Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 399 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Sehr guter Service

By

21 October 2017

club

Sehr nettes Personal. Große, saubere und gemütliche Zimmer.
Zentral und gute Lage

Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt

By

21 October 2017

club

Das Holiday Inn Prenzlauer Berg muss aufpassen, dass die Qualität nicht zunehmend abnimmt. Vor fünf Jahren war alles noch ein bisschen frischer und sauberer

Read More
Read Less

Nicht das modernste Holiday Inn der Welt....

By

21 October 2017

...doch durch die Lage und das freundliche Personal, hier sind besonders Frau Bayran und der Night Auditor hervorzuheben, mein bevorzugtes Hotel in Berlin.

Das Parken ist günstig oder sogar kostenlos (an der Straße mit Vignette des Hotels), in der Nähe gibt es viele nette Restaurants und Bars, mit der Straßenbahn ist man binnen wenigen Minuten am Alexanderplatz. Die etwas angejahrte Einrichtung (frühe 90er, denke ich) wird durch das freundliche Personal mehr als ausgeglichen. Ich freue mich auf den nächsten Besuch!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great value

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

Chose to stay in this hotel and the value is worth it’s cost. Great location to stores and the public transportation. Strongly recommend to stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Ganz ok aber hatte höhere Erwartungen an ein 4-Stern Hotel

By

19 October 2017

Frühstück: sehr positiv wegen großer Auswahl
bequeme Betten
Sauberkeit sollte verbessert werden

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, excellent location

By

18 October 2017

club

A great stay, but had a little trouble getting the best sleep due traffic noise. Else beyond compliation :)

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Übernachtung

By

17 October 2017

club

Hohe Qualität des Bettes: keine Rückenschmerzen.
Zentrale Lage des Hotels; gute Verkehrsanbindung.

Read More
Read Less

Ordentliches und sauberes Hotel

By

09 October 2017

club

Das Hotel hat ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Das Zimmer zum Innenhof war sehr ruhig obwohl das Hotel an einer Hauptstraße liegt. Auch war das Zimmer tagsüber sehr hell. Der Schlafkomfort war sehr gut und die Auswahl an unterschiedlich festen Kissen sehr angenehm. das Bad war geräumig und hell ausgeleuchtet.Die Verkehrsanbindung per Tram und S-Bahn war ideal.

Read More
Read Less

privatbesuch

By

08 October 2017

club

das hotel ist für uns gut zu fuss erreichbar, ist sauber und der service ist gut., deshalb buchen wir immer das hotel, wenn wir unser familientreffen haben

Read More
Read Less

Immer ein „Herzliches Willkommen...“

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Vielleicht gibt es im Punkto Ausstattung etwas bessere Hotels :-) in Berlin (wobei jetzt nachgebessert wird), aber der Service u das Team sind grandios. Das ist mir enorm wichtig u wird dort sehr gut realisiert - sonst wäre ich auch nicht seit 7 Jahren regelmäßiger Gast! Absolute Empfehlung!

Read More
Read Less

Herbstausflug

By

06 October 2017

club

Gut gelegen zur S-Bahn und zur Straßenbahn ; ruhiges Zimmer zum Innenhof.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

04 October 2017

Most impressive was the front desk staff and the restaurant staff. They both meet all our needs and even exceeded them. From providing directions in town, making restaurant reservations, and preparing snacks for our conference group, we all were completely satisfied with the service. The room was comfortable thanks to ideal temperatures outside. But, had the climate been hotter, the room may have been too warm, as the room thermostat did not seem to function. The gym had two elliptical machines and a stationary bike. They could have used a couple treadmills and some weights, but it might be too small of a space. I would recommend this hotel for their excellent staff, good service, clean rooms, and great location.

Read More
Read Less