bar staff was friendly and the DJ they have do Karaoke is fun and entertaining.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great atmosphere

By

24 marzo 2017

felt very safe during our stay there, loved the parking,easy access to our room, dinning room and conference room. Check was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay! Bar staff is Awesome!

By

23 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Had a Great time over St. Patrick's Day weekend. Jose was great in the bar! The music was great service was outstanding!! The staff at this Hotel was great, very friendly. Room service was fast and the food was delicious. We will say here again and recommend the hotel to our friends and family...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The experience overall was excellent! Will recommend this hotel to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great property for business travelers

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Clean, good location. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Easy check in and out. Comfortable rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great experience

By

20 marzo 2017

club

I highly recommend this place to anyone. Staff made me feel welcomed and the property was very clean and the food was excellent. I was there for a week and itnwwsba great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Breakfast Buffet is excellent, and the level of service at this hotel is excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback - we are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight due to airline flight cancellation

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Airline put us up at this facility due to cancellation of our flight. Very nice hotel - clean and quiet! Would stay again if required to overnight at O'Hare. Shuttle service was on time coming and going.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Welcoming Rooms

By

14 marzo 2017

I was very satisfied with the front desk staff. They were very pleasant and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable upon arrival.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you for your great comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Safe Travels!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Next best thing from your own bedroom.

By

13 marzo 2017

I enjoyed my week stay at this hotel for business. Staff was incredible and service was prompt. I would highly recommend booking your stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you for sharing your comments and feedback! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all the great staff comments. Safe Travels and we hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Crown Plaza

By

12 marzo 2017

In a nutshell, everything met or exceeded my expectations. Phenomenal staff, I'll be back

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your great comments! We are excited you enjoyed your stay with us and we appreciate the great comments on the staff! We hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información