Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1168 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very nice property

By

January 22, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed here with our Golden retriever. We are leery of properties that allow pets, but you would never know that pets are allowed at this hotel.because there are no pet smells at all.
We would definitely stay here again with or without a pet.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient park and stay near airport

By

January 22, 2020

club

Perfect for our needs. Very pleased. Spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

January 22, 2020

The airline missed getting my luggage on our flight. The hotel was amazing! She offered all toiletries as well as a free breakfast for my husband and I. She helped make a bad situation a little better!
We stay here every time we travel and it is always great, but they were outstanding this time!

Read More
Read Less

Room Renovation Required

By

January 21, 2020

Our room had stains on the couch an chair. The desk had multiple chips and stains. The desk chair was worn and torn. Our bathroom sink was chipped and not clean. The toilet continued to run and needs replacement. The room curtains were stained and torn. The mattresses were very worn. The walls and wallpaper were torn, damaged and dirty. The carpets were dirty. The electrical outlets and lighting needs to be replaced. The room was not quiet.

All staff were friendly and professional; however, there appeared to be a prerequisite to have multiple visible tattoos on their hands, arms, necks and faces.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Employees

By

January 16, 2020

club

Very welcoming staff. Front desk agent , Rainie was very exceptional, professional and easy to approach
Had difficulty with internet and TV.
Was told to unplug and reboot. Clearly this has been an issue
Shuttle am driver great sense of humor and very timely offered to help with bags loafing and unloading
I felt safe leaving my car for extended period.
Will visit again and recommend
Thank you
Richmond

Read More
Read Less

Winter weather

By

January 15, 2020

club

Great place to stay if you have an early flight out of Boise. Shuttle was great and on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great services, nice clean rooms

By

January 15, 2020

The rooms and bathrooms were super clean, bedding was comfortable. The lounge downstairs had a great atmosphere and really awesome service. Nice Bath and Body Works toiletries in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience overall

By

January 15, 2020

club

Very nice place to stay. The front desk lady was very friendly, pleasant and helpful with directions. Fast check in. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable with very comfortable pillows. The only thing I didnt like was the bathroom sink, it was raised in a modern style. Its kind of bulky if you are short. If you are of average height, its is just fine. The bathtub was excellent for a relaxing bubble bath, it was deeper than most tubs. My room was off the elevator and I did not hear any outside noise, the room was very quiet.
I also loved the lighting in the room, gave the room a very warm and welcoming feel.
I do feel there should be a free breakfast though, however, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

No heat in 1st room and non-functioning appliances in the next

By

January 12, 2020

When this hotel first opened it was wonderful. Clean and comfortable. On this trip, we checked in and the first room given to us had no working heat. This was after 10 hours of driving on Christmas Day. The staff tried to help get us some heat without success. The staff then moved us up to the top floor to another room. The refrigerator did not work in the second room but we did have heat. We needed to keep some Christmas items cold so we asked maintenance to check it out. We noted the updated styling in the hotel but it looked as if the floor had not been vacuumed recently. On the second day we left at 10:00 and returned at 2:00 PM so the maid service could do the room. Nobody had touched the room and we had to call housekeeping to come. We stay in hotels 50 to 60 times per year due to business and vacations and have been doing so for 40 years, so we know what a hotel should be like.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it.

By

January 11, 2020

Breakfast is $10 /- per guest but they don't tell you that until you show up to eat; refrigerator compressor made horrible noise all night; room furniture (armchair

Read More
Read Less

Quiet comfortable motel stay

By

January 10, 2020

platinumelite

This motel was comfortable and quiet. The staff were very friendly. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great manager

By

January 08, 2020

The desk manager made our day by allowing us to get in a room before check-in . We were asleep as soon as our heads hit the pillow.

Read More
Read Less