Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 580 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

580Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    279
  • 4 Sterne
    163
  • 3 Sterne
    61
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    34

Be prepared

By

16. Februar 2017

club

The on site Perkins restaurant is not desirable. Staff are miserable here and do not care. Hotel service is very poor or non responsive to my needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for travel

By

16. Februar 2017

club

I travel in a group. The staff have always tried to accomadate us in every way possible. The rooms are clean. Itspretty quiet, even though you are close to the airport. Its nice that iI can get a good nights rest before I fly. The area is good to. Lots of restaurants in the area, but they have a good restaurant onsite to. So no need to go out.. All in all, I stand by mt rating. A good nights rest in a nice clean and comfortable place. Thank you to the staff that work there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. Februar 2017

I like the room. The room is pretty clean.It has all things you need. If you want something extra, service will get it for you immediately.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay at Toronto-Airport East Hotel

By

14. Februar 2017

Had a wonderful stay at the Toront-Aiport East Hotel. Very comfortable, clean and quiet room. Slept very well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over all a good experience but room is looking dated.

By

11. Februar 2017

club

We've stayed at this location on several occasions. Our room this time was a little tired and dated looking. Needs a fresh coat of paint. The bathroom door looked damaged and the bathroom tile needs some attention. When ever the heater fan would kick in, it would blow the curtain sheer around (poorly designed). We were not always able to pickup the hotels wifi signal from our room. The signal from another hotel seemed stronger.

The things that are greatly appreciated is the hotel restaurant and the extended checkout time, as our flight was in the late P.M. The hotel staff was courteous and efficient. Checking in and out was quick.

Over all we would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to airport

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Exactly what we expected from Holiday Inn. Quiet, clean and close enough to airport without air traffic noise.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Travel

By

09. Februar 2017

We had a overnight stay and everything met our expectations , room was clean and a comfortable bed. The front desk was helpful with any questions we had. The shuttle was on time and efficient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, clean and quiet

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Very clean, quiet hotel. Restaurant on site with great food and very fast service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience at the Toronto Holiday Inn East

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Stayed one night due to missed connection home. At the entrance hotel reeked of cleaning agents making us nauseous. Overall Décor very tired , worn and looking dirty.
Rooms good size, clean linens but the walls and ceiling dirty, with peeling paint/wallpaper. Overall impression of lack of cleanliness.
Dinner at the restaurant big disappointment. Worn benches and tables, very worn and dirty carpets. Food quality poor. Rubbery burger, nachos with liquid cheese from a bottle!
could not wait to leave the place in the am.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

bruit

By

02. Februar 2017

club

Ma chambre était à côté de la distributrice à glace, c'est assez bruyant lorqu'elle est utilisé, je me réveillait en sursaut à chaque fois.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful place to stay Holiday Inn 600 Dixon

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Nice clean hotel ... friendly staff and a great restaurant ... great location just minutes from the Congress Centre where the Toronto Gift Show is held ..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stop Over Hotel

By

01. Februar 2017

club

Great place to stay and very close to the airport. 24hrs shuttle service to the airport. I gave a 3 for quality of sleep due to aircraft passing over head but the hotel can't help that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen