Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1404 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    34

Grateful

By

April 27, 2021

club

Our stay was nice during a stressful time in our lives.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

April 25, 2021

club

I Absolutely love this property it is well maintained and clean all the time

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 24, 2021

club

Great stay. Comfortable room. Nice staff. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

April 23, 2021

Driving from Tacoma Washington to Little Rock Arkansas and decided to stop for the night. So thankful to have the IHG app which helped me locate a room in minutes. Boise had availability and gave me the option to use reward nights for a free room. Hospitality was great, I slept great, gym was great, breakfast was great; I would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone stopping in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

April 21, 2021

club

Our room was clean and comfortable. We arrived earlier then check in and they did their best to accomodate us as soon as possible. The beds were comfortable and our family even slept well in the sofa bed. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The location from the airport was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

April 19, 2021

club

Your next-door neighbors and no matter how loud someone TV is you cannot hear it it is amazing highly recommend this place nice neighborhood close

Read More
Read Less

Idaho getaway

By

April 18, 2021

Great location, very helpful staff, great food ( love the room service!) this is my go to whenever I visit Boise! Great value

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, needs a cleaning

By

April 18, 2021

club

I've stayed here many times in the past when flying in and out of Boise and I always enjoy my room, the staff and my stay. This time the experience was not up to the usual standard due to a noticeable fall off in cleanliness (dirty carpets, stained furniture in the room). Also of note was the truly terrible (weak) coffee in the lobby. Remarkably bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great service all the way around

By

April 17, 2021

Great place to stay. Staff is welcoming and great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Great hote

By

April 15, 2021

platinumelite

We come to boise often and definitely be staying here again. Customer service was great and the beds were extremely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

amazing

By

April 15, 2021

amazing hotel and room amazing breakfast friendly staff its one of the best hotels possible there is no hotel better then this one

Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfy beds and room. Good food

By

April 15, 2021

Great food and service. Reasonable prices. Have stayed here a few times in the last few years while traveling. Very comfy and relaxing

Read More
Read Less