Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 481 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

481reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    26

Get Away

By

September 28, 2016

club

This hotel allowed my wife and I to relax away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. We very much appreciate it. I glad that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay at our hotel. Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club member.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but bed too firm

By

September 26, 2016

A memory foam topper would definitely improve the comfort of the bed

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for the feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. We very much appreciate it. We purchase our beds from a reputable company; however, people have different opinions on the comfort of the beds and pillows. Again, I am sorry we did not meet your expectations there.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

September 26, 2016

platinumelite

Nice property and friendly staff. Hot tub is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. We very much appreciate it. I am happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad you were able to relax and enjoy our hot tub. Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards Platinum member.
Read More
Read Less

Your always know what you're getting....

By

September 21, 2016

club

....with Holiday Inn.

There seems to be a tight line between normal comfort of Holiday Inn... and the cost of staying there.

It's not expensive, but it's also not luxury.
It's never a dump or a bad experience, but it's never a royal VIP stay either.

I stay at Holiday Inn while on the road.

I doubt I'd ever stay in Holiday Inn for an extended period.

A little too bland for that. But nice bland.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. We very much appreciate it. Hope to see you again if you are travel takes you back to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Reliable Hotel in Lovely Location

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

A good Holiday Inn location, with good standard features. Very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. We very much appreciate it. I am happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards Platinum member.
Read More
Read Less

Excellant check in staff and waitress

By

September 19, 2016

club

Although I had a bad experience with some of the food, the waitress was helpful and took care of the problem right away. The check in staff was friendly and efficient, but not so much with the check out staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations and I can see that we failed with our restaurant but I am glad to hear that our waitress took care of the issue right away. I will also follow-up with our front desk during your check out. I do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Top notch accomodations

By

September 14, 2016

club

The view was beautiful, the beds comfortable and the staff was excellent. Used the shuttle and the driver went out of his way to get us in the most timely fashion. The reception at the front desk was friendly and courteous and the room was immaculately clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you for excellent comments regarding our Holiday Inn & Suites in Durango, CO. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable room with friendly service. I can tell we exceeded our goal during your stay. Finally, I would like to thank you again for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Staff take the sting out of a travel snafu

By

September 12, 2016

Red faced and embarrassed after screwing up my flight arrangements out of Durango, the staff at Holiday Inn helped me to a relaxing night and shuttle ride back to the airport early to catch the next morning's flight. Thank you all for you help.

R

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback such as yours regarding your recent stay at our Durango Holiday Inn & Suites. We very much appreciate it. I am happy to hear that your enjoyed your stay with us. I am glad that we were able help you relax while waiting the next morning for your flight. Again thank you for being a IHG Rewards Spire member
Read More
Read Less

Durango Central - Great Locatoin

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Our needs were met, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the room was clean. What more could you ask for? I would definitely recommend this property staying in the Durango area. Forrest at the front desk was most helpful. Very energetic and made the check-in process, after a very long day of travel, pleasant and virtually effortless.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thank you for excellent comments and recommendation regarding our Holiday Inn & Suites in Durango, CO. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable room with friendly service. I am glad you had a great time staying with us Finally, I would like to thank you again for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel; eat elsewhere

By

September 08, 2016

club

We've stayed here more than once. It's a short walk to town, very nice, clean, comfy, friendly... and dog-friendly as well. When they first opened, the sports bar seemed slow and understaffed, offering truly mediocre food. We thought that would improve, but it hasn't. Food remains unappealing and slow. That's too bad. Stay here. Eat elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations and I can see that we failed with our restaurant staff during your stay, I do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. I would like to thanks for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, hope to see you again on your next trip through the area.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Durango

By

September 08, 2016

Typically we stay at HIE and not the full service HI. In staying at HI, we expected more out of our stay. The room was dated with the furniture needing to be updated due to heavy wear and tear.
The room had recent dry wall repair and ithe patches were not even painted - unacceptable!
Kitchen supplies were plastic dishes and utensils. This is ok for HIE but not acceptable for a HI Hotel.
Good thing this was a road trip for us and we brought our own pillows as the HI pillows were terrible.
Don't waste your time and money at the hotel's restaurant as the food quality and service at breakfast was poor at best.
Durange and Silverton as great towns to visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. For possible viewers reading this response the hotel was built new in 2013. The one repair has been completed and I appreciate that you did bring this to our attention. I do apologize for the restaurant lack of quality and service, we are working to improve this area of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

IDEAL LOCATION

By

September 07, 2016

club

ALL GOOD EVERYTHING AT HOTEL WAS GREAT AND WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. WOULD RETURN

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you for excellent comments and recommendation regarding our Holiday Inn & Suites in Durango, CO. We take pride in our hotel, and I can see we met your needs. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable room with friendly service. Finally, I would like to thank you again for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less