Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 675 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

675reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    31

MIXED BAG

By

January 17, 2017

club

DALLAS LOCATION, THE STAY WAS OVERALL OK.
BUT WE HAD NO HOT WATER THE 2ND NIGHT. THEY OFERED ANOTHER ROOM BUT IT WAS LATE AND WE WERE TIRED AND WANTED TO RETIRE SO WE PASSED. TOOK A COLD SHOWER THE NEXT MORNING (knowing the consequences) THEY COMPED THE 1ST NIGHT, I ASKED FOR 50% COMP FOR THE 2ND NIGHT, THEY REFUSED. I FELT IN FAIRNESS NO MATTER WHAT WE WERE INCONVIENCED AND WOULD PAY THE PRICE ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. AND WE DID!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to stay at this Hotel

By

January 17, 2017

Friendly staff, great food and a comfortable room. Always nice to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Not all Holiday Inns are the same

By

January 12, 2017

club

When traveling from Houston to Tulsa, we decided to take a little trek off of our path to stay at a Holiday Inn. I expected a Dallas Holiday Inn to be better than any Oklahoma Inn I had stayed at, honestly. All we wanted was to sleep for a few hours and leave the next morning, and this was NOT the place to do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear CoachJ357, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff and Room Quality

By

January 12, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very hospitable and room excellent. Enjoyed the breakfast which was a great deal. I purchased breakfast in advance when I made the reservation and was more than satisfied with the choices, service and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Elephant313, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay great friendly staff

By

January 12, 2017

club

Stayed at this location for a concert . Very clean and great staff . Was able to use the free shuttle there but they were not able to pick us up after .. so we took the train back . It was a fun trip and I would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Bean n cheese, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Katy texas

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location to the hospital. Will stay again when needed

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear RBD2017, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Room for Improvement

By

January 11, 2017

club

Front desk staff excellent. Shuttle service great! Room aircon WAY to loud couldn't sleep so therefore froze - even with an extra blanket!! Water and filth kept coming up through hand basin!! One waiter in restaurant/bar was terrible!!! He wouldn't serve us on two occasions??? Rest of wait/bar staff were great and had to cover for his extremely bad service!!! Over charged on check out but swiftly corrected at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Rapid15, Thank you for being an IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your review of your recent stay with us. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. It is good to read that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you for noting our friendly staff and the service they had delivered. On the other hand, we are sorry though, for the disappointments you had during your stay. We also apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to the HVAC, one of the staff and billing issues. We regret the inconvenience this may have caused you. These are all noted and will be taken into consideration in our efforts to continually provide the best guest experience possible. While we understand that you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely look forward to another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome choice

By

January 11, 2017

Stayed here for 12/30 and 12/31 while attending a music festival. Hotel was not only clean, comfortable, and affordable...it was also convenient because if it's location. Would definitely recommend this place. I will definitely be staying there again if the music venue is the same next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear AGette, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

great location - close to Dallas Children's Hospital

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

greeted in a friendly manner by hotel personnel. When i mentioned I was there to visit my grandson at the hospital, they dropped my rate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear lanewill12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

cama comoda y servicio exelente

By

January 10, 2017

club

Hotel muy bien situado, esta uno cerca de todo.
Limpio y estacionamiento amplio

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Querido wichirulo, Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

My husband and I had a great time. Front desk staff was awesome. We were happy that Holiday Inn offered a shuttle service especially since we didn't know our way around Dallas. With all the road blocks around the arena the driver got us as close as he could. My husband finally got to see the Canadiens play. Kudos!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Enchanted Getaways, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am also glad that you enjoyed our shuttle services and got to see your favorite team play. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less

Co.for table and great service

By

January 09, 2017

The front desk people are so hospitable and courteous, the bed was nice and clean pillows fluffy. I enjoy my stay every time!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Pebrown55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Dixie A GSM
Read More
Read Less