Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 164 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excelente Hotel

By

March 24, 2017

Ampliamente recomendado, cuenta con excelentes instalaciones y ofrecen un buen servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación ejemplar, atención de calidad

By

March 20, 2017

club

El hotel se encuentra con buena ubicación dado que está lejos de grandes avenidas y ruido favoreciendo el descanso, y para el caso del trabajo la concentración.

El personal siempre atento, servicial y puntual.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Es un placer leer este tipo de comentarios en relación a su estancia con nosotros. Nos da mucho gusto haber cumplido con sus expectativas. Por favor sepa que aqui tiene su casa en Chihuahua para una siguiente visita que ojalá sea pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

March 15, 2017

Las camas están un poco duras al pasar 3 noches seguidas sentí mi cuerpo adolorido... el tamaño de las camas así como en blancos es excelente pero el.colchón fue un poco problema.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Agradecemos enormemente sus comentarios y sus 5 estrellas en relación a su estancia con nosotros. Es muy importante conocer su opinión para poder seguir mejorando y lograr su satisfacción al 100%. Esperamos contar con su visita en un futuro próximo.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Greta service to me and my family. Great foos and clean room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write this great review about your recent stay with us. It would be a pleasure to have you and your family staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

March 12, 2017

Sus habitaciones son totalmente confortables. Su personal amable y servicial y sus alimentos de buena calidad.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Muchas gracias por escribir esta agradable reseña en relación a su estancia con nosotros. Será un placer contar de nuevo con su visita en su próxima estancia en Chihuahua. Gracias nuevamente!
Read More
Read Less

MUY RECOMENDABLE

By

March 06, 2017

MI ESTANCIA FUE MUY AGRADABLE, EL LUGAR ES LIMPIO, ACCESIBLE, SIN RUIDOS, AMPLIO Y MUY COMODO, SIN DUDA UN HOTEL MUY RECOMENDABLE

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Es sin duda un gusto saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas y es siempre un placer atenderle. Por favor recuerde que aqui tiene su casa en nuestra bella ciudad de Chihuahua
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Chihuahua City

By

March 04, 2017

Best service, wonderful rooms and everything always very clean. Great staff who are always welcoming. One always feels at home here.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
It truly make us very happy to read that we met your expectations. It is our goal to make your feel at home. We will be very happy to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

excelencia de servicio

By

March 02, 2017

club

El servicio, instalaciones, es de excelente servicio atención y calidad

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Muchísimas gracias por su excelente calificación para nosotros. Es siempre un placer saber que nuestros clientes se van satisfechos. Nos dará mucho gusto poder contar con su visita en un futuro próximo. Gracias de nuevo!
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL SATISFIED

By

March 02, 2017

club

SERVICE SATISFACTION OVERALL GREAT LOCATION CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
It is a pleasure to know we met your expectations. thank you for your 5 star review. Please know you have a home here in Chihuahua city at the Holiday Inn & Suites.
Read More
Read Less

Chihuahua

By

March 01, 2017

Excelente servicio del Holiday inn Escudero Chih
Muy buen desayuno y la gente de lobby atiende con cortesia

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de escribir su reseña en relación a su estancia con nosotros. Será un placer contar con su visita en un futuro cercano. Estamos para servirle!
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay here in Chihuahua

By

March 01, 2017

club

Spacious rooms, efficient and helpful staff, great happy hour experience, wouldn't stay anywhere else in Chihuahua.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
It is a pleasure to read your great comments regarding your stay with us. We will pass them along to all of our staff. Please remember you have a "home away from home" here at the Holiday Inn & suites Chihuahua.
Read More
Read Less

Good and Safe hotel in Chihuahua

By

February 14, 2017

club

Courteous staff, large room with full kitchen, conveniently close to most of Chihuahua.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you very mucho for your nice reviews regarding your stay with us in Chihuahua city. It would be a pleasure to have you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less