Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 368 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Alles Bestens

By

16 August 2017

club

Zimmer sind schon etwas älter, aber alles Sauber und instandgehalten. Service Personal war sehr nett!!!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect vacation in Berlin

By

16 August 2017

club

All the services from Holiday Inn Berlin were wonderfull. The personal was kindly and always with a smile on the face. The bed, the pillows were very comfortable. The room was very clean and without noise.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Prenzlauer Allee

By

10 August 2017

club

Ich besuche dieses Hotel seit vielen Jahren und bin mit dem zuvorkommenden Service sehr zufrieden.
Auch bei weiteren Besuchen werde ich dort wohnen und kann das Haus sehr empfehlen.
Vielen Dank!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Location

By

09 August 2017

platinumelite

I amreally grateful to Nayle, Christina and Mark, they made my stay much more enjoyable, always ready to help with a smile.
Location was great with bus stop right at the door.
Breakfast was unremarkable: no salad or vegetables; drinks were only from a machine and thus, substandard.
In 2017 you cannot have a 4 star hotel without decent AC: it needs major improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Gewohnt guter verlässlicher Service!

By

07 August 2017

Seit einigen Jahren buche ich für meine Besuche in Berlin ein Zimmer im Holiday Inn, Prenzlauer Allee.
Ich bin mit der Qualität des Hotels und der Zimmer durchweg sehr zufrieden.
Seit zwei Jahren nehme ich ein Zimmer in den Innenhof, so dass auch der Geräuschpegel nachts minimiert ist.
Der Service ist umsichtig und zugewandt. Bei meiner Abreise habe ich im persönlichen Gespräch auf einige Möglichkeiten der Verbesserung hingewiesen, die - so die Auskunft - beim anstehenden Umbau auch berücksichtigt werden sollen.
Auch für meine künftigen Besuche werde ich wieder dieses Hotel wählen.
Vielen Dank!

Read More
Read Less

Pat

By

03 August 2017

club

Good location for transport and restaurant. Lots of parks close by.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, welcoming staff at this hotel

By

29 July 2017

club

Visiting family in the Prenzlauberg area made this hotel the obvious choice, having stayed there on a previous occasion. The proximity to the tram and Alexander Platz made everything very accessible. We arrived on a Friday and I thought it would be difficult to get laundry done, but the staff were accommodating and it was done and returned to me before 12 the following day.The breakfast was good with many choices, but I would like to see a change in decor - the pictures on the wall at present would be more appropriate in a children's' dining area!

Read More
Read Less

Guter Preis und gute Lage

By

23 July 2017

club

Guter Preis und gute Lage in einem Holiday Inn typischen Hotel. Wir sind nun schon zum sechsten Mal dort gewesen und wurden noch nie enttäuscht. Sicherlich kommen wir wieder dort hin.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

20 July 2017

club

Nice and quiet, room facing inward so no traffic noise.
Breakfast good.
Convenient location, next to tram M2 stop to and from Alexander Platz, near S-Bahn Prenzlauer Allee.

Read More
Read Less

urlaub

By

09 July 2017

club

mir und meiner Tochter hat sehr gefallen bei ihnen,es war alles in Ordnung,ich werde wieder kommen

Read More
Read Less

immer wieder freundlicher Service

By

08 July 2017

gutes Hotel für einen Aufenthalt im Prenzlauer Berg, gute Verkehrsanbindung

Read More
Read Less

Good location and excellent service

By

08 July 2017

club

The location was really good , tram stop outside the hotel and the train station just a couple of minutes walk away. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was good but could be changed up a couple of days a week, as you did get quite sick of eating the same thing every morning.

Read More
Read Less