Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    14

Service Improvement

By

August 10, 2016

club

Already mentioned in Survey. Importantly attention to Service detail

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Dear S Chanana, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We have also noted area to improve based on your feedback and assure you that we will work on the highlighted area with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and product. We look forward to welcoming you back once again. Thank you once again Warm Regards Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the Fewest Best Hotel

By

August 05, 2016

club

When You plan for a stay outside your city, or even house, you wish to be pampered and expect to be served as best and most frequently.
this is the place to be served, pampered and comfortable.
Holiday Inn serves you with a serving attitude with care and a smile. They met my expectation of international qualities and now the hotel is close to my family's heart.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hospitality extended by the staff

By

August 05, 2016

club

One of the best places I have stayed in Amritsar. Hospitality of the hotel staff and condition of the room was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Sarabjeet, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great service

By

July 31, 2016

club

Rooms , room services are good - Breakfast needs improvement

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Puppy66, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience at our hotel, I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We have also noted the area to improve based on your feedback and assure you that we will work on the highlighted area with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and product. We all look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you once again Warm Regards Ashuki Capoor Assistant Training Manager
Read More
Read Less

what a experience

By

July 26, 2016

club

i really enjoyed my stay there no regrets good food and excellent service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent%20

By

July 23, 2016

I%20love%20to%20stay%20there%20all%20the%20staff%20from%20reception%20to%20Housekiping%20was%20excellent%20

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear vikas, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 23, 2016

I love to stay there all the staff from reception to Housekiping was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear vikas, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Excellent stay at a very conveniently located hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear shuchi, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

poor experince at holiday inn Amritsar

By

July 13, 2016

average hotel with poor food and poor service. completely disappointing stay for my family. hotel staff is highly immature and inexperienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear dinesh18, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel it truly helps us serve you better. We deeply regret any inconvenience caused during your stay due to various services and quality related issue and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high standards of service we endeavour to maintain. We have also noted area to improve based on your feedback and assure you that we will work on the highlighted area with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and product. We look forward to welcoming you back once again. Thank you once again Warm Regards Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

WARM WELCOME and COMFORTABLE SLEEP

By

July 02, 2016

club

Its Fantantisco but this time I booked through some App on my way to Amritsar so it took little time to ensure my booking and that's why they forget to ask me regarding my IHG membership, Rest is all well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear ANAND SS, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

one of the good hotel in Amritsar, stayed here for one night, food is nice and sleep quality is also quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Nik_Del, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amritsar visit

By

June 28, 2016

club

It is reasonably good property and staff too was good. overall a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear R K Sharma, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your experience at our hotel I am glad that we were able to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. Your appreciation of our product and service is a great source of encouragement and we are motivated to preserve and attain even higher standards of service excellence. We all look forward to welcome you back in near future. Sincerely, Rajinder Kaushal Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less