Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 523 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

523reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    26

Gorgeous place!

By

January 23, 2017

club

From the accommodating front desk staff, gorgeous room and delicious coffee, my stay was above-par and I definitely recommend to anyone staying in town!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and courteous staff

By

January 19, 2017

club

Clean rooms and lobby. Food was tasty at the hotel restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel and restaurant! Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member, we appreciate your loyalty! We hope to see you again soon at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Durango Central ! Phoebe, GM
Read More
Read Less

Staff was awesome, clean rooms and close to downtown Durango

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Everything I expected and than some. Staff went out of there way to ensure I was happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Durango Central! We love to hear when guests had an enjoyable experience. Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and we hope you stay with us on your next visit to Durango. Phoebe, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay. Perfect!

By

January 15, 2017

This stay was wonderfu. The staff, room, food and kind and professional attitude are rare. This holiday inn is among the best in Durango.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and the wonderful comments regarding your stay with us at the Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. Hopefully we will see you again if your travel takes you back through Durango.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

January 05, 2017

I fell into a deep sleep. The staff was very nice and the rooms were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold club member and for staying with us at the Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

Very nice property. In a great location close to downtown and trails. Exceptionaly clean and very comfortable. Good food at attached restaurant and convenient. What makes this place stand out from others is the very friendly staff. From the van drivers to desk clerks to housekeeping they are all friendly and professional with a genuine concern for your best possible stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Durango Central. I am delighted to hear that you liked the clean and comfortable rooms. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel in the area. I look forward to sharing your comments with our team. We welcome you back for your next visit to the area. Phoebe, GM
Read More
Read Less

New hotel with noisy rooms

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel is new so it's modern and clean. The rooms are noisy. The doors seem to amplify the hallway noise. The room next door had a small yappy dog that barked a lot and sounded like it was in our room. The parking lot and entrance area were snow packed and icy. It would be help to have those areas sanded. Front desk was friendly. For the price, breakfast should be included.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am delighted to hear that you liked the clean and modern rooms. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel in the area. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the noise and snowy parking lot. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again in the near future and provide you with the service you deserve and expect from us. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Enjoy able and relaxing hotel

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is staffed by very friendly and helpful staff both at the front desk and in the restaurant. We will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Our team loves to hear such great comments from our valued guests! Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Durango Central. We hope you come back soon! Phoebe, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and excellent customer service

By

December 21, 2016

club

The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. The beds are fabulous. The staff was courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for excellent comments regarding our Holiday Inn & Suites in Durango, CO. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable room with friendly service. Finally, I would like to thank you again for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

December 21, 2016

club

The room was great, the food at the restraint was great, also room service was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. Finally, I am glad to hear that our restaurant met all your needs.
Read More
Read Less

Delightful Experience

By

December 21, 2016

club

This property is clean, modern and well maintained....The staff is accommodating and friendly. The bartender upon seeing some weary travelers who had just a long snowy drive, had the absolutely perfect drink suggestion....
The rooms are large and airy with all the appropriate amenities...large TV, large bright bathrooms, and the make up mirror on the wall is an outstanding feature.... Will be back, hopefully several times...

A happy Traveler....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards club member and for staying with us. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. Finally, I am glad to hear that our bartender had the perfect recommendation for you. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Burger Love

By

December 17, 2016

Greeted by a Super Smile from the hotel shuttle driver was very welcoming. It got even better when we had dinner downstairs in the hotel restaurant. The burger and onion rings hit the spot after a long days work. The young lady who served us was extremely friendly as always. I wanted to take the time out to make sure they are recognized for their great attribution to your staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold member and for staying with us at the Durango, CO Holiday Inn & Suites. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I can see we met your expectations of the IHG brand especially when it comes to room accommodations, service, and value. Hope to see you again if your travel takes you back to the area.
Read More
Read Less