Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 245 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Buen hotel

By

March 23, 2017

Lo recomiendo muy buenas instalaciones cómodo, buen servicio limpieza

Read More
Read Less

HOTEL COMODO

By

March 21, 2017

Holiday Inn Durango es un hotel cómodo, con el excelente servicio de su personal lo hacen sentir como en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excelente hotel, sin ruido y camas excelentes

El único tema es que la alberca debería abrir más temprano y cerrar más tarde, varios clientes somos gente de negocios y nuestros horarios empiezan más temprano y terminan más tarde

Por ejemplo, el gimnasio es 24 Hrs

Debería ser igual la alberca

Saludos

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable business hotel

By

March 19, 2017

club

We had a short stay at the Holiday Inn Durango - only checked in, ate dinner and slept. The stay was comfortable and the room service food was pretty great (we didn't have too many options as vegetarians).

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

When I travel to Durango I always stay at this hotell. Good value with an excellent rewards program.

Read More
Read Less

Instalaciones Excelentes

By

March 11, 2017

La alberca y el area de SPA (Vapor y Jacuzzi) esta excelente, muy amplia el area de alberca, buen clima y muy limpio y ordenado con un servicio de atencion excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención y comodidad

By

February 07, 2017

Recibí buena atención y no encontre ningun problema con ninguna de mis reservaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

By

February 07, 2017

Holiday Inn Durango is closer to the airport than most hotels in Durango's city center.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

January 31, 2017

Sigo considerando a Holiday In Durango por ser un hotel con excelente personal brindando un servicio diferenciado al cliente

Read More
Read Less

Durango Holiday Inn Business Accommodations

By

January 29, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Durango has an excellent location for the businesses in the area. It has an excellent restaurant for breakfast and when you want to stay in for the night and relax. It has right accommodation when you want to break the stress of the day. A great excersize room and nice size pool for swimming laps.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar

By

January 21, 2017

Las habitaciones muy cómodas y amplias, amenidades fabulosas que te hacen sentir como en casa, las instalaciones y el personal son excelentes, lo recomiendo ampliamente!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

Walking distance to Walmart and a few restaurants. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Free laundry but must buy soap.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Guest: Thank you so much for taking time to provide us with great feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Durango. We are glad our hotel met your expectations as this is what we love to her from all of our guests. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less