Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ruhiges Zimmer mit komfortablem Bett

By

21 March 2017

club

Wir haben dieses Hotel zum wiederholten Mal besucht und wurden nicht enttäuscht.
Freundlicher Empfang, ruhiges und sauberes Zimmer, gutes Bett.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Sized Rooms

By

18 March 2017

club

My stay was pretty good the staff was very friendly. The location was awesome and not to far from the popular sites to see in Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

großartiger Service

By

18 March 2017

sehr gut
Mir fehlt jetzt leider die Zeit sorry. Ich bin verabredet und komme sonst zu spät.

Danke und ich muss es jetzt beenden. Ich finde 50 Zeichen ist sehr viel da dauert es zu lange zumal ich bereits alles beantwortet habe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

15 March 2017

Highly recommend this hotel due to the location and breakfast.

Front desk staff can be very helpful in assisting you with your travel around the city.

Read More
Read Less

Viaggio a berlino

By

15 March 2017

club

È stata un esperienza meravigliosa, l'albergo bellissimo molto accogliente e pulito.ottima la colazione,c'è l'imbarazzo della scelta. Il personale molto gentile e disponibile. È in una posizione strategica, giusta davanti all'entrata c'è la fermata del tram che porta ad AlexanderPlatz. Lo raccomando vivamente

Read More
Read Less

Augenthalt

By

13 March 2017

club

alles in allem ok, nur verhälnismäßig teuer und kein Rabatt für Mitglieder des DRV

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, Hygiene - naja

By

09 March 2017

club

Leider war unsere Heizung defekt, da wir sie nicht abdrehen konnten. Die Dame an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich, aber konnte uns nicht weiter helfen, da kein Techniker am Wochenende im Haus ist. Beim abchecken hatte ich daran nochmals erinnert, wobei der defekt scheinbar nicht notiert war. schade, denn der nächste Gast möchte gewiss auch keine Sauna im Zimmer.

Das Zimmer an sich war toll, das Bad war allerdings etwas "schmuddelig". Der Duschvorhang hatte schon mal bessere Zeiten ebenso wie viele Fugen die teilweise schwarz bzw stark verfärbt waren.
Da ich bereits einige male in einem holiday inn eingecheckt habe, und dieses immer wieder aufgrund des Hygienestandars wähle, war ich von bad dann doch eher überrascht.

Read More
Read Less

Fenster nicht zum öffnen

By

07 March 2017

club

mich hat nur eins gestört die verschlossenen Fenster

Read More
Read Less

perfekter Service und optimale Zimmer

By

06 March 2017

Der freundliche Empfang an der Rezeption mit kompetenter, umfassender Beantwortung all meiner Fragen wie Parkmöglichkeit für meinen Kastenwagen ( 6 Meter Länge, also keine leichtes Unterfangen ), öffentliche Verkehrsanbindungen, Internet.....liess mich auf einen angenehmen Aufenthalt im Hotel hoffen....
Meine Erwartungen wurde zur Gänze erfüllt....Das Zimmer ist zweckmässig, dennoch gemütlich eingerichtet, die Matratzen in sehr gutem Zustand....ich konnte mich wunderbar erholen....

Read More
Read Less

Unser Stammhaus in Berlin

By

05 March 2017

Wir mussten umziehen und haben ein Upgrade bekommen! Das hat uns gefreut!
Werden wieder kommen und freuen uns auf die Renovierung des Hauses

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gute Lage tolles Frühstück

By

05 March 2017

Auswahl am Frühstück sehr ausreichend allerdings könnte der Service professioneller sein (tische abräumen Bürger auffüllen, Fragen der Gäste beantworten können
Empfangsteam sehr bemüht! Leider unterlaufen hier einige Kommunikationsfehler welche ärgerlich für den Gast sind

Read More
Read Less

schönes Wochenende in Berlin

By

01 March 2017

club

Das hotel ist im grossen und ganzen sehr zu empfehlen. Lage und Ausstattung sind gut

Read More
Read Less