Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 341 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Angenehme Tage in Berlin

By

مايو 26, 2017

Der Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel ist immer wieder ein Vergnügen. Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal, ruhige, sehr saubere Zimmer und eine tolle Verkehrsanbindung an den ÖPNV (mit der Tramlinie 2 direkt zum Alex, mit der Tramlinie 2 und einmal umsteigen in die Linie 10 direkt zum Hauptbahnhof) zu einem attraktiven Preis und nun auch schnelles Internet sind die herausragenden Merkmale. Nur die Bar bzw. Lounge hat den Charme einer Wartehalle.Trotzdem - immer wieder gern.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent - everything worked

By

مايو 08, 2017

club

We had a week here whilst visiting family locally. We were pleased with this hotel and shall stay there again soon. Everything worked very well and we consider it was good value. The breakfast was particularly good and empty platters were replaced very swiftly - not always the case in hotels.

The only adverse thing I would mention is the strange smell in the lifts and our corridor as we approached the lifts. Strongest in the morning. I fear there might be a plumbing problem at the bottom of the shaft!

Read More
Read Less

Super Service und angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

مايو 04, 2017

club

Wir wurden sehr kompetent und freundlich betreut und fanden alles zu unserer Zufriedenheit vor.
Das Zimmer war sehr geräumig und hatte reichlich Ablagemöglichkeiten.
Die Fenster waren zum Lüften zu öffnen und schalldicht zu verschließen. Die Matratzen hatten eine sehr gute Qualität.
Das Frühstück und der damit verbundene Service waren sehr gut. Der Kaffee schmeckte vorzüglich.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung und freundlichen Personal.

By

مايو 02, 2017

club

Ein modernes Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung, allen üblichen Komfort und sehr freundlichem Personal. Ich war positiv überrascht und komme gerne wieder.

Als (Geheim) Tipp empfehle ich jedem Gast einen Besuch des Carl Zeiss Groß-Planetariums, das in direkter Fußnähe liegt. Ohne das Holiday Inn Berlin City Center East in der Prenzlauer Allee hätte ich dieses Berlin-Highlight nicht entdeckt. Danke!

Read More
Read Less

Besuch unseres Sohnes in Berlin

By

أبريل 30, 2017

club

Super Hotel, kann ich empfehlen. Sehr gute Lage und freundliches hilfsbereites Personal

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage, ruhiges Hotel, Service verbesserungswürdig

By

أبريل 21, 2017

club

Das Hotel überzeugt durch seine gute Lage; mit der Straßenbahn vor der Tür kommt man schnell zum Alexanderplatz. Es gibt ausreichend Parkplätze in der Nähe.
Es ist ein ruhiges Hotel mit angenehmen Gästen. Beim Frühstück gibt es leider einige Convenience-Produkte, was sich negativ auf das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis auswirkt.
Aber ein großes Manko ist der Service. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich, aber räumen z.B. das benutzte Geschirr nicht weg oder reinigen die Zimmer erst spät am Nachmittag.

Read More
Read Less

Just like comming Home

By

أبريل 20, 2017

The Best in Berlin, we just love it - and have stayed here for more than 10 years, and 100 nights

Read More
Read Less

Ruhiges Zimmer, sehr guter Service

By

أبريل 17, 2017

club

Es hat alles. Erstens gepasst, ich komme gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

أبريل 16, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and tidy, staff are always helpful, tram stop just outside the hotel. This is incredibly handy to get into the centre of town - journey only takes 15-20 mins. But on the downside it runs all day and night, and in the night if you sleep with the window open it gets very noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzurlaub

By

أبريل 15, 2017

club

Wir sind bereits öfters in diesem Haus.
Die Zimmer sind gut, die Betten auch.
Wir haben im Bad die Seife vermisst!

Read More
Read Less

Not quite up to the usual Holiday Inn standard

By

أبريل 14, 2017

club

This Holel is very well situated on the Prenzlauer Allee, both for the City and for the attractive area immediately around it.
It is situated on a corner site in a very busy area of town and trams and buses stop immediately in front of the building.
The public area near the front desk is however small. Queues build quickly at times for the lifts. One has to go to the first floor to find the restaurant, which is not obvious to the newcomer.
I asked whether I could redeem some of my points to offset the bill, but the staff could not help me with this.

Read More
Read Less

Buona struttura, servizio confortevole.

By

أبريل 14, 2017

club

Ben collegato al sistema dei trasporti cittadini, l'hotel è funzionale e provvisto di buoni servizi.

Read More
Read Less