Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 163 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    99
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Service

By

July 21, 2016

club

I have stayed in your Holiday Inn Express but going forward in my trips I will look for the Holiday Inns. I will mark this place on the maps as I travel from Texas to Michigan, I wish I would of found his hotel sooner, keep us the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much and it's guest like you that keep us motivated to stand apart from the rest! We absolutely appreciate you and thank you for being an IHG member. Can't wait to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 19, 2016

I enjoyed staying in this hotel, everything was clean as I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Batesville Business Trip

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn property. I was welcomed every time I entered this location. Everyone made eye contact with me when speaking to me and that is very important to me.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed Guest

By

July 11, 2016

We stayed in a Holiday Inn in Jackson MS on our way to vacation and had an AMAZING experience for a great price. So, on the way home we knew we would stay in another Holiday Inn. I was very disappointed to find this Holiday Inn to be substandard. The room was not welcoming and the bathroom smelled like mildew and the bathtub was dirty (so much so I did not give my daughter a bath). The carpet was dirty and outdated looking. The window was cracked and the furniture was uninviting. The 'arcade' is the size of a closet and was so hot you did not even want to go into it to play games. And there was no complimentary breakfast. I paid high dollar for a quality experience, which we did not get. Instead, we got the experience we would have gotten had we stayed in a neighboring hotel for half the cost. I think this hotel is in big trouble once the construction on the hotel across the street is complete...that is where we will be staying next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your feedback to us in invaluable and appreciated. Each and every concern you mentioned will be scrutinized by our maintenance team. We are constantly in the process of updating and improving the condition of the hotel. We would love to have you visit us again and give us another try. If you have any further concerns please don't hesitate to give us a call! Sincerely, Melissa Wiersma Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure to announce that we will be implementing many of these upgrades to the property within this year. Our rooms will be getting new mattresses, bed skirts, window treatments, carpeting, in-room accessories, and much more! In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at holidayinn.bavms@gmail.com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our new and improved hotel! With much appreciation, Nikki Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

June 27, 2016

club

Very nice facility!
Nice staff and very clean!
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 27, 2016

club

Stayed two nights. Overall, the hotel was a good value. I will be back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop for the night

By

June 23, 2016

club

Nice hotel easily accessible to I-55. Has very nice bar and restaurant. Staff is professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

June 21, 2016

club

accurate, to the point. This hotel for the price could at least have a free breakfast.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear besure, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. We hope to get the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

June 16, 2016

I absolutely loved the whirlpool suite. The staff was very helpful, and friendly. The outside swimming area was clean, and really enjoyed the hot tub. There were a lot of restaurants in the area. My only complaint really was the restaurant in the hotel. They had a great hotel, but seemed really understaffed. Took a long time to get seen then food was overcooked. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

This is a hotel you would like to stay at if you are looking for a place to sleep comfortable and a place to relax and do business with clients

Read More
Read Less

Telahatchi Bridge

By

May 30, 2016

club

My daughter and I came to see the Telahatchi Bridge from the country song. Bridge wasn't what I expected at all, but nice to find a Holiday Inn on the other side. I was expecting the Holiday Inn cinnamon buns and was very disappointed to find that only the Express Hotels have them. Had my heart set on them. Maybe the policy should be adjusted to add them as the hotel was a bit pricey without them.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We are so happy you found comfort at our hotel. We do sympathize with your love for cinnamon rolls (nothing better). Due to our different brand in hotels (full service) we are not allowed to offer complimentary breakfast. Please don't hold it against us! Next time your in town we would like to offer you a breakfast voucher and we know you will be pleased with our restaurant. Thank you for staying with us! Nikki
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

I had a great experience while staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less