Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorragend betreuter Aufenthalt Problem mit der Internetbüchung ,es war ein Doppelzimmer mit Frühstück,beim Berechnen des Preises sollte dann aber doch zusätzlich für die 2. Person eine gebühr erhoben werden.Telefonisch wurde die Angelegenheit dann doch zufriedenstellend geklärt. June 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rating hotel room large room plenty room for hanging shirts, coats, pants desk: too small buffet breakfast should be free of charge in-room internet access should be free of charge (as is in the US and Mexico) mattress soft pillow down feathers - I hope June 13, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, very hot room The hotel was in very good location , and good neighborhood,but there is not air conditioning in the room. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and welcoming staff. We enjoyed our visit at this Holiday Inn for a second time in a year. The staff was very helpful and assisted us in printing our boarding passes after we ran into a problem with their computer. The only issue we had was trying to get our room cooler. The fan was working, but the room did not noticeably cool down. June 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel for the price Room layout was poor, the beds had no headboards so the pillows kept falling on the floor, Light switches were in the wrong place for switching off at night. The room had strange contraption for boiling water that leaked why not just have a kettle. Apart from this the hotel and staff where excellent and I would go back again but in a different room May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wie immer sehr zufrieden Das Personal ist wirklich sehr freundlich. Beim meinem letzten Aufenthalt bekam ich ein Zimmer im Obergeschoss mit dem ich sehr zufrieden war. Einziger "negativer" Aspekt: Die Temperatur im Zimmer. Es war bei der Anreise viel zu warm. Leider hat auch die Klimaanlage keine Besserung gebracht, da diese trotz Einstellung auf die niedrigste Temperatur und voller Leistung. Da wir nur eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht haben und viel unterwegs waren, könnte ich dieses ersten bei der Abreise an der Rezeption melden. Kleine Anmerkung: Ich würde mir wünschen das mit den Mitgliedern des IHG-Rewards Programm direkt beim Checkin befragt welche kostenfreie Tageszeitung am kommenden Morgen vor die Zimmertür gelegt werden soll. Man wird im Willkommenschreiben, welches ich als wirkliche nette Wertschätzung zur Kenntnis nehme, ausdrücklich darauf hingewiesen, allerdings lese ich dies beispielsweise erst sehr spät am Abend. Daher kann ich diese Service leider nicht in Anspruch nehmen. Ich möchte nochmals das besonders freundliche Personal an der Rezeption erwähnen. Ich bin beruflich und privat in vielen Hotel auf der ganzen Welt. Das Personal im Holiday Inn Prenzlauer Allee gehört zu den freundlichsten die ich bisher erleben durfte. Ich freue mich sehr auf meinen nächsten Aufenthalt in Ihrem Haus. PS: Im Falle einer Kontaktaufnahme, bitte ich dies ausschließlich per E-Mail zu tun. Vielen Dank! May 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DFB Pokal Finale Top Hotel für geschäftliche Reisen. Für das Pokalfinale jedoch zu weit weg vom Stadion. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This is exactly the service and quality that you would expect from the Holiday Inn in a great city as well! May 24, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:55:58.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_BERPA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>