Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 514 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

514opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    251
  • 4 Estrellas
    140
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Good service

By

01 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Overall stay was good. However, entrance to the hotel lobby is little bit confusing, requires to be put direction when entering from Dixon road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

a great hotel very comfortable very clean..great restaurant and food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Find another hotel

By

22 septiembre 2016

The customer service at the hotel was horrible
asked for shuttle times and then confirmed shuttle departure before coming down and proceeded to front desk told shuttle had just left even though 2 minutes before the front desk said it departs in 15 min
They didn't even apologize will never stay or recommend this property

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 septiembre 2016
Dear travel2theMoon, Thank you for staying with us and leaving us some feedback. We are so sorry to hear about your experience with our shuttle service and that our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will be looking into this situation. We know that you have many choices when it comes to accommodation but we do hope you give us another chance and stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Sarah O Guest Relations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

20 septiembre 2016

Close to Airport and decent stay. Place was relatively clean if unremarkable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and cozy beds

By

20 septiembre 2016

I often stay at this location 3-5 times per year, I have always been satisfied and safe. However this stay some much needed repairs were needed in the bathroom. It appeared there was leak in the celling that was not properly repaired. I requested another room however they were booked solid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Quality Price !!!

Good food at the Restaurant Perkins.

Next to Airport.

Less expensive than the other H/I on the same street.

Will return again when in Toronto.

Denis

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what it used to be.

By

12 septiembre 2016

This hotel is convenient to the airport and I have stayed there in the past. Everything appears to be let go a little, except for the restaurant which has been let go a lot. Food was mediocre at best, benches are worn out, cutlery is old and bent. This certainly does not reflect what I expect from Holiday Inn. If you need to stay near the airport, I suggest you choose the other Holiday Inn down the street.

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 septiembre 2016
Dear FAPeter1, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. I really regret that the condition of the hotel now fell below your expectations. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CA

By

12 septiembre 2016

poor bed
reversed facets in bathroom
AC did not work

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 septiembre 2016
Dear travelnow101, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for choosing our property for your travel needs. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced due to the condition of the bed and sincerely regret our bathroom faucets and room air conditioning unit fell below your expectations. Our efforts to improve the hotel are ongoing and we appreciate your honest feedback. Please remain assured that we will share your comments with the respective departments to improve upon our service and products. As an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotels. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

About location

By

06 septiembre 2016

This hotel is located in close proximity of airport, which is good and bad.
Hotel looks a little bit "Tired" and some renovations will help

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay with a few bumps in the road

By

06 septiembre 2016

club

I have stayed at this property a number of times. The first 2 stays came without issue other then the fact that the elevators are in a terrible spot (furthest possible spot from the lobby) and are not easily accessible.

The next time I stayed here was good however a loud group of kids were also here and we were told we would be put far away from them. Well by far away, they meant 3 doors from their first room, so we heard kids into the morning hours.

The most recent time we stayed here, we had a room with a broken a/c and I had a terrible sleep due to the heat level (This we an isolated incident and it didn't happen during other stays). Since my husband had to leave at 4 am, this made it very difficult for him to get adequate rest.

The property itself is rusty on the outside but nice inside. The pool area is great however there is no whirlpool. The rooms are decently updated. I continue to come back to this hotel for its location and price. Ask for a room close to the elevator and make sure to park behind the building at the entrance closest to the elevators!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Place to STAY

By

03 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Standard Holiday Inn but close to the airport and the staff was very courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toronto cerca del Aeropuerto

By

02 septiembre 2016

club

Excelente hotel solo un mal manejo del personal del turno nocturno, pero bueno todos cometemos errores

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información