しばらく操作がなかったため、後50秒でセッションがタイムアウトとなります。 ログイン状態を保持
セッションが時間切れとなりました。改めて サインイン サインインしてください。
お客様レビュー
実際にホテルにご宿泊いただいたお客様からの情報だけが表示されるよう、各レビュー&評価を確認してから掲載しています。
78%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

総合評価

4

XXに基づく 1433 お客様レビュー
78%
のお客様がこのホテルをおすすめしています。

Ratings Breakdown

1433お客様レビュー

  • 5 スター
    660
  • 4 スター
    407
  • 3 スター
    167
  • 2 スター
    103
  • 1 スター
    96

Schlechte Service

By

November 12, 2020

Das Zimmer war sehr kalt und ich habe mit rezeption gesprochen und gefragt ob sie sich das anschauen aber nicht passieret und ich habe mich nochmal gefragt und das wurde angeschaut und nichts dagegen gemacht danach kommt ein mitarbeiter und bringt er mich ein heiß ventilator, ich bin schokieret ob das war ist ich hab mich gefragt wow was ist hier los...........
Gott sei dank nach eine Woche ist das wetter warm geworden und ich könnte dort aushalten.
bitte sagen sie mir wo gibt es so was

続きを表示
短く表示

Great Front Desk Staff and Fantastic Room

By

November 12, 2020

We were very impressed by the Front Desk staff on our arrival. This was only superceded by the room and the washroom.
Highly recommend this hotel.

続きを表示
短く表示

Comfortable sleeping

By

November 11, 2020

Good service and polite sorry cant think of anything else

続きを表示
短く表示

Great service

By

November 08, 2020

club

Great hotel. They care about their guest. Awesome experience .

続きを表示
短く表示

Stay

By

November 05, 2020

Beds should be change i asked one large double bed but instead of 1 large bed they give me the room 2 small bed.only this thing uncomfortable.

続きを表示
短く表示

Excellent séjour

By

Oktober 25, 2020

Chambres rénovées et propres. Bon accueil à la réception. En début de soirée, un employé a appelé à la chambre pour s'assurer que tout était parfait. Lit qui craque à chaque fois que quelqu'un bouge. Matelas et oreillers confortables.

続きを表示
短く表示

Près de l'aéroport, calme, bon restaurant

By

Oktober 19, 2020

Excellent rapport qualité-prix et excellent service.

続きを表示
短く表示

Needs some changes

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

The renovated room was fine. There was a very strong cigarette smell in the hallways coming in and leaving. Totally didn't expect that. Putting a TV on a side wall 90 degrees to the bed is a terrible idea!

続きを表示
短く表示

Terrible food,....................................

By

Oktober 18, 2020

club

Mediocre mediocre mediocre mediocre mediocre mediocre

続きを表示
短く表示

Great place. Great stay

By

September 30, 2020

club

great place. Great stay. Will definitely be returning.

続きを表示
短く表示

Noisy and nothing done

By

September 29, 2020

platinumelite

Not happy with how noisy it was. Called the desk and nothing was done about it

続きを表示
短く表示

Not so great for the price

By

September 21, 2020

for what your paying its not worth it. The room was below par and not cleaned properly. Called twice for someone to clean the sheets as they were terribly stained. I waited a whole day for someone to change anything. No extra towels were given. The pool was booked and I wasn't able to get a chance. Terrible staff at the front desk not very friendly nor accommodating

続きを表示
短く表示