Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 309 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

lo mejor el personal

By

February 24, 2017

club

lo mejor el personal, la ubicación que aunque no sea céntrica tiene muy buen transporte publico (tiene la parada del tranvía justo enfrente), la limpieza bien pero en el baño solo se dispone de jabón , no me gusta la moqueta en las habitaciones prefiero madera o cualquier otro material.

Read More
Read Less

Kein gutes Bad!

By

February 24, 2017

club

Das Bad war eine Zumutung, alt (Badewanne) Schimmel an alle Ecken und Kanten!
Der Frühstücksraum war morgens sehr kalt!
Ein Kollege an der Rezeption war ziemlich arrogant!
Ansonsten war es ok.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Schlaf,

By

February 23, 2017

club

aber Badezimmer die dringend einer Renovierung bedürfen. Und das Stück Seife wurde auch schon eingespart.

Read More
Read Less

従業員の対応

By

February 23, 2017

club

到着時、長旅で疲れていたが、従業員の対応が素早かったのでストレスを感じなくてすんだ。チェックアウトの際の問い合わせにも迅速に対応してくれた。、

Read More
Read Less

Sehr guter Service

By

February 22, 2017

club

Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis für Berlin und angenehmer Aufenthalt.

Read More
Read Less

Schlechte Matratze, Lautstärke im Frühstücksraum

By

February 22, 2017

club

Eher negativ als positiv, für das Geld zu wenig, nie wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Bitte um ein anderes Zimmer

By

February 17, 2017

Meiner Bitte um ein anderes Zimmer, falls möglich, wurde unverzüglich nachgekommen. Da wir am Abend nicht mehr umziehen wollten, konnten nwir die Koffer stehen lassen. Alles wurde in das neue Zimmer transportiert. Sehr guter Service!!!

Read More
Read Less

ottima colazione

By

February 13, 2017

club

soddisfatta e in linea con le mie aspettative di qualità/prezzo

Read More
Read Less

stable wifi

By

February 12, 2017

club

Stable wifi enable last minute amendment of business proposal on this trip. thanks holiday inn team.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

Everyone very friendly and helpful. Good location. Good value

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Fred, Thank you very much for your 5 Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope you will come to visit us again. Sincerely, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

February 01, 2017

Im Holiday Inn City Center East kann man sich einfach nur wohlfühlen. Komme nun schon seit vielen Jahren und bin immer wieder positiv überrascht. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter ist in diesem Haus beispiellos, die Zimmer sind sauber und komfortabel ausgestattet und das Frühstück ist auch immer wieder von guter Qualität.
Ich freue mich immer, nach getaner Arbeit ins Holiday Inn City Center East zu kommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Lieber rappis0815 ganz recht herzlichen Dank für Ihre sehr schöne Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club und als Stammgast zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über Ihre positiven Anmerkungen und bedanken sich dafür. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sauberkeit

By

February 01, 2017

club

In den Ecken der dusche waren anfänge von Schimmel und vieles von dem essen beim Frühstücksbuffett war nicht sehr lecker da man merke dass es lange lag oder von günstiger Qualität war. Saftgläser viiieeel zu klein. Keine tischmülleimer sodass der Dreck/Verpackungen überall rumlagen. Ansonsten war es gut

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Liebe Selli, Dankesehr für Ihre ehrliche Bewertung. Wir wissen Ihre Anmerkung als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns erfahren haben. Dies entspricht nicht unseren Standards. Wir werden Ihre Anmerkungen an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben und die notwendigen Änderungen vornehmen. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns Gelegenheit geben, Ihnen bei einem künftigen Besuch ein besseres Gästeerlebnis zu bieten. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Sabine Franke Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less