Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1412 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1412отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    651
  • 4 Звезды
    403
  • 3 Звезды
    160
  • 2 Звезды
    102
  • 1 Звезды
    96

Great Room

By

августа 05, 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, comfortable and spacious. Stayed 2 nights and had no issues.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxing and quite

By

июля 29, 2020

platinumelite

Was quite with current CoVid 19 controls in place . When arriving you must have a card and or buzz in so people can not just walk through the hotel. The one take away, is no food or room service available

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good stay

By

июля 28, 2020

My stay was very brief And I left very early but I was comfortable and the restaurant accommodated me by replacing hot breakfast with a packed continental.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable bed and clean

By

июля 27, 2020

the room is clean and hotel clean and comfortable/ the only thing I did not like is I bought a sandwich and bread was wet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad service

By

июля 27, 2020

club

I was double charged for my room and they did nothing about it

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Professional

By

июля 20, 2020

Julie and Nadine are the most professional. They deserve a raise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

июля 19, 2020

platinumelite

Given these difficult times the hotel has done all it can for guests to have a safe and comfortable stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable stay

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Very clean staff friendly, very comfortable beds just a great overall experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

июля 14, 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable place. Will definitely visit Again. I recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Operations Manager

By

июля 12, 2020

I find my experiences with holiday inn lines are always great. Staff is friendly and outgoing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over night stay

By

июля 12, 2020

club

The food was no value for the money, and the water in the room was cool

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn airport

By

июля 11, 2020

Great rooms and beds. Quiet, clean and comfortable. Even during these difficult times the staff was welcoming and friendly also informative.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию