Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 241 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable and clean

By

08 August 2016

club

You know what to expect from a Holiday Inn and this was no exception. Comfortable rooms, good service and a central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear JohnM123, Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an member of IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, René Hager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Shortage of bathroom towels

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

when towels are removed for laundry they must be replaced !

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear The Flyhalf, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We thak you as well for your straight information. Rest assured that this issue will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, René Hager General Manager
Read More
Read Less

berlino 2

By

27 July 2016

club

e due vi ho già detto che sono stato bene cosa altro dovrei dirvi? conosco la catena mi sono sempre trovato bene e mi aspettavo di trovarmi bene ora basta

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Gentile ospite, La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Franziska Ewert Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

anmerkung

By

20 July 2016

club

da wir zur prenzlauer allee raus in der 2. etage geschlafen haben, war der geräuschpegel sehr hoch. deswegen konnten wir kein fenster öffnen. die klimaanlage konnten wir auch nicht einschalten, da sie viel zu laut war- (

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Liebe susi51, Dankesehr für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Gerne haben wir vermerkt das Sie gerne unsere ruhigen Zimmer auf den oberen Etage bevorzugen. Dieses werden wir beim nächsten Aufenthalt berücksichtigen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer im Herzen Berlins

By

18 July 2016

Insgesamt sehr empfehlswert, kritisch ist lediglich die Parkplatzsituation. Das Hoteleigene Parkhaus für Vans o.ä. nicht geeignet (Autoaufzug).

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Lieber Blutgrätsche, wir bedanken uns für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Gerne reservieren wir Ihnen auch auf Anfrage einen Parkplatz (Vignette). Bitte melden Sie dieses bei Buchung mit an. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundlich und zuvorkommend, Abstriche bei der Ausstattung

By

05 July 2016

Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend.
Ich übernachte öfters in diesem Hotel, da es für mich günstig gelegen ist und eine gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV bietet (Tram-Haltestelle vor der Tür; S-Bahn 5 Gehminuten entfernt).

Die Badezimmer entsprechen nicht dem Standard und bedürfen einer Modernisierung.

Der Fitness-Bereich ist extrem eng und bietet leider nicht die Möglicheiten, die ich gerne nutzen würde so fehlt ein hochwertiges Laufband)

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Lieber atk75, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt wieder in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über diese positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gute Verkehrsanbindung und freundlicher Service

By

04 July 2016

club

Das Hotel liegt touristisch sehr günstig am Prenzlauer Berg und hat eine sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung zu den touristischen Höhepunkten Berlins. Abends kann man sehr gut entspannt am Kollwitzplatz das Berliner Leben genießen.
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Lieber Montag5, Vielen Dank für Ihre schöne Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns zufrieden waren. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Freundlichkeit

By

30 June 2016

Ich war zum ersten Mal in Berlin, aber in vielen Hotels. Ich schätze sehr die Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit und Frühstücksbüffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Liebe angiologie11, Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns so sehr gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Werden Sie doch auch Mitglied im IHG Reward Club, hier sammeln Sie gleich noch Punkte oder Flugmeilen und bekommen immer den besten Preis bei DIrektbuchung oder über unsere Homepage (bei uns z.B. 5 % Rabatt in der Woche und am Wochenende 10 % Rabatt auf die Tagesrate). Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragend betreuter Aufenthalt

By

18 June 2016

club

Problem mit der Internetbüchung ,es war ein Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück,beim Berechnen des Preises sollte dann aber doch zusätzlich für die 2. Person eine gebühr erhoben werden.Telefonisch wurde die Angelegenheit dann doch zufriedenstellend geklärt.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Lieber Bärchen Claus, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

rating hotel room

By

13 June 2016

club

large room
plenty room for hanging shirts, coats, pants
desk: too small
buffet breakfast should be free of charge
in-room internet access should be free of charge (as is in the US and Mexico)
mattress soft
pillow down feathers - I hope

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Maulwurf, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We offer internet access free of charge in our hotel for all our guests. and as well a business corner in our lobby free of charge. You can also make your choice between rates including or excluding breakfast, if you book for breakfast as well in advance you get a nice discount. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Renè Hager General manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, very hot room

By

07 June 2016

club

The hotel was in very good location , and good neighborhood,but there is not air conditioning in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear Maryl2016, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Franziska Ewert Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and welcoming staff.

By

04 June 2016

club

We enjoyed our visit at this Holiday Inn for a second time in a year.
The staff was very helpful and assisted us in printing our boarding passes after we ran into a problem with their computer.
The only issue we had was trying to get our room cooler. The fan was working, but the room did not noticeably cool down.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 June 2016
Dear Diets, Thank you very much for your nice comment. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoem you again. Sincerely, Franziska Ewert Management Assistant
Read More
Read Less