Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 62 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

62reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    10
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Very nice

By

January 22, 2021

It only took me minutes to check in and get to my room. My room was very clean and spacious. It’s very quiet in the rooms and I slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Timeliness

By

January 20, 2021

club

We had horrible experience checking in then description of room was incorrect. Room was clean and comfortable just not what we thought we were getting. Elsa up front was not helpful at all. I mean 3 pm check in and our room wasn’t cleaned. Didn’t get into our room until after 4. No discounted rate or call from manager at all after we complained

Read More
Read Less

Clean and reasonable

By

January 19, 2021

We were in town for a basketball tournament and we were happy with our stay, even though it was only 1 night.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

January 07, 2021

club

Clean , friendly , safe.
Services was outstanding,bathroom large and clean bed comfortable.
Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

January 04, 2021

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and beds. Ill stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 26, 2020

I brought my family of 7 and we got 2 jacuzzi suites. Within the first 10 minutes the kids clogged a toilet so we had to call for a plunger. The staff was awesome and was there within seconds. He even offered to unclog it for us, but I did it myself instead. I thought that was a nice gesture. The kids all thoroughly enjoyed themselves and my wife and myself were also able to relax. Next time I think we will get joined rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for work

By

December 15, 2020

club

Stayed for two nights while I worked in a COVID unit. Quiet and comfortable room. Only wish would be to have to go breakfast for healthcare workers before 6am

Read More
Read Less

friendly clean

By

December 05, 2020

Only negative is we thought the breakfast was too expensive. Didn't use the restaurant for that reason.

Read More
Read Less

From the Mid-west

By

December 01, 2020

club

This is a hotel that I am very familiar with, having stayed there many times. Now, as part of Holiday Inns, the hotel has been completely updated and very nicely appointed. When available, the breakfasts are the best hotel food and service anywhere! Very glad that did not change with the change in affililiation!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful End To A Long Day

By

November 30, 2020

club

After driving for 8 hours, this hotel offered very welcome relief. The facility feels brand new and the location was perfect! It's out of the way, but very close food and retail stores for anything you might need. The staff was very hospitable and breakfast was awesome! We would absolutely stay here again if in the neighborhood!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 29, 2020

Nice place to stay rooms are a bit dated but other than that clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 24, 2020

club

The remodel is beautiful and the staff is fantastic!

Read More
Read Less