Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 346 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent overall

By

16 June 2017

The room was clean and well designed, the staff were friendly and efficient and the location was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great srevice and reception team

By

13 June 2017

club

Room are small, air condition noisy and not functining well

Read More
Read Less

FRühstücksbuffet

By

11 June 2017

Ich finde es sehr umständlich, dass man erst unterschreiben muss, um an das Frühstücksbuffet zu kommen. Ich würde gerne zukünftig meine "Gold elte" Karte vorzeigen ?

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

31 May 2017

club

Das Hotel entspricht von Ausstattung und Zimmern dem guten Holiday Inn Express Standard, Die Lage ist sehr zentral und ist ein idealer Ausgangspunkt um Berlin zu entdecken.
Im 6.Etage zu wenig effiziente und laute Klimaanlage.

Read More
Read Less

简洁舒适,服务高效

By

30 May 2017

club

酒店设施简洁实用,家具质量好而且配置合理,酒店处于航道航空噪音较大,但窗玻璃隔音效果非常好,住宿感受安静舒适。
酒店服务很贴心高效,入住时非常细致询问旅行目的,非常贴心协助办理了治疗目的税收优惠。

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Tage in Berlin

By

26 May 2017

Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel ist immer wieder ein Vergnügen. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, ruhige, sehr saubere Zimmer und eine tolle Verkehrsanbindung an den ÖPNV (mit der Tramlinie 2 direkt zum Alex, mit der Tramlinie 2 und einmal umsteigen in die Linie 10 direkt zum Hauptbahnhof) zu einem attraktiven Preis und nun auch schnelles Internet sind die herausragenden Merkmale. Nur die Bar bzw. Lounge hat den Charme einer Wartehalle.Trotzdem - immer wieder gern.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - everything worked

By

08 May 2017

club

We had a week here whilst visiting family locally. We were pleased with this hotel and shall stay there again soon. Everything worked very well and we consider it was good value. The breakfast was particularly good and empty platters were replaced very swiftly - not always the case in hotels.

The only adverse thing I would mention is the strange smell in the lifts and our corridor as we approached the lifts. Strongest in the morning. I fear there might be a plumbing problem at the bottom of the shaft!

Read More
Read Less

Super Service und angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

04 May 2017

club

Wir wurden sehr kompetent und freundlich betreut und fanden alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit vor.
Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und hatte reichlich Ablagemöglichkeiten.
Die Fenster waren zum Lüften zu öffnen und schalldicht zu verschließen. Die Matratzen hatten eine sehr gute Qualität.
Das Frühstück und der damit verbundene Service waren sehr gut. Der Kaffee schmeckte vorzüglich.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und freundlichen Personal.

By

02 May 2017

club

Ein modernes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung, allen üblichen Komfort und sehr freundlichem Personal. Ich war positiv überrascht und komme gerne wieder.

Als (Geheim) Tipp empfehle ich jedem Gast einen Besuch des Carl Zeiss Groß-Planetariums, das in direkter Fußnähe liegt. Ohne das Holiday Inn Berlin City Center East in der Prenzlauer Allee hätte ich dieses Berlin-Highlight nicht entdeckt. Danke!

Read More
Read Less

Besuch unseres Sohnes in Berlin

By

30 April 2017

club

Super Hotel, kann ich empfehlen. Sehr gute Lage und freundliches hilfsbereites Personal

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, ruhiges Hotel, Service verbesserungswürdig

By

21 April 2017

club

Das Hotel überzeugt durch seine gute Lage; mit der Straßenbahn vor der Tür kommt man schnell zum Alexanderplatz. Es gibt ausreichend Parkplätze in der Nähe.
Es ist ein ruhiges Hotel mit angenehmen Gästen. Beim Frühstück gibt es leider einige Convenience-Produkte, was sich negativ auf das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis auswirkt.
Aber ein großes Manko ist der Service. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber räumen z.B. das benutzte Geschirr nicht weg oder reinigen die Zimmer erst spät am Nachmittag.

Read More
Read Less

Just like comming Home

By

20 April 2017

The Best in Berlin, we just love it - and have stayed here for more than 10 years, and 100 nights

Read More
Read Less