Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 681 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

681opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    320
  • 4 Estrellas
    195
  • 3 Estrellas
    75
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    41

Terrible Experience

By

23 junio 2017

club

Hotel restaurant needs serious service improvement and shuttle inconvenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

22 junio 2017

Fantastic hotel in each and every way ... What one expects.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

环境良好,交通方便

By

21 junio 2017

club

此宾馆环境良好, 整洁干净。交通方便,距机场咫尺之遥,驾车上高速也很方便。宾馆设施不错,有一个很漂亮的游泳池。商务旅行,休闲度假均为不错的选择。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Don't stay here

By

21 junio 2017

This was one of the worst Holliday Inn Airport hotels I've stayed at. Don't stay here until it's fully renovated. First off, I called prior to arrival to ensure I get a decent room for my status. They said they can't until I check in which wasn't until 10pm. Then when arrived, they gave me a terrible room which had an AC that was so loud I thought it's gonna explode off the wall. They gave me another room, and this one had a quiet but NON-Functioning AC. So I couldn't at all sleep and I had to leave at 5:30am.

Secondly, this hotel is quite far from airport. The shuttle takes 20-30min to airport and stops at two other hotels before airport. So you're almost as far as if you take a taxi from DT.

Stay elsewhere. IHG has two other airport hotels. Or stay somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was very clean

By

20 junio 2017

Overall stay was very good. Myself and companions enjoyed our stay although it was a short stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

20 junio 2017

club

Room nice and convenient to congress centre. Pool looked nice but did not use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ihg toronto

By

19 junio 2017

Very good hotel, great service and room. Minor issue is that the bed was a little softer than normal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Beds

By

19 junio 2017

club

This is a good place for a flight stop over or if you have business or pleasure in the area. Easy access to all highways.
Make sure you get what you requested in your room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel and friendly staff

By

16 junio 2017

club

Was a nice stay. The room was very clean and the staff was great. Perkins restaurant in the lobby makes it easy to have a great breakfast in the morning. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Disappointed even after talking to Duty Manager

By

13 junio 2017

club

I already posted our issues and very disappointed as we even brought the fact of not a pleasant check in and then no A/C the first night and was made to feel like the Duty Manager felt our concerns and was told "leave with her and she would get back to me" about some compensation in regards to the first night no ac and check in and heard not a peep from her and we were there for two nights!! Bathroom was in need of some tlc, our toilet was stained brown and bathroom door was all chipped up. Other families in our group had issues and were not happy and then to be "snowed" by her to feel like she cared....seriously word of mouth goes a long way!! I don't like to complain but rather speak to someone at the business and work, but nope got my bill and was even charged the parking fee lol would not stay here again. Shame is we have to stay at Holiday Inn again in October with our team and I am dreading it! HOWEVER, I must say the maintenance two gentlemen that fixed the plumbing and A/C were so nice and polite!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Rest

By

13 junio 2017

club

the front desk staff was fantastic, quick to get me booked in, provide some direction and suggestions for a good choice of dinner. The room cooled down quickly after a very hot day at work in the area.
Fantastic restful sleep in a very comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay

By

11 junio 2017

club

Bad wifi only issue, possibly overpriced, but having a Perkins on site was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información