Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 718 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

718reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Reasonable lodging

By

August 02, 2020

Everything went well. I wish the restaurant was open more, but what can you do?

Read More
Read Less

Poor service from front desk, should have moved us to a third room

By

July 31, 2020

club

See first response that I gave in this review. Totally disappointed with this Holiday Inn locations

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay

By

July 30, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at the hotel for only one night but we enjoyed the stay. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was clean and looked new. I would recommend staying here if you are in the Bismarck area. I am a platinum member and they gave me all my request prior to checkin. Excellent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, Highly Recommend

By

July 28, 2020

This is a very new hotel and the staff is very welcoming. Excellent coffee too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 27, 2020

club

Nice beds and linens
Close to star bucks and other restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 27, 2020

After being up for 30 hours prior to arrival they were able to get me checked in early without previously reserving a room

Read More
Read Less

nice enough place

By

July 27, 2020

the room was comfortable and clean. It is outragous to charge for breakfast bag to go. Breakfast used to be included and while I understand the need with covid to change the way you do breakfast it is not okay to charge me for a bagged breakfast to go. Other holiday ins have breakfast to go and no added fee. Feels like this hotel is nickel and dimeing the patrons who stay there

Read More
Read Less

Not Friendly check in!

By

July 26, 2020

Upon arriving, female checking us in was abrupt and judgmental when I inquired as to whether face masks were required! Not friendly, very opinionated, somewhat prone to argue with client. Wanted to remind her that customer was always right, (even if they are not), but I did not! We are old school and taught that when dealing with public - The customer is always right!) We owned a business for decades before retiring and were served well, with what we were taught.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 26, 2020

platinumelite

the stay was good, food.choices due to environment were challenging

Read More
Read Less

Loved it!

By

July 20, 2020

Made my visit to Bismarck even better. Great place to stay at an affordable price!

Read More
Read Less

Almost there but no dice

By

July 19, 2020

club

The room does not have real curtains (rather sheer curtains) which made it difficult to sleep due to the street Lights to sleep and made me feel vulnerable. My room door was broken and I couldn’t open it and the management didn’t fully fix it and just came and opened it for that moment so I could not leave the room without being locked out again. the management did not wear masks.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel!

By

July 19, 2020

club

I enjoyed this hotel! It was so nice and quiet and the room was so spacious it was perfect!!! The bed was comfortable! The staff was so friendly!

Read More
Read Less