Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 656 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

656Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    310
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    72
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    38

A place to stay

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

A place to stay close to PIA area with easy, fast and convenient ways out to the major highways, which makes your stay comfortable reducing the bottenecks when staying in downtown Toronto area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room and comfortable.

By

22. Mai 2017

club

Was what I expected. Only a minor thing - The sliding door of the closet was unhinged and could have been fixed prior to my stay. I hope it has now been fixed as I left a note. I wish I had time to use the amenities offered by the hotel - swimming pool and fitness centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value hotel

By

18. Mai 2017

Problem
The shuttle for the aiport is not the best get ready to wait and good luck to catch the driver. I end up after 1 hours waiting because I miss one as the driver park for a second in the middle of 6-8 shuttles at lease in the same time so if your not exactly were is park forget it you miss it and don't expect him to be park at the same place next time that would not happen they park as they come so it's all over the place
To take a cab

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Horrible mattress

By

16. Mai 2017

club

The mattresses are horrible like sleeping on a lumpy marshmallow.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quiet atmosphere

By

15. Mai 2017

The room made me feel at ease. The staff was very nice and professional. The quality of food was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toronto

By

14. Mai 2017

Older hotel near airport for quick stay in Toronto. Price seemed high for quality of hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

意図しない宿泊でしたが

By

13. Mai 2017

club

航空会社のとんでもない遅延のために1泊しなければならなくなり、航空会社が用意したホテルがここでした。

寒かったのですが、広さとベットは十分。
1Fだと、窓から駐車場直結なので、心配な方は1Fは避けた方がよいですが、当方は問題なかったので、1F。
ホテル併設の(いわゆる)ファミリーレストランがありますから、リーズナブルな食事は大丈夫です。

施設は古めですが、ホテル-空港の送迎バスもありますので、一通りの設備は揃っていると思います。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

1-Star after 30 day stay with at the worst hotel in North America.

By

13. Mai 2017

club

"F" for service. "F" for management. "F" for companteance. This is the worst I ever experienced. I am a seasoned Air Crew/Captain pilot and I have stayed in Toronto many times and this Hioliday Inn was the worst. From having to put up with a repeatedly broken automated parking system managed by disc functional hotel leadership to multiple exaplmes of incompetence episodes at the Resturant, hotel maintenance service and pathetic hotel presentation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thanks for the shuttle!

By

12. Mai 2017

We'd been out of the country for 4 months and it was so nice to come back to the service I appreciate from the IHG hotel group. Our shuttle driver was helpful and friendly, as were the desk staff. Housekeeping was working on our floor in the morning, and sweetly traded the decaf for real coffee....thanks for not making me trek downstairs before coffee!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and fair price

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Overall great stay, I would stay at this location again for future conferences and air travel requirements

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, awesome employees

By

10. Mai 2017

club

Great stay. great stay, great stay, great stay great stay.
great stay great stay great stay great stay great stay/

This survey is way to long.

have I got 50 words yet?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleans, comfortable rooms, efficient staff

By

10. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean, comfortable beds. Staff was great, quick and efficient. Will definitely stay here again. Only downfall is $15.00 for parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen