Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1252 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    895
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very efficient and friendly staff.

By

June 30, 2022

First of all, that is a spectacularly beautiful building/hotel. It blends in perfectly with Chandler’s earth/neutral color scheme. The staff is very friendly and efficient. Check-in was a breeze. The heated exterior pool and area is kept quite clean and organized. Well done team HI Chandler.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 26, 2022

We really enjoyed this hotel. The staff were very kind. The breakfast was great! The room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2022

Nice and clean. It backs to a golf course which I feel is a plus. Many restaurants are close by

Read More
Read Less

Room was very clean and comfortable

By

June 13, 2022

I am an IHG rewards customer and always enjoy staying at affiliated locations because of the cleaniness of the rooms which are comfortable and spacious. The pool was great and seemed to be kept up which was a plus. Everyone time I walked in through the lobby I was always greeted and I felt welcomed.
Thank you all for your great service!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix stay

By

June 13, 2022

Nice stay at the Phoenix hotel..I loved the beds and it was quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

Atmosphere

By

June 12, 2022

The landscaping - Building & Parking lots all clean & picked up
It all was saying WELCOME
People laughing & taking care of business… an at home comfort w bell’s & Wistle’s

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 09, 2022

Close to where we needed to be
Clean rooms
Pay for breakfast
Convenient

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Chandler Hotel

By

June 09, 2022

We usually stay here when visiting family. Rooms are clean, breakfast service good, and has nice pool. We like the pizza place across the street. We had an issue with the key reader to our room and the front desk staff and maintenance had it fixed promptly. Friendly front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Inattentive Staff

By

June 07, 2022

Checkin was late in the evening (11pm). Room key did not work, went back to lobby to get new key. Had to wait for help for several minutes. 2nd keys did not work. Went to lobby where I had to wait several more minutes Person at front desk was annoyed by my requests for new keys. I feel like I was being treated unfairly and not respected.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property. Helpful staff.

By

June 06, 2022

Very nice property. Great location in the Chandler area. Had an issue with a door lock that caused an inconvenience. Very helpful staff. Vicki, the night desk mgr. was very helpful on two occasions.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room average breakfast

By

June 05, 2022

This was a very convenient stay with good value. The breakfast food needs some work otherwise everything was really nice. I was not offered my bonus for being an IHG platinum elite member

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

May 24, 2022

Enjoyed a weekend in Chandler with my wife for some alone time.

Read More
Read Less