Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 494 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    27

buen hotel

By

05 August 2016

club

excelente servicio muy atentos y muy serviciales los servicios de la alberca muy buenos y el restaurante muy bien incluyendo el menú y las habitaciones y el colchón excelentes y muy limpios

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

02 August 2016

A good business experience. A preferred place to stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Rest after long flight

By

02 August 2016

Stayed with family after long flight.

Room was fine for what we needed, but carpets could use an update.

Sleep quality was good, despite this being quite busy hotel. We even slept wit open window and it was still ok. (because AC was set way too low when we entered, we opened the window).

Staff was attentive and efficient. They also helped us out during an emergency that required trip to Emergency Room (luckily a quick one).

Breakfast service at the restaurant was slow, but probably because it only had 1 or 2 servers. Restaurant could use some updating especially worn out seats.

Good internet connection, decent tv channel selection.

One of the main reasons I chose it was because it was next door to Park N Fly Economy Lot (cheapest long term parking that I found). Hotels parking pricing on the other hand is too expensive in my opinion.

Room cleanliness and common areas was fine with one big exception, stairwell smelled like urine.

IN ANY CASE. HAPPY WITH MY STAY. WOULD STAY AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Customer Service

By

01 August 2016

It seemed like from the moment i checked in the customer service was really bad. It seemed like i was inconveniencing the staff with asking questions or even getting some change. The Housekeeping staff was great & very friendly. They do not have their own restaurant so if your hungry Perkins is the only thing you can get. Each floor is forced to share one microwave and a never saw a fridge anywhere. Not to mention, the internet kept going in and out and going very slow. This was my first time in Canada & will never stay at this location again. The staff here needs some work.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 August 2016
Dear JanahB, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate your kind remarks to our housekeeping staff. However, it is saddening to read that our location, amenities, and facilities did not live up to your expectations. We apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that this will be shared with the staff and management to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for staying with us and hope you will still choose to stay with us the next time you are in Toronto. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Airport

By

31 July 2016

club

always stay here when travelling out of the Toronto airport. Convenient shuttle service and park and fly options

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient and close to the airport

By

29 July 2016

club

Stayed here for a meeting within the hotel. Breakfast provided in meeting room was very good. A lot of restaurants within walking distance. Love the free shuttle - no need to rent a car or take a cab! The gym is a bit small but enough room for a little workout.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

29 July 2016

club

Service was excellent. Staff very friendly. Only negative points are the mattresses and the noise. Unfortunately I was in front of a very noisy room with unpleasant odors.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean!

By

26 July 2016

club

Very friendly staff and very courteous! I would highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Quality airport hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

Airport hotels are typically wild cards - not sure what you'll get. I arrived very late and was able to get a good night's sleep - hotel was very quiet, room was clean, staff extremely accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Easy Access

By

19 July 2016

club

Access to/from major highways is easy. Staff very responsive to requests. Food in restaurant is good. This time around plane take-offs and landings were over the hotel which made it difficult to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

18 July 2016

club

overall experience was great

staff and room was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Un buen hotel

By

18 July 2016

club

Mi estancia fue por 8 noches y en general todo fue muy bien, el personal de recepción fue muy amable y serviciales, me ayudaron en todo.

El único detalle sería que la habitación no la limpiaban muy bien diariamente.

Read More
Read Less