Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 524 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent Service by Front office staff

By

June 25, 2017

club

Very good and comfortable stay and friendly / courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

Losing Repeat Clients

By

June 23, 2017

club

Our stay started with a disappointment and continued with more in terms of filthy guest rooms that had supposedly been prepared.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxed Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

The Hotel is build at a very prime location in the city. The food , staff , Amenities, service all were at it best. I will recommend this hotel for stay to other too.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

full enjoyment with family. comfort to parents too and had dricer accommodation that made me relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with all facilities

By

June 23, 2017

club

Great location, good food, nice and clean rooms ,nice staff and nice to stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

My recent stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

Thoughtful and courteous staff....... liked the facilities at hotel. ..... Well located. ...... Nice rooms

Read More
Read Less

Services was good stuff was polite

By

June 20, 2017

club

It was great experience Holiday Inn staff was great all full and polite breakfast was delicious thank you team Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 20, 2017

club

You should have live music by singer in your restaurant like you have on Sundays afternoon , everyday !

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn A leisure trip

By

June 19, 2017

club

Very nice stay, great hospitality by hotel staff and very comfortable bed to sleep.... I would surely recommend this hotel to a friend of mine who's visiting Amritsar.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT EXPERIENCE

By

June 19, 2017

club

THE HOLIDAY INN AT AMRITSAR WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WAS THERE ON OFFICIAL WORK BUT HAD TIME TO VISIT THE CITY,AND WOULD LOVE TO VISIT THE PLACE AND STAY AT THE SAME HOTEL AGAIN WITH MY FAMILY ON A HOLIDAY. THE YOUNG LADY WHO CHECKED ME IN AT THE RECEPTION WAS ALERT TO MY NEEDS AND KNEW THAT I WAS A MEMBER OF IHG. THE STAFF IN THE RESTAURANT WERE ALWAYS ASKING ME FOR ANYTHING I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE

Read More
Read Less

nice and comfortable stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room cleanliness as well as the overall experience in terms of service attendants was really good. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety .It would have been good if there was a complimentary fruit basket served. This happens in Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Poor food quality - room service and breakfast.
2) room not cleaned despite request.
3) had to remind hotel to give me Welcome drink.
4) poor quality internet.
5) room service took wrong order (however, I complement Manish for handling this professionally).
6) room key did not work.
Duty manager was very complacent when I lodged above complaints. Did not bother to meet in person. Of all IHG properties I have stayed in world wide, this was most average. Staff are nice and polite but service and food quality was sub par.

Read More
Read Less