Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1267 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    42

Mayank Madan

By

November 20, 2021

Location is good . Big rooms . Supportive and caring staff. It was lovely to stay at holiday in during our AMRITSAR trip.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

November 20, 2021

Would not recommend this hotel if this happens to a Gold Card holder do not know how a regular guest would be treated

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

November 18, 2021

Wonderful experience during our stay. Clean and fresh rooms . Dinner buffet was amazing and chef’s food recommendation made that more amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 18, 2021

Nice place to stay. Rooms are clean . Thanks for the great service stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 17, 2021

Courteous staff . No towels in room . They provided us towels when asked after 30 minutes . Condition of towels was not good .

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Golden Temple

By

November 16, 2021

Nice hotel to stay . Provides all necessary facilities. Staff is courteous and ready to help .

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

November 15, 2021

Great hospitality. Staff is good . Took care of all our requirements. Good food options and elaborate menu .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 15, 2021

Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast spread was good and delicious. Early Check in and upgrade should be given if rooms are available.

Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

November 15, 2021

Great hospitality. Enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 15, 2021

Overall a good experience. Location is very good . Staff is very courteous and cooperative.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Helpful Staff

By

November 13, 2021

Excellent hotel and very courteous and helpful staff . Breakfast served was very good. Took good care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holidayin Amritsar

By

November 13, 2021

Overall a good expert apart from the choked sink which was attended by hotel staff . Took more than 20 minutes to rectify.

Read More
Read Less