Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 392 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Ordentliches und sauberes Hotel

By

أكتوبر 09, 2017

club

Das Hotel hat ein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Das Zimmer zum Innenhof war sehr ruhig obwohl das Hotel an einer Hauptstraße liegt. Auch war das Zimmer tagsüber sehr hell. Der Schlafkomfort war sehr gut und die Auswahl an unterschiedlich festen Kissen sehr angenehm. das Bad war geräumig und hell ausgeleuchtet.Die Verkehrsanbindung per Tram und S-Bahn war ideal.

Read More
Read Less

privatbesuch

By

أكتوبر 08, 2017

club

das hotel ist für uns gut zu fuss erreichbar, ist sauber und der service ist gut., deshalb buchen wir immer das hotel, wenn wir unser familientreffen haben

Read More
Read Less

Immer ein „Herzliches Willkommen...“

By

أكتوبر 08, 2017

platinumelite

Vielleicht gibt es im Punkto Ausstattung etwas bessere Hotels :-) in Berlin (wobei jetzt nachgebessert wird), aber der Service u das Team sind grandios. Das ist mir enorm wichtig u wird dort sehr gut realisiert - sonst wäre ich auch nicht seit 7 Jahren regelmäßiger Gast! Absolute Empfehlung!

Read More
Read Less

Herbstausflug

By

أكتوبر 06, 2017

club

Gut gelegen zur S-Bahn und zur Straßenbahn ; ruhiges Zimmer zum Innenhof.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

أكتوبر 04, 2017

Most impressive was the front desk staff and the restaurant staff. They both meet all our needs and even exceeded them. From providing directions in town, making restaurant reservations, and preparing snacks for our conference group, we all were completely satisfied with the service. The room was comfortable thanks to ideal temperatures outside. But, had the climate been hotter, the room may have been too warm, as the room thermostat did not seem to function. The gym had two elliptical machines and a stationary bike. They could have used a couple treadmills and some weights, but it might be too small of a space. I would recommend this hotel for their excellent staff, good service, clean rooms, and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff service to all our needs

By

أكتوبر 03, 2017

The staff was super accommodating and always went out of thier way to assist us with anything we needed! The room was much larger then expected and clean! I would recommend others to stay at this hotel and would definitely stay there again if in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

أكتوبر 02, 2017

club

- Excellent location for business travel or leisure.
- Hotel staff provides excellent customer service.
- Great location for Tram access and not far from Train Station.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn hotel in Berlin

By

أكتوبر 01, 2017

Clean ans comfortable Holiday Inn quality hotel you would expect. Rooms slightly too 'row' - youvwill not find hone like feeling here. Also price seems to be too high...

Read More
Read Less

Einfach rundherum wohlfühlen

By

سبتمبر 23, 2017

Immer ein freundliches Lächeln und ein kurzer Small-Talk-so wird man im Holiday Inn City Center East empfangen- man fühlt sich sofort wohl-wunderbar.

Dieses Wohlfühlen setzt sich in allen Bereichen fort!

Klasse!

Read More
Read Less

Ras

By

سبتمبر 20, 2017

Prestation standard en relation avec le prix
Il faudrait donner accès au balcon pour pouvoir prendre une respiration d'air frais

Read More
Read Less

Top Hotel

By

سبتمبر 20, 2017

Ein gutes Hotel im Zentrum. Sauber. Großes Bad. Auch TV entsprechend groß. Gute Matratzen. Tolles Frühstück ( die Kaffeemaschinen sind genial!). Insgesamt alles Top.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr netter Aufenthalt

By

سبتمبر 19, 2017

club

Sehr nettes Personal, sauberes Zimmer, sehr zuvorkommend

Read More
Read Less