Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 803 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    562
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

Friendly staff, comfortable sleep

By

January 26, 2021

club

Microwave, k-cup coffee maker, and small refrigerator in the room were quite nice. Very comfortable bed, and extremely helpful and friendly staff. Downtown location was convenient to attend an event at Louisiana College in Pineville. Free parking. Nice selection on breakfast menu, cooked to order. The grits were especially good and creamy.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

January 17, 2021

club

The check-in, Room, bed, bathroom, lobby, staff, restaurant was all amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Alexandria

By

January 15, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and the meal was good and the bartender excellent

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

January 10, 2021

club

The only good experience I had was checking in with Ebony, she is awesome! Unfortunately, after she left, I could not reach any staff to address the issues I had, not by phone or when I went down there, staff was not at desk...causing more frustration. The bathroom leaked all night, was only able to get a few hrs of rest because of this. And told the staff on the morning shift. The Coffee in the lobby is HORRIBLE, Food from Levee Bar was fair, Bar staff were super nice. Overall I will not be staying there again, I found a better suitable 3 weeks stay while I’m here for work.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

January 06, 2021

I loved everything about this hotel it was very clean and the location was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

January 04, 2021

Holiday inn was very clean and in a great location in downtown Alexandria. It’s within walking distance to the Rapides Parish Hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Attractive Property Comfortable Rooms

By

December 29, 2020

club

I had a great time, got plenty of rest and attended Mass at the beautiful cathedral directly across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Remodel Needed

By

December 28, 2020

Nice location and great lobby with nice staff, but the rooms could use an upgrade and remodel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

December 25, 2020

The front desk clerk was friendly and made sure I had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

SMALL TOWN FEEL

By

December 08, 2020

VERY CLEAN HOTEL AND STAFF WAS EXCELLENT.
gREAT LITTLE BAR AREA.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

November 28, 2020

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Did not like that there wasn’t an ice machine on my floor though.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and employees

By

November 24, 2020

club

Recommend stay for all. No complaints and food was great.

Read More
Read Less