Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 175 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Scenic and Wonderful stay

By

August 11, 2022

The hotel is located on the Snake River. So beautiful. The restaurant is fantastic, hotel clean, and the staff just so nice and great.

Read More
Read Less

Probably the worst stay we have ever had anywhere

By

August 01, 2022

The dining waitress and the front desk ladies were the only positive point. Polite and knew their jobs. Sad to say the bartender needs work she was very rude. We left without ordering. The Executive suite was not much better than a bunker. The furniture was old and tired. Grandma would have fit right in. The toilet rocked. The air conditioner could wake the dead when turning on. The weird window between rooms ??? I understand the reasoning, light filtering. The problem with that is it is like a strobe light for the bedroom when the living room is watching T.V.

Read More
Read Less

motorcycle trip

By

August 01, 2022

This hotel was clean and comfortable place. The staff was great here!! Hotel had a restaurant on property and several in the area. Patio out back to relax and enjoy the view of the river.

Read More
Read Less

Great room with a view.

By

July 28, 2022

Our stay was very relaxing. Beds were comfortable especially the pillows. Pool was nice. Great bloody Mary with our breakfast outside on patio. Great view from the room also chair and table to sit outside on balcony.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel on the river

By

July 19, 2022

Nice hotel on the river. We took our dog and stayed in suite room 141.
Able to access yard and walking trail from room
Great breakfast and awesome professional staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great location but should include breakfast with stay

By

July 06, 2022

Peaceful location, great staff with character, just wish they would have let us know breakfast was NOT included with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Stress free

By

June 29, 2022

Downloaded the App, and signed up for IHG. Really made booking our stay easy. The Holiday Inn Clarkston-Lewiston was top notch in every aspect from the checking in, the friendly staff, the room, bedding, jetted tub, the breakfast and our checkout. Perfect!

Read More
Read Less

excellent comortable beautiful property

By

June 26, 2022

property it beautiful with lush landscaping close to dining and shopping and entertainment --driving range
hotel ding was great --food delicious and had a nice clean pool and hot-tub--room was spacious and clean

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

May 17, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. The young lady at the front desk was so nice, friendly, polite, and had a smile on her face. As far as the housekeeper, she obviously did not like her job and was not friendly at all. I do understand that though, it is hard work being a housekeeper.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for stripped down room

By

May 02, 2022

club

Have stayed at this location several times. Much better amenities and price when it was a Quality Inn. Room did not have: tub mat, note pad, pen, phonebook, enough light in bathroom for shaving, makeup application/removal, or contact lens insertion/removal, and hotel info documentation. No coffee/tea/water in lobby. I spent the following 2 days at the at an upscale hotel in Walla Walla and it was less expensive than this hotel and a much better guest experience.

Doubt I'll ever stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just Perfect

By

February 09, 2022

platinumelite

I've stayed at several motels/hotels in the Lewiston and Clarkston area. The location is the best for me, as there is a nice, paved walking trail along the river, and a driving range (golf) adjacent. It's close to several restaurants, and convienent with Albertsons and WalMart only a few blocks away. I'm traveling to the area on business and this a great fit for me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location, great bed

By

December 19, 2021

Very clean and comfortable bed and pillows. Great river views and walking trail. Staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less