Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1116 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    811
  • 4 Stars
    173
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

Avoid

By

April 27, 2021

Have stayed at this hotel many times, never again. The room was not clean. The shower did not work. Took 5 trips to front desk to get a key that worked. No bar and no food, was not advised of this prior to visit. Staff seemed confused.

Read More
Read Less

Great patio off of room

By

April 26, 2021

Loved having a patio outside our room. The pool was great and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Not a bad hotel but dated

By

April 21, 2021

The 3rd floor smelled like sewage. The room was a little bit small and dated. When the shower steamed up the mirrors, you could see writing all over the mirror. I don’t think the staff cleaned the bathroom mirrors. The closet door that is also a full size mirror swings outward and blocks the room passage way. We called for towels and toilet paper and had to wait for it. They called to say it was coming and never came. We had to call again and then they finally brought it up like 1 1/2 hours later. Staff was ok. We are spire elite members but didn’t get treated like one. No upgrades or any mention of it. Value wise the stay was good but overall the hotel was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 20, 2021

Comfortable and relaxing stay the kids loved the pool and the rooms were nice and clean. We will def be back soon during summer to bring our kids.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 19, 2021

club

Great place. Close to stores and family we were visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel Nice Pool Good Breakfast Burritos

By

April 16, 2021

We were very impressed with the hotel. The beds were very comfortable, and we enjoyed the gym and the pool. The breakfast burritos were delicious (although we did need to wait for them to make the burritos and breakfast sandwiches) and a good value a la carte.

We were a little disappointed that we didn't receive more towels in our room, and didn't seem to receive any service, as we left a note and tip, but no new towels arrived (and the tip was left behind). We borrowed from the pool, and it was fine. I'd definitely recommend this hotel - it was beautiful and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Reliability

By

April 14, 2021

club

Have stayed in this location previous times. Always a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very beautiful hotel, clean both out and inside.

By

April 12, 2021

My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was very clean both out and inside. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 10, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is near lots of restaurants and next to a golf course which makes the external area beautiful to look at. The rooms are bigger than usual too.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 05, 2021

Love this Holiday Inn. Always very clean and hotel staff very professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean and comfortable..

By

April 02, 2021

great stay, very clean, spacious and comfortable. Also heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 01, 2021

club

Very nice location near townhomes and golf course. Appreciate the excellent customer service once we arrived and checked-in. Staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less