Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 649 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    26

Not staffed to fix issues on TV or HVAC.

By

July 22, 2017

The room and hotel is fine. The problem is with fixing issues when they are brought to the attention of staff. Need to have someone on staff to maintain things after 6 PM and to fix services the next day if not fixed.

Only one person at the front desk at busy times. Other times they seem to have too many and were standing around.
Sounds like a management issue. As an Ambassador Spire Elite IHG Rewards member. I have stayed at many IHG properties and usually do not see these service issues.

Read More
Read Less

Room was fine, but the restaurant needs work

By

July 21, 2017

Overall, the hotel itself was fine, and the hotel staff was kind and courteous. That being said, don't plan on eating at the in hotel restaurant, unless you want to wait a long time, get poor service, get mixed up orders, and pay for food not worth the cost. Take the 4-5 minute drive into Durango and enjoy your meals! It will be worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Train pickup

By

July 19, 2017

club

Person sent to pick us up after train trip was also picking up four more people. She needs a bigger vehicle! She was very appreciative that we all worked together so everyone fit in the car

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Poor Service and Food

By

July 18, 2017

club

The staff need training on customer service. We never felt welcome and were ignored in the restaurant. The breakfast was awful and we had to return it. The staff hang out in the kitchen and only came out to eat their breakfast off the buffet. I had returned our cooked to order breakfast because it was cold (they had taken most of it off the buffet). It was awful when they brought it back the second time. Had to go into kitchen to find server to give him our breakfast ticket. Stopped at front desk to ask for a refund. They had problems refunding in the morning because the evening staff hadn't checked anyone in properly. The room is nice and the hotel looks nice. The room fridge was really noisy. Service needs to improve dramatically. We will not return. There are more and better options to stay in Durango.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel lousy management

By

July 17, 2017

Hotel way understaffed only two ladies working the counter and one had to leave for a pick up at the airport. Ladies did as good a job as they could under the circumstances there were many people coming in with reservations and had to wait a long time. Not a problem with the help this is all on management they need to either hire more help or work themselves.

Read More
Read Less

Durango stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great stay, room was clean a timely manner, tv service was good, internet was strong,

Read More
Read Less

Durango

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and friendly staff, clean rooms! Too bad no outdoor pool............Trail at the back end of parking lot was a bonus and nice for walking the dog.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet place to stay

By

July 16, 2017

club

There seemed to be issues when checking into the hotel. Quite a few guests were waiting to check in, and a couple before me had issues with their check in process. The clerk who helped me was courteous and took care to find a room for me that would be quiet and not on the first floor. Once I got into my room, I discovered cleaning supplies that were left in my bathroom. Other than that, I believe my stay was above satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 15, 2017

Loved the stay and great area good staff and great restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service!

By

July 15, 2017

club

My husband and I booked our room online shortly before arriving and thought we were coming to Holiday Inn Express but our stay here was still very enjoyable. Since we were expecting those delicious cinnamon rollls for breakfast, we were furnished a voucher for the inhouse restaurant. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and clean. We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Facilities, guest room and service

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

As part of our 40th wedding anniversary we were taking a weeks tour of Colorado national parks and natural attractions. At Durango, we took a ride on the Durang-Silverton railroad. After dinner at a local restaurant, we checked in at the Durango Holiday Inn. The location, facilities, guest room and breakfast room were all excellent. The hotel staff was very courteous and exceeded our expectations for service. Their breakfast hours 6 to 11 am were great help, and better than most hotels we stayed in. Wish they offered complementary breakfast to all IHG members. Our experience was so good that we plant to revisit this hotel, as well as other inns connected with the IHG program.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room with great service

By

July 12, 2017

club

Great location, clean, comfortable room with great service. We would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less