Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 336 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Gute Lage, ruhiges Hotel, Service verbesserungswürdig

By

April 21, 2017

club

Das Hotel überzeugt durch seine gute Lage; mit der Straßenbahn vor der Tür kommt man schnell zum Alexanderplatz. Es gibt ausreichend Parkplätze in der Nähe.
Es ist ein ruhiges Hotel mit angenehmen Gästen. Beim Frühstück gibt es leider einige Convenience-Produkte, was sich negativ auf das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis auswirkt.
Aber ein großes Manko ist der Service. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber räumen z.B. das benutzte Geschirr nicht weg oder reinigen die Zimmer erst spät am Nachmittag.

Read More
Read Less

Just like comming Home

By

April 20, 2017

The Best in Berlin, we just love it - and have stayed here for more than 10 years, and 100 nights

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer, sehr guter Service

By

April 17, 2017

club

Es hat alles. Erstens gepasst, ich komme gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

April 16, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and tidy, staff are always helpful, tram stop just outside the hotel. This is incredibly handy to get into the centre of town - journey only takes 15-20 mins. But on the downside it runs all day and night, and in the night if you sleep with the window open it gets very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

April 15, 2017

club

Wir sind bereits öfters in diesem Haus.
Die Zimmer sind gut, die Betten auch.
Wir haben im Bad die Seife vermisst!

Read More
Read Less

Not quite up to the usual Holiday Inn standard

By

April 14, 2017

club

This Holel is very well situated on the Prenzlauer Allee, both for the City and for the attractive area immediately around it.
It is situated on a corner site in a very busy area of town and trams and buses stop immediately in front of the building.
The public area near the front desk is however small. Queues build quickly at times for the lifts. One has to go to the first floor to find the restaurant, which is not obvious to the newcomer.
I asked whether I could redeem some of my points to offset the bill, but the staff could not help me with this.

Read More
Read Less

Buona struttura, servizio confortevole.

By

April 14, 2017

club

Ben collegato al sistema dei trasporti cittadini, l'hotel è funzionale e provvisto di buoni servizi.

Read More
Read Less

Große Zimmer, gute Lage

By

April 13, 2017

club

Der Aufenthalt war alles in allem sehr gut. Wir haben Zimmer nach hinten zum Innenhof bekommen, somit hat man von der Straße nichts mitbekommen. Die Lage ist super, um sich in Mitte und Prenzlauer Berg zu bewegen.

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges modernes Hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Helle ruhige Zimmer. Unproblematische Buchung auch ohne Kreditkarte (per Telefon).

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, good bed, friendly and efficint service

By

April 03, 2017

club

Despite its relative small hotel "entrance", the rooms are comfortable, well taken care of and clean. Absolutely no problems during the stay. Good value for money. I will definitely go back again.

Read More
Read Less

A recommander

By

April 03, 2017

club

Hôtel confortable et bien situé
Gare à proximité
Personnel accueillant
A recommander
Demander une chambre avec balcon pour les fumeurs sinon il faut descendre dans la rue pour fumer
Large plage horaires pour les petits déjeuners
Literie confortable

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortevole

By

March 31, 2017

club

Hotel confortevole. Mezzi pubblici appena fuori dell'hotel permettono di raggiungere in 10 minuti Alexanderplatz. Buona colazione. Wifi gratuto in tutti gli ambienti

Read More
Read Less