Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 557 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

557Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    268
  • 4 Sterne
    154
  • 3 Sterne
    60
  • 2 Sterne
    43
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Recent stay

By

14. Januar 2017

club

Excellent value for the money. We loved the fact that it included a shuttle to the airport and 8 days of parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable friendly and on time

By

08. Januar 2017

club

we love this hotel as the rooms are comfortable the staff is very friendly and attentive. The provided airport shuttle is almost always on time and the included parking for our vacations has been provided on site.

The attached restaurant provides easy access before leaving for southern vacations after leaving winter clothing in the car.

The hotel is simply good value for your dollar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holida Inn Toronto

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Excellent value for the stay here. While I only ate breakfast at the restaurant, the food was excellent and the entire staff at the restaurant and hotel was the best I have had in 2016. I travel every week staying out at 1-2 week intervals. This was the best experience this year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

06. Januar 2017

club

This hotel met my expectations in terms of its location, easy access to a rental vehicle and its smooth and timely shuttle service to the airport. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. I like the smaller size of this hotel when compared to the other ones on this airport strip. It feels more comfortable and homey to me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

just average

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Nothing special, a pretty expensive place to sleep for the value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place with minor flaw

By

02. Januar 2017

Heating system issues that caused us to open window to cool the room. Being by the airport we heard planes all night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good bed

By

01. Januar 2017

Service bad had problem with scuttle service was left at wrong spot with another elderly couple what we helped them out. No service from staff and nobody cared

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
13. Januar 2017
Hi Valued Guest, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the overall level of service you have received. I have sent you a private message in our desire to express our concern regarding your time with us. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I like this hotel.

By

29. Dezember 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times in the past and I'm never disappointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fine for a smoker!!

By

28. Dezember 2016

Checked into this hotel to be close to the airport (via shuttle service) and because I am a rewards member. Was exhausted by the time we checked in at around 11 PM. As we approached our room, we could smell cigarette smoke in the hallway. At around midnight, the smell of smoke suddenly filled out room, as if coming through the vents. My wife and I are both non-smokers and thought we had paid for a non-smoking room. She called the front desk about it and they offered to move us, but at that hour we were way too tired to pack everything up, trudge our way to the front desk and then move to a new room. We still had to get up early to travel the next morning. When I got up I had a headache and was congested from the smoke. When we arrived at our destination, most of our belongings still had the smell of cigarette smoke. Upon checkout, the man at the front desk didn't care and only said people shouldn't be smoking in non-smoking rooms. We got an extra 1,000 points for our troubles. Not enough for me!! This is the second time I've had issues with an IHG hotel and I am very loyal to them when I have a choice for either business or personal travel. I might consider another brand in the future!

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
05. Januar 2017
Dear All Choked Up, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you for further discussion. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

overnight stay

By

25. Dezember 2016

club

Shuttle picked us up at airport and we arrived about 5:00 a.m. Greeted warmly and quickly got room. Was offered a late checkout at 2:00 p.m. Had a good sleep and checkout was prompt.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Experience

By

21. Dezember 2016

club

Room was in good condition and I had no hassles while at the hotel. Would recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beds were comfortable and the service was great

By

20. Dezember 2016

We always like to stay at this hotel when we are catching a flight we get a great sleep service is great and we can leave our vehicle there while we are gone and know it is safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen