Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 189 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

great service

By

December 13, 2016

club

good place to stay good service clean room would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

November 28, 2016

club

Stopped for 6 hours on our way to New Orleans. Was only there for 6 hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we sincerely thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel on our journey. Thank you, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 28, 2016

great stay ,fine food and beverages. A great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

club

This hotel had everything I needed for a short stay, but I am always disappointed when a hotel does not provide complimentary breakfast. It is something I usually like about Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are a different brand of Holiday Inn. Our hotel has full service restaurant that is also open for dinner. Holiday Inn Express brand has complimentary breakfast but no dinner. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Thank you, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Consistency

By

November 23, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn brand is always a wise choice because of the consistency in quality and customer service delivery. Holiday Inn Batesville delivered as expected; Well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay all around

By

November 11, 2016

club

From the greeting, to the room accommodations, to the dining, to the ease of checkout, everything was fabulous

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 09, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed here to visit our daughter at Ole Miss. The staff was superb! The room was great, and surprisingly big. Will definitely be staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Nikki Miller Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Batesville

By

November 05, 2016

club

Everything was as described. Excellent service, functioning air conditioner, etc. What makes the big difference at this location is Kem's restaurant, which you can order room service from. The prices are fair and the food is amazing.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and delighted that you also had a nice experience in our restaurant. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon when traveling in this area. Thank you so much, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 28, 2016

club

Overall a good stay. Clean rooms. Staff were exceptionally friendly. Nice to have a restaurant if you like that sort of thing, as I travel primarily for business I prefer and find the free breakfast bar much more convenient for my early and rushed exits in the morning and was disappointed that they had a restaurant instead of the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel ! We're very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to welcoming you back when you're traveling in this area! Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows , nice size room

By

October 22, 2016

club

Hotel good location very nice inside and outside
Comfortable room. lots of room space. nice bathroom. Bathroom was little too dark Parking good
Restaurant service good, but slow. bacon crispy.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something that our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Batesville, MS

By

October 12, 2016

Good property for football game weekends. Clean. Safe. Access to as many restaurants as are available in Batesville.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us during the football weekend.  Our staff takes great pride in providing great service, so we value your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and clean hotel.

By

October 04, 2016

Excellent hotel, the best in Batesville, Mississippi, conveniently located

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review of our Holiday Inn hotel in Batesville.  We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.  We hope you'll visit us again. Sincerely, Scott Kent GM
Read More
Read Less