Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

October 15, 2017

Nice and clean hotel. Staff is courteous and helpful. Onsite restaurant was very good. Large comfortable room. I will be staying here again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 11, 2017

We stay in this hotel every year as a stop over on a long trip. The staff is super friendly and accommodating, the rooms are always very clean and the beds are really comfortable. I will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

poor service

By

October 08, 2017

Housekeeping and staff was very poor. could not get my room clean ask several times laundry area was a joke one wash machine that would work ask to get my room charge every week to do my expenses it never happened all my coworkers had the same problem no housekeeping no room charge weekly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

October 08, 2017

I really like how big the rooms. Nice comfy bed.
Big bathroom. Definitely I will stay at this hotel if I come back for visit.

Read More
Read Less

Memorial stay.

By

October 02, 2017

Chose this on quick notice. Looked up online (AAA) only one that came up. Next time I will do a more through search of surrounding areas..

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and had a great sleep. Bat was great and prices were reasonable

Read More
Read Less

Ok...

By

September 16, 2017

Nice hotel but bathroom smelled and room key didn't work.

Read More
Read Less

STay

By

September 15, 2017

club

It was a place I will stay at again, but I hope the food quality gets better.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

September 12, 2017

Outstanding property. Rooms, and hotel in general is above average in size. Modern décor. Staff is great! Bar/restaurant is comfortable, service and food are good. I would highly recommend this property when traveling this area.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

September 11, 2017

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms are large and spacious. AC worked perfectly. Beds were very comfortable and I didn't wake up with my back hurting the next morning. The entire room including the bathroom was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

September 09, 2017

This hotel was very clean and cozy. The staff was very friendly. There were several good restaurants nearby the hotel that we're just a short drive away. But this hotel has a great breakfast menu. I have stayed at this hotel many times in the recent past, and have always had a good experience here at this hotel. I will definitely consider staying here on my future trips to this area.

Read More
Read Less

What a great pit stop

By

September 08, 2017

I had to stay here unexpectedly while traveling to Baton Rouge. The hotel was easy to find.

The gentleman at the front desk - I wish I got his name - he could teach a course on being kind and courteous. He was friendly and helpful to a weary traveler!

I was staying there just after hurricane Harvey hit Texas and there were also emergency crews staying there and i noticed the desk staff treated EVERYONE like a VIP and I was impressed.

The room was clean and cool temp. A lot of hotels keep the rooms too warm and I have to wait for them to cool down when I arrive - this one was already cool at about 69 which was great.

Lots of parking and I plan to stay here again when I travel this route.

Read More
Read Less