Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 554 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice hotel!

By

May 20, 2017

Nice hotel that is located close to the airport. Staff is very nice and helpful. This hotel has everything that you may need. I stay here any time that I am in Boise.

Read More
Read Less

God size room

By

May 18, 2017

club

I had My family and we were accommodated very well. Close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Boise

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel met all of our needs while visiting Boise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and good location

By

May 15, 2017

club

The location near the airport and close to the Interstate made finding and getting around Boise easy. Really nice. Love the and restaurant area. The room was very large with separate sitting area and second TV. Very friendly helpful front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great!

By

May 15, 2017

Can't speak highly enough of the hotel and staff. Always friendly, quick, and caring. It is always a pleasure to stay and feel quickly at home.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

Beautiful new property, attractive rooms, super convenient to airport. Only a couple of minor negatives: It's really nice, but also a bit more pricey (you get what you pay for); the airport shuttle is a van that serves several hotels close to the airport - a really great convenience but the van is a little worn and the driver a bit gruff. The biggest negative, for me, was that the eggs served at the breakfast buffet had been allowed to dry in the serving trays/warmers. It was, at best, an average breakfast when compared to the free breakfasts served in most hotels. But when you factor in, this being a Holiday Inn, you have to pay for breakfast - well, the breakfast fell short of desirable. That said, pre-pay it with your room reservation - at least, that way, it's cheaper. Don't dwell on my candid comments on the negatives. They really were very minor compared with everything else being very positive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice property

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property...well maintained with a very friendly and welcoming staff! Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory breakfast, and very poor staff.

By

May 11, 2017

club

We had a very poor experience with the staff at this hotel. The breakfast was Unsatisfactory compared to other Holiday Inns that we have stayed at. If they address these issues it might need a good deal to stay here. But we will not be staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and nice rooms

By

May 09, 2017

I plan to stay again and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 09, 2017

Had a great stay. Staff was awesome. Pam in the restaurant was excellent. Will be back again!
If someone is staying in Boise, I would highly recommend a room here!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean spacious rooms

By

May 07, 2017

I love staying at this hotel, the staff is fantastic and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great rooms, great food and easy access to highway, airport and downtown. If you are staying in boise you need to check this hotel out you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience.

By

May 04, 2017

club

Everything was just great the entire weekend. We had plenty of room and the beds were so comfortable. We enjoyed the service as we checked in and checking out.

Read More
Read Less