Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1203 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    929
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Would love EV chargers

By

October 23, 2021

club

Great clean hotel, but would love if you had a few electric vechicle chargers

Read More
Read Less

Stay for early next day flight

By

October 23, 2021

club

Great service, room clean. Only negative is that the bathtub was slippery

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

October 22, 2021

hotel was clean and neat and rooms were large and smelled good...staff was nice and helped in anyway needed, we would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations

By

October 21, 2021

club

I will definitely return. Very clean and with all updated amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean

By

October 20, 2021

Extremely clean, good location. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn’t ask for a better hotel

By

October 20, 2021

Very accommodating for our soccer team and families! Super clean and quiet!

Read More
Read Less

Incompetent staff and maintenance

By

October 18, 2021

club

The staff at the front were very rude and poorly trained.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 18, 2021

Great place to stay near the airport....It was very clean and well ran, The staff was great to work with even during the covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Great location walking distance from airport

By

October 15, 2021

club

Clean rooms and friendly staff. Prior to arriving in Bellingham the staff were very professional over the phone in helping me with getting accommodations. I will definitely stay at this particular location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

October 14, 2021

club

Only there for one night but place was good clean room and easy checking in

Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

October 13, 2021

Nothing really bad, nothing really good. No restaurant as advertised (closed), no maid service. Suites were a little dark. Could have been worse, could have been better. A solid average.

Read More
Read Less

Visit during covid restrictions

By

October 11, 2021

club

Very nice hotel, but restaurant and shuttle closed due to covid. Rooms not cleaned during our 4 day stay. All due to covid, but no discount to price.

Read More
Read Less