Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1549 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great service.

By

May 17, 2022

Love the hotel. Staff is always so accommodating. The breakfast is good.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for volleyball tournament

By

May 16, 2022

Our stay was good. Only cons were our AC/Heating unit not working. Toilet was weak. I reserved two rooms & wish they were right next to each other. Also could make hallway to the rooms have more air circulation. The floor above us was loud we could hear kids footsteps running around all evening.Other than that it was good. I also wish free breakfast like other Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 15, 2022

Nice comfortable beds, but hotel was costly. Good location to city and surrounding area. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Worse service

By

May 12, 2022

I am staying in a suite# 2508 the room and its bed sheet is full of bugs my body start itching I asked the management to cancel or give me another room the answer was it’s too late I can cancel but you need to pay or I can downgrade your room , don’t ruined your trip by staying in this place

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel close to airport

By

May 08, 2022

Very nice hotel with easy access off freeway, close to airport. Dining and lounge in house. Staff was excellent but limited, suites were very nice. Conference rooms available. It was a full house with grade school kiddos and a regional Sheriff’s training conference, yet it was quiet in our top floor suite. We would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

With a holiday inn next door you might arrive at the wrong place!

By

May 03, 2022

Heavily neglected over the last few years. Rooms are dark and need updates. Inconsistent floor surface under the carpet hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Below average hotel

By

March 31, 2022

platinumelite

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times in the past and it was always a good hotel, this last time we stayed there it was obvious that they no longer cared. A few examples of the poor readiness of our room- there was no linen for the foldout bed, when I called and asked for all the linen they hotel staff did respond promptly however they did not bring up pillows or pillow cases. The wall lamps in the room did not have lamp shades on them, they were just bare bulbs. The T.V. In the living room did not work. Then we went to the pool and all they had for towels were hand towels to dry off with and there were only a few of them. The hallways and carpet in the were extremely dirty.
For the price of a room I would expect a lot better quality. It is not worth the price.
We will be staying somewhere else in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean, comfortable

By

March 10, 2022

club

Love this hotel, every time we come we have the BEST experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay if flying out early in the morning

By

February 22, 2022

We have stayed several times at this hotel when making the early morning flights out of Boise airport, most recently on February 17, 2022. Being an IHG member makes it easy to check in online and they alert you by email or text when the room is ready. Check in was a breeze. Check out was a breeze. We did not avail ourselves of the breakfast because of the hour of our flight, but there were several people in the bar the evening before and some that early in the morning.
The room was clean and comfortable, the water was scalding hot (in a good way!), and the beds are comfy. The rooms are also quiet especially being so close to the highway and the airport itself. We will definitely be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not up to standards as was in past

By

December 19, 2021

Hotel was dirtier then past stays ..
Elevator full of streaks looks like it was cleaned with dirty cloths .. Room was a big disappointment.. couch cushions full of stains ., dindnt want to even sit on them . Mirror in bathroom full of streaks , television’ in living space not functioning properly ..
Stayed at this hotel in the past , and have not been disappointed like this time. I also talked with other guests and they too were disappointed with the cleanliness of hotel ..
hope this helps and someone reads this from the management staff asks on issues

Read More
Read Less

Marginally Adequate

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

This property is older and not particularly well maintained, nor clean. Moats of dirt and scum in the bathroom and a sticky carpet. One of two TV's did not work. Breakfast is available, for an additional $9.25.

Read More
Read Less

Great, positive staff and clean comfortable rooms

By

December 13, 2021

club

Staff really catered to our needs. Friendly, obliging, and fun.

Read More
Read Less