Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1655 opiniones
77%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1655opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    764
  • 4 Estrellas
    448
  • 3 Estrellas
    187
  • 2 Estrellas
    128
  • 1 Estrellas
    128

Poor Poor service and management.

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

I did not enjoy anything about my stay. This does not apply to all staff however, most staff there are highly unfriendly and did not provide much support when needed. A situation I am definitely not pleased with was when we had not received any towels for our two rooms (we had 8 people!!) thus resulting in me having to reach out to the front desk and request some towels to be delivered to our rooms as we were going to be out all day and wouldn't be back until late that night. When we arrived back at our hotel room, no towels had been delivered and we were forced to scavenge whatever towels we thought to be clean and re-use them. I've never been to a hotel where there was no towels available. On top of all this, water began leaking from our air vent in our washroom and was never rectified even though I notified the front desk. Never ever will I be booking with Holiday Inn again and will warn others to do so as well. Poor service and management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tout simplement génial

By

13 septiembre 2021

Tout simplement génial. J'ai passé un bon moment. Le service au top, et personnel très sympathique et accueillant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a happy experience

By

11 septiembre 2021

club

When I arrived at the hotel, there was a long line at check in. Two of the staff there were super slow, I had to wait for a long time. Also, they were very rude and ignorant. When I asked if there was a microwave I could use, a guy at the front desk bluntly said no and turned away like he couldn't care less. I would never go back to the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not book this hotel

By

09 septiembre 2021

My stay was ruined by the fact that the front desk staff were rude, aggressive, confrontational and belittling when asked simple questions regarding my stay on the property. Also check your credit cards because the hotel incurred extra charges without an explanation. Additionally parking is $20 a day and it is confusing and difficult for some guests to use the parking passes which created line ups to get in and out of the parking lot. The cleaning staff does a great job maintaining the rooms and making sure they are clean. Other than that, the location is very poor. There are no decent places to eat nearby and the constant loud noise of airplanes flying literally feet over the hotel make it difficult to relax in the room. I would not be staying at that hotel ever again and recommend others to stay away. There are much better choices for the same price per night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

My party rented 2 rooms. We all enjoyed our stay and shuttle to the airport in thr morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

La chambre etait propre

By

09 septiembre 2021

Le personnel était pas du tout gentil( une en particulier)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

07 septiembre 2021

Clean rooms, soft pillows , and comfortable mattress. Slept great with little noise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean environment, spacious room with a comfortable bed

By

05 septiembre 2021

Total peace and tranquillity all through my stay, the environment is very clean including the rooms and there are no delays when it comes to room services. I loved my bed too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Abdullah

By

31 agosto 2021

club

I recommend this hotel because is affordable and clean. Good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate, just needed a rest

By

30 agosto 2021

club

wasn't looking for fancy, comfortable and restful. Close to the airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review for 600 Dixon Rd. - Toronto

By

30 agosto 2021

Great, friendly staff and overall ..clean hotel.

My only issue was the "damp" smell in the bathroom...it kind of took away from the overall experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

29 agosto 2021

club

The airport Holiday Inn is at Dixon (which turns into Airport Rd) and martin Grove. There is a Perkins pancake house on-site which opens at 7am and has good food at reasonable prices. The hotel is fairly standard with all the modern amenities. Did not use the TV or wifi. Sound proofing is pretty good considering the hotel is right under a flight path. Desk staff is courteous and helpful. I was here for three nights and would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información