Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 730 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

good stay

By

May 20, 2022

good locations.near subway. perfect food. I will come this hotel to stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good! Will stay next time!

By

May 16, 2022

platinumelite

I would like to thank the Vice Customer Care Manager Cherry Zhao for her polite call upon arrival and room accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 03, 2022

platinumelite

I have a good experience at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City-EastTower: upgrade to suite, hospitality of concierge and front desk staff, good breakfast food. I'll stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

服务很棒

By

January 17, 2022

虽然客房有些陈旧,建议翻新,但服务和会员待遇保障都很到位。尤其感谢入住时前台Ethan的认真细致服务、宾客关系副经理小谢的周到安排。礼宾也很不错。

Read More
Read Less

睡眠舒适,服务棒

By

October 30, 2021

club

酒店做出一些小小细节的改动,让宾客体验感得到提升,非常不错的尝试。

Read More
Read Less

Classical hotel with extraordinary services

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Very warmly welcomed by the front desk. Recognized my membership on the scene and allowed me to check in early with complimentary beverages.
The hotel is furnished in a classical InterContinental/CP Style with a Holiday Inn brand.
Texted me with things to be aware of during the stay.
Overall it was a very joyful stay at this hotel during the public holiday in China

Read More
Read Less

Old-school room. Near food. Far subways and gym. No pool.

By

July 23, 2021

Pros: The hotel is in near proximity to lots of restaurants, such as the Shunxing Tea House (Chengdu Xiao Chi) and Starbucks. There is also a fish hotpot on the first floor. The Global Center with an indoor water park and millions of things to do is about a 20-min walk away.

Cons: The nearest subway station is about 15-min walk away, meaning that the easiest way to get to the hotel is by taxi. The room is old-school style. It feels like it was renovated from another hotel and was renamed to the IHG franchise. I was surprised to see there is no swimming pool in the hotel, which is a necessity to IHG. The gym is in another building (West Tower, about a 5-min walk). If you like to use the gym, book the West tower IHG instead of this one.

Read More
Read Less

非常入住的酒店

By

June 26, 2021

酒店對於ihg會員照顧非常細心!
從入住前就會聯絡詢問入住需求及到店時間、
細心的隨時關注客人的入住狀況及需求、無微不至的照顧讓我感到非常備受呵護。
酒店的房間雖然能看出裝修時間已久但整體維護很棒、住起來也非常舒適。
酒店早餐總類算不上多、但出品皆很棒、應該是我吃過假日早餐名列前茅的了、餐廳服務人員也非常棒 禮貌及客氣!
以後前往成都的首選!
謝謝酒店的小林Aclin及所有員工。

Read More
Read Less

长住不方便

By

June 25, 2021

洗衣服不方便晾干,窗户通风不便。电视不要自动开,电影点播是个坑!

Read More
Read Less

停車

By

June 13, 2021

club

只有對外停車場 希望酒店能有自己的停車場 即便是承租也很好

Read More
Read Less

地點便利

By

May 21, 2021

club

臨近便利店/星巴克/順興老茶館. 簡單乾淨床鋪舒適

Read More
Read Less

位置佳

By

August 24, 2020

坐标高新区,离开机场和市区距离都不远,打车出行交通方便

Read More
Read Less