Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 578 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Basektball Tournament

By

April 26, 2017

Great place to stay for a group. Staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff.

By

April 26, 2017

Staff are helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Environment

By

April 26, 2017

Would most likely stay here again. Great staff and clean rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Great Jacuzzi room

By

April 24, 2017

club

Wonderful stay. Great Jacuzzi room for our honeymoon. Pool was great, hot tub in the pool area, not so much. The hot tub is dated with the paint

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, nice hotel

By

April 24, 2017

club

I was on a quick trip to Durango and was pleased with the hotel. I checked in late and out early. The Parker by lot was well-lit and I was greeted by pleasant staff. The room was clean and I appreciate the hotel efforts to conserve energy.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with Holiday Inn

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay in Durango! Convenient, affordable, clean, comfortable, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Lewis College preview weekend.

By

April 20, 2017

club

My daughter and I had a great stay here. We were in Durango for her college preview weekend. The hotel employees were very friendly, smiles everywhere, great food and comfortable beds. Looking forward to staying here again when I visit my daughter in college.

Read More
Read Less

Showing some age

By

April 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel, but starting to show age/quality if construction. Some loose fixtures, outlets, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to downtown

By

April 15, 2017

club

Shuttle service is handy to get downtown in 2 minutes.

Rooms are clean and quiet. Staff is helpful and friendly. Plenty of parking. Nice pool and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, good location, nice stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

usually travel in and out of Montrose airport. This time saw there was a new HI in Durango. Needed a shuttle to the airport and to leave my car at the hotel. Was a perfect experience that I have come to expect from the HI. Clean, efficient, on time! Would stay again. And, if you haven't joined their rewards program, do! They make an effort to acknowledge your business which is always pleasant!!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

April 15, 2017

Thank you to all the staff at Durango Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 14, 2017

club

The beds were a bit hard for my back and hip issues but it was very clean and had all the amenities I needed for our trip. It was conveniently located since Durango does not have much out there. There were a lot of events going on during our visit so we had a kid's band and a soccer team also staying in the hotel. So, it was a little louder than normal. I did love that they had a restaurant with a cook instead of the normal hotel breakfast of powdered eggs and other weird stuff. It cost more to eat that way but it was convenient.

Read More
Read Less