Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 494 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

494Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    246
  • 4 Sterne
    130
  • 3 Sterne
    54
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    27

buen hotel

By

05. August 2016

club

excelente servicio muy atentos y muy serviciales los servicios de la alberca muy buenos y el restaurante muy bien incluyendo el menú y las habitaciones y el colchón excelentes y muy limpios

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

02. August 2016

A good business experience. A preferred place to stay when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rest after long flight

By

02. August 2016

Stayed with family after long flight.

Room was fine for what we needed, but carpets could use an update.

Sleep quality was good, despite this being quite busy hotel. We even slept wit open window and it was still ok. (because AC was set way too low when we entered, we opened the window).

Staff was attentive and efficient. They also helped us out during an emergency that required trip to Emergency Room (luckily a quick one).

Breakfast service at the restaurant was slow, but probably because it only had 1 or 2 servers. Restaurant could use some updating especially worn out seats.

Good internet connection, decent tv channel selection.

One of the main reasons I chose it was because it was next door to Park N Fly Economy Lot (cheapest long term parking that I found). Hotels parking pricing on the other hand is too expensive in my opinion.

Room cleanliness and common areas was fine with one big exception, stairwell smelled like urine.

IN ANY CASE. HAPPY WITH MY STAY. WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Customer Service

By

01. August 2016

It seemed like from the moment i checked in the customer service was really bad. It seemed like i was inconveniencing the staff with asking questions or even getting some change. The Housekeeping staff was great & very friendly. They do not have their own restaurant so if your hungry Perkins is the only thing you can get. Each floor is forced to share one microwave and a never saw a fridge anywhere. Not to mention, the internet kept going in and out and going very slow. This was my first time in Canada & will never stay at this location again. The staff here needs some work.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
11. August 2016
Dear JanahB, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your kind remarks to our housekeeping staff. However, it is saddening to read that our location, amenities, and facilities did not live up to your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with the staff and management to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you are in Toronto. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient to the Airport

By

31. Juli 2016

club

always stay here when travelling out of the Toronto airport. Convenient shuttle service and park and fly options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very convenient and close to the airport

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Stayed here for a meeting within the hotel. Breakfast provided in meeting room was very good. A lot of restaurants within walking distance. Love the free shuttle - no need to rent a car or take a cab! The gym is a bit small but enough room for a little workout.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

29. Juli 2016

club

Service was excellent. Staff very friendly. Only negative points are the mattresses and the noise. Unfortunately I was in front of a very noisy room with unpleasant odors.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and clean!

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Very friendly staff and very courteous! I would highly recommend this hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality airport hotel

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Airport hotels are typically wild cards - not sure what you'll get. I arrived very late and was able to get a good night's sleep - hotel was very quiet, room was clean, staff extremely accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff and Easy Access

By

19. Juli 2016

club

Access to/from major highways is easy. Staff very responsive to requests. Food in restaurant is good. This time around plane take-offs and landings were over the hotel which made it difficult to sleep in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great room

By

18. Juli 2016

club

overall experience was great

staff and room was perfect

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Un buen hotel

By

18. Juli 2016

club

Mi estancia fue por 8 noches y en general todo fue muy bien, el personal de recepción fue muy amable y serviciales, me ayudaron en todo.

El único detalle sería que la habitación no la limpiaban muy bien diariamente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen