Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1397 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1397отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    642
  • 4 Звезды
    398
  • 3 Звезды
    160
  • 2 Звезды
    101
  • 1 Звезды
    96

Good room

By

июня 28, 2020

Good room , comfy and clean , terrible wifi , staff tried to help with wifi but I think is a network issue maybe poor quality router

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Air conditioning

By

июня 28, 2020

club

Didn’t work, went to desk, they said it would be looked into, never was

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome service,friendly staff and nice room

By

июня 17, 2020

club

As an essential worker working in a nursing home,I was so thankful when my employer booked a hotel for PSWs to keep us and our family safe.I am so thankful they booked us in one of the best hotels in Toronto.Holiday Inn Toronto East is one of the best hotels I've been to.They have the friendliest and most helpful staff.Housekeeper Marcia is the best!She made my room nice and tidy.Overall,I am so satisfied with their service.Breakfast was awesome too!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

If you need a staycation try this place out

By

июня 16, 2020

club

Honestly had really good time here and the staff are really kind and helpful. The customer service I had here was amazing. Even the house keeper was sweet. Definitely will be returning here. Shoutout to Nadine for making this possible by going out your way and Wahlid your customer service when I checked out Was A1.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rafaela and Diogo Room 247 Dixon Rd

By

июня 15, 2020

club

Excellent service, friendly staff, amazing structure.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Miserable Manager

By

июня 14, 2020

Miserable Manager
Appalled! Absolutely appalled with with Supervisor of house keeping and her lack of professionalism. My room key failed to let me in my room so I went to the front desk to inquire. While standing there the Supervisor approaches me accusing me and stated, “I saw what you did!” I simply said, “pardon me” and she continued to say, “I saw what you did” Now with my inquisitive wondering, I asked her, “what did I do?” She states, “I saw you on the 4th floor smoking.” “Really” I said, “I’m on the 2nd floor and I smoke in the pool court yard or out of door 3” I further explained to her, “I have never smoked in your facility once!” She continues to accuse me directly stating it was you or someone that looks exactly like you. By this time I’m getting quite heated due to her lack of professionalism and ready to walk away before it escalates. Not once did this Supervisor back down nor did she apologize, yet the Reception lady was extremely professional and apologized to me on behalf of the said supervisor. Literally, this Supervisor spent 5-6 minutes accusing me and would not believe a word I said to her. I’ve been at this hotel since May 3 and will be here until sometime in June as I am a Nurse that travelled 375km to Toronto (leaving my family behind) to work the Front Lines where help is needed. I truly hope this blonde haired 50’s aged Supervisor “Tonya” receives the training needed with regards to how to complete an investigation and properly approach the CORRECT patron vs falsely accusing the wrong person. I truly do not feel welcome here after this ordeal and 3-4 more weeks of staying here . As for the Front Reception Desk lady working on May 15-2020 at approximately 1315hrs, thank you. You handled the situation in an extremely professional manner. Manager had 3 further weeks to formally apologize but refused!! Speaks volumes. Signed, Furiated

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best hotel

By

июня 12, 2020

club

Empleados muy amables , cuartos limpios , muchos restaurantes cerca , parqueo muy amplío y también es un lugar muy seguro me encantó por supuesto q recomendaría este hotel a mis amigos y familia .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I can say it was a good service

By

июня 08, 2020

club

The staff in front dest are very friendly and polite!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cigarettes smoke

By

июня 07, 2020

club

the stay staff and service was great the only problem is THE SMELL OF CIGARETTE IN THE ROOM AT NIGHT which makes me sick and to be up at night instead of sleeping

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

phones are all garbage one staff member ruined my entire stay

By

июня 01, 2020

club

There was some great people working there. One lady that refused to give me her name in order to make a complaint was rude and unhelpful (crossing her arms as though I was bothering her and she stopped mid conversation with my complaint to chit chat with a colleague about how she wanted to order chicken wings ruined my entire stay.) The phones in two rooms didn't work. I couldn't make any outbound calls in the first room and in the second room I couldn't pick up the messages at all in their system. I was only there to plan and make arrangements for my father's funeral and I am horribly disappointed. If I knew I would have left on day one and went to another hotel. Disgusting how I was treated by only one staff member. The rest of the staff were pleasant but one person over two days can ruin everything you think about a hotel. I heard another man complaining about his phone as well so it wasn't just me having problems. I don't have a cell phone and I shouldn't be expected to have one. Phone is part of the room fee. I wouldn't stay at this hotel again because of one person and the phones are a mess and should be dealt with immediately.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Overnight Parking rate

By

мая 29, 2020

Why would Holiday Inn charge there most loyal customers to park at this hotel overnight ?
I stayed May 23-24 and the hotel clerk did not charge me for parking. but when I stayed at the hotel May 27-29 I was charged for the parking.
I stay at Holiday Inns on a weekly basis, they are my favorite place to stay overnight on business. Other Holiday Inns that charge for parking wave the fee for the Spire Elite members !

What good is it being loyal if you get no benefits from it !!
There are a lot of other brand hotel that treat there loyal customer base a lot better than this.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Noise

By

мая 24, 2020

club

There was buzzing noise and i was not told that the room is beside the ice maker that's on 24 hours a day.

The bed seats ware werry tight and found not enjoy the sleep.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию