Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1353 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    390
  • 3 Stars
    155
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    94

Great location to Toronto Airport and Great Price

By

14 February 2020

club

Clean hotel with Perkins Restaurant attached to it. Food was good and great service at restaurant.
Hotel front desk staff were friendly at check in and great service.
Shuttle to airport provided for drop off and return. 8 days parking included in price.
Would definitely stay here again on next vacation getaway.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

08 February 2020

club

the overall stay was good with clean facilities and common areas, staff is good to deal with and plenty of good parking

Read More
Read Less

Every thing ok

By

07 February 2020

club

All good. Air conditioning didn’t work. Nice bar. Clean bathroom. Friendly staff. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Glad I wasn't paying

By

07 February 2020

club

Room too hot (88 F) on arrival. Shuttle driver stopped for 1 minute at airport, my husband got on and driver started off without me. Hallway in hotel was a days hike, not suitable for anyone with mobility issue. No hot water for shower at 330 am. Morning shuttle overcrowded on way to airport, people were standing. Restaurant acceptable but overpriced.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel stay

By

05 February 2020

Great overall experience. Don’t like to pay extra for parking!

Read More
Read Less

Myself

By

03 February 2020

club

Very good please keep price down it’s getting very hard to go on vacation

Read More
Read Less

Not the place to park long term

By

03 February 2020

On the past we have been able to rent 4 rooms and therefore avoid any extra parking fee when we go for a month. Each room allows 8 days parking and we use only 1 vehicle . We have been very pleased in the past when we were given this pkg. This year we were charged an extra $120. For the same stay for leaving our vehicle there Did debate this with office staff even the manager. Not a friendly resolution. Very disappointed. Hard to accept something taken away once you have it

Read More
Read Less

Stationnement

By

02 February 2020

platinumelite

Systeme toujours en defaut
Eau chaude froide dans douche
Bruyant dans couloir

Read More
Read Less

Passage en Janvier 2020

By

02 February 2020

club

Excellent ratio qualité-prix / sécurité-propreté-quietude

Read More
Read Less

Best Park/Sleep/Fly experience

By

30 January 2020

Room rate includes parking and is very reasonable. Plenty of parking available on site, shuttle runs frequently with no need to reserve a seat because it’s a bus, not a van. We have stayed at other hotels for the same purpose but this is the one we will return to continuously

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

29 January 2020

club

It's where I'm use to staying, it's easy to get to off the highway and close to the Convention Center, International center and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Quality value for price

By

29 January 2020

I have stayed here on numerous occasions and have always found it to be great especially fir park and fly.

Read More
Read Less