Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 512 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Night of business travel

By

February 20, 2017

club

All good for the most part. There was a couple of issues but the staff worked through them and it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!!

By

February 12, 2017

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, comfortable bed and room, great location!!! The only thing that was a disappointment was the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Dear Nancy, Thank you for staying with us while you were in town for a conference. I am glad you enjoyed they hotel and the room. However, I am sorry that breakfast was not up to expectations. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room - Poor Service

By

February 07, 2017

Love the spacing and layout of the room. However, the staff was not knowledgeable on basic information about restaurants and things near the hotel. My room never got serviced and when I inquired about it no one offered to service it and when I asked to have the manager contact me it never happened. Lastly, the food was HORRIBLE

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Greg, I am glad you enjoyed the layout of your room, however, I am deeply sorry you did not enjoy your stay. I apologize the staff was not able to point you in the right direction for local restaurants, especially with the diverse choice of restaurants in Boise. I am also sorry your room was not serviced, however when there is a do not disturb sign on the door we are not allowed to enter.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great staff

By

February 04, 2017

club

I stay here often. When ever I am in Boise, this is where I stay. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Rooms are always clean. Beds are always comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Dear Chevy73, Thank you for staying with us when you are in town. I am pleased you always enjoy your time at the Holiday Inn. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

bed needing replaced

By

February 01, 2017

club

The bed was starting to hammock, sway in the middle but with back surgery am more sensitive to this issue. Always really enjoy our stay here and the location is very convenient. The rooms are very accommodating for a family of five.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear dry creek dad, Thank you for staying with us. I am sorry the bed wasn't very comfortable during your stay, however I am glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay at the hotel. Our rooms are large suites that allow for more space to spread out. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice big rooms

By

February 01, 2017

The rooms were huge and clean the whole hotel was very nice, updated and clean! Hotel staff was very nice! Breakfast buffet was good and lounge area is so nice and big

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Mom12, Thank you for your kind comments. I am glad to hear everything in the hotel was up to your expectations. Our staff works diligently to make your stay comfortable. The breakfast menu in the morning includes a buffet option as well as a full menu, in addition to our restaurant and lounge available in the evenings. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 31, 2017

Very clean great staff and would recommend to anyone staying in area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Burt208, I am pleased to hear the staff was attentive and the hotel was clean and tidy. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 23, 2017

Very comfortable rooms. Nice views and nice amenities. It's great to have a bar and restaurant on site.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Kat90, I am pleased you enjoyed the room and the amenities available at the property, including the bar and restaurant. Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. We hope to see you again then next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 18, 2017

Great location, comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Doug 2025, I am pleased to hear you had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport. The staff works diligently to provide a comfortable and relaxing stay. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 18, 2017

Excellent Service, comfortable room, good food. Will stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear baseballmom4250, Thank you so much for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed the hotel and all that it has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Boise.
Read More
Read Less

Close to airport. Big rooms.

By

January 16, 2017

club

You can actually walk to the airport it is so close but they do have a shuttle. Rooms are big. Bar was nice for a drink or food. 10 minutes by car to downtown area. Staff is friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear Apoc1, The location of the hotel makes it easy to access the airport, highway, and downtown. The rooms in the hotel are all suites, which allow for guests to relax. The hotel also offers a full bar and restaurant in the evenings and a breakfast menu in the mornings. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you the next time you are in Idaho.
Read More
Read Less

Love the comforters

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is nice and clean. Best of all, they have quilts instead of down comforters so you are not battling the too hot/too cold all night. I choose Holiday Inns for that reason alone.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Lynk98, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad the hotel met your expectations. The quilts are a nice alternative to the down comforters. Thank you again for staying at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less