Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1655 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    764
  • 4 Stars
    448
  • 3 Stars
    187
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    128

Poor Poor service and management.

By

13 September 2021

club

I did not enjoy anything about my stay. This does not apply to all staff however, most staff there are highly unfriendly and did not provide much support when needed. A situation I am definitely not pleased with was when we had not received any towels for our two rooms (we had 8 people!!) thus resulting in me having to reach out to the front desk and request some towels to be delivered to our rooms as we were going to be out all day and wouldn't be back until late that night. When we arrived back at our hotel room, no towels had been delivered and we were forced to scavenge whatever towels we thought to be clean and re-use them. I've never been to a hotel where there was no towels available. On top of all this, water began leaking from our air vent in our washroom and was never rectified even though I notified the front desk. Never ever will I be booking with Holiday Inn again and will warn others to do so as well. Poor service and management.

Read More
Read Less

Tout simplement génial

By

13 September 2021

Tout simplement génial. J'ai passé un bon moment. Le service au top, et personnel très sympathique et accueillant.

Read More
Read Less

Not a happy experience

By

11 September 2021

club

When I arrived at the hotel, there was a long line at check in. Two of the staff there were super slow, I had to wait for a long time. Also, they were very rude and ignorant. When I asked if there was a microwave I could use, a guy at the front desk bluntly said no and turned away like he couldn't care less. I would never go back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Do not book this hotel

By

09 September 2021

My stay was ruined by the fact that the front desk staff were rude, aggressive, confrontational and belittling when asked simple questions regarding my stay on the property. Also check your credit cards because the hotel incurred extra charges without an explanation. Additionally parking is $20 a day and it is confusing and difficult for some guests to use the parking passes which created line ups to get in and out of the parking lot. The cleaning staff does a great job maintaining the rooms and making sure they are clean. Other than that, the location is very poor. There are no decent places to eat nearby and the constant loud noise of airplanes flying literally feet over the hotel make it difficult to relax in the room. I would not be staying at that hotel ever again and recommend others to stay away. There are much better choices for the same price per night.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 September 2021

club

My party rented 2 rooms. We all enjoyed our stay and shuttle to the airport in thr morning.

Read More
Read Less

La chambre etait propre

By

09 September 2021

Le personnel était pas du tout gentil( une en particulier)

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

07 September 2021

Clean rooms, soft pillows , and comfortable mattress. Slept great with little noise.

Read More
Read Less

Clean environment, spacious room with a comfortable bed

By

05 September 2021

Total peace and tranquillity all through my stay, the environment is very clean including the rooms and there are no delays when it comes to room services. I loved my bed too

Read More
Read Less

Abdullah

By

31 August 2021

club

I recommend this hotel because is affordable and clean. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Adequate, just needed a rest

By

30 August 2021

club

wasn't looking for fancy, comfortable and restful. Close to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Review for 600 Dixon Rd. - Toronto

By

30 August 2021

Great, friendly staff and overall ..clean hotel.

My only issue was the "damp" smell in the bathroom...it kind of took away from the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

29 August 2021

club

The airport Holiday Inn is at Dixon (which turns into Airport Rd) and martin Grove. There is a Perkins pancake house on-site which opens at 7am and has good food at reasonable prices. The hotel is fairly standard with all the modern amenities. Did not use the TV or wifi. Sound proofing is pretty good considering the hotel is right under a flight path. Desk staff is courteous and helpful. I was here for three nights and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less