Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 284 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

整体感觉不错

By

January 19, 2017

除了房间小,其他的入住体验都还不错,一进大厅的整体感觉,还有服务人员的服务态度都不错。就是我住的东楼,感觉建筑有点儿旧,不过不影响入住体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您在差旅期间选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)。您对本次入住的满意,我们倍感荣幸。我们也感谢您对我们提出的宝贵建议,促使我们不断进步和完善客人的入住体验。 再次感谢您的关注,期待您的再次入住并看到我们的改变。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验,一如既往

By

January 17, 2017

一如既往的标准化酒店,早餐超级棒,升级了行政大床房。
可惜那天成都严重污染,未能出门活动。
推荐。
赞赞赞。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
尊敬的客人, 衷心感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼),并对我们一如既往的支持。我们始终竭尽全力提供更好的服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。很高兴我们用心为您呈现的周到服务和丰盛早餐得到了您的认可,并为您带去了舒适惬意且难忘的入住体验。 您的满意就是对我们最佳的赞赏,我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful place and warm service from hotel staffs

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

This HolidayInnn could be the best one same brand hotel around the world. I enjoyed the peace a environment and neaty room. Before my arrival, Ican get a warm andscheduled arrangement by Bella.

It's a really enjoyful and satificated travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear our loyal Platinum Member, Thank you for your great compliment of our staff. We have delivered toBella Deng and shared with hotel colleagues. We are glad to know that you had a memorable and satisfying stay with us at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City-East Tower. Thank you again for recommendation. We are looking forward to your next visit. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 11, 2017

很不错的一次入住体验,超出了对假日这个品牌的期待,对于提出的问题,在第一时间得到了解决,下次还会选择假日品牌,希望其他城市也能有如此的服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您在差旅期间下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)并和我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸我们持续性的关怀为您的这一趟旅程,留下了难忘的印象。我们的服务团队也会一如继往地为您和更多的客人提供高品质,优质的服务。 再次感谢您的肯定,衷心期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

快適なステイ

By

January 07, 2017

club

部屋は広く使い勝手が大変良いです。
また高速のインターからも近いため大変便利です。
朝食に中国式の朝粥があるのもうれしいですね。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

性价比高

By

January 07, 2017

刚好到软件园办事,机场出来不远就到了。早餐种类很丰富,入住前送了两只苹果,客户经理还提前短信帮忙预留房间,服务棒棒哒。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您对成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)的喜爱和支持。为客人提供便捷周到满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。感谢您对丰盛早餐,便捷位置和周到服务的肯定,衷心期待在不久的将来能迎接您的再次光临! Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

很旧 性价比一般

By

January 05, 2017

设施很陈旧,性价比一般,这个价格在成都可以住更好的酒店。

另外,前台人员对ihg会员计划不是很熟悉,需要改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)并和我们分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。酒店正计划进行逐层的房间改造翻新工程,希望在您下次入住时以带给您不一样的体验。我们也会加强前台团队的基础知识培训,以提升对客服务的专业性。 再次感谢您的宝贵建议,期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 03, 2017

club

各个环节都不错啊,希望再接再厉。针对IHG会员希望给予更多优惠活动,这样才有吸引力。还有这个调查表的内容太多了,花费时间太长,应该给予小礼物补偿。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)的支持,同时对我们提出的宝贵建议。为客人提供便捷周到满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。 再次感谢您对我们的赞赏,衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店的服务非常好,很温馨

By

January 03, 2017

club

东楼酒店相较于西楼较小,但酒店的服务很棒,在店期间的问候给人非常的温馨,对于提出的问题总能给予非常积极的反馈,入住期间温度较低,酒店在接到反馈后很快就送来了取暖器

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼),我们很高兴看到酒店服务团队周到积极的服务给您的本次入住带去了难忘的体验。感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会将您的留言和员工分享,鼓励他们能继续为每一位客人带去宾至如归的入住体验。 再次感谢您的肯定,诚挚的期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

睡眠质量非常不好

By

January 02, 2017

隔壁房间高噪声开party至凌晨两点半,请问酒店为什么允许这种活动,仅仅是因为总统套房吗?是否考虑到其他住宿客人

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)并与我们分享您的入住体验。对于此次不愉快的入住体验,我们深表歉意。同时,您的意见对我们进一步提供优质的宾客入住体验十分重要。如您在入住期间有任何需要,可随时与宾客服务中心联系,我们将用真诚为您提供24小时的服务支持。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

温馨之旅

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

时刻有关怀的温馨提示,关于天气,关于出行。房间整洁漂亮,设施略旧但干净,无破损。离店前再次温馨提示天气,是否需要叫醒......各部门的工作人员都很亲切。温暖如家

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)并分享愉悦的入住体验。很高兴您对整洁客房表示满意,而我们的服务团队也会一如既往为您送上一流细致周到的服务体验,让您感受家一般的温暖。再次感谢您对我们的支持,酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务好

By

December 30, 2016

整体氛围很舒服,尽管有个别房间较冷,提出要求之后也很快为我解决了,人员服务好,早餐种类也不少,很有当地特色

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)并和我们分享您美好的入住体验。感谢您对酒店房间,早餐和服务的肯定,正如您亲身感受,酒店卓越的品牌,优美的环境,舒适的房间,丰盛的早餐,优质的服务令您的入住更享物超所值,为您的旅程带来更多惊喜。再次感谢您对我们的赞誉和肯定,诚挚期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less