Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 206 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

206reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Going to wedding

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything met expectations Staff and room were al very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

March 22, 2017

club

Even though we only stayed one night, we were very happy with our choice of hotels. The staff, the room, the food and everything else about it was very nice. They told us that the property was 10 years old and we thought it was built recently! Everything worked well, the room was clean and the staff was helpful and courteous. We would absolutely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Good for The Price

By

March 20, 2017

club

The appearance of the outside and inside of the facility were very appealing. I also enjoyed my room. The front desk clerk that checked me in and out was very cordial and helpful. I was upset that this location did not include a complimentary breakfast bar. This is something that is important to me with my hotel stay, as I hate to have to hunt around for a place to eat early in the morning. Overall liked the facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place

By

March 15, 2017

Excellent stay, no problems here. Friendly staff, comfortable bed, cold ac, easy to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Honest review

By

March 11, 2017

This is a beautiful hotel the rooms are nice but the staff is unprofessional and untrained.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Always a great hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to any friends and family traveling through the area to football games,fishing and work as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 03, 2017

club

We loved our stay was wonderful. I work for a casino that has a hotel attached. I hear a lot of complaints from my customers and hotel nightmares. I'm going to start recommending the holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Batesville Holiday Inn

By

March 03, 2017

Very nice hotel I will stay here again when I am in town. Breakfast was goof6 staff friendly. Keep up the good work

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less

Shampoos, Lotion

By

March 02, 2017

The one complaint I have is that I hate the complimentary toiletry products.The smell drives my sinuses crazy.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the for the scents you disliked with our toiletry items experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Nikki
Read More
Read Less

Heart attack before 6am

By

March 01, 2017

Everything was going well until...... we arrived after 2:00am and really needed sleep! After settling in for sleep around 3am and planning on a bit of a sleep in for the next morning that did not happen. looking for quite some time was ended around 5:45am with the slamming of heavy doors. Be still our beating hearts while we are startled to awakeness before 6am. :(

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Staff was extremely nice, warm and hospitable. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki
Read More
Read Less

Great Relaxing Night

By

February 21, 2017

club

Best sleep I've had in a long time! Great hotel, with great staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less