Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 296 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Scheduled two weeks left on second day.

By

February 16, 2017

Let me say I travel 20 days on average month.
Was schedule to stay at this Holiday Inn on Chandler AZ for two weeks. No breakfast included for a Spire Elite IHG member coupons not available. Nigh rate bit higher for such service. First morning coffe on the lobby was cold and no cream or sugar was available. Asked for sugar on front desk receiving two little packs yet not refilling coffe area. Had enough of it, check out finding better amenities and service at lower rate. Although company pays for travel and acomodations is my option where to spent their money.
Good luck on your stay.
Regards

Read More
Read Less

Customer service and breakfast

By

February 15, 2017

Breakfast service was great. Customer service was great as well. Enjoyed overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Bad breakfast buffet and new staff

By

February 15, 2017

club

The entire staff is new at this hotel. The breakfast buffet was cold every morning and dried out (and we ate before 8am every day).

Read More
Read Less

Great area was good but not as clean as previous stays

By

February 11, 2017

Great area was good but not as clean as previous stays

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. A little pricy but in a great location. Nice golf course next door as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

This is a fantastic location with impressive amenities, cordial and very helpful staff and beautiful views of the Ocotillo Golf Course. This is one of those rare locations that is far away from the typical freeway and busy intersection noise. Just a wonderful location in Chandler for that quiet and peaceful getaway. The Hotel was renovated recently with nice appointments and large comfortable rooms. You will be extremely satisfied with your choice to stay here!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property, staff has room for improvement

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Vacation stay. Nice property, but not a great experience. Hotel lounge service was slow and not what I would have expected. Since there were very few patrons I expected
decent service, but staff prefes to stand around chatting amongst themselves. Room was comfortable, clean, nicely
appointed. Decor was pleasant. Breakfast at the hotel was a disaster. Only one other customer, but service was
incredibly slow and food not very tasty. Not sure what was
going on there, but we almost walked out. We also failed to
get a wake up call that was requested in person at the
front desk and I watched the attendant write it down. That
made for a very bad morning as we had an extremely early
flight. Overall, the property itself presents much better than
the staff and service.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is great.

By

February 02, 2017

This hotel is the best hotel I have stayed at in quite some time. The whole staff is great in all the areas of the hotel and the service was very good. Comfortable and just really a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

美しいゴルフ場を併設

By

February 02, 2017

club

大変美しいゴルフ場が併設されていました。
ホテルはカジュアルな雰囲気で、価格に見合ったサービスだと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Happy Camper

By

January 31, 2017

club

Enjoy this updated and clean hotel every time I go there!!!

Read More
Read Less

FRIENDLINESS

By

January 27, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and met our needs. The only problem we saw was a dripping tub faucet which we informed the desk about.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Chandler were very pleasant and helpful. The bed and pillows were the most comfortable! Wish I could take those pillows home. The breakfast could have been a bit better, but overall… there were no problems. I was treated courteously all week from all staff members. The internet connection could have been better. My colleague and myself kept getting our VPN dropped out, which was difficult when trying to conduct business from our rooms. But overall, great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear Flinhi62, Thank you for sharing your detailed review with us! We are so glad that you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. Most of all, I'm thrilled to hear that our staff took exceptional care of you, and ensured that you had a great experience. We appreciate hearing from all of our guests, and use these reviews to perfect our customer service moving forward. Please accept my apologies for your frustrations with our WIFI & Breakfast, I'll be sure to let our Department Managers know. We hope to be able to welcome you back during your next visit to Chandler Arizona. Best Regards, Araceli P. | General Manager
Read More
Read Less