Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 626 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    6

comfortable

By

September 19, 2017

club

Nice room with all of the amenities. Breakfast should be included with stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Price

By

September 19, 2017

club

Very clean, friendly staff, great value. Would definitely recommend. Wish there was more menu options for breakfast though and WiFi was a little slow.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

September 18, 2017

club

Jaime and her team do a great job in making your stay awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff and great Hotel

By

September 16, 2017

I was in a jam and needed a room. Derek, the front office Manager, was able to pull out a miracle for me, and found me a room. He and his staff have always treated more like family than just "another customer". They are very friendly and always accommodating and make you feel very welcome.

Just wanted everyone to know- these folks are very good and go way above the normal treatment you would expect.

I will always stay here if the need arises to stay in or around Boise.

Thank you again, to the Staff and Derek @ Holiday Inn Boise!!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

September 12, 2017

club

You won't regret stayin here. Staff is super friendly. Rooms are awesome and spacious. Bar inside along with Resturant and close by a gas station and Applebees. I will not be staying any where but this Hotel from now on. Kid friendly and overall just a awesome place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Review

By

September 07, 2017

Your front desk clerk at night, Vivian was extremely courteous and helpful and faccomodating. She is a very valuable employee.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

September 06, 2017

club

This hotel was great from the start. We walked in, everything was clean, the lobby television had the Boise State Game on, and the personnel that helped us check in were extremely nice. We got into our room and we were surprised with how clean and big the rooms were. We enjoyed all the amenities the hotel had to offer and we wish we could stay a second night.

All and all, it was a great stay and we can't wait to go back the next time we're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Room

By

September 05, 2017

Great Place to Stay, Nice rooms that are comfortable, nice bed and pillows, staff was very friendly
Would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

August 30, 2017

Great Staff, Great Value, Great Night Sleep! Thank you

Read More
Read Less

all ok

By

August 25, 2017

platinumelite

no problems all ok survey too too too too too too long

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stretch out

By

August 25, 2017

club

I found myself suck in Boise for three days so I got a room rather than remain in my trucks sleeper. I was very happy with the staff and the accommodations at the hotel. The breakfast was much better than I'm used too. The dinner was predictably pricey but I felt well worth it. Bar staff was great, as so was the front desk. The only slight annoyance I had was the fact that the coffee k cup in my room was used when I got there and not replaced although it was placed next to the decaf k cup so I can see how housekeeping over looked that.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable location

By

August 24, 2017

club

We stayed at the hotel to attend a wedding. The hotel is conveniently located close to the airport and also not too far from the downtown. The checkout time was at noon instead of 11, which is very convenient. The room was very nice and well organized. I liked the refrigerator and microwave. I also liked the coffee in the lobby, including decaf which I drink (half decaf and half with caffeine). The parking lot had sufficient room for cars to park. There was a breakfast buffet the morning after the wedding that was very good. The room was spacious and relaxing to visit with relatives. The room was organized in segments, so you could entertain guests without them being in the bedroom area. Overall, very nice.

Read More
Read Less