Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 217 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good food, horrible pillows

By

May 28, 2017

club

I thought the price was a little high. Bring your own pillows. I have yet to find any hotel that has good pillows. Staff was friendly, place was clean, food was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 15, 2017

Clean rooms and great location. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a place to stay for business or leisure purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

May 04, 2017

club

Would highly recommend. Very clean, courteous staff, tasteful décor, convenient location, and will definitely be staying here again since we have family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lackluster Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Disappointed with the under-staffing which prevented the front desk to tend to my immediate need.

Staff was not at front desk upon check-in and there was a line of guests waiting to be serviced for various reasons.

Was traveling with small children and found out inconveniently that our toilet was not working in the room. When I called to inform the front desk, the staff told me they would be up to check the toilet. After some time, no one had shown up. When my child could not wait any longer to use the restroom we had to go to the lobby and use the restroom.

After allowing my child to use the restroom, I stopped by the front desk and the staff informed me that he had "forgotten" about me.
She stated he could go up to the room then, I kindly asked to be moved to another room.

Read More
Read Less

Salesman

By

April 16, 2017

club

Great property...... very clean..... would recommend to anyone... would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

For Batesville Mississippi you cant beat this hotel. The staff are very friendly. The rooms are clean and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

April 08, 2017

All areas clean, food was tasty in the restaurant, employees were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

April 05, 2017

club

We were there with a kids baseball group. It would have` been nice to have an indoor pool, but I knew there wasn't one. We did not eat in the restaurant. I would have liked to have a free breakfast. The motel was clean and tidy and we felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 05, 2017

club

But the restaurant is not so good. They charged $8 for adults and $5 for children for a breakfast that is just like what other hotels include in the price of the room. The rooms are great though. Very big and lots of space in the double room.

Read More
Read Less

Worst night sleep ever

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel is beautiful the rooms are spacious the property is clean the employees are warm and inviting but the main reason people go to the hotel is for a good nights sleep that can't be done here the beds felt like you were sleeping on concrete and the pillows were rocks

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

March 31, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a get away weekend it was clean every staff member was nice and we will be going back soon. I highly recommend anyone staying here.no matter if you have your kids with you or just a getaway they will have what you need. You will not regret your stay at all.

Read More
Read Less

Going to wedding

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything met expectations Staff and room were al very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Miller
Read More
Read Less